Weddings To Go! Key West
" All inclusive, on location, wedding services. We're ready when you are!"
    570 Reviews
Anywhere in Key West !
Anywhere in the Florida Keys!
Key West, FL 33040  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (570)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kevin 1 Reviews
It's so confusing to think about who to contact and work with on planning a wedding from 1000 miles away. Weddings to Go made the preparations simple and the execution flawless. We highly recommend them!
Wedding: 11/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent! So easy to work with. We had the best day of our life, no worries from start to finish!
Wedding: 11/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cindy 2 Reviews
Incredibly professional and friendly. Listened to all of our questions and they did everything they could to give us a stress free day! Offered many options for us to help us create the day we always wanted. We would recommend Weddings To Go to anyone who is looking to have a beautiful, stress free Island wedding!
Wedding: 11/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I never thought a stress free wedding would be possible but weddings to go definitely made it just that for us! Highly recommend them. Location was beautiful and the Photos came out wonderful
Wedding: 11/13/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I had the perfect day. they made everything so easy and beautiful just tge way I wanted
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lytonya 1 Reviews
It was a pure pleasure working with Ray and Eileen!! They were super easy to work with and they made my special day perfect!! The setting and decor were beautiful!! Our photos were fabulous and the bouquet was gorgeous!! Five stars all around!! I would not hesitate to recommend them!!
Wedding: 11/07/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

John 1 Reviews
Fantastic !!! We wanted something simple, with just a few friends, yet something that we would never forget. The term "simple" is meant in the BEST possible way, too. We had the opportunity to see a few of the other themed weddings that folks from WTG were performing, and they were absolutely beautiful too. Prior to arriving in Key West, we ran into a few problems back home, and WTG was very receptive and understanding. We made it to Key West, and later in the week, when we got to Smathers Beach and met Ray and Eileen, they were great.
We just finished viewing our photos/slideshow online !!! Thank you so much Ray and Eileen.
Wedding: 11/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

becca 1 Reviews
Great job! Couldn't have asked for an easier wedding day!
Wedding: 11/01/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

John 1 Reviews
We put a "last-minute" wedding together, and the staff at Weddings To Go put all of our concerns and worries to rest as they calmly walked us through everything from the marriage license application location to providing us with a very beautiful and professionally put together wedding on the beach in Key West. The ceremony was perfect, and the photographer did an superb job. I will highly recommend them to anyone looking for a worry-free wedding - these guys know exactly what they're doing, and they're the best at it!
Wedding: 11/01/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We had an amazing experience working with weddings to go! They made everything stress free and we had a beautiful day thanks to their services.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Weddings To Go was amazing! We highly recommend!! Our wedding was easily booked and everything turned out amazing. Our photographer was magnificent! The pictures arrived in the mail before we even returned from our cruise. The photos were spectacular, and we received more than we asked for! The lady who brought us to the wedding sight gave some much needed advice as to how to spend the rest of our day and she was right on time for picking us up. For that we are thankful! Transportation was a breeze. This was our first time in Key West, so we need directions and they helped tremendously. Definitely the best!
Thanks,
Dustin and Stephanie Burnett
Wedding: 10/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Seriously could not have been better!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
Weddings to go , were amazing! They made our wedding day so special and stress free. I would definitely recommend them to a friend, or use them again to renew our vows! Ray and Eileen thank you so much.
Wedding: 10/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 2 Reviews
Weddings to go was awesome! Ray and Eileen were so helpful. Responded to my phone calls and emails within minutes. The photos that were taken by their photographer are beautiful! Anyone getting married in Florida should check out their website they have something for everyone! Thank you all again for making our special day even better with beautiful memories to go along with it!
Wedding: 10/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding was PERFECT! Ray and Eileen made it so easy to ask questions and get answers quickly. They eased my mind as a bride. Everything was smooth and very Beautiful.
Wedding: 10/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There aren't enough words to describe how wonderful Ray and Eileen are and how wonderful they made our wedding day.Living states away and not really seeing anything in person and taking their advice on things THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST AT WHAT THEY DO!!!! All i can say is THANK YOU RAY AND EILEEN FOR MAKING OUR WEDDING DAY SO BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
RAY AND NICOLE
Wedding: 10/12/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
 877-933-8646
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0