Timothy Whaley Photographic Artists
Win Our $12,000.00 Wedding Giveaway! Just click the website link below.
    332 Reviews
Chicagoland, IL 60607  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (332)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had 2 photographers and 1 videographer. They were all great! They kept the pictures moving and things moving smoothly. I can't wait to see the pictures!
Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This company was by far one of the best photography businesses that have ever existed. From their personalized customer service to their talented and fun photographers, I would not recommend any other company to brides than this one!! Totally worth every single penny and more!! Love them!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
TWA could not have possibly picked a better photographer for my wedding. He was absolutely perfect for my style (very sarcastic and laid back). He was joking along with us the whole time we were getting ready, was extremely efficient in sticking to the hectic daily schedule, and the photos he showed me that day were breathtaking. We can't wait to see the full album! Plus the company will waive all future sitting fees for photo shoots in the future (baby photos, family pics, etc.).
Wedding: 10/19/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were very helpful to help us decide what we wanted to take pictures of. I had opted not to have a videographer and had 2 photographers instead. They were able to capture the WHOLE day! the picture quality was also fabulous.
Wedding: 10/12/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our album was beautiful. THe staff and photographers were very helpful and fun to work with.
Wedding: 10/12/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
A very positive experience from start to finish! Our photographer, Tim, was great. I can't wait to see how the final pictures turn out.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We received many compliments from our guests about both of our photographers. They were friendly and professional. Now that I've seen the proofs, I am also very happy with that.
Wedding: 09/16/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Muna 2 Reviews
I am so happy that we chose Timothy Whaley, I am in love with our pictures! The staff is so nice and friendly! I would defiantly recommend them to my family and friends
Wedding: 09/16/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would absolutely reccomend their photography! We had Mikhail as our photographer and he was fabulous! They are professional and offer outstanding photography for a great price.
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Timothy Whaley did a great job photographing our special day. We had two photographers who were both prompt, got to know us and what we wanted and did a wonderful job photographing all aspects of the day. I would strongly recommend using TWA. Thanks!
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough great things about Timothy Whaley Photographic Artists! Everything they did turned out perfect and its because they made me feel super comfortable on my wedding day. I was definitely nervous that day but I didn't want it to show in my photos- both of my photographers were so easy to talk to and outgoing. Since I spent most of the day with them, they were able to put me at ease while making the photography experience enjoyable. It DEFINITELY shows in all of the pictures. Fabulous company, wonderful experience.
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jerry Amber is the best photographer! We are so happy to have had him shoot our wedding!!!
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pavel was an AMAZING photographer. We have not seen the finished product yet, but he was the hardest working photographer I have ever seen at a wedding. He had some incredibly unique ideas for fun shots that strayed away from the boring posed shots I have seen so many times before. You can ask anyone involved in our bridal party... Pavel made our whole day! He had us girls laughing and enjoying our time getting ready, he crafted a wonderful "first look" for my husband and I, and he kept the whole bridal party having fun through our endless shoot around the city! Additionally, Bill Jaeger was our sales coordinator and I felt that he was very easy to get a hold of throughout our process and the whole staff is quick to return emails or phone calls. TWA is great!
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Larry S. as our photographer and he was amazing! We loved him, he made everyone comfortable and had such great ideas for pictures! Worth every penny!!!!! You will not be disappointed!!!
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Deanne and Jennifer were absolutely the best! I enjoyed how they were both on my husband and I. With all the excitement of a wedding and the guest wanting your attention, I nearly would forget about my own professional photos. But Deanne and Jennifer stayed on top of us to get in some great shots! Recently married Sept 7, 2012. I haven't had the opportunity to see the final project However, Im sure i won't be disappointed.
I enjoyed working with both ladies and because i have seen their work in the past im 100% positive that the memories they captured will last a lifetime of happiness!

Wedding: 09/07/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Timothy Whaley photography and videography was outstanding. Our photos and videos from our September wedding turned out great! We could not have asked for a better experience! They were willing to work with our schedules and were always available to answer any questions we had.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography, Videography
 888-207-4686
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0