Skip to main content
Weddings

Adore Bridal Boutique Reviews

Adore Bridal Boutique

Adore Bridal Boutique

Kennesaw, GA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 33 Reviews
View more information

33 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

16 User photos

  • J
    Jenna S. Married on 03/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Perfection

    The boutique was right out of a story book!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much, sweet Jenna! You were a fairytale bride and it meant so much to us to have you as an Adore Bride. Congratulations on your marriage!
  • D
    Deanna R. Married on 11/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Said yes to the dress!

    It was a very beautiful experience, the staff there were so helpful and sweet. Thanks for everything!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Deanna, thank you so much! We loved working with you and you were such a beautiful bride. Congratulations on your wedding!
  • Brandi
    Brandi Married on 10/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with

    I loved buying my dress at Adore. I was able to purchase a floor sample that worked for my budget.

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much, Brandi! You were such a beautiful bride in your dress! Congratulations on your marriage!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly W. Married on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing one on one shopping experience

    I absolutely love Adore Bridal! Going to the larger dress shops was overwhelming and intimidating. Adore is the total opposite. The boutique is in a small house and the dress selection is not overwhelming at all. The best part is the dresses were so adorable. Every dress in the whole shop was within my price range.
    The try on process was fantastic, and I found my perfect dress very quickly! If you want a smaller boutique with high quality dresses and service, go to Adore Bridal!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so very much for your sweet words, Kimberly! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time at Adore. Having you was such a joy and we are so thrilled for you and your new hubs!
  • Victoria
    Victoria Married on 11/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Emily at Adore was an absolute dream to work with! She made sure that me and my vision didn’t get lost in the excitement of my 12 person group that came with me! She made me feel so comfortable and confident! The second dress I tried on was the one!! I would recommend Adore to any and every bride!! Not to mention their prices are amazing!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you, Tori! We had a great time with you that day! We are so happy to have you as an Adore Bride!!
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline G. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice ladies!

    All the girls that helped us were amazing! they did an amazing job trying to get my dress!! loved this place

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much for the sweet review, Jacqueline! We loved getting to work with you!
  • Clare
    Clare Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I ADORE Adore Bridal!

    I went in just to look and was met with very personalized and professional staff and ending up finding my dream dress. They made me feel very welcomed and made the worries of not finding “the one” a lot less daunting. They listened and gave suggestions and I ended up finding “the one!”
    I have and will continue to recommend Adore to all of my engaged friends!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Clare, you are so sweet!! Thank you so very much for your kind words. We are so excited for you and your wedding this year!:)
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 07/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Dress Shopping Experience

    My experience at Adore was amazing. Myra and Emily were so helpful, knowledgeable, and patient throughout the entire appointment. The intimate appointment style they use makes you feel so special. The dresses are high quality at reasonable prices! I liked many of the dresses I tried on, and ended up with one I loved!! I would recommend Adore to anyone!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so so much, Alyssa!! We loved working with you and are so happy you found your wedding dress at Adore!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 04/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    I was blown away by how kind, knowledgeable, helpful, and sweet the ladies at Adore Bridal Boutique are. They helped me find my perfect dress for my price range and it’s AMAZING! All of the dresses in the store are so reasonably priced. I reccomend that all my engaged friends come here!!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Kelsey, you are the best! Thank you so much for being so wonderful to work with. We are so blessed to have you as an Adore Bride!
  • Jade
    Jade Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Dress Found!

    I made my appointment with Adore bridal first! And my dress was the 3rd dress i tried on. I fell in love. The ladies there made me feel so special and i felt super comfortable in a setting i thought I would be super uncomfortable in.

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Jade, you are the best!! Thank you so much for your sweet review! We loved going through the process with you. You were such a stunning bride!!
  • Mitchlin
    Mitchlin Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jan and the team were awesome

    Hand and the team made my dress fitting fun and relaxing. My appointment was late in the evening but she was still very patient in helping me find my dream dress. I was able to find an amazing Justin Alexander dress that I didn’t want to take off. Thanks ladies you’re amazing!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Mitchlin, you are so sweet! We had the best time working with you and you chose the perfect dress! You were such a beautiful bride!!
  • K
    Kristen K. Married on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Adore Bridal is the experience you never knew you needed!

    We went to Adore Bridal in the late afternoon and had the place to ourselves. They were amazing and let me try on any dresses and allowed me to take my time looking. They were so helpful and it was not an overwhelming experience, like other vendors may be. I’m so glad I was able to go to Adore and find my perfect dress at a great price!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you, Kristen!!! We loved working with you throughout the entire process and are so grateful to have had you as an Adore Bride!
  • J
    Jenna Married on 05/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful bridal boutique!

    My experience here was fabulous! They’re very personable and professional. They made me feel comfortable and were incredibly helpful. Can’t say enough good things!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Jenna, thank you so much!! You were beautiful in your dress and we are so happy you found it at Adore!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 12/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My daughter found her dream dress at Adore. This was the first place we looked and she fell in love with the first dress she tried on. When we arrived, a sign out front welcomed Katie by name. She felt so special! We looked through all the dresses and hung a ribbon on the ones she wanted to try on. Jan and Lindsey made the entire process easy and stress free. When we went back for fittings we felt like we were visiting family. Brooke, their seamstress, was also a pleasure to work with. Her work was impeccable. When your daughter gets engaged, be sure to visit this very special boutique.

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much, Jennifer! We loved working with you all!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't say enough nice things about Adore Bridal, Lindsey Doss and Jan Vaughan. Adore was the fifth bridal shop I visited and it was everything I'd been looking for in a bridal boutique. From the moment that we walked in, Jan and Lindsey made me feel welcome and comfortable, not to mention the fact that I must have tried on half of the dresses in the store and Jan didn't skip a beat. I found the perfect dress and even after finding it, Adore helped me along the rest of the way by storing my dress, recommending their (incredible) in-house tailor, Brooke, who worked wonders on an already great dress. I also bought my veil from Adore, and not only was it way more affordable than many of the veils I'd seen at other boutiques, it went perfectly with my dress and I was able to try it on during each of my fittings.

    All of this to say, if you live in the metro Atlanta and need a wedding dress...go to Adore! Don't even bother with the boutiques in the city. Adore has a calm and comfortable atmosphere and many many gorgeous gowns to choose from.

    Thank you Jan, Lindsay and Brooke!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    You were such a bridal beauty! Thank you so much for your kind words, Emily!
  • T
    Tiffiney Married on 10/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Adore made dress shopping one of my best vendor experiences hands down! I was referred by my friend Latoya who purchased her dress for her wedding last year and I was just as happy with the service I received. My dress shopping day was what you dream of... surrounded by family and close friends, champagne, and impeccable service from Jan and Lindsey! You're made to feel important from the time you arrive at the doorstep with your name on a pretty chalkboard sign and having your own dress area (they only take two appointments at at time in two separate rooms). I tried on a variety of dresses with each making me feel beautiful, but we all knew which one was IT before I even put it on. I loved the dress before, but as Brooke (the in-house seamstress), nipped and tucked it to fit my frame I fell in love with it even more. I felt beautiful on my wedding day and a great deal of that had to do with my dress and how beautifully tailored it was. Lastly, I'd like to add that each of the ladies makes you feel like family (at my last appointment for fitting and pick up I was exhausted from wedding planning, they let me nap on the couch while finishing up some last minute alterations and for that I am forever grateful). I can not recommend them enough for a personalized experience to remember!!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much, sweet Tiffiney! We loved having you as an Adore Bride!!
  • BecomingABenton
    Alana Married on 09/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Adore Bridal Boutique was everything I was hoping for and more while wedding dress shopping!

    Well my expectations were blown away!!! First off, you drive up to this adorable house in the middle of down town Kennesaw (which had great restaurants for after your dress try on) and they have a personalized sign welcoming you to the boutique! It was too cute.

    Then the entire boutique is just beautiful. It has a great selection of dresses without being over whelming. My boutique girl, Megan, was SO great to work with! She asked my a few questions about my vision / my preferences (which I had no idea what I was looking for, and that was fine!) / price point and showed me what rooms to look through - she gave me little ribbons to put on the dresses I thought were pretty and she did the rest.

    I had a stack of dresses to put on waiting for me as I completed my search! My friends and family waited as I put on gowns in a beautiful little waiting room with a sofa and long mirror.

    I literally fell in love with most dresses they had! It was harder to pick the "one" vs. fall in love!

    We spent about an hour narrowing down my final two, and finally decided on the most perfect dress for my big day! Even though it was ten minutes past closing time, they brought out sparking grape juice to celebrate saying yes to my dress!!!!

    Everything about the experience was just amazing and I am so glad I said yes to my dress with Adore Bridal Boutique!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much, girl, for such sweet words!! We loved working with you and your sweet group and are so happy that you found the dress at Adore!:)
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Married on 08/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    LOVE Adore Bridal Boutique!! Jan and Lindsey were so patient and so sweet and made sure I found a dress I loved. Brooke was so sweet and did an amazing job altering my dress. I highly recommend them and do not have enough good things to say!!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    We absolutely loved working with you, Kimberly! Thank you so much for your sweet words!
  • Ashton
    Ashton Married on 05/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is THE BEST place to find your dream dress! During your appointment time, you are the only bride and their focus is on you. They are fantastic at working with you. I can't say enough good things about this wonderful place!! :)

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you SO much, Ashton!!
  • S
    Shelley A. Married on 05/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won’t regret going to Adore!!

    From the first appointment for my daughter through the alterations and final fitting, Jan and her amazing team were perfect! So friendly, so patient, and knew exactly what dress would be perfect for my daughter!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Shelley, it was such a blessing to work with you and Shelbi. Thank you so much for your sweet words!
  • A
    Ali Married on 04/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jan and Lindsey are absolutely wonderful! I had gone to four other bridal salons prior to visiting Adore and never had a shopping experience that even remotely compared to my experience here. They close down the shop for you to have an intimate experience with your friends and family. You then get to try on as many dresses as you'd like to make your decision. They allow you to take your time and really enjoy this experience. I came into the store twice and never felt at all pushed to make a decision. Brooke, the alterations specialist, is AMAZING at what she does and makes you feel so comfortable. The entire team at Adore is incredible, my experience was flawless, and I truly cannot imagine having purchased my dress anywhere else! Thank you, ladies for being so great at what you do!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you SO MUCH, sweet Ali!!
  • N
    Nadia Married on 03/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    My experience at Adore was fantastic! The ladies there are super sweet first of all but also are very knowledgeable. They help make my experience personal and special and did their best to find what was in my budget, timeframe, and style! It is the cutest shop too with the most gorgeous (budget-friendly) dresses. I ended up walking down the aisle in one of their Serenity gowns. I would definitely recommend this store!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Nadia, you were such a gorgeous bride! Thank you so much for your sweet review. We absolutely loved having you as an Adore Bride!
  • User2985466 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved getting to know all the sweet ladies at Adore Bridal! I was absolutely blown away by their kindness and how invested they were in me and my wedding! I received two very personal, hand-written cards from them, one in the mail after we bought my dress and one in my dress bag the day I picked up my dress. That doesn't happen just anywhere! This is definitely an amazing boutique that is run by even more amazing people! I loved walking in their doors, it was always an exciting moment for me! And...don't even get me started on the dresses! They are incredible! I found my dress at Adore and I knew the moment I tried it on that it was the one! My husband was in awe of my dress and how well it fit on our wedding day and I have Adore to thank for that! There was not one thing I would change about the experience I had here, and I will be recommending this place for years to come!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you SO much for your kind review!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 10/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The ladies here are so sweet! I really love that they only take one bride at a time. It makes the experience really personable. My dress is GORGEOUS. I have and will recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding dress! Thank you SO much!!!

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much, Danielle!! You were a gorgeous bride! We loved working with you!
  • L
    Latoya Married on 10/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lindsey and Jan made my bridal dress selection one to definitely remember. The amount of thought and attention they put into the details of the location to the layout of the boutique shows; the shop is picture perfect. My friends and I were able to relax and have a wonderful time. There are a variety of styles to fit different taste and the prices are practical. Definitely would recommend Adore to any bride to be.

    Adore Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Latoya, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy we could make the experience special for you and are so excited you found your dream dress!:)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message