Weddings To Go! Key West
" All inclusive, on location, wedding services. We're ready when you are!"
    500 Reviews
Anywhere in Key West !
Anywhere in the Florida Keys!
Key West, FL 33040  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (500)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anthony 1 Reviews
Weddings To Go! Key West did a great job. Their wasn't any stress and they had everything set up beautifully. Very professional and they made us feel comfortable on our big day. The brides bouquet was beautiful and the wedding cake was delicious. Ray was our photographer and did a wonderful job. If you have any doubts don't because they take care of everything. I just want to say thank you.
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

stanley 1 Reviews
Excellent service and took great care in making sure you were happy where the location on the beach was perfect for us. They are so friendly and easy to work with ,I will recommend weddings to go key west to all.
Wedding: 08/28/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Teresa 1 Reviews
I found Weddings to Go on the web, and after speaking with both Ray and Eileen, knew that they were perfect to help me with my destination wedding. I was so pleased with their responsiveness, quality, professionalism and value for our wedding. I sent a picture of the bouquet I wanted and it was exactly what I sent. I asked them to recommend a hair/makeup person, and the person they recommended also provided a wonderful experience and did a fabulous job. Ray was the photographer and took the amazing pictures while Eileen performed the ceremony. They provided the perfect wedding for our elopement. I highly recommend them.
Wedding: 08/24/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael 1 Reviews
Absolutely wonderful!!!!!! The professionalism and quality of service were more than we could have hoped for!!!!! Photography quality was second to none and they truly cared about making our day the wedding of our dreams!!!! Highly recommended!!!!
Wedding: 08/24/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Charlotte 1 Reviews
I would like to thank Ray an Eileen for making my dreams come true. We had Our biggest wedding package an it was that an more..the photographer we had was Amazing...she was very on point an all of my family enjoyed her...Ray an Eileen was on point with emailing me back whenever I sent an email....even with all the changes I made they were never tired if answering questions. I would definitely recommend key west weddings to go..
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael &... 1 Reviews
My husband and I renewed our vows celebrating our 19 year anniversary. Rey and Eileen helped make our wish a reality. They were professional, thorough, and responsive. They are experts of the Key West area and extremely helpful in providing insight which helped us finalize our decisions related to location and accommodating our requests. Thank you for a job well done and making our special day beyond memorable. I highly recommend their services. :-)
Wedding: 08/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 1 Reviews
AMAZING!!! We wanted a nice wedding on the beach that was stress free- we just show up and say I DO and thats exactly what we got! We didnt even have a rehearsal and it went smoother than I could have ever imagined. My wife and I were soooo happy with the way it turned out. Our pictures that Ray has taken were stunning I cant even put into words how happy we are with everything! The steel drummer was a awesome way to give it a fun beachy feel (and it just so happens he played my moms favorite song while we walking down the aisle...she was a complete mess haha) Weddings to go key west-WORTH EVERY PENNY! :)
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Robert 1 Reviews
Everyone at WEDDINGS TO GO was so nice, friendly, helpful, and very professional...in general, they are all fantastic people. We are so satisfied with the beautiful job that they did for us and we would be glad to recommend them to anyone in need of the services that they provide.
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
JUST PERFECT! So easy to plan from New York. Ray and Eileen took care of it all. It poured five minutes before the wedding so I was a nervous wreck the drive to the beach. Diane our officiant calmly reassured us that it would pass. Sure enough when we arrived at the beach the sun came out and the cool breeze began blowing. The site was set up beautifully with shells on each side of the archway. The flowers were gorgeous! The photographer and videographer were so professional...and fun. They took their time with us and got great shots. I HIGHLY recommend Weddings To Go. My only complaint... Never got to meet Ray and Eileen but they magically put this together from wherever they were. Thank you!
Wedding: 08/12/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 1 Reviews
Our weddingstogokeywest experience was exactly what we hoped for - beautiful in its simplicity and hassle free!
Ray & Eileen are professionals at what they do. Our photos are gorgeous and the ceremony was perfection.
Wedding: 08/04/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are so happy we chose Weddings to Go as our way of beginning our life together as man and wife. We can't thank Eileen and Ray enough for making this a wonderful time for our families, friends, and us! They made it so easy by offering suggestions and allowing us to make choices on flowers, cake, and setting for this beautiful day. The ceremony, hair stylist, photographer, guitarist, flowers, setting, and officiant were amazing. We would not have chosen any other way to begin our lives together and can't thank you enough to making this day easy, beautiful, and full of love for us!!

Sincerely,

Bryant and Cheryl
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Band, Flowers, Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough good things about Ray and Eileen. They were professional and just awesome all around. They performed a short notice vow renewal for us that went off without a hitch as if we had planned it for months. They also took great photos and provided an online album along with a disc with everything. We would highly recommend them to anyone that wants their day to go right.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Susan 1 Reviews
What could be easier than just showing up? A very special thanks to our photographer Eva who came back to take an extra few pictures when a rainbow appeared after our wedding!! Everyone was so friendly and we couldn't have been happier with the services provided, beautiful flowers and lovely cake delivered just as promised. Thank you all for a lovely wedding.
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rick 1 Reviews
Ray & Eileen were very easy to work with. My wife and I had a very simple renewing of our vowels wedding. They were a true pleasure to work with and the day after we got home our cd showed up in the mail. I will recommend them to any of my friends that would like to do this. Rick & Jeannie Bowen
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
It was exactly what we were looking for. Pleasant experience!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Glenn 1 Reviews
Everything went great as planned they took the worry out and handled it all....
Wedding: 07/27/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
 877-933-8646
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0