All Things Imagined Events Reviews

35 | Corona, CA
See photos, pricing and details

35 Reviews for All Things Imagined Events

Recommended by 100%

35
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

13 User photos

All Things Imagined Events 1
All Things Imagined Events 2
All Things Imagined Events 3
All Things Imagined Events 4
All Things Imagined Events 5
All Things Imagined Events 6
All Things Imagined Events 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • A

    Allison · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Wedding Planners!!!

    I can’t say enough great things about Ashley and Adam!! From the time we began working with them to the wedding day, they were incredibly helpful, honest, sincere, and so reliable!!! What more could a bride & groom ask for?! My husband and I attest the fluidity of the wedding planning process and the day-of to Ashley and Adam. We’re so glad we found them! The first time we spoke to Ashley, she made us feel at ease and confident everything would go smoothly. As the wedding day neared, there are so many last minute details that need finalized and coordinated, which can cause some additional stress; however, Ashley took it upon herself to contact our vendors to answer their questions for us, so we didn’t need to. I can’t tell you how much that means to a bride!
    Since we had a destination wedding and nowhere to store the vases we were buying for the wedding, Ashley allowed us to send several boxes of large vases to her house, which she then drove down to the venue when we met her in person. Then, the day of the wedding there were some things that could’ve ensued chaos, but Adam and Ashley worked wonders! Even during the Rehearsal, our wedding coordinator didn’t show, and Ashley stepped right in without skipping a beat and led the entire Rehearsal. Then on the day-of, an hour before the ceremony, my sister (MOH) realized she forgot the correct shoes, so Ashley drove her all the way back to get them!! That meant so much to her because she then felt comfortable wearing the correct shoes. During the entire reception, Adam brought us drinks to make sure we never had an empty glass, which was so nice because you often get caught up while talking to guests and don’t have time to get yourself a drink. I could go on and on about the incredible customer service because I just can’t speak enough positive things about them! They’re a great team, and when I say every bride & groom need Ashley and Adam in their wedding planning process, I mean it!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • D

    deborah · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our most important vendor

    I cannot say enough about Ashley. We hired All Imagined for "month-off coordination" and I now recommend every bride and groom set aside money for at LEAST day of coordination for their wedding. Our wedding day was completely stress-free all thanks to Adam and Ashley and having them there also allowed our family members to not have to "work" at our wedding either. There was literally nothing I worried about on our actual wedding day as they were taking care of every single detail. We got married in the desert where we thought there would be a zero chance of rain but in the week leading up to the wedding it was showing chance of rain showers on our wedding day and we had no backup whatsoever. Ashley went ahead and contacted rental companies and called me a few days out with tenting options she had found to ensure we were aware of our options. Luckily we had a rain-free day and didn't need tents :)
    Ashley also ensured our wedding ran exactly on time which was really important to me as we had an early end time and I wanted to make sure we had lots of time for dancing at the end of the night. When she sent over the timeline I thought for sure everything would end up running 30 mins late but everything went according to schedule and could not have been more perfect.
    Our wedding was at a private estate and when we went back to our room they had brought flowers from the centerpieces into our room and set up candles and rose petals.
    The next morning I thought we would have an enormous amount of clean up to do but I realized they had done SO much the night before that our clean up was a breeze.
    When they left at the end of the night I was actually sad to see them go because they felt like such an important part of our wedding. I could go on and on... They are a dream team and you will not regret hiring them.

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were professional, helpful, and courteous during the whole process of our wedding. We highly recommend them. Extremely organized and efficiently handled all of our needs.

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • Erin

    Erin · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley was amazing! Would definitely recommend!

    Ashley was very knowledgeable, and helpful with our planning. She was so easy to work with and very efficient. Most importantly, she made sure our big day was completely stress-free (which was absolutely priceless!). Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • D

    Dianne · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Thank you again for all of your help. I had no idea that I needed you, but I could not have had such a nice day without your help. I know we had a little stress with a late best man, and a visit from paramedic's - but you kept us on track and relaxed the entire time. I didn't even realize the best man was missing until after the fact - you were so calm and calming for me. Adam and Ashley were such an asset for probably 2 months before the wedding - great ideas and amazing help!

    Sent on 01/24/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words are not enough to express how amazing Ashley and Adam are. They cared about every detail as much as we did and made sure that everything was perfect for our wedding. Honestly, our day would not have been so magical without them. I highly recommend them to EVERYONE!

    Sent on 11/22/2017
  • R

    Rhiannon · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They saved the day! I hadn’t eaten the day before or day of, and started to faint 2 hours before the wedding started. Adam was perfect and ran to get me nachos and water, and the whole day came together so beautifully. They SERIOUSLY took such good care of every detail. Ashley was on top of everything. They worked so well together, of the whole Wedding, they were the BEST choice I made. Could not imagine having to do all they did and all I had to do. It was stunning and truly the wedding of my dreams, thanks to them!

    Sent on 11/29/2017
    All Things Imagined Events 10
    All Things Imagined Events 11
    All Things Imagined Events 12
    All Things Imagined Events 13
    All Things Imagined Events 14
    All Things Imagined Events 15
    All Things Imagined Events 16
    All Things Imagined Events 17
    All Things Imagined Events 18
    All Things Imagined Events 19
  • J

    Joanne · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding would not have been the perfect wedding that it was without Adam and Ashley Savage. We were impressed with them from the very beginning, when we interviewed them and they arrived with detailed examples schedules. Both Ashley and Adam are incredibly experienced and their insights were so reassuring. They work together as a team very well and there were moments when having both of them was so necessary. They were also able to refer us phenomenal vendors who felt like family by the end of the wedding. We mostly coordinated with Ashley before the wedding and she was so incredibly prompt and thorough with her responses. I could tell that they were as invested in our wedding as we were and wanted to make it our perfect day. We are so glad we chose the Savages and would do it again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
    All Things Imagined Events 20
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married in October 2017 - we live in San Francisco but our wedding was at the Lakehouse Resort in San Marcos, so it was important to work with a reliable, knowledgeable professional to help us coordinate from afar. Ashley was a wonderful partner and she was instrumental in helping us pull off an unforgettable day. Our 250+ person wedding had many cultural elements, as my husband is Samoan, which required creativity and flexibility when it came to planning the detailed reception and food. Ashley helped us manage these details with various coordinators to keep everything running smoothly. We were also grateful to Ashley for her recommendations when it came to the hair stylist and floral designer. Ashley and her husband/partner Adam are both lovely people - incredibly calm, responsive, and 100% capable of managing any unforeseen issues that might pop up with ease. We are so fortunate to have found them and can't imagine how we could have pulled off our wedding without them.

    Sent on 01/15/2018
  • S

    Silvija · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Ashley and Adam of All Things Imagined as our "day/month of" coordinators about three weeks before our wedding. Initially, due to the many diy aspects of our wedding and the fact that it was being held at a private residence, we weren't sure whether or not we really wanted/needed to hire a coordinator. It turns out that this is exactly why we needed to hire a coordinator! After one extremely helpful conversation with Ashley I knew that hiring All Things Imagined would take a lot of the stress and pressure off of ourselves, family and friends so that everyone could truly enjoy our wedding day. Immediately after hiring them, Ashley got to work calling all of our vendors and making a 'day of' schedule. Ashley and Adam were there to manage all of the details we struggled to keep track of during the very busy weeks leading up to the wedding. Ashley was always just a phone call, text or email away to answer questions and help with any issue that arose. They helped configure and run our rehearsal and even came early to make sure that all of the rentals were set up appropriately and in place. The day of the wedding Ashley and Adam were invaluable as they managed everything from the schedule to the vendors, decor, photos and guests. We felt completely comfortable leaving everything in their hands so that we could focus on the actual getting married part of things! They even made sure that we had cocktails, appetizers and dessert when we were too busy taking pictures or speaking with guests to indulge ourselves. Ashley and Adam were extremely professional, on point and went above and beyond to deliver seemless service with a smile making everyone feel at ease. Ashley and Adam were truly invaluable and if we'd known how awesome they were going to be, we would have hired them sooner! :) We definitely recommend All Things Imagined for their Wedding Coordinator services and will hire them again in a flash for any other events that our family may have in the future!

    Sent on 05/31/2017
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring ATI was one of the BEST decisions we made for our wedding. From our first meeting 8 months prior, until the end of our wedding night, Ashley was incredibly helpful, organized and resourceful. We hired her for wedding day coordination but she also become integral to our planning process, as we began to trust her knowledge after we quickly realized what a genius she is with weddings! She periodically checked in with us, visited the venue with us, offered us countless pieces of advice, shared ideas and asked questions about details we either hadn't thought of, or wanted guidance on. Having a professional manage your wedding day takes away so much stress and worry so that you can enjoy your big day. As the wedding approached, she coordinated all details and plans with our vendors so that the wedding day flowed seamlessly. ATI's value is exceptional. Ashley is a true gem, and offers an incredibly sophisticated service for a very affordable price. She went above and beyond in every way possible. I cannot recommend Ashley and her team highly enough!

    Sent on 12/30/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley and Adam are the most attentive, personable, and professional coordinator's! I was attempting to do a DIY wedding myself and hired them for a day of coordination. Every phone call we had and every detail we worked out with them left me calm and not stressed in the least which my fiance was loving since the whole planning process was stressful for me. On our wedding day they handled everything from a vendor we were not as pleased with to every time I was even thinking I needed a drink Adam was right there with drinks for both of us. They both truly listened to what we wanted and brought a calming peaceful atmosphere to the whole day. The day was perfect and exactly what we envisioned. I recommend them to any couple looking for some help! Thank you so much Ashley and Adam :)

    Sent on 11/04/2016
  • J

    JILLIAN · Married on 10/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley and Adam were AMAZING! I had a ton of time to plan my wedding initially, so I only hired Ashley for "day-of" coordination, however, as time went on and I saw how organized and informed Ashley was (and my lack thereof), I went ahead and switch to partial planning - and I am SO glad I did! Ashley connected me with my last few vendors (flowers, hair and makeup) and they were honestly some of my favorite vendors! Ashley kept me organized during the planning, was always conscious of my budget, handled all the coordination of my vendors and made the best timeline that wasn't overwhelming. Ashley and Adam were the best during the rehearsal and wedding day! They were able to keep our (sometimes rowdy) wedding party in line and made sure my husband and I had exactly what we needed at all times - and smiled and laughed with us while doing it! Ashley and Adam are truly great at what they do and made our wedding day that much more special. They made sure our day was exactly what we wanted and we are forever grateful for that! I would highly recommend All Things Imagined to anyone in need of wedding planning!!

    Sent on 11/02/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley was a life savor!!! If it wasn't for her, our wedding would've been a disaster!! She ensured every guest was able to enter the Navy base, escorting most on, going above and beyond her job description!! We owe our wedding day's success all to her!!! Thank you so much!!!! We are forever indebted to you!!

    Sent on 10/18/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Things Imagined Events is simply amazing and Ashley & Adam are truly a pleasure to work with! We were doing a destination wedding in Oceanside, CA and were working with another wedding coordinator for a few months prior to our wedding that took advantage of us by taking our money and not following through with a single thing in the contract. We were stuck in a really bad situation with only 9 days until our destination wedding and no set plans in place for the day of. I was truly blessed when I found Ashley and Adam. As soon as I spoke with Ashley my mind was finally at ease and I knew everything was going to work out. We did the day of wedding coordination and they went over and beyond what I could have imagined with only 9 days for planning! Ashley immediately gathered all of my ideas, thoughts and wedding info and from there she created a perfect timeline for my entire wedding day including coordinating everything with my vendors. No matter how organized you may think you are having someone there with your plan in hand will make your day run so much smoother. It was so amazing for us to be able to relax and enjoy our wedding day worry free while watching everything fall into place with the help of Ashley and Adam’s coordination efforts! Our guests had a wonderful time and commented on how organized, flawless, stunning and the best wedding they had ever attended! Thank you to Ashley and Adam for making our wedding day not only special but perfect! We highly recommend All Things Imagined Events.

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • K

    Kristi · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys made our reception better than I could have ever imagined it!!! I am so so so happy with how everything turned out!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

    Sent on 09/09/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley was amazing! I ended up having to move and had to plan this as a destination wedding, and Ashley was so on top of everything I wasn't stressed or worried at all. I'm also not your traditional bride and I had some quirky requests (wanted eco-friendly, minimal carbon footprint, recycling, etc) and she went above and beyond to fulfill these things. She also did a great job of helping me stay on budget, and even willingly picked up the chairs (150), but them in her car, and drove them to the venue. She is the BEST!

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My WIFE and I loved the care and attention provided by Ashley and Adam from All Things Imagined. From a male perspective I was really impressed by the way they were able get all of my wife's wants and dreams for the day (and weekend) accomplished while ensuring that my personal wishes and request were met as well. During the wedding event they made sure that everything ran smoothly and that we had the best experience possible. Whenever I thought: I need a beer, some food, or even a glass of water Adam or Ashley would magically appear with that much needed item without even having to be asked. Every time! Furthermore, it was truly incredible the attention to detail they took because it wasn't just A beer, it was my favorite beer that I had mentioned months before. It wasn't just some food, it was the bacon wrapped shrimp that I had mentioned "Mmm those look good." in passing when we were studying the menu also months prior to the wedding... and as far as the water it was as if they were studying the sweat on my forehead after a good dance off and determining the exact moment I would get thirsty! They also seemed to work magic with managing the event from getting the special photos we wanted, putting us on the dance floor for our favorite songs, to making sure WE ACTUALLY ATE dinner!!! If you want a day to remember the rest of your life (and the day your wife has dreamed of her whole life) then I highly recommend using Ashley and Adam from All Things Imagined. They will take great care of you from the day you ask her to marry you (my wife actually called them the next day!) to the final send off!

    Sent on 08/11/2016
  • A

    April · Married on 06/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a destination wedding and wasn't sure what I was going to do. I had a friend recommend this company and it was the best thing I could of done..... Ashley was great! Everything turned out great.

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • B

    brian · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley and Adam are the absolute best! They helped my husband and I with all the day of coordination and planning. Words cannot describe how thankful we are to have had them help us! They made our wedding day go so smoothly, without a worry and with ease! They organized all the decorations for our reception and knew where they went, and worked very closely with the venue and all of our other vendors to make sure everything was correct. They had everything down to a tee. We never had to worry about where we needed to be or at what time because we had them there to guide us throughout the night. At the end of the night the even took the time to decorate our room for us, it was AMAZING! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 05/05/2016
  • Sellecca

    Sellecca · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley and Adam were AMAZING! We hired them for day- of- coordination, but they were available throughout the whole planning process. Ashley was very good with communication: email, text, and phone calls. We met in person to discuss details and to walk the event space. She was such a pleasure to work with. Our wedding day went off without a hitch. Ashley and Adam had our reception site ready way before the guests would arrive and everything was perfect. Bridesmaids, groomsmen, mothers, fathers, and flower girls were all ready and where they needed to be thanks to All Things Imagined coordination. I was stress free thanks to this team and I HIGHLY recommend hiring them for your event. Oh- and they were so attentive at the reception, they made sure we always had a cold drink, water and food to keep us energized for our event! I cannot thank them enough or give them enough credit! Wonderful experience.

    Sent on 04/17/2016
  • A

    Reanna · Married on 09/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley and Adam were wonderful! I wasn\'t initially going to hire a coordinator, but I wanted to limit my stress on my wedding day so we did. They were the best money we spent on the entire wedding.\r\n\r\nWe hired them for our September 2014 wedding as day-of coordinators, and from the beginning they went so far above and beyond typical day-of coordinator duties. Ashley helped me to find and confirm with various vendors, to give suggestions and contact people for me way before the wedding. She attended vendor meetings with me, toured the ceremony area and replied swiftly to my many questions.\r\n\r\nOn the day of the wedding, they were prompt, organized and handled everything. The timeline was impeccable, all of the vendors showed up on time and I didn\'t have to worry about a thing. Every detail was handled smoothly (even the things I wasn\'t clear about!) and all of my guests said it was the best wedding they had ever been to.\r\n\r\nThanks Ashley and Adam!\r\n

    Sent on 11/28/2014
  • R

    Reanna · Married on 09/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley and Adam were wonderful! I wasn't initially going to hire a coordinator, but I wanted to limit my stress on my wedding day so we did. They were the best money we spent on the entire wedding.

    We hired them for our September 2014 wedding as day-of coordinators, and from the beginning they went so far above and beyond typical day-of coordinator duties. Ashley helped me to find and confirm with various vendors, to give suggestions and contact people for me way before the wedding. She attended vendor meetings with me, toured the ceremony area and replied swiftly to my many questions.

    On the day of the wedding, they were prompt, organized and handled everything. The timeline was impeccable, all of the vendors showed up on time and I didn't have to worry about a thing. Every detail was handled smoothly (even the things I wasn't clear about!) and all of my guests said it was the best wedding they had ever been to.

    Thanks Ashley and Adam!

    Sent on 11/28/2014
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Ashley and Adam was such a pleasure for our special day. They helped us with all of the things that needed to get done and really helped everything run smoothly. I spoke to Ashley all the time and even more frequently up to the day of and she was always well organized, helped us focus to make the decisions that needed to be dealt with, and worked out dead with different vendors that gave us way more than we would have been able to get on our own. On the day of the wedding, the wedding was absolutely perfect and we didn't have to worry about a thing because they all had it taken care of. The day was absolutely perfect and I know all couples say that but I am really speaking honestly and from the heart - it was perfect and they helped it be perfect.

    Sent on 12/30/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review