Wedding Favors Unlimited
Elk River, MN 55330  | map
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (25)   FAQ   Blog   Map    
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (3.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.1/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (3.8/5.0)
Value:
 (3.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (3.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
3.2 out of 5.0
3.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  1.0
I ordered a Bird Cage, Pink Personalized streamer for the cage and 120 of the las vegas shot glasses for my wedding in May. The prices were good and the shipping was quick. However my first issue was upon receiving the bird cage and steamer was the streamer I ordered was "vintage pink" and the streamer I received looked nothing like there color samples they have posted on their website. It looked almost brown; I even had five of my co-workers look at it so I knew I wasn’t color blind. The company told me that it was correct and there was nothing they could do about it. It was only four dollars so I will just find an alternative. Then the next day I received my shot glasses, I opened up the box and went through every single one of them finding the first 4 I pulled out were misprinted, double printed or missing letters. I sent pictures to the company the next day and they said I should of ordered EXTRA in case something like that happened and they will not replace them only refund me the four dollars and I would need to order the minimum requirement of 25 and pay $45 to re-personalize them so now four of my guests will not have favors. I am very upset that they treat customers like this, it’s not a good way to do business and I will use my money elsewhere.
Wedding: 05/23/2015
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
2.8 out of 5.0
2.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
Purchased 108 White Woods Forest Photo frames and 71 Tree-Branch Photo Holders as wedding favors. They had the cheapest prices and delivery was prompt. However, since the wedding isn't until May 2014 (this is Oct 2013), we just now got around to opening and putting the "thank you" note in each of the 179 frames. Nine were defect and Wedding Favors would not replace them because it had been 1 month since delivery. BE SURE YOU INSPECT YOU PURCHASE IMMEDIATELY!! I felt like they could have replaced the 9 defective ones since they still sell the product; I could understand if they no longer carried the product.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered our wedding favors from here and I loved them! They were nicer than I thought they were going to be and the price was fantastic. I would highly recommend this company.
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Where not the same quality as in the picture, but for the price I guess I was good.
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great Quality, Fast Shipping, and Great Prices. Purchased my favors Maple Leaf Frosted Glass Coasters for my fall wedding. Products arrived fast and none were broken in the shipping process. I saved at least 100$ with going with weddingfavorsunlimited.com.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

HeWasHeave... 4 Reviews
I ordered my favors from Wedding Favors Unlimited. The website offers a tremendous amount of options and ideas for wedding favors. I purchased ivory silk fans. The fans were beautiful online and the cases were really cute...online. When I opened the box, I was very disappointed that the cases were actually cardboard boxes. They looked like they would be hard plastic cases on the website, but they were not. It took me a couple of days to get over the fact that these beautiful silk fans were in thin cardboard gift boxes, but they were actually a big hit at the wedding. They also came in handy during the reception for those who stayed on the dance floor and needed something to cool them down a bit.

Overall, I'm happy with the silk fans. They were so pretty. But I was taken aback by the cases they were in.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I got my wedding favors here, we got wine stoppers with a swirl design, which matched our invitation and programs. I loved them and so did our guests.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered my glass party favors from Wedding Favors Unlimited. They were gorgeous. I wanted a party favor that my guests would actually use and look good, they met all criteria. They can be used as stemless wine glasses:-)
Wedding: 08/11/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
I ordered favors for my sisters shower and although the came quickly I had to put them together myself! So much for being personalized! It was wine stopper and I had to go through all of them and stick the personalized stickers on myself. This was not in the description and I paid waaaaay too much to have to do all that work myself.
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.0
I ordered candy tins online and service was quick and prompt. My order arrived around the estimated time and it was essentially just as I expected them to be.
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
This message is to all brides, please be very careful when ordering online for wedding favors from this company. I ordered favors for my wedding from Wedding Favors Unlimited and they told me one thing by email and when I received my product it was not that. Then trying to get this solved is a huge headache. I regret ordering from this company so close to my wedding because now I am so upset and hurt. There advertising is false on some of there products and they are very expensive so again please be very careful when ordering from this place. There are other online favor sites that are cheaper in price as I was going with a different company until I was told something different from this company. There customer service is also not the greatest. They do not seem to want to resolve things so again please save yourself any upset before you wedding.

Wedding Wire
for Wedding Favors Unlimited
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
3.5 out of 5.0
3.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  2.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
I ordered the Winter Finery Note Cards to be our Thank You cards for our wedding. The item description could have been a little more detailed as these are more like index cards vs. stationary note cards. Also they do not come with envelopes. Unfortunately I was late in ordering these and did not have time to contact the vendor before or after the order arrived and had to make what I received work (Paper source to the rescue). So I can’t I had any issues with their Customer Service, I’m sure they would have been helpful. They just could have had a better description on the item up front. Otherwise the item arrived in time (even with a late order) and in perfect condition. Would use them again, but would ask about the item first before ordering.
Wedding: 12/23/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Purchased coasters from this vendor. They were the best value for my budget, and they looked really nice.
Wedding: 12/21/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.9 out of 5.0
0.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  2.5
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  0.5
I purchased champagne flutes and knife servers from this company. The glasses came defective. They were willing to only refund me for the glasses, and not the knives, unless I paid return shipping for the knives (it would cost more to send the item back to them than to just keep them). Also I had already paid over $10 for the original shipping.

I spoke to a manager to see what could be done, and she informed me that that because the orders were considered two separate orders, they were not willing to budge and pay for the return shipping of the knives. However, I was only given one order number (which makes no sense in my opinion). And it states in their return policy, "Also, note that we do NOT accept partial returns for an item. For example, if you order 100 favors, you must return all 100, you cannot return 20 because you ordered too many." So it only makes sense to me that given the fact that I was given only one order number, the entire order should have been refunded with no problem.

No customer should have to deal with this if their items come to them defective. If it were the manager and her staff dealing with this kind of predicament, I'm sure they would expect it the same way.


Wedding: 09/18/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Anonymous 5 Reviews
I ordered picture frames from wedding unlimited and I was very satisfied with the quality and price. The frames cam in these cute little boxes which made the presentation even better. The only thing is a few of the frames looked slightly scratched.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
I must say - this was the first place I went when I needed any and every thing I needed for my wedding. Pricey but so worth it. The quality of there stuff is top of the line. Always search for the coupons - you can always get like free shipping or 10% off.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8
out of 5.0