Skip to main content
Weddings

Affordable Photography Inc. Reviews

Affordable Photography Inc.

Affordable Photography Inc.

Alpharetta, GA
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • B
    Ben Sent on 02/20/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is the 2nd time I have used Affordable and would use again
  • L
    Laverne Sent on 10/29/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Leonard was a pleasure to work with...he and his team took wonderful pictures. I was very surprised when I saw the photos because I was not aware most of them were being taken! Definitely give Affordable Photography, Inc. a call.
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 09/09/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Leonard was a master at diffusing any tention during formal photos. He captured the spirit and energy of the day flawlessly.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 07/01/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great! 100% worth every penny!
  • P
    Patricia Sent on 06/23/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was thrilled with Leonard and I would recommend him to anyone. We were an older couple and ihe was just wonderful in changing the normal schedule to accomadate us old folks. He and the DJ hit it off beautifully and that made for smooth going to. Thnaks again Leonard
  • S
    Shannon Sent on 08/19/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When I started searching for photographers, I was blown away by how much they cost. I found Affordable Photography to be the absolute best deal. The photographer was personable and even helped out with a wine stain mishap. Excellent service, quality and can't say enough about how friendly he was.
  • K
    Kristin Sent on 09/08/2011
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Leonard was great- he provided great pictures, very traditional shots as we asked, and he even brought the pictures to us when they were developed!
  • M
    Kellie Sent on 08/18/2011
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Affordable Photography is exactly what we were looking for in a wedding photographer! The name says it all nobody can beat their prices! During our consultation, our questions were answered and we were able to view samples of their work. On our wedding day, the photographer was prompt and accomodated us when we requested certain poses. We love the fact that we have the proofs and can print our wedding photos whenever we want. There are not many photographers who will let you have the proofs.
  • J
    Julie Sent on 06/25/2011
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Leonard was great! wonderful personality that got everyone organized for pictures quickly & easily. He captured everything, cake, flowers, dancing, ceremony, everything. He was on time & always returned my phone calls and emails quickly.
  • K
    Kimberly Sent on 04/22/2008
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Havent got the pictures back yet but im sure they will look great!