Weddings

Amy Allen Photography Reviews

Amy Allen Photography

Amy Allen Photography

New Hill, NC
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 108 Reviews
View more information

108 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 108
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

46 User photos

Sort by:
  • H
    Hannah N. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful photos!!

    Amy is absolutely amazing!!! She photographed our engagement session, my bridal session as well as our wedding and I could not have been happier with the photos! She works extremely hard to make sure you are comfortable behind the lens and gives you all the posing tips to help you feel like a pro! She was so easy to work with and always so responsive with any questions I had. Her photography style is so light and dreamy and just how I wanted them to be! Amy is such a professional and her turn around time was so fast!! Photography is one of the most important things to think about when booking wedding vendors and if you book with Amy you will not regret it! She has such an eye for things and will make sure to capture all the details that you will want to look back on. She really knows what she is doing! I am so happy to have so many amazing photos to share with friends and family for years to come!

    Amy Allen Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your sweet words Hannah!! It was such a joy working with you and Myles!!! Everything was absolutely perfect!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea S. Married on 10/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING photographer!!

    Amy is wonderful and SO great to work with. She made my husband and I feel so comfortable on wedding day. She is extremely talented and I cannot recommend her enough for your photography needs!! She sent us a portfolio with so many beautiful photos and we got them back so quickly!! Her talent and eye for great photos are unmatched. So thankful she was able to be a huge part of our wedding day!!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best decision!

    During my wedding planning, the photographer was the most important vendor to me. Atthe end of the day, the pictures are all we have left! Amy exceeded my expectations of my wedding day pictures! Every single picture was perfect! Amy and Rob were so much fun to have and work with on our wedding day! I truly could have not asked for a better photographer!
  • Kelly
    Kelly Married on 06/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful 😊

    Amy was amazing!! Her pictures are beautiful and she made us feel so comfortable and confident. It was truly a blast having her and her team.

    Amy Allen Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Kelly!!! Everything was so gorgeous and your vision came to life!!!! Such a wonderful day!!
  • Heidi K.
    Heidi Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing pictures! Book her now!

    If you want a professional who knows how to take amazing pictures, even when you're crying, Amy is the one for you. Her pictures are amazing! We've had nothing but rave reviews of, not only our wedding pictures, but our engagement pictures as well. She's easy to talk to and knows exactly how you need to act and look to get the perfect shot.

    She'll guide you, but let you be you. Our pictures looked natural and not posed (which is exactly what we wanted). We couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the products and the professionalism of both her and husband Rob.

    She offers multiple packages, we went with *Eight hours of wedding day coverage - Second shooter - Custom Timeline Planning - Custom digital image gallery - Complimentary engagement session* and it was absolutely perfect. This package covered the getting ready, first looks, ceremony, reception, and farewell.

    From the moment we booked her, we exchanged emails in order to plan the timeline for the engagement session. Our session was scheduled for what turned out to be the coldest day in January, but that didn't stop her from taking beautiful pictures with the perfect lighting. She was on time and ready to shoot, she was cognizant of the weather and made sure we were comfortable (and took breaks) without wasting time. She traveled to our wedding venue for the engagement session without any issues and even helped us pick out our clothes to make the pictures better. She was professional as can be, but very personable, we liked her right away.

    On our wedding day, Amy and Rob showed up on time and started taking pictures of the bridal suite, groomsmen suite, rings, flowers, everything that you would want to remember that you wouldn't even think about. They captured beautiful moments with friends and family, some of which we didn't even know they were taking pictures of. These pictures turned out to be some of the most precious moments we have from that day.

    When we signed the contract, we knew that Amy/Rob had a wonderful portfolio and were very skilled. What we didn't know, was how easy it would be to work with them on our wedding day. Our day was not only about us, we had family and friends that were also part of it. Even though our friends and family didn't know them at all, Amy and Rob are such genuine and caring people, that they liked them right away, which, in turn, made for much better (and authentic) pictures.

    One of the many things that stood out to us was that, weeks before the wedding they asked us for a list of guest/family we wanted to take pictures with on that day. On our wedding day, they went through the list without missing a beat. They followed the list, which was very important to us, and even modified it to make sure that my grandparents didn't have to wait too long in the sun. They also allowed us to add more pictures to the list and even worked with us to go to the second floor of The Bradford to get a wide shot of our entire family.

    On the wedding day, we were worried that our daughter (3 yrs old) was going to have a hard time posing for pictures and smiling without us constantly having to plead with her. Rob was AMAZING with her! He went above and beyond, even allowing her to look through his camera and actually take pictures. She was so enamored with him, that she sought him out for the rest of the evening. We got beautiful, smiley pictures of our daughter, thanks to his ability to interact with kids.

    Rob and Amy are great people to work with, they're great with kids, and have a great sense of humor. We can't emphasize enough how extremely pleased we are with their work. Without a doubt, we would recommend them to anyone.

    Amy Allen Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Heidi!!! Y'all were so amazing to work with, such a dream couple!!! Everything was beautiful, you could not have asked for a more gorgeous day or wedding!!!! Love to you both!!!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfectly captured our big day!

    We hired Amy for our wedding last month, and couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out! We got our pictures back SUPER fast, before we even got home from our honeymoon. And they were all so beautiful. I really enjoyed working with Amy, she was very quick to respond to my emails and truly made me feel like a princess on my wedding day. She was very professional and personable and a joy to work with.

    Amy Allen Photography's reply:

    Ahhhhh y'all were so amazing to work with Jen!!! Everything was so beautiful and just perfect!!! We loved capturing everything!!
  • Jenna
    Jenna Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    I can not say enough about Amy and Rob!! When i first met them i felt like I had known them for forever!! They are both so genuine, kind, and a pleasure to work with!! Amy is the sweetest and works with you every step of the way to make sure you get the exact photos you are looking for! She is always quick to respond and gets your photos back to you super fast(which what bride doesn’t love that?)!!! Amy shot our engagement photos, my bridal portraits, and our wedding!! We were and still are in love with ALL of our photos!!!! Thank you to Amy and Rob for doing an Amazing job with our photos! We can not thank y’all enough! And I am so thankful for the friendship that has come from these events!! Can’t wait for y’all to take some family photos of us in the future!!!!

    Amy Allen Photography's reply:

    OMG Jenna, you and Brian were a dream to work with! We could not have asked for a sweeter couple!! And so happy to have you as a dear friend now, noting makes me happier! Your wedding day was perfect and I am so glad we got to capture it for the two of you!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy is AMAZING! She shot my bridals which turned out gorgeous and she and her husband shot our wedding! This duo is perfect for laid back, beautifully staged, and beautiful photography. Rob made all the groomsmen feel at ease and not uncomfortable with someone documenting their hanging out before the wedding. Amy is the sweetest and sooo good at what she does. I am so happy with choosing them to document our special day. I am so pleased to have these gorgeous photos to look at for the rest of our lives!

    Amy Allen Photography's reply:

    THank you so much Lauren!! Y'all were soooo wonderful to work with and everything was so perfect!!!!!
  • E
    Ellen Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy Allen is pure fire. She is so much fun to work with and was on top of everything the entire wedding process, making sure I got every shot I wanted, as well as suggesting shots I didn't even think of. My engagement and my wedding pictures were absolutely phenomenal. People who looked at them after the fact said multiple times that they looked like they should be in a magazine. She and her husband are an awesome team and they both made us feel very confident that our wedding pictures were going to be everything we wanted. I have the most beautiful wedding pictures, I am so happy I found her.

    Amy Allen Photography's reply:

    OMG Ellen!!!!! You are seriously the best and I love you so much!!! Everything was so perfect and so gorgeous!! We could not have asked for a more amazing couple to work with!!!!!! <3
  • B
    Blair Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy and her husband Rob are simply THE BEST. I am SUPER picky about pictures and had a really hard time finding a photographer. Finally I found, Amy and it was like a breath of fresh air. Her and Rob were so sweet working with us. They took so much time making sure that we had everything we wanted documented and she went above and beyond creating a timeline for us. They were SUPER prepared and very professional – and of course fun too! We love them so much and are SO thankful for them. We literally had the BEST day ever and the pictures that we have seen so far (super fast by the way) are AMAZING. SO SO SO BEAUTIFUL. Thank You!!! –Blair & Alex

    Amy Allen Photography's reply:

    You are the sweetest, thank you so much!!!! Rob and I loved your wedding day and working with y'all!!!! Everything was gorgeous!!
  • M
    Morgan Married on 04/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Wedding Photography

    Amy and Rob were great to work with on our wedding day! The photos turned out awesome and I got them back so quickly! They were also very flexible with me when we had to change our wedding date due to unforeseen circumstances.
  • K
    Kristi Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Amy and Rob were so amazing to work with. Amy did our engagement session too and made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera. The pictures from our wedding turned out beautiful

    Amy Allen Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Krisit!!! Y'all were just so much fun to work with and everything was so beautiful!!!!!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough about Amy Allen Photography. If you choose them, you will NOT be disappointed!!! Great communication, a total blast to be around, and the most beautiful picture you could ever imagine. I got the package with engagement pictures and wedding pictures and I love each and every one of them. I have the greatest memories of my wedding day thanks to these guys!!!!
  • J
    Jackie Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy and Rob were absolutely wonderful to work with! They made the process so easy and fun! Not only did the pictures come out great but we got them back like 2 days after the wedding!! I would highly recommend!!

    Amy Allen Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Jackie!!! Your wedding day was so beautiful and everything was so perfect!!
  • A
    Amber Married on 06/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you're searching for a photographer near Raleigh and the surround area, stop - you have found her!

    Amy Allen is amazing to work with and she is so incredibly talented! She captured color and lighting so beautifully in our engagement session, which is exactly what I was looking for. Her turn around time is quick and the photos turned out gorgeous - I'm no judge, but I swear a few of them could win awards or something!

    My only regret? My fiancé and I are getting married in another state and I had already booked a wedding photographer prior to our engagement session. I wish I could go back in time and have met Amy first!

    Amy Allen Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much!! Y'all were great and you rocked your engagement session!!! Y'all were gorgeous!
  • A
    Amy Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I recently got married on May 27, 2017 and hired Amy Allen and her husband Rob as my photographers. I'm not sure if it's possible to express how amazing she is. She made having your picture taken non-stressful and enjoyable. Michael (my husband) actually commented numerous times how relaxed and easy she made everything.
    Amy, you are absolutely amazing at what you do and you produce the prettiest pictures I've ever seen, from your lighting to editing. Thank you for capturing our day so perfectly!
  • L
    Logan Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I could not be happier with our photographer! We selected Jen, an associate, to keep our cost down as much as possible. Our wedding was over 200 people and I tried my best to control costs in any way possible. About a week before our wedding I started thinking about how old my parents and one living grandparent is and really wanted to add a second shooter to capture as many moments as possible. I emailed Amy at 4 am and she was able to nail down a second shooter. I was beyond thrilled and so surprised she could do that so quickly. My parents paid a TON of money for the wedding so adding the last minute cost was not something I was willing to do unless Amy would bill me directly. She was so kind and understanding and let me pay for the second shooter myself. Now this may not sound like a big deal, but I tried this with several of our other vendors and they wouldn't allow it so I am very thankful Amy was so understanding and easy to work with. I also had emergency surgery about 3 weeks before the wedding, which meant I didn't have the stamina to do many of the traditional things we planned. There was no bouquet or garter toss, no cake cutting and very short dances with Dad and my husband. Our photographers took that all in stride and didn't make me feel guilty about it. Our pictures are gorgeous!!! There are just no words for how beautiful they are; they far surpassed my expectations. I can't wait until the Fall when we can get more pictures taken for Christmas Cards! I can't wait to be a repeat client!
  • Laura
    Laura Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy (and Rob) are just amazing! I could not have asked for a better photographer. We are beyond happy that we chose Amy Allen Photography to shoot our big day. I worked with Amy for all of our photos - our engagement session, my bridal portraits, and of course our wedding day. She is such a sweet person and I have to add that she is SUPER FAST! We got our wedding photos back within 2.5 weeks. Best investment we made :)
  • L
    Laura Married on 04/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy and Rob Allen are absolutely amazing!!! They really make sure they capture your personalities in your pictures. I get so awkward when I'm having my picture taking but I can honestly say that Amy made it fun and not awkward at all!!! If you are looking for a all around amazing team I would definitely book Amy Allen!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 04/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jen was our main photographer and was amazing to work with! She was flexible as I went through my bridal craziness in trying to figure out a timeline for the day (even though I should have just gone with the first one she send me, but it was much better than anything I was thinking haha). Amie (our second shooter) was also great on the day of the wedding. They were very professional and you could tell they have great training and a lot of experience. Both of there calm natures helped keep me calm and relaxed even when things got crazy! Overall, Jen and Amie were amazing to work with and are definitely hughly recommended!
  • S
    Sophia Married on 04/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy did a wonderful job ! We couldn't ask for a better photographer ! The Pictures are amazing ! We never felt uncomfortable wile the shooting ! She also ist unbelievable sweet !

    Amy Allen Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Sophia, you are so sweet!!!
  • J
    Jen Married on 02/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy was simply amazing! She was so easy to work with from start to finish. She was very responsive in her emails - most times we had a response within the day. Our engagement pictures were downtown Raleigh and she had all the logistics - timing, lighting, color - it was perfect! She was right on time and ready to start when we arrived. Her turnaround time for the engagement pictures was so quick; we had them within the week!

    Next was time for bridal portraits! I knew I wanted portraits, but really didn't have a vision for location. Amy had several recommendations and we ended up at the Raleigh Arboretum. Gorgeous - even in January! Amy had my bridal portaits back to me within the week! They were simply beautiful!!

    A couple months out from the wedding, Amy sent us a proposed timeline for the day of pictures. It was super detailed, which I liked! On the day of the wedding, Amy & Rob were already at the venue when we arrived. They were great at making sure we had all the pictures we requested... and then many more! Again, Amy's turnaround time on editing pictures is just amazing! We had our pictures when we got back from our honeymoon (about a week after the wedding). We had friends get married 3 months before us and we got our wedding pictures back just 1 week after them - CRAZY! Then just a few weeks later, we got the cutest flash drive in the mail with all our pictures (over 800 for the wedding day)!

    Amy & Rob are so sweet and so easy to work with. Amy has a great vision for photography! She was professional, accomodating and attentive throughout the whole process. We felt like we were her only couple! Our guests had nothing but great things to say about the interactions with them throughout the wedding. You will not regret choosing Amy & Rob to photograph your special day!!! We look forward to using these two for many special occasions to come!

    Amy Allen Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Jen!!! You are just the sweetest and you and Kevin were a joy to work with!!! We absolutely love you!!!! Thank you so much for your kind review!!!
  • K
    Kim Married on 12/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The service and end product was perfect! We could not have asked for anything better!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 10/29/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy was without a doubt more than we could have ever asked for in a Photographer. She was phenomenal from start to finish; both working with us on our engagement shoot (3 hours away) and ensuring every important moment from that day was captured. Her responsiveness was second too none and often times she got back in touch with us within an hour.

    Our photos from the engagement session were ready within a couple of days and she had our wedding photos ready before we even returned from our Honeymoon (which she offered to wait on posting so that we could be first ones to see). She even sent us an amazing gift box with a cute USB key (with all of our photos on; over 800 photos from the wedding day alone).

    When it comes to your photographs remember it is often times the most memorable object from the wedding you will have, and the one most often shared after the fact. If we had to do it all over again Amy would be the very first person we would call regardless of the cost. She was absolutely amazing to work with and truly an important part of marking our big day as amazing as it was.

    Amy Allen Photography's reply:

    Oh my goodness Melissa, you are the sweetest!! you and Michael were so wonderful to work with and I could not have asked for a sweeter, more amazing couple!!! Everything was so perfect and beautiful!!! Thank you for allowing us to document your special day!!
  • H
    Heidi Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy Allen is an incredible photographer! She did our engagement pictures and our wedding. She captured every detail of the wedding to perfection. As the bride, the wedding goes by so fast it is hard to recall how everything looked. Going back through all of her pictures made me feel like I was there again but reliving it through the guests eyes. Her and her husband are a great team and will not disappoint! Thank you so much for all you did for us and creating such beautiful memories! <3

    Amy Allen Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Heidi!! You and Jason were a dream come true to work with and we are lucky to have met the two of you, everything was beautiful!!