Agapi Limousine Reviews

62 | Naperville, IL
See photos, pricing and details

62 Reviews for Agapi Limousine

Recommended by 99%

62
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

Agapi Limousine 1
Agapi Limousine 2
Agapi Limousine 3
Agapi Limousine 4
Agapi Limousine 5
Agapi Limousine 6
Agapi Limousine 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • H

    Happy Customer · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service!!!!!

    I've heard horror stories about people's transportation experiences, but Agapi Limousine's service was excellent. They went out of their way to accommodate the amount of trips we needed in a short period of time for our wedding and were literally behind the scenes on our day. We didn't have to task manage at all and our Driver (I wish I would've remembered his name) was extremely helpful. We didn't have the forethought to remember that after our wedding party got off the bus, that it would be going back to the hotel to pickup any straggling guests. We did have a fire-drill upon arriving at our venue in which we had to get everything off the bus, but our Driver even stepped in to help us move everything to our cars really quick. Thank you so much Christina and Team for your level of service on our big day!

    Sent on 12/06/2018

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, we wish you many happy years together and it was a pleasure to have a small part of your wedding day.
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • J

    Jasmine Goddard · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Agapi Wedding Limo was perfect!!

    We want to share our wonderful experience with Agapi. We could not be more happy than we are when choosing Agapi. Our Limousine was absolutely beautiful and decorated for our wedding. It was nothing less than perfect for our special day. You will not regret choosing Agapi Limousine.

    Sent on 12/06/2018

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review, it was our pleasure to be a small part of your wonderful day.
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • R

    Richard · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina was simply fantastic to work with for our daughter's wedding. Ken was a terrific driver and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Agapi for your Limo needs. Hats off to them for contributing to a perfect day! Thank you Christina and Ken.

    R.L.

    Sent on 07/22/2018

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your review, It was a pleasure to serve as your wedding transportation provider, Wishing you and your family a lifetime of Happily Ever After.
    Kind Regards Agapi Limousine.
  • Mary

    Mary · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've been in several wedding and no limo services was as good as Agapi!

    Sent on 06/24/2018

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you so much for allowing us to be a small part of your special day!
    Wishing you a lifetime of Health ~ Happily Ever After.
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • A

    Allison · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were just married on Saturday, and we used Agapi Limousine to transport the bridal party to the venue, and myself and the groom back to the hotel following the reception! The driver was patient and kind, as we were running late. They also accommodated us based on a special route through the venue. You would have never known it was a prom weekend and they were busy, as they were so focused on our day!
    Christina was very attentive, and even called before the event to confirm all the small details! She was very enthusiastic, detail oriented, and patient with me as a nervous bride. She responded to emails and phone calls immediately, which was nice when you are juggling so many vendors.
    We can't wait to use Agapi again to drive us to the airport for our honeymoon! I have been recommending their services to all the brides-to-be that I know! They are very wonderful!

    Sent on 05/11/2018

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    "WOW" Thank you so much for your kind review,It was our pleasure to be a small part of your special day and we look forward to seeing you as you head off to your Honeymoon! Thanks again & Cheers to a long happily ever after.
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • C

    Christina · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely love this company and their services. We have used them for limos, luxury suv’s, and now a party bus and they are always amazing. What a perfect choice for our wedding! Christina (at the office) had everything planned out and was so organized and accommodating we didn’t have to worry about anything on our wedding day. The party bus is AMAZING!!!!!! It is clean and decorated and looked just great inside and out. It’s a brand new bus, so it was comfortable and we were able to hook up my phone to the speakers for music. Al, our driver, was professional and cutetous and a genuine pleasure. Al even picked out a champagne for us, which my wife loved! He saved us time on our drive to take pictures and even cleaned up the mess we made on the drive there (sorry Al!), before he took us to the venue. The entire experience was wonderful and I am so glad we trusted this company with the limo service for our wedding!

    Sent on 12/07/2017
    Agapi Limousine 8
    Agapi Limousine 9
    Agapi Limousine 10
    Agapi Limousine 11

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    "WOW" Thank you so much for your kind review & Beautiful Photos. We are so happy you choose us to be a part of your very special day!
    Thanks Again
    Agapi Limousine
    Christina & Al
  • V

    V · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with from start to finish! Took the time to explain all the details and there were no surprises. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 12/05/2017

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review, it was wonderful to have a small part of your special day.
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • S

    Sara · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Agapi Limousine! I booked them for our wedding in August and they were excellent! I spoke with Christina and she was amazing. Anytime, whether it be in the evening or during the weekend, she was available to talk and answer any questions I had. Our driver John was also amazing! He was so helpful with helping everyone get in and out of the limo and made sure we made it everywhere on time! I will recommend Agapi Limousine to all my family and friends!

    Sent on 10/10/2017

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your time and review, it was our pleasure to be a small part of your Beautiful Wedding Day!
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • E

    Erin · Married on 07/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband I got got married in July 2017 and used Agapi Limousine as our driving service. We could not have been happier with this business! The owners were incredibly sweet, organized, and did everything they were able to ensure our every happiness on our special day. The limousine was absolutely gorgeous and our amazing driver made us feel like royalty all day. Once you book and communicate your pick up time, there's nothing else to worry about! If you're looking for a stress free, affordable, and luxurious limousine option, Agapi is definitely the way to go. I can't thank them enough for helping the day go by without a hitch!
    - Sincerely, a happy wife!

    Sent on 12/23/2017
    Agapi Limousine 12
    Agapi Limousine 13
    Agapi Limousine 14
    Agapi Limousine 15
    Agapi Limousine 16

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review, It was our pleasure serving as your transportation provider! You were by far our Happiest Bride of the season, wishing you a very long Happy, Healthy married life.
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We Have Used Agapi Limousine on a Number Of Occasions, and They have responded with Excellent Service each and Every Time! This Last time, we used them for Our Daughter's Wedding. They sent the Escalade, which fits 20. The Driver , Kenny, was Very Professional the entire day! He got them from Church to two locations for pictures to the Banquet Hall in a Timely Matter! We will definitely be calling them for their excellent Service in the Future! The Owners, John and Tina, are Fantastic!

    Sent on 10/09/2017

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your review, It was a pleasure to serve as your wedding transportation provider, Wishing you and your family a lifetime of Happily Ever After.
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • S

    SUSAN · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enjoyed working with them from beginning to the end of my wedding. Very friendly and easy to work with.

    Sent on 07/05/2017

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your time and review, we value your opinion and look forward to serving your needs should you need in the future.
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From beginning to end Christina was a pleasure to work with. She was patient, kind and very informative. The inclusion of drinks and tip is totally what put you over the top for the dollar. No other service in this area provides that. We will highly recommend agapi for anyones upcoming events.

    Sent on 01/09/2017

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you so much for allowing us the pleasure of serving as your wedding day transportation and we wish you a wonderful Happily Ever After.
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • T

    Tonya · event on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional Customer Service went above and beyond to fit my needs

    Sent on 12/05/2016

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your review and please keep us in mind for future events.
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • User7460685 · event on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Customer Service, very courteous, Very Professional. I would definitely recommend this Company to friends and family.

    Sent on 12/05/2016

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to be a small part of your event.
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • L

    Linda · Married on 11/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 06/30/2017

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank You so much for your review and we wish you a wonderful happily ever after!
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reserving and scheduling with Agapi is easy (which is quite helpful in the planning process). They bring great ideas and suggestions to the table, and they know the area!

    Sent on 11/07/2016

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure serving for your event transportation.
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • K

    Ken · Married on 10/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Escalade was beautiful. The driver was well-dressed and polite and actually early waiting for us. They really made my sons day a special one. I recommend Agapi limousine to anyone looking for a limo.

    Sent on 11/02/2016

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure serving as your transportation provider, Please keep us in mind for future needs!
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank-you so much for accommodating my wedding and LARGE wedding party at such a reasonable price. My husband and I had a large Escalade and stretch limo that took us all to the reception. The Escalade took the bridal party back to the house after the reception, and the stretch took my husband and I to our hotel. The drivers were professional, we received all the extras for the same price including champagne toast and "just married" flag. My sister has also used Agapi several times and we have never been disappointed! Thank-you!

    Sent on 11/14/2016

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your time and your review, It was a pleasure serving as your wedding transportation , Wishing you a wonderful Happily Ever After !
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • P

    Philip · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Agapi was fantastic. Christina was my main contact point and was always friendly, helpful, and super responsive, always responding to emails immediately. We were even able to extend the time of our reservation a month before with no issues. Our driver, Ken, was polite, professional, and timely. Ken even arrived at our first location 15 minutes ahead of time. He answered all phone calls immediately and was friendly but not imposing. He was truly an ideal driver, I can't think of any criticism. The ride was smooth and the limo was clean and as pictured. It came stocked with beer, champagne, and soda which was fantastic for everyone in the limo.

    I HIGHLY recommend Agapi, I'll be going to them for any other limo needs in the future.

    Sent on 10/26/2016

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, Best wishes for a happily ever after !
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • B

    Becca · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience was great and the person I worked with was very helpful and kept in contact with me. Stress free!

    Sent on 09/21/2016

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank You for taking your time to review our service, it was wonderful to have a small part of your wonderful day !
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • L

    Leo · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina was very helpful and everyone was professional and reliable. I would highly recommend Agapi Limousine.

    Sent on 07/23/2016

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your time in reviewing your service, we look forward to serving you again should the need arise!
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • T

    Taryn · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked our party bus and our shuttle bus through Agapi. The buses were perfectly clean and the drivers were so accomodating. The best part of Agapi is Christina - who will email you back at any time of day or night to answer your questions. HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend.

    Sent on 09/27/2016

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank You for your kind review, it was our pleasure to serve as your transportation provider. Please keep us in mind for future event needs.
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Agapi was truly incredible to work with on our big day! Everything flowed seamlessly. Christina was incredibly professional and always available for us with all of our questions leading up to the wedding. She made sure that we felt comfortable and well prepared. Kenneth was our driver that day and we just loved him - he made sure we were WHERE we were supposed to be WHEN we were supposed to be there, in a very calm and kind manner. We felt like we were in great hands!

    Sent on 11/17/2016

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your time and your review it was a pleasure to serve as your transportation provider.
    Wishes for a happily ever after!
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • L

    Liz · event on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Agapi Limousine was a wonderful service . This company cares about the people they serve from the owner to the drivers. They kept in touch with me until the event and on the day of the event they called me gave me the driver's phone number and name it made me feel safe to send my children to prom with this limousine company .

    Sent on 04/26/2016

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure to be a part of your event.
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine
  • User6671849 · event on 04/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The driver provided constant feedback regarding our precious cargo...our children.
    We were very happy with the caring service!
    I will always use them and refer them going forward!

    Sent on 05/05/2016

    Agapi Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your reference. And would be happy to serve you again in the future.
    Kind Regards
    Agapi Limousine

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review