Weddings To Go! Key West
" All inclusive, on location, wedding services. We're ready when you are!"
    515 Reviews
Anywhere in Key West !
Anywhere in the Florida Keys!
Key West, FL 33040  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (515)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary Jane 1 Reviews
Had a wonderful experience. Requested date/package plan and Weddings To Go handled the rest. Would recommend them to anyone planning a destination wedding or vow renewal. Love the pictures!
Wedding: 09/16/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Charlise 1 Reviews
Can I just say there is a reason why Weddings To Go has such a high rating. Because they were absolutely amazing. We came in on a cruise ship and it just so happened to be raining cats and dogs and zebras and monkeys. By 7:30 a.m. Ray had already called to say that we would not be able to have a beach wedding but they had already found another venue for us. For about 30 seconds I was disappointed but hey it was rain what could they do. Through rain, late guests and everything else Ray & Eileen made sure everything was absolutely perfect and we are totally thrilled we used their service.
Thank you so much,
Mrs. Slow Walker :-)
Weddings To Go! Key West responded with the following comments:
THANK YOU...."Mrs. Slow Walker" Charlise for such a nice review. 2 things:
1) While we were shooting the individual images of everyone, and got to your father and you, when he broke down, hugged you and began crying....we were all really touched. What a nice man. 2) THANK YOU also, and Derrick.....and ALL OF YOUR FAMILY AND GUESTS....for being AWARE enough to realize that we couldn't control that monsoon rain storm....and that we all tried our very best to still make your wedding happen in spite of it. WE ALL TRULY APPRECIATED YOUR WONDERFUL ATTITUDES....AND UNDERSTANDING.
Wedding: 09/12/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bryan 1 Reviews
Extremely nice and very professional. We would recommend them to everyone.
Wedding: 09/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
Great people to work with! I highly recommend for their service and professionalism!
Wedding: 09/08/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Weddings to Go performed our vow renewal on the beach for our 39th anniversary. Everything was great. Ray and Eileen were very responsive to all questions prior to the ceremony. It went off without a hitch. Eva, the photographer, was super as was Diane, the officiant. My wife and I had a very special ceremony. The photos came out excellent and the CD was delivered personally by Eileen since we're staying at Key West for the month. Highly recommend Ray and Eileen and their whole operation for a vow renewal.
Thanks everyone!!!
Chris and Jean.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erika 1 Reviews
We loved working with Ray and Eileen. They were professional and personable at the same time. I would recommend using them to anyone.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ray was absolutely amazing not only did he take gorgeous photos, he made the whole experience fun. The whole thing was perfect... ceremony, location and the incredible sunset that followed. Ray gave us a ton of recommendations for places to go for dinner, he had us follow him by car to the restaurant and he surprised us by calling ahead and making a dinner reservation for us! He also gave us some tips that have made our visit to key west spectacular. Great responsiveness and overall work of this company. Could not be more thrilled of our incredible photos!!!!
Weddings To Go! Key West responded with the following comments:
THANK YOU you guys for this thoughtful review. It means a lot. As far as the "beautiful photos" go….you two were easily half of it! You were also really nice people….and that….goes a long, long way. (Plus Deanna….you are MY kind of bride….and ya know that!) Shaun….is a VERY Lucky guy! Thank you again. It was total fun!
Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Extremely helpful and very professional. Made my wedding day very easy!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natascha 1 Reviews
Weddings TO GO! Key West is amazing. They recently performed our wedding ceremony. They made everything so simple and stress-free. The photographs taken by Ray were absolutely stunning! I highly recommend them!!
Wedding: 08/31/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anthony 1 Reviews
Weddings To Go! Key West did a great job. Their wasn't any stress and they had everything set up beautifully. Very professional and they made us feel comfortable on our big day. The brides bouquet was beautiful and the wedding cake was delicious. Ray was our photographer and did a wonderful job. If you have any doubts don't because they take care of everything. I just want to say thank you.
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My experience with Weddings To Go! Key West was nothing but excellent!!! I knew from the beginning that I wanted to have a hassle-free but yet a nice & memorable wedding. So overall, my husband & I were really happy with everything :-) Will definitely recommend Ray & Eileen to anyone wanting to get married in the Keys!!!
Wedding: 08/29/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

stanley 1 Reviews
Excellent service and took great care in making sure you were happy where the location on the beach was perfect for us. They are so friendly and easy to work with ,I will recommend weddings to go key west to all.
Wedding: 08/28/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Teresa 1 Reviews
I found Weddings to Go on the web, and after speaking with both Ray and Eileen, knew that they were perfect to help me with my destination wedding. I was so pleased with their responsiveness, quality, professionalism and value for our wedding. I sent a picture of the bouquet I wanted and it was exactly what I sent. I asked them to recommend a hair/makeup person, and the person they recommended also provided a wonderful experience and did a fabulous job. Ray was the photographer and took the amazing pictures while Eileen performed the ceremony. They provided the perfect wedding for our elopement. I highly recommend them.
Wedding: 08/24/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael 1 Reviews
Absolutely wonderful!!!!!! The professionalism and quality of service were more than we could have hoped for!!!!! Photography quality was second to none and they truly cared about making our day the wedding of our dreams!!!! Highly recommended!!!!
Wedding: 08/24/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Charlotte 1 Reviews
I would like to thank Ray an Eileen for making my dreams come true. We had Our biggest wedding package an it was that an more..the photographer we had was Amazing...she was very on point an all of my family enjoyed her...Ray an Eileen was on point with emailing me back whenever I sent an email....even with all the changes I made they were never tired if answering questions. I would definitely recommend key west weddings to go..
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael &... 1 Reviews
My husband and I renewed our vows celebrating our 19 year anniversary. Rey and Eileen helped make our wish a reality. They were professional, thorough, and responsive. They are experts of the Key West area and extremely helpful in providing insight which helped us finalize our decisions related to location and accommodating our requests. Thank you for a job well done and making our special day beyond memorable. I highly recommend their services. :-)
Wedding: 08/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 877-933-8646
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0