Skip to main content
Weddings

A Perfect Day Reviews

A Perfect Day View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
106 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
92% Recommended by couples

Awards

106
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • T
    Taylor J. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not have had my wedding without her!

    I cannot recommend Amanda enough! I was trying to plan my wedding from across the country and there is no way I could have gotten it done without Amanda. She was amazing at keeping me on track, giving great advice and a wonderful insight into the local industry. My only regret was that I didn't buy her larger full service package!

    A Perfect Day's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Taylor! Greatly appreciated! Hope you guys are doing well! xo Amanda
  • T
    Tracy H. Sent on 10/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amanda was the best!

    Amanda was the best choice as our day of coordinator! She made the day absolutely perfect and stress free. She had amazing vendor recommendations and allowed the wedding planning process to be so easy. As the day of coordinator, she helped with everything from coordinating all the vendors, helping with setting up the tables and decor, the layout of the whole venue and ceremony, and more. I would absolutely recommend Amanda for anyone's wedding and can now look back on our wedding with so much happiness and joy.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Stacey Sent on 10/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A calming force

    I am so grateful for the support that Amanda provided while planning my wedding. It can be such a stressful time and she was always available to talk when needed. She read me well from the start and gave me practical advice, understanding the things that would matter to me. She gave me permission to do things my way rather than what a wedding checklist might say I had to do. For a recovering people pleaser that was what I needed to make sure my day was absolutely perfect for me and my husband. Everything she organized and set-up was beautifully done and really represented us. She had great vendor recommendations. She’s also just a very good human.

    A Perfect Day's reply:

    Love your review Stacey! Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you - another good human :) xo Amanda
  • Natalie
    Natalie Sent on 05/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Coordinator Ever!!!

    Amanda is cream of the crop! She is calm and collected, while in control of everything. From day one during our consultation phone call, she had done her research prior to our call and already had all sorts of ideas for our big day based on my pinterest boards.

    Amanda joined us on several walk throughs of the venue and took detailed notes on any little thing we mentioned we would want to do for the wedding. She truly loves her job and it is very apparent in the fruits of her labor! We had our absolute dream wedding and it would not have been possible without all her help.

    She was such a help with any vendor suggestions, random questions we had and just a support during all of the planning stress. All of the vendors we hired also could not stop raving about how great Amanda is and easy to communicate with.

    If you're looking for a coordinator - there really is no better choice than Amanda, seriously!! Thank you one million times for all of your hard work and dedication to executing our dream day.

    A Perfect Day's reply:

    Thank you so much Natalie! It was a pleasure to be a part of your spectacular wedding! I wish you guys the best of luck and every happiness!!! xoxo
  • R
    Rachelle A. Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ensures a Perfect Wedding Day

    Amanda planned and coordinated our wedding. Planning a wedding is very stressful, however hiring Amanda helped relieve a lot of that stress, as she was able to put together all of the pieces. She was patient and thoughtful with our needs, and spent a lot of time communicating with all of our vendors. For the day of coordination, Amanda ensured that our wedding went smooth, and was able to quickly and discretely fix any small road bumps that happened along the way. Overall we cannot recommend A Perfect Day more. If you are in need of a wedding coordinator/planner within the Central Coast, look no further.
  • Jenny
    Jenny T. Sent on 05/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, professional, and a huge life saver!

    My husband and I had the pleasure of having Amanda as our wedding coordinator. Amanda made our wedding planning process and wedding day run so smoothly. She is extremely easy to work with. She is professional, sweet, incredibly organized, and one huge thing we really appreciated was that Amanda remembered the smallest of details during our planning process. She went above and beyond to make our special day come into a reality. She is talented at what she does and we couldn't have been more grateful for having her by our side during this whole process. She was present at every vendor appointment, food tasting, desert tasting, and phone call we had with potential vendors. Amanda was also quick to negotiate for best pricing and offers, scoured around for vendors in our budget, and offered a ton of connections and resources to us. We are super thankful to have worked with Amanda. We can't recommend her enough!

    A Perfect Day's reply:

    Hi Jenny! Thank you so much for that kind and thoughtful review! It was my pleasure to help with your wedding! I hope your honeymoon was amazing! I wish you guys the best of luck and every happiness! xoxo
  • L
    Laura P. Sent on 11/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Work with the best

    Amanda is the absolute best. Her patience, kindness, and knowledge of the wedding industry were critical to the success of our wedding. She made sure to cover every topic in great detail, connected us to her top vendors, and made sure all of our concerns were addressed. She made us feel heard, understood, and went above and beyond what was asked of her. 

    On the day of the wedding, there are a million things that need to take place for the event to run smoothly, and I didn't have to think about any of them because we were in such great hands with Amanda. Would HIGHLY recommend working with her.
  • Meghan
    Meghan M. Sent on 08/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Amanda was fantastic to work with! we hired her as our day of coordinator and she was extremely helpful! The day before our wedding we realized we needed to put all chairs away after the wedding, she quickly found two people we could hire to help with this situation. It was a HUGE relief!!! She was also so helpful in recommending vendors! She is extremely organized and thorough. I highly recommend booking her for your wedding for peace of mind!!
  • R
    Ryan K. Sent on 09/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless Experience

    What can we say?! Our wedding was absolutely perfect and it was a huge thanks to Amanda. From start to finish, everything was seamless, professional and stress free. Amanda was always available for a phone call if we had any questions or needed advice. She is so experienced and it shows in her professionalism. Everything turned out even better than we could’ve imagined and because of Amanda and her team, our wedding planning experience to our wedding day were both so so fun. Thank you!!!!
  • C
    Chelsea Sent on 06/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amanda is Great!

    We really enjoyed working with Amanda for our wedding. We booked her for month of services and she went above and beyond. She came with us before the month of services kicked in to do a walk through at our venue as well as going to view the rentals we had ordered in person. She even quickly found extra items to rent that we didn't realize we needed last minute! When Bevmo flaked on delivering the beer we ordered for the wedding, she drove there herself to pick it up! If I could go back in time, I would have hired Amanda sooner and I would have hired her for full planning services.

    A Perfect Day's reply:

    Thank you so much Chelsea! It was such a pleasure to work with you guys!! Congrats and the best of luck!
    xoxo
  • M
    Maureen G. Sent on 04/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision!

    Marcus and I knew how crucial a wedding coordinator would be on our wedding day so choosing the right one was so important to us. Amanda and her team were an absolute dream to work with! Amanda was so communicative, gave great advice and recommendations, worked with vendors on our behalf, and overall was such a pleasure to work with. We cannot express how grateful we are to her throughout our wedding process. She is well connected with many vendors in the area and so knowledgeable about the wedding process. She made us feel so confident that all of our planning would be executed to the best of her ability and she did not disappoint. If you are looking for a coordinator, we recommend A Perfect Day 100x over!
  • K
    Kerry C. Sent on 04/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So helpful, friendly, and professional

    Amanda was so helpful in helping us plan the wedding and on the actual day. I would have walked down the aisle without my bouquet with her running back to get it! She was great at communicating with vendors and letting everyone know where and when to be so that everything ran smoothly on the wedding day. I was unaware of any disasters and my husband and I and our wedding guests had a blast.
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 09/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Backyard Beauty

    A wedding can be so stressful, especially if it is your own backyard! Amanda and Emily came over, took charge of all the hard things, table set up, floral arrangements and transformed my backyard into a magical dream. They went above and beyond the entire night. I didn't feel like I had to jump in and help at anytime. I can't thank them enough and recommend them to anyone that wants a (less) stressful day! Cheers.
  • M
    Mollie G. Sent on 10/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Perfect Day

    Amanda is the sweetest and most creative wedding planner! Amanda put together the most beautiful wedding we could ever ask for!!! We are so grateful that we were able to work with Amanda. She paid attention to the small details to ensure that everything was perfect. We are so thankful for such a wonderful experience!

    A Perfect Day's reply:

    Thank you so much for the sweet review Mollie! It was such a pleasure getting to know you guys and help with your special day! Congrats and Best of luck! xoxo
  • Xavier
    Xavier Sent on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Xavier & Natasha

    We had the pleasure of working with Amanda since early 2019 when we first met and hired her for our wedding at Terra Mia in Paso Robles. Three postponements and nearly 3 years of planning later, we had the most amazing wedding we could possibly imagine. Amanda was very organized, responsive, and flexible despite all the date changes and timeline adjustments we had to make. She was always willing to step in and communicate with our vendors and gave great advice when our original plans fell through. We were both able to enjoy every moment of our wedding day because we knew we were in good hands with Amanda. Thank you so much Amanda for all your help in making our perfect day possible!

    A Perfect Day's reply:

    Thank you so much for the lovely review! It was such a pleasure getting to know you guys and finally getting to see everything come together so perfectly for your wedding celebration! Best of luck and every happiness! xoxo
  • V
    Victoria M. Sent on 06/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amanda truly helps ensure your wedding is "A Perfect Day"

    I can't say enough about how great it was to work with Amanda. She went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect for our daughter's large destination wedding. She helped navigate all the vendors with the many, many changes we made, organized and ran the rehearsal and was their with her team the day of the wedding to ensure everything ran smoothly which allowed us to enjoy the day. Our daughter truly had "A Perfect Day" thanks to Amanda.

    A Perfect Day's reply:

    Thank you so much Vikki! Such a pleasure to work with you! The pictures are stunning! Can’t wait to see more!
  • Samantha
    Samantha D. Sent on 05/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amanda is your perfect partner for a stress-free, dream wedding

    We hired Amanda early in 2020, with a plan to get married in April 2021. Unfortunately, due to covid, our initial plan was thrown out the window as we waited to see if we could safely host a wedding. We ended up keeping our date, reducing headcount, and pulling together most of the plans in the last few months.

    Amanda was an absolute rock, providing guidance, support and over-the-top service as we navigated a tricky planning climate.

    We had our wedding at my fiancé’s family home, which is fairly remote and required us to build it into a venue from the ground up. I am not very decisive or event-savvy, but Amanda took the reins. She helped us create a gorgeous party space out of a driveway and it truly looked like a dream.

    She responded to every email, answered every request for a phone call, proactively pinged us with things we hadn’t considered, and kept us on task through the whole process. And she did so in the warmest, kindest, most supportive manner. Our friends ask us what our 'big panic moment' was on the day of, and our answer is truly there were none. Absolutely everything was taken care of, and we have Amanda to thank.

    If you are looking for a planner, please look no further! Amanda is the best.

    A Perfect Day's reply:

    Oh my goodness! Thank you so much Sam! This is a lovely review! It was an honor to be a part of your beautiful wedding! xo
  • S
    Samantha N. Sent on 11/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    2020….what else besides the stress of Covid – RAIN and HAIL…good thing we had Amanda from A Perfect Day

    2020….what else besides the stress of Covid – RAIN and HAIL…good thing we had Amanda from A Perfect Day

    Planning

    Amanda and her team were so helpful during the planning of our wedding. I interviewed a couple different wedding coordinator / planners and Amanda immediately stuck out to me as someone who would be easy to work with and highly organized. Amanda offered recommendations for vendors and ideas for preparing for the big day.

    Leading up to the wedding

    Amanda’s reminders on where we should be in the planning process were excellent guides on planning our wedding over a two year period. With Covid we had a lot of crazy challenges to overcome. Amanda was always cool and collected offering the best advice on what to do. Amanda checked in often and was always available for a quick chat or text.

    Also we did a walk-through of the venue a couple months before our big day and on the way to the venue my check engine light came on. Amanda helped us secure a place to take my car and they did a great job!

    Last minute items

    About a month before our wedding our caterer bailed on us due to covid. I was freaking out however again Amanda helped calm our nerves and gave us recommendations on what to do next. She even offered to call around to see who was available. With Amanda’s help we got it all back on track and a caterer lined up.

    If the caterer bailing wasn’t enough we had a lot of last minute cancellations and Amanda worked with us to redo our seating plans and other various items.

    Lastly a couple days before the wedding the weather decided to shift and there was rain planned for our big day. Amanda again helped calm us and had great ideas on sourcing white umbrellas and helped us secure a tent.

    Day of

    The day of the wedding it rained most of the morning and even hailed. Amanda again was there with her team ready for anything that was thrown our way. Amanda and her team took care of everything and I didn’t have to worry about any of the details (which is hard for me because I am a project manager)  Everyone commented on how lovely everything was and how friendly and nice Amanda and her team were. Lastly Amanda had an issue with her car before the wedding and guess what you would have never known that, she didn’t speak one word about it and it didn’t impact her ability to do her job during the wedding. She was all smiles and ensured we had a great time.

    After the wedding

    Amanda and her team took care of everything and ensured the venue was cleaned up and everything was ready to be picked up.

    Amanda and Emily – thank you for making our day so memorable and easy going. We highly recommend Amanda for your wedding planning. She’s cool, calm, collected and super professional.
  • D
    Daniel C. Sent on 09/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect Planner

    Amanda went above and beyond in every single facet we could ask for. She kept us meticulously organized with our vendors and reached out to check in with them at appropriate intervals. She consistently found us the best people to work with and even found a person we could rent a piano from when we wouldn't have known where to start. Simply put, we could have not done it without her and she provided everything in an incredibly timely fashion while being pleasant and not pushy. She had ideas, but she was always flexible with our vision. In all honesty, I could not have been more pleased with anyone we decided to hire.

    A Perfect Day's reply:

    Such a sweet review Daniel! Thank you so much! Congrats again! It was lovely working with you guys!! Best of luck!!
  • Laura
    Laura Y. Sent on 10/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amanda Goes Above & Beyond!!

    In true 2020 fashion, my husband and I had to plan and replan our wedding three times. We hired Amanda to assist us in planning and replanning our San Luis Obispo wedding on October 3rd while we were living in Newport Beach. She was so flexible and understanding with all the different location changes due to the pandemic. Amanda truly, like I said in the review title, goes above and beyond to ensure your wedding day exceeds expectations. Leading up to the event, she was more than willing to attend site visits… meet the rental company at the site while we were in Orange County…and even formulate a master event timeline document detailing our wedding vision and vendor needs. She has great relationships with the local vendors; which further proves her professionalism is recognized in the SLO County wedding community. Amanda is a pleasure to work with and I’m so thankful for her orchestrating and creating the most perfect COVID-19 friendly, micro-wedding.
  • C
    Christine K. Sent on 10/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Organized.

    Amanda went above and beyond helping us plan our perfect wedding. With many changes from our venue to guest count and wedding date because of COVID, Amanda adapted quickly and helped our navigate everything to create a beautiful day. On our wedding day, she was the calming presence and organization that we needed. I trusted her through the process and when I arrived at both the ceremony and the reception, I was blown away by everything as it exceeded my expectations. We would highly recommend her professional services and are extremely thankful for everything she did!

    A Perfect Day's reply:

    Thank you so much Christine! It was a pleasure to be a part of your gorgeous micro wedding! Best of luck to you guys!
    Hugs,
    Amanda
  • Christina
    Christina F. Sent on 11/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely could not have done it without Amanda - hire her!

    Amanda Beazley is an angel on earth. I knew I wanted her on our vendor team from our first meeting but little did I know how truly essential and amazing she would be throughout our COVID-complicated wedding process.

    I was fortunate to find Amanda long before COVID turned our world upside down. As we kicked off 2020, she advised me through selecting vendors, then carefully compiled contact information for all the vendors and meticulously formulated an itinerary for our “perfect day.” Cue, coronavirus in March. Our perfect plans suddenly felt irrelevant. Nevertheless, Amanda’s positivity and professionalism never wavered. She knew we could still have a beautiful wedding even if it meant scaling back the guest count from 140 to 40 and moving the reception to a more private location. Amanda offered up countless hours of her time to make our day a success. She was there for last-minute walk-throughs, brainstorming how to have a safe, sanitary & fun celebration, communicating diligently with all parties involved and keeping us calm and focused on the wonderful, momentous wedding day ahead of us.

    Amanda offers a range of reasonably priced planning packages and even created a custom planning package to best suit our needs. She became a trusted friend and source of comfort as we navigated through the challenging months leading up to our wedding day.

    Planning a wedding is not for the faint of heart. Then throw on a global pandemic and widespread restrictions on events. Weddings are still possible during this time and we need to celebrate love more than ever! Amanda reminded me of that and we will always be grateful she was such a central part of our perfect day. Thank you, Amanda
  • Kiersten
    Kiersten L. Sent on 10/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Brilliant

    Amanda from A Perfect Day was amazing. She was my day of coordinator but jumped in seamlessly with all of my vendors and I didn't think of logistics at all on my wedding day and I had seven different vendors including herself. One of my favorite moments was when I had a mobile of pictures hanging that didn't have a nice looking backside. She suggested using brown paper bags taped to the back and it worked brilliantly! She's sharp, nice, ingenious, fun and an absolute pleasure to work with. I'd recommend her a thousand times over to anyone looking for a wedding coordinator.
  • Rio
    Rio U. Sent on 05/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Honestly I have no idea how we would have got through our wedding with Amanda. She was so incredibly on top of everything and was so good at keeping us all on the same page and organized.

    A Perfect Day's reply:

    Thank you so much Rio! It was a pleasure to work with you guys! I wish you every happiness! Just love your photos!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours