Skip to main content
Weddings

Allianze Events Reviews

Allianze Events View more information

115 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

115
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4 User photos

  • M
    Mary M. Getting married on 03/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them, you'll love it!

    We couldn't have been happier to hire Allianze Events for our wedding. Anthony, Janell and Eric made sure we were completely taken care of. The DJ was awesome, he kept everyone dancing all night, and Jessica made the photo booth really fun for our guests all night. Great communication and very professional, hire them!
  • E
    Emily G. Married on 08/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blown away with service

    I hired Allianze for our daughters’ graduation with less than a week’s notice and I absolutely loved the quick responses for the event. My girls and guests were beyond impressed and very happy with the quality of service Anthony gave us. We will highly recommend and use as needed in the future.
  • J
    Jackie M. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    We had a great experience with our DJ, Manny was both professional and kept the party going for all of our guests. His mix of music was just what we requested and our guests danced all night. We can't thank you enough for making our event really fun and special. You are are awesome!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Tasha
    Tasha B. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them they were awesome!

    Having hired Allianze events last minute for our daughters quince in July was the best choice we made. Our other DJ stopped responding and we were very nervous about everything. But Eric and Anthony spoke to us and made us feel very comfortable. The communication was fantastic, we called and spoke about every question we had. The DJ was very fun and professional. He mixed the music for everyone and had everyone dancing having a great time. We can't thank you enough for everything you did above and beyond to make our daughters day special. Thank you!!
  • Haily
    Haily T. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You'll love their services

    We hired Allianze Events to provide DJ service for our wedding reception on June 25, 2022, they provided fantastic services and consultation with from the planning with Eric and Anthony to our DJ the day of. Lou the DJ did a great job at keeping the flow of things smooth, and the music was exactly what we wanted! `Our guests really enjoyed the music selection, thank you for giving us a great experience. Hire them you'll be pleased with Allianze Events!
  • S
    Stephanie H. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them they were awesome!

    We are very happy to had hired Allianze Events to DJ our wedding, they listened to our requests and made everything great at our reception. Hire them for your wedding you'll love it!
  • K
    Kayla K. Married on 12/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and great to work with

    The experience I have had with everyone at Allianze events has been very positive over the past 4 years. I have operated and managed event coordinating especially in weddings for numerous events with Eric, Anthony, Micheal, Janell and Jessica at Allianze events and we have nothing but great feedback from our clients hiring them. Their communication, attention to detail with requests and of course fun engagement with their audience at events is what makes them great to work with! I was present at a recent Tuesday night wedding and their DJ had everyone dancing, singing, enjoying the reception with the bride and groom as usual. Even without a coordinator or planner, the wedding turned out fun and without any issues known to the guests. If you're looking for a professional, reliable and customer driven company, hire them! They are known by any others for this and more!
  • T
    Taylor R. Married on 11/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ!

    We had such a great time at our wedding because of Anthony! He seriously did an amazing job with the music. He kept the party going and was great about reading the room and knowing what to play. I would highly recommend this company! They also had a photo booth which was such a fun addition. The design they came up with for the print outs matched our theme perfectly. They had uplighting which really added to the overall vibe.
  • T
    Tina M. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them they were awesome!

    Our experience with Allianze Events was fantastic, the communication and attention to our requests were on point. We felt very confident of their services. Thank you for a great event! We'll recommend to everyone
  • C
    Crystal S. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them they were great!

    When my fiance and I were looking for DJs we thought it was going to be stressful but Eric and Anthony at Allianze Events made everything very easy and took care of everything we could have asked for. Very responsive and professional, we loved their service. Hire Allianze Events for your wedding, we loved it!
  • A
    Alexis L. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them they were great!

    Thank you sooo much for making our wedding extra fun and special! we loved the music mix and how you kept everyone on the dance floor. The photo booth was really fun for everyone we're happy we added it. Your professional customer service and planning help was the best, thank you again!
  • C
    Christina C. Married on 09/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Terrific DJ and photo booth service

    Our experience was very wonderful! Erik helped us plan everything and make the whole process extremely easy and stress-free. Janell made all of our guest have a fun time at the Photobooth and was very friendly and helpful. Our Dj Anthony was extremely fun and professional he kept everyone on the dance floor having such a great time thank you for a wonderful experience.
  • Candice
    Candice T. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and great value

    We really want to thank everyone at Allianze Events for making our wedding experience such a great success! From listening to our wishes to being professional and courteous to our guests, they really know how to deliver a fun filled reception party! We got many compliments, thank you!
  • D
    Denise A. Married on 07/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them for your event

    If you’re looking for a great package deal for a DJ & Photobooth bundle, you have to go with them! They are amazing to work with, they take care of all of your requests and will give you very professional service! Book Allianze Events!
  • E
    Erica R. Married on 07/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ and Photo booth bundle

    Anthony and Janell provided DJ and Photo Booth services for her daughters Quince and we were extremely happy with their services. The DJ was very attentive to our needs and had everyone dancing, having a great time! My family from Mexico really enjoyed him including their music throughout the night. Anthony was great on the microphone. Janell was very helpful and friendly with the Photobooth, we really like the pictures, Great job! Hire them for your event!!!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie N. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ and photo booth choice

    Allianze events was the best choice we made when hiring a vendor to cover our DJ, and lighting for our daughters sweet 16. They even went the extra mile and included a mirror photo booth into our package. Book them, they’re very professional, experienced and will give you a great Deal.
  • C
    Catherine M. Married on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Catherine Macias

    We really have to praise everyone at Allianze Events. Anthony, John and Eric went above and beyond for us getting everything perfect for our wedding! The music mix was great, the communication was phenomenal and their attention to our needs was fantastic. Great experience with them, book them!!
  • Arlett
    Arlett B. Married on 05/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We just want to say what an outstanding job Anthony and Janell did on our daughters quince!
    They were very accommodating and communicated with us every step of the way with the planning. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ and Photo Booth package, hire them!
  • J
    Janette R. Married on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful service

    Thank you for being such an important part of our wedding, Our DJ was professional and very well untuned with our guests music requests. The whole planning process was easy, thank you Anthony for great service!
  • A
    Amanda S. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job, you guys rock!

    Anthony, Janell and staff did such a wonderful job with our guests! We certainly will recommend them to any looking for DJ and Photo booth services.
  • R
    Ryanne T. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very fun DJ, book them

    We can’t thank Anthony and Janell enough for making our wedding so much fun! He made every announcement perfect and had all of us dancing throughout the night, we had so much fun with the photo booth. Everyone loved it, you guys made our night so memorable, thank you!
  • Kerry
    Kerry Married on 03/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really Fun, Responsive, Professional DJ!

    We loved the DJ! He did an awesome job of responding to the crowd - no one left the dance floor all night! Was a great mix of slow songs, singing songs, and really great dancing songs. It didn't feel like your typical wedding and our young friends had a blast dancing to the music. But he made sure there were some classics in there for older folks too! They did great! They were also really funny - made some great jokes, put everyone at ease, and kept everyone happy!
  • E
    Evelyn T. Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Great services for DJ and photobooth. Lots of compliments throughout the night at my daughter’s quinceañera. Highly recommend!
  • Lisa
    Lisa L. Married on 02/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for great service!!

    We want to thank Eric and his entire team at Allianze Events! Manny our DJ was great, he kept everything on schedule and moving along. Our guests had fun and kept dancing having a good time. Janell did our photo booth and was really nice and helpful with our guests using the photo booth. Get them to take care of your wedding!
  • J
    Jessica G. Married on 12/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ & Photo booth deal

    We had Allianze events take care of our wedding and were thrilled by their services! Everything from the communication with our requests to the DJ and Photo booth at our event, we Loved their level of experience! Hire them, they are worth every dollar!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message