Allianze Events Reviews

60 | San Antonio, TX
See photos, pricing and details

60 Reviews for Allianze Events

Recommended by 100%

60
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
60 Allianze Events Reviews
Sort by:
  • A

    Alicia Alderete · Married on 08/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs Alderete

    Very pleased with your services, great communication! Thanks for a great event!

  • L

    Luke · Married on 08/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a party is exactly what our guests were telling us, thank you to everyone for making our wedding really wonderful!

  • C

    Cameron · Married on 07/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really want to thank your entire staff for helping make our daughters quince very special for our family. Your event coordinator Eric and Anthony the DJ were just fabulous. They kept everything going smoothly, and on the dance floor all night, amazing job!!!

  • D

    Diane · Married on 06/09/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ services were absolutely fantastic! We got the photo booth bundled as well and everyone had a great time taking pictures. We are very great fun for the awesome time you gave our guests!!! Hire them for your wedding!

  • M

    Mario · Married on 06/02/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our party was so fantastic and amazing thanks to the DJ, he had everyone having a great time all night, he kept the music rotating, encouraging on the microphone to keep people having fun! He was a perfect balance of fun and professional.

  • A

    Anne · Married on 05/12/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommodating to our needs, we received a package deal with their DJ and lighting decor bundle. Friendly, very fun with our guests and great designs created for our event! Hire them!

  • L

    Lori · Married on 05/05/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire Them! They gave us a great deal on their DJ & mirror photo booth package. We really loved the design and print outs! Thank you!!

  • L

    Larissa · Married on 05/05/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent communication, they give you options that others don't. That's why we went with them and got the full DJ and Photo booth package. Hire them you'll be very happy you did!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys are the best!! Thank you for making our experience wonderful, we loved your services..

  • G

    Geselle · Married on 04/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony our DJ was the perfect blend of fun, professional, and attentive. Thank you for making our wedding a hit! Everyone loved your music mix!!!

  • K

    Karleta · Married on 04/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music mix was fantastic, just the perfect blend to keep all of our guests dancing. Thank you for carrying the reception so smoothly and allowing us to enjoy our day! We loved it!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 03/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ we have ever had, we found the perfect DJ for our events! hire Allianze Events

  • P

    Paola · Married on 03/02/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding DJ! We loved the music mix and the Photo booth we included in the package was a huge hit! Everyone enjoyed themselves

  • D

    Dennis · Married on 02/10/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allianze events and specifically Anthony, is amazing! He's the perfect balance of professional and fun to get a crowd at a wedding engaged and entertained throughout the night. We own a wedding venue and have seen him in action many, many times. He's reliable, respectful and focused on serving the bride and groom, their families and guests. You will hit a home run if you hire Anthony!!

  • D

    denise · Married on 10/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony our DJ was very great to work with, very experienced and professional. He kept everyone having a great time on the dance floor! Book them for your best choice in DJs. Thank you for your awesome service!

  • S

    Sky · Married on 10/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony our DJ did a fantastic job keeping out reception on track and moving along just great. He was very experienced and professional and exceeded our expectations! Everyone at Allianze Events were very helpful, Janell & Eric took care of everything before the event. Book them if you want a stress free approach to the planning process, great team to hire!

  • K

    Kasey · Married on 09/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After interviewing DJ companies we realized your services were going to be the perfect fit. Our whole experience from the custom package and price to the DJs experience to keep everyone dancing, we are extremely happy with out services! Thank you for such an amazing wedding!

  • T

    Trisha · Married on 09/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't thank you enough for making our daughters birthday extra special for her! Your company provided both the DJ, and photo booth. and worked out a great package for us. We're really happy with the great job the DJ did, our guests had a fantastic time. Dancing all night. Very professional too! We recommend your to others looking for a DJ & Photo booth company! Thanks again for a great experience!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wonderful experience with with your DJ company is why we're writing this review to let others know how great the DJ was! Everything from meeting with us, to the military special rates we received to the excitement our DJ brought to our wedding, we couldn't be happier with our service. Thank you Anthony, Eric & Janell for such great service. Definitely recommend to everyone looking for a wedding DJ company!

  • A

    Angela · Married on 07/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received many great compliments about your services from our guests. The music selection was wonderful and the lighting was beautiful. Everyone had lots of fun on the dance floor, thank you for handling all of our requests and order of events. Really professional and helpful, will let other friends of your services.

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/05/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony did an amazing job at our Wedding! He went above and beyond in every aspect, from the lighting to the photo booth and of course the music. My guests could not get off the dance floor! Anthony is very professional and helpful throughout the process. Really happy we found him:)

    Thank you Anthony! Steph and Joe

  • B

    Becky · Married on 03/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony was AWESOME! He is exceptionally talented not only as a DJ, but also as an emcee! He is highly professional, courteous and respectful, and all our guests at my daughter's wedding absolutely loved him! He is an expert at "reading the crowd" and he kept the party going all night long! He is very knowledgeable in all genres of music and played songs that were familiar to every age group. There was never a dull moment and the floor was filled the entire time! My daughter and her new husband still can't stop talking about how much fun they had and that's the mark of an accomplished DJ! His setup is very tasteful so as not to distract from the beauty of the venue and decor or take the attention away from the bride and groom. His fee is remarkably reasonable and I would not hesitate to hire him again! You will not be disappointed if you choose Anthony to DJ your wedding and I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting a DJ that rocks!
    Thanks, Anthony, for helping to make my daughter's wedding a night to remember!
    Becky H

  • V

    Veronica · Married on 01/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired your company for our daughters wedding in January, we had many compliments about the music and games the DJ provided! He was very professional, fun not to mention extremely good at all the announcements. Thanks to his experience and service her wedding was so much fun! Will be recommending him to friends and others!

    Sent on 02/23/2017

    Allianze Events's reply:

    Thank you! It was truly our pleasure to make their wedding such a memorable experience for all!
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 01/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ was fantastic he kept our reception running smoothly and on time he was fun energetic and really professional. The music selection was great and our guest really enjoyed dancing all night thank you!

  • M

    Marisol · Married on 12/03/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Anthony! You were a big hit! Our guests couldn't stop raving about how much fun they had dancing. The introductions were well done for my daughters quince! We didn't have to worry about anything you did fantastic, we will be passing along your info.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review