WandaWerks Entertainment
Mobile DJ and Karaoke Service
413 Laurel Tree Lane
Simpsonville, SC 29681  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: No
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (24)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katlyn 1 Reviews
Wanda Werks Entertainment is the best dj out there! She recently did our wedding. She kept the party going and had many song choices from all types of music! I gave her a pretty general list of what type of songs I wanted played, and she got them all, plus more that my guests loved! I would totally recommend her for any event!! We had our dream wedding and had a blast all thanks to Wanda Werks!!
WandaWerks Entertainment responded with the following comments:
It was OUR pleasure, Mrs. Laughter!! So happy that you were so pleased with our service! All the best to you and the new hubby!! :-)

Wanda & Nick
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Wanda was AMAZING! Her prices were quite reasonable compared to all other vendors I spoke with. She was always extremely friendly and responsive to all of my requests throughout the planning process. When I had special song requests she went out of her way to accommodate my needs. She was timely and completely prepared for everything we could need. My guests raved about the music they played throughout the night and the dancing never stopped. In fact, when we weren't ready for the party to end she agreed to put in the extra time for us to keep the music going. It was an absolute pleasure to work with her, and I highly recommend her.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Debbie 1 Reviews
Wanda did a wonderful job at our daughters wedding reception we highly recommend her
Wedding: 12/08/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't even begin to explain how great Wanda was. She took a lot of strange requests (such as entering to the Terminator theme, and having a karaoke reception) and made them ROCK. As we planned the reception, she helped me come up with an appropriate reception timeline, and kept us on track as the evening went on. She really helped make the night special. HIGHLY recommended!
WandaWerks Entertainment responded with the following comments:
It was truly my honor to be at your service! We had a wonderful time and I am very happy for you both!! You were a beautiful bride, and your entire wedding & reception was incredible!!
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: DJ
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Absolutely loved Wanda's service she was great and very affordable. I highly recommend her!!!!
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She is awesome on time and worked with us and everything......Highly Recommend
Wedding: 02/18/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They did an amazing job at my wedding!!!
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great duo!! Highly recommended
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We absolutely loved Wanda! She is so easy to communicate with and has a great selection for DJ services!
Wedding: 08/27/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wanda was an AMAZING DJ. She really made the reception the best..She also provided music for the ceremony at the last minute. She played every song that we as well as the guests requested..You cant go wrong if you hire her for your wedding. She will truly make it a memorable event for you...
Wedding: 08/06/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
At first I was skeptical about booking Wanda for my wedding because I thought "Why is her price so low?" Usually if something is too good to be true, it is... Well, I booked her anyway and I am so glad I did! Wanda was absolutley wonderful! She was so easy to work with and very professional. She had all the songs we requested and we had the best time!!! I would definitely recommend Wanda to anyone wanting a great DJ. GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!!
Wedding: 06/04/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very helpful and took care of everything that she needed to! Very professional but still laid back. I would recomend using her services. WONDERFUL WOMEN!
Wedding: 11/20/2010
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wanda was amazing! She provided stellar service and was very accomodating! We were more than pleased with her work and professionalism. I recommend her for any event and will be using her in the future if a DJ is required. Thank you Wanda, you made our day very special!
Wedding: 10/10/2010
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wanda is GREAT!! I used her services for our 25th High School Reunion. I got so much more than I expected!!!! I would highly recommend her for any event!
Wedding: 08/14/2010
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wanda was great!!! We all had a wonderful time. I will use her again in the future. My wedding day was more exciting because of her services.
Wedding: 03/20/2010
Services Used: Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Wanda did a wonderful job.
Wedding: 02/27/2010
Services Used: DJ
 828-489-2188
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0