A Blissed Event Reviews

6 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for A Blissed Event

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Dana

    Dana Anderson · Getting married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very excited!

    I knew it was a perfect match immediately. She had great ideas and provides an inventory of decorations. Looking forward to working with the team.

    Sent on 01/11/2019

    A Blissed Event's reply:

    Oh thank you, Dana. We are going to have fun with this one, for sure!! Can't wait to meet you all in person!!

    Talk soon :)

    Lezlie
  • R

    Rusty L Hill · Married on 03/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day Ever

    Lezlie and Connie were amazing! They listened to us, advised us, guided and supported us throughout our wedding planning. On our big day, they were there behind the scenes making sure everything was going as planned, allowing us to truly soak in and enjoy our moments. We never felt rushed or that the day wasn't ours to enjoy. They worked very hard to make sure our vision came true, yet it all seemed seamless and effortless.

    Sent on 03/21/2019
  • K

    Kim Huggins · Married on 12/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Venue owner

    Lezlie works diligently to make each bride have a perfect and beautiful experience on their wedding day. She meets with the couple and family throughout planning to insure the details are exactly what the bride and groom are dreaming of on their day. She has experience that shines through. I recommend her to any venue, bride, or vendor. We love working with Lezlie and her staff.

    Sent on 12/04/2018

    A Blissed Event's reply:

    Thank you, Kim! We love Park Hill Farm and how you and Dan have made it so beautiful and relaxing. I hope we have many more weddings & events to work together!
  • C

    Chelsea Childs · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely amazing

    Nothing but professional, Collaborative, fun to work with, timley and team players. It was a joy!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • H

    Holly Craycraft · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress free and so easy to work with

    Leslie and her team did amazing with our wedding! She made our dream day come to life and there is not one thing I would change about it! Truly outdid themselves of thinking of all the small details and made it all flow so smoothly. Very organized and non stressful experience. Would highly recommend if you just want to sit back and enjoy your wedding day because they will definitely take care of it all and more!

    Sent on 11/28/2018

    A Blissed Event's reply:

    Awe!! Thank you so much. It was truly a huge honor for us to work with you and be a part of your gorgeous day!
    .yours .truly
    Lezlie King
  • S

    S. Newsome · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Caring Professional

    Lezlie King really outdid herself with my niece's wedding. I loved the decorating, and the small touches. It spoke volumes of a caring professional at work. All of the hours of planning, coordinating, and following up with various services was taken care of. My niece said "it was the best celebration of their new beginning" of life together because she didn't have to stress about all the details-even their honeymoon was booked for them. Thank you for making her beautiful wedding dream wedding come true!

    Sent on 10/30/2018

    A Blissed Event's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure - not work at all! We had the best time planning the design and bringing it all together. :)

    I hope to talk to you and yours again in the future.
    Lezlie King

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review