Skip to main content
Weddings

Ali’s Hair Reviews

Ali’s Hair View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
  • Karianne
    Karianne B. Sent on 03/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Hair Stylist!

    Ali was amazing for our wedding! She was so nice and easy to work with! The trials were so helpful, we tried a few different styles to see what I would prefer for the big day and it came out great! She did multiple people in the bridal party and everyone looked amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better hairstylist on such an important day and would definitely recommend her!
  • C
    Colleen M. Sent on 09/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazingly talented and sweet to work with!

    Ali is extremely talented and so kind. I had a vision, and she took that vision and made it a reality. My wedding hair was gorgeous and my bridesmaid's hair stunning. We had so many compliments from our guests! Ali is easy to work with, flexible, reliable, professional and reasonable. I highly recommend her for any special occasion!
  • E
    Elizabeth H. Sent on 09/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Talented Traveler!

    Offering two reviews here, the first from the bride and the second from the MOB.

    Bride - Ali was timely, pleasant, and patient. She asked a few questions, but balanced that with providing her own professional recommendations so as not to overburden the person in her chair. Above all, her prior coordination makes day-of smooth sailing.

    MOB - We were planning and executing a destination wedding in an area we knew little about, so Ali traveling to *us* to style the entire bridal party was a huge relief. She listened to everyone's preferences and created styles that endured hours of pictures, ceremony stuff, and dancing.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lacey
    Lacey B. Sent on 09/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So talented, and such a pleasure to be around!

    Ali did my hair along with three of my bridesmaids, and all of our hair was so beautiful! She is so kind and so talented I’m so glad we hired Ali! Definitely reach out to her, you won’t be disappointed.
  • Brittany
    Brittany L. Sent on 10/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 recommend

    I planned my wedding from 1200 miles away and was nervous about relying on online reviews to pick vendors. However, look no further if you are looking for the BEST hair stylist! Ali was professional, courteous, and talented to say the least! She not only worked with my schedule and flew into town, but she also had my mother-in-law trail her hair-do so everyone was on the same page with what we wanted.
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth F. Sent on 09/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Grateful!!

    Allie was so extremely pleasant to deal with. She accommodated my request for my hair and worked with me to get the style I was looking for. I am beyond grateful for helping me look amazing on my wedding day !! She also did an amazing jobs on my bridesmaids, matron of honor and flower girls hair . She was a pleasure to work with !!
  • A
    Andriana Sent on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Bridal Hair Services

    Ali did an exceptional job providing hair services to my bridesmaids.
    Ali answered any questions I had leading up to the wedding and was extremely accommodating to my needs.
    Being a bride out of state, Ali and I communicated via message up to the wedding day. She was professional, and I wasn't nervous about choosing her to do my bridesmaid's hair.
    I showed Ali the picture of how I wanted all of the bridesmaid's hair to look, and she did it perfectly. She is very talented and reasonably priced.
  • M
    Molly B. Sent on 10/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Glad I found Ali!

    So fortunate to have found Ali to do my hair for my wedding. I was so happy when she nailed my hair trial, and it somehow looked even better for my wedding day. I found a hair comb that I really wanted to use and she incorporated it into my hairstyle perfectly.
  • Sandi
    Sandi D. Sent on 09/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Ali did an amazing job. I had paid her for 5 girls to have their hair done and a few others in the bridal party wanted little things done and Ali did them and did not charge me more. She was completely attentive and professional and any wedding would be amazing to have her doing the hair. Thank you so much for all you did for Jessica's wedding day. She looked stunning.
Responds within 24 hours