Skip to main content
Weddings

2Chic Events & Design Reviews

2Chic Events & Design

2Chic Events & Design

Sacramento, CA
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 33 Reviews
View more information

33 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 33
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

13 User photos

  • Jess
    Tay Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Miracle Worker!

    Aimee is nothing sort of a miracle worker! When COVID hit, most of my friends suggested I reschedule my wedding, but my fiance and I were set on pushing forward. I expected our planner to suggest we postpone as well, but she blazed the way for us and made it all happen, without compromise, even after having to change our venue 3.5 weeks before the date! Without Aimee I know we wouldn't have been able to pull it off. I'm still in complete awe of the mountains she moved for us and I am so grateful to have had her on my side!
  • L
    Lexie Married on 03/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream wedding planner

    There are no words I can say to justify how absolutely incredible Aimee made my wedding day! She had planned my sisters wedding 5 years ago and I already saw how amazing and on top of it she was, but WOW did she far exceed and surpass any and all expectations I had for my wedding. I don’t even know where to begin because I could go on and on about Aimee!!! Not only did she make every little detail come together perfectly, but she ensured the wedding day went absolutely flawlessly. Not a single thing I would change, I just wish I could live it over and over. I felt so calm and confident, able to relax the whole day as she 100% took care of EVERYTHING. She made my fairytale Pinterest vision come to life, even better than I had imagined. AND to top it all off, she was so much fun to work and plan with. She GREATLY contributed to how much I enjoyed the entire wedding planning process. She was there for me every step of the way through the smallest and biggest parts of the planning. Always one step ahead, thinking of every possible detail. She has an AMAZING eye for making things come together but never pressured me one way or another, always just helped me come to the best decisions. I actually wish we could do it all again 😂 I miss Aimee and would recommend her to anyone and everyone planning ANYTHING! She’s AMAZING!!!
  • M
    Marcella M. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best decision we made for our wedding day!

    I can not recommend Aimee and her team enough! She is amazing! She gave us the greatest gift of confidence that our wedding day would be perfect. This allowed us to fully focus on marrying each other and celebrating with our family and friends. Home weddings can be a daunting undertaking but are so wonderful and special. Aimee coordinated everything perfectly. I was never stressed or overwhelmed. Aimee was respectful of our wishes and budget and was totally transparent throughout the planning. I felt in control at all times but with no stress and pressure! When it is a home wedding you need someone who loves and respects your home! Aimee looked at our dirt lot and totally envisioned the amazing setting it would be. She was with us through landscaping and built the wedding around our developing yard. The result was sheer magic! She has established relationships with the best vendors around and her creative eye is spectacular. Aimee’s energy is incredible and I guarantee you will vibe with her! We can not wait to hire her again for more events!
  • M
    Megan Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Definition of Dream Wedding Planner: Aimee Wendell

    I’m not sure what I miss more, her or my wedding day! If you’re looking to plan the wedding of your dreams, Aimee is your gal. She is truly one of the best in the business, and literally exudes professionalism and class. I am still in awe of what she was able to create for my wedding. I hired Aimee as a full-service planner for our Carmel, CA wedding, and she somehow managed to go above and beyond the meaning of full service. She’s remarkably organized (as someone who plans events myself, this is so appreciated), attentive, budget conscious, transparent, responsive/communicative and genuinely cares about her brides. Aside from her personality (she’s so dang funny and sweet), I also loved how collaborative she was and how she wants to ensure YOUR vision is brought to life. However, she isn't afraid to take over when you need her to. Example: there were a few times when I needed to pass the reins to Aimee last minute to make something happen when I didn’t have the time or brain space – and without hesitation, she nailed it every time. Seriously, every time. She asks the questions you'd never think of and she notices the details most people wouldn't. I always felt like she was my teammate and she's 100% worthy of your trust to get the job done. I had a very specific vision in mind for my wedding, and it’s beyond me how well Aimee executed. She managed every big and small detail for me, communicated clearly to everyone involved so I didn’t have to – and she even wiped my tears over something that stressed me out on rehearsal day that had nothing to do with her! I vividly remember being a month out from my wedding and saying to her “I feel like I’m supposed to be stressed, but I’m feeling good” and in hindsight, it’s because Aimee was doing an incredible job. My entire wedding went off without a hitch, and if there was a hitch, I never knew about it because that’s how Aimee rolls: a stress-free bride = happy bride. I’m now on a mission to find an excuse to plan a large-scale event just so I can work with her again. Miss you Aimee!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and beyond!

    We hired Aimee as a day-of coordinator, with a few extra days of support. However, what Aimee gave us was SO much more. The venue we chose doesn’t do many weddings and when I was searching for a wedding coordinator I remember expressing this concern to Aimee. Her response, “Don’t worry that the venue doesn’t do many weddings, that’s my job to figure out.” That sealed it for me. From the first conversation I had with Aimee, she brought calmness to the process because of her confidence and capability that was unwavering. No matter what issue came up throughout the process, she handled everything with professionalism, humor and kindness. I didn’t know where to begin to find vendors and was so intimidated by the process. Aimee stepped in and referred me to each one of my vendors and it worked out better than I could have imagined. I put my complete trust in Aimee’s experience and relationships with the vendors she recommended and not only did it save me hours of my own research, but I could not have been happier with the team that came together. On the day of my wedding, she surprised me with my favorite candy, which was beyond thoughtful. There are so many examples for how wonderful Aimee is, but just know that she goes above and beyond in every way possible. She has a talent for this business that is unmatched. I went into my wedding day with such confidence knowing that Aimee was there and sure enough, everything was flawless. I can’t thank Aimee enough for giving me a wedding day that was so perfectly executed and so stress free. I am forever grateful that our paths crossed and can’t recommend Aimee enough for any future brides!
  • A
    Allison Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired Aimee at 2Chic Events & Design and asked her to help us plan our perfect wedding day in two months. She got us and our wedding desires from moment one. When we explained how little tradition we wanted and how we wanted our day to feel, she quickly coined our wedding as "a dinner party where you get married" and she couldn't have been more correct. And she executed. It was a perfect dinner party where we happened to have also gotten married. We didn't have to sacrifice on a single thing and that's because of Aimee's attention to detail and her connections. She led us to other vendors that were as amazing as she is and everything came together so perfectly. Aimee has a very calm manner, really helps lead you in the right direction on choices without being too opinionated. I know for certain out wedding would not have been nearly as beautiful, fun or as well organized without and her team. So grateful for everything she did and on such a short timeline. It was so great working with her and although I hope I never have to plan another wedding (for myself)...I would hire her if I did or for any other big event we were hosting.
  • C
    Carole Married on 08/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Aimee helped coordinate my wedding, and I'm SO glad she was there to deal with all the details. We had an outdoor altar that had tons of tiny accessories and parts, and she set it up gorgeously in just two hours. I don't know how she remembers so many things at once, but I was throwing things at her left and right, telling here where this and that goes, and she pulled it all off! She was calm amidst all the details, which made me feel calm too. You can tell she's experienced and I felt like she easily understood what look I was going for. Thank you Aimee for your awesome work!
  • A
    Amy Married on 08/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was extremely fortunate that Aimee was available to help plan a somewhat last-minute destination wedding in Lake Tahoe! I had 2 months to organize what was was supposed to be a wedding with a few dozen people, but which quickly turned into well over 100 people. Aimee to the rescue! She was amazing at referring me to local vendors and helping me prioritize tasks. I was very impressed by her responsiveness, professionalism, attention to detail, and ability to take care of unexpected issues (even those that I didn't know at the time were occurring). Although I had chosen the wedding venue site and Aimee independently, the staff at the site knew her well and it was clear that they love working with her because of her expertise--and because she is a lovely person! Even our DJ, whom we hired just a couple weeks before the wedding date, said, "Oh, Aimee is your wedding coordinator? You have nothing to worry about then!" On the day of, she must have been at 3 places at once to make sure everything ran smoothly. Aimee is a sweet and kind person who clearly loves what she does and made me feel absolutely special (and calm) on the big day. I cannot recommend Aimee highly enough!
  • Jess
    Jess Married on 08/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough positive things about Aimee - we booked her for our wedding rather far in advance, and I never felt neglected or like she wasn't completely invested in every detail, even when we were over a year out! I have literally no design sensibility, and I have to keep telling every one of our guests that the beautiful event they enjoyed had everything to do with our amazing planner! Add her attention to detail, sense of humor, and overall awesome communication skills to the fact that she supplied us with wine and good company throughout all our meetings, and you have one happy bride and groom. We love you Aimee! :)
  • R
    Renee Married on 06/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From the time my daughter and her fiancé announced their wedding I knew that in order for me to enjoy this magical day without being a nervous wreck, I needed to find the perfect event planner. I could not be happier with our decision to hire 2 Chic Events for this special day. Thanks to “Amazing Aimee” Wendell and her very competent staff, my daughter’s wedding day was everything we could have ever imagined. Aimee was there for us every step of the way with her help, support, and guidance, bringing to life my daughter’s visions for the perfect wedding of her dreams.
    Thank you Aimee.
  • Haley
    Haley Married on 10/18/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Aimee.. Oh where, oh where can I start with Miss Aimee?? WE LOVE HER! She first did an amazing job with my now sister-in-law’s wedding back in 2011 and she quickly became part of our extended family, so there was no question that when my fiancé and I got engaged that Aimee HAD to be our planner. She was there with me through the ups, downs, meltdowns and everything in between!! She was there with me every crazy step of the way and I cannot thank her enough for just the support that she provided to me. She got me in contact with some amazing vendors and totally supported my vision the entire time! She did an amazing job helping me put together our 500 guest wedding on our private farm that was definitely not fit for a wedding at the beginning of all this. Of course, it was my husband doing the heavy lifting, but she was right there with me throwing out ideas and making it gorgeous! Aimee is amazing and knows how to throw an incredible event! I could not have done it without her!!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 05/18/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The BEST decision I made in all of my wedding planning was hiring Aimee as our wedding planner. I think I am one of the few brides who actually can look back and confidently say that I enjoyed every bit of wedding planning and my wedding day...this is because of Aimee. She is a poised professional, with the most refreshing warm, yet calm energy about her.

    My fiancé and I had a clear vision for our music festival themed wedding. It was going to be a classy, yet very fun affair. This was a hard vision to share with most people, but Aimee understood from day one and whole heartedly embraced the theme. The day of the wedding, she brought all of our unique ideas together better than I could have ever imagined.

    Throughout the wedding planning process Aimee was always at least 5 steps ahead of me, but I never really knew because she would strategically bring up information so I wouldn’t get overwhelmed or distracted. I thought this was genius!! It is is so easy to get overwhelmed while planning a wedding, but Aimee always kept me at ease. Not only was Aimee wonderful to work with, but every vendor she recommended to us was phenomenal.

    Aimee and the 2Chic Staff are absolutely amazing. My advice to all future brides is to look no further and hire Aimee as your wedding planner, she is the best of the best!!
  • User908892 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Aimee and her team were well worth every dime! She provided constant support, organization and management of our wedding. Everything went off without a hitch and she was on-hand to handle any and everything during our day. She provided valuable information during the planning process and made sure we had everything covered.
  • M
    Margaret Married on 06/16/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I decided to start our wedding planning process pretty early so we contacted a few wedding planners. We did not know how lucky we were at the time, but Aimee Wendell from 2Chic promptly emailed us back, and magic happened! Aimee was able to understand what we wanted, and we couldn’t have been happier to have her be a part of the planning process.

    Aimee’s network within the wedding industry is unparalleled, which is invaluable. All of the vendors we contacted were thrilled that Aimee was our planner, and that meant a lot to us. Even though we started the planning process super early, Aimee kept in constant contact with us, even if it was just to say hi. Aimee has such a personal touch which makes working with her such a joy. But it is really Aimee’s talent and dedication to her clients that need to be highlighted. Aimee was there at our engagement shoot and she designed the entire look and feel of the photo shoot. She was there for pretty much all of the meetings with the vendors and helped us through the entire decision making process. Without her, we would have been so lost. When I talk about dedication, I am remembering instances like when Aimee and the entire 2Chic team stepped in at the 9th hour to help assemble our favors when my husband and I were freaking out because we realized we did not have enough time to do it ourselves. When I talk about talent, I recall the jaw dropping design she came up for our venue which included patterned ceiling lights and unique escort cards. Truthfully, there is no review that can encompass how great Aimee is. I am truly, truly grateful that we hired Aimee to be our wedding planning because not only did she plan the most AWESOME wedding ever, but she is honestly someone that I can now call my friend! She is genuinely the best and there is no one better to plan your wedding. Future brides – trust me. Hire Aimee as she is truly the best.



  • Cara
    Cara Married on 06/02/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As many others have said, 2Chic is amazing! We worked with Becca and Nichole for day of coordinating, and there could not have been a better match. We were perfectly in sync with every detail; it was as though they could read my mind! I thought I had all of the little details mapped out, but there are some things that I had no idea I even needed to consider, and Becca and Nichole tied up all of the loose ends for us. They truly are the calm amidst the storm, and provide assurance to what could easily be an extremely stressful process. I put all my trust in Becca and she did not dissapoint :) No detail was left unturned and I absolutely recommend them to all of my bride friends!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 09/10/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I hired Aimee for partial planning over a year and a half before our wedding, and boy am I glad we swooped her up before someone else got a chance to!! I was initially hesitant to hire a planner, trying to avoid any extra expenses, however my mom persuaded me and it was the smartest decision we made!

    Working with Aimee for the past year and a half was a dream. She is sweet, comforting, smart, and incredibly wedding and design savvy. She never pushed her opinion on me, instead she gently guided me in the right direction to make my dream wedding a reality. She saved me from hiring some not-so-desirable vendors, and based on her recommendations I feel like I truly had a vendor dream team! Aimee was always a call, text or email away to give me advice or answer questions that popped up.

    As a self-proclaimed Type A control freak, I was completely shocked at how calm and stress free I was at the rehearsal and even the day of the wedding. At the rehearsal I panicked when I realized that I had forgotten to pick up all of the linens. Aimee swooped in and arranged for one of her girls to pick them up before I even had a chance to get stressed out. Then when she realized I had overlooked linens for the buffet tables, she handled the situation with my mom without me being any the wiser. The day of the wedding Aimee had a very limited set up time due to our venue's restrictions, and despite this she still managed to create a gorgeous event that my friends and family are still talking about. I burst into joyful tears at the first site of the reception area, completely at awe at how perfect it all was. Aimee took my vision and bumped it up a couple notches and completely exceeded all of my expectations! Aimee, Kayleigh, and Aubrey were a dream during the wedding, bringing us hor d'ourves and drinks while we took family photos after the ceremony, fixing our plates for dinner, and making sure we had anything we could possibly need. Everything ran flawlessly (to my knowledge), and everyone was able to completely enjoy the evening without having to worry about a thing.

    If I could go back and do things differently, I would hire Aimee first, before choosing our venue, and spend the extra money for full planning! She's worth every penny!!
  • S
    Shauna Married on 04/29/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Aimee did a wonderful job on our wedding. Words cannot express her creativity, organizational skills, and her sincere care for our day. She delivered more than I could have ever imagined and when I look back on that day, I get so emotional because Aimee really put her special personal touch in everything. From pouring wine for my family, to just making sure I was relaxed and comfortable, Aimee just made everything wonderful. I give my full 100% recommendation to Aimee Wendell.
  • L
    Linda Married on 10/16/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All we can say is: "Wow". Aimee is fabulous. Our wedding was beautiful and memorable thanks to all of her hard work. Everyone was remarking how relaxed I looked...I just pointed to Aimee. I didn't have to worry about anything and could spend my time enjoying our day, the celebration, and our guests. Her recommendations for the vendors were perfect. She puts her heart and soul into her work and it shows. And, to top it all - she is a great person as well. She IS the best!!!
  • J
    Jeanette Married on 10/02/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    2Chic was an exceptional company to work with. Aimee and Becca were accomodating, caring, and professional. Becca handled our wedding and couldn't have been more helpful or pleasant to work with! My wedding was the third in our family, and the first with a day-of planner. After the wedding my Mom stated (and everyone agreed) that this wedding was by far the easiest and most enjoyable wedding of the three - due to the fact that we had Becca (and helper Crystal) working with us. Thank you so much 2Chic!!!!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 10/02/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with 2Chic Events & Design was a pleasure from start to finish. The vendors recomended were amazing and my wedding was exactly how I dreamed it would be.
  • T
    Theresa Married on 10/02/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I looked back at the website and saw that you had called Becca something like "the calm in the midst of the storm" and that is exactly what she is. I watched during the final phases of Jeanette and Nate's wedding and then again as she helped me with the day after brunch at our house. She is efficient and calm. I told her what needed to be done and it was done to perfection. I came home from church to see the table beautifully arranged not only with the food but also the flowers from the wedding. I wished I had taken a picture of the table and surrounding areas, because now I only have my memories and nothing in print. Bummer. I wish now that I had used someone like Becca for my other daughters' day after brunch! My life would have been much simpler.

    Thinking back to the wedding, which was not my part of the contract, Becca was again efficient and calm. Her assistant, Crystal, was also very helpful although I didn't see her in action as much as Becca. Whenever there was an issue at the reception such as missing place settings, she took care of the problem and I knew I didn't have anything further to worry about.

    Becca was great and I certainly wouldn't mind recommending her to any of my friends needing these services.

    Theresa

  • A
    Angie Married on 09/19/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    2Chic exceeded our expectations in every way. We'd hire them again and again. Had we known about the time they'd invest in planning our big day, we would have hired them from the very start, regardless of the cost. 2Chic was worth every penny spent, and more. We'd recommend them to any of our closest family and friends.
  • TheHappyCouple
    Melissa Married on 09/18/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sonja was our planner for the day-of services and she was fantastic! We couldn't quite afford full event planning services, but 2 Chic worked with our budget and helped us out with Day-of (more like month of) services. The morning of our wedding was so relaxing, it was great to leave all my worries with her! Highly recommended!!!
  • J
    Jill Married on 08/07/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Aimee and her team were amazing! She had tons of great suggestions and truly helped to personalize my special day. She was very professional, flexible and got back to me very quickly. She is worth every penny. I felt very blessed to have her running the show because I got to sit back and enjoy every second knowing that she would take care of everything. I highly recommend Aimee and her team!
  • A
    Amira Married on 06/26/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding would not have been the same without Aimee and her team! Aimee helped bring my vision to life (even when I couldn’t fully picture it yet.) I loved her website and though I interviewed several wedding planners - I knew within minutes of meeting Aimee that she was the one for me! I appreciated her eye for design and her ownership of the overall event. She helped with all the details and made sure I stayed on track with all my timelines and tasks. She made great recommendations and helped manage my communications with the many many vendors.

    I am a tough client because I manage very high level events as part of my job and I am very detail-oriented and demanding. My husband (then fiancé) was so surprised to see me relaxed the day before the wedding and so ecstatically happy on our wedding day. Aimee and her team did a fantastic job running the most important event of my life and I would highly recommend them to any bride!