A. Merisier Event Coordination and Design Reviews

5 | Huntington, NY
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for A. Merisier Event Coordination and Design

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Bianca Mosley · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Remarkable

    We had the most amazing experience working with A. Merisier Events. From Day 1 until our wedding day, everything interaction was phenomenal. Ashley and her team were spot on with their suggestions and guided us through the entire planning process seamlessly. If you're looking for a real planner, look no further!

    Sent on 12/23/2018
  • M

    Melody Outerbridge · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exquisite stress free service

    So, we heard about A. Merisier Events from one of their past clients. From day one, Ashley and her amazing team listened to what mattered to us the most and truly envisioned what we wanted. From creating boards with photos, sharing our must haves, and learning to have it all within our budget was easily done with Ashley's help. She attended every vendor meeting and always kept the lines of communication open. Because she was very thorough there was not one detail that was missed. I also never really observed a more organized person in my life, she knew the answers to every question. The A Merisier team were a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 12/11/2018

    A. Merisier Event Coordination and Design's reply:

    Hello Melody,

    Thank you so much for letting us assist you on your wedding day! It was our pleasure and we are ecstatic that it went off without a hitch! Wishing you many years of love and happiness with your hubby!

    A. Merisier Events Team
  • Jasmine

    Jasmine Smith · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG I fell in love with Ashley. She was the absolute best!

    Our wedding photography and videography were phenomenal. Every wedding vendor A Merisier recommended were on point! Booking them was the best decision we could have made! From orchestrating our grand entrance to the entertainment, we could not have done it ourselves.

    Sent on 12/11/2018

    A. Merisier Event Coordination and Design's reply:

    Hello Jasmine,

    Thank you so much for your kind words! Working with you was truly a wonderful experience, you are a gem! We wish you all the happiness this world can bring! And thank you again for choosing us!

    A. Merisier Events Team
  • A

    Aisha y Alexis · Married on 12/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bride Of an Amazing Man

    We were so fortunate to have Ashley and her team plan our big day. our first discussion took place at The Coffee Shop in Manhattan. She gladly met with us at a location that was convenient to our home, NYC. It was then we had to the opportunity to express our must haves and expectations and also learn about her business and what she had to offer. Boy were we pleasantly surprised, not only was she passionate but she got us! We knew after that meeting we were in great hands! Ashley was extremely resourceful, helpful, and fully offered us everything needed to give us value within our budget. Our personalities just meshed really well too. In her ability to keep us on schedule with all meetings, payments and navigate the world of wedding decor we had so much time to focus on our relationship which at the time, we honestly needed. My wedding day was simply beautiful and everything that I could have ever wanted. I know Ashley her dream team are the reason for this! If you're looking for true talent and professionalism, its right here!

    Sent on 12/11/2018

    A. Merisier Event Coordination and Design's reply:

    Hello Aisha,

    We were fortunate to be apart of your big day! Your wedding was spectacular and we are grateful to have played a role in it! So happy you are living your happily ever after!

    A. Merisier Events Team

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review