Alexandra Marciello Events Reviews

5 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Alexandra Marciello Events

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

14 User photos

Alexandra Marciello Events 1
Alexandra Marciello Events 2
Alexandra Marciello Events 3
Alexandra Marciello Events 4
Alexandra Marciello Events 5
Alexandra Marciello Events 6
Alexandra Marciello Events 7
+ 8
Sort by:
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Alex was so amazing I couldn’t imagine my wedding without her. She was there for me through a tough time, she made sure that my day was special and down to the small details prosecuted that perfectly. I would recommend Alex to anyone and I personally will be using her amazing services for my upcoming events.

    Sent on 05/19/2019
    Alexandra Marciello Events 8
    Alexandra Marciello Events 9
    Alexandra Marciello Events 10
    Alexandra Marciello Events 11
    Alexandra Marciello Events 12
    Alexandra Marciello Events 13
    Alexandra Marciello Events 14
    Alexandra Marciello Events 15
    Alexandra Marciello Events 16
    Alexandra Marciello Events 17
    Alexandra Marciello Events 18
    Alexandra Marciello Events 19
    Alexandra Marciello Events 20
    Alexandra Marciello Events 21
  • K

    Kostana · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Alex was such a pleasure as she posses great skills and professionalism! She has a calming presence which was very much appreciated as we were anxious about our big day. She was invaluable during the whole planning process and on the day of the wedding to make sure everything ran smoothly and everyone was having a good time. Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 05/16/2018
  • M

    Mary · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex went above and beyond when helping us plan our wedding! She was helpful, creative and patient. At the reception- we had forgotten to bring a projector to play a slideshow for my Dad, who had just passed away 2 months before our wedding. She got her team to cover her and went and purchased one, mid reception- so we could honour him the way we wanted. I'll never forget that...
    Thank you Alex for helping make our night incredible!

    Mary and Sean George 6/17/17

    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • J

    Jody · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alexandra is a magic maker. While planning, my now husband and I found ourselves saying "I thought throwing a wedding was supposed to be stressful!" Alexandra was always five or six steps ahead of us -- I think she can tell the future: she solved problems before they even occurred. Trust this lady with your event: everything went off without a hint of a hitch!

    Sent on 05/22/2018
  • N

    Neirah · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the BEST

    Alexandra and her team made all my needs, requests and everything I could have imagined come true. Her creativity and experience in the industry is apparent the moment I spoke to her. She truly does get the job done at any cost and makes you feel as though your event is her #1 and only priority...even when I was a tad bit difficult to deal with (so some people say lol). I felt at ease the entire evening knowing that she had walked through all the details with me. I will be recommending her to all the upcoming brides in my family.

    Sent on 06/03/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review