The Forever Grand Wedding Chapel at MGM Grand
You take care of falling in love! We take care of the rest!
    238 Reviews
3799 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 1000
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (238)   Photos   Videos   Events   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am very happy with the way I was treated by the Forever Grand Wedding Chapel. They treated me like I was their daughter! The chapel and flowers were very beautiful!
Wedding: 07/15/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 1 Reviews
BIG Thanks to the wonderful staff of Forever Grand...It was the most awesome experience of my life and my husband was so impressed with everything he said if he ever knows of anyone who wants to do something impromptu for their wedding he was gonna' send them to me since I planned everything! Everyone was very friendly and my wedding coordinator Angela Latigar; with her warm and pleasant spirit, made the experience that much more great! We loved our Minister who officiated our ceremony! Not only was he warm, humble and kind but even some of the viewers of our video commented on him appearing to be a really spiritual man that appeared to be on the up and up...a good minister with passion,,,VERY important part of our ceremony...I even enjoyed his sense of humor! Please tell him for us and again thank him as well! It was an AWESOME wedding package! I received so many compliments on my hair and makeup as well not to mention my dress...courtesy of Creative Bridal Wear!!! I was VERY pleased!!! Thank you again for making the most important day of my life the most happy and memorable one!!!
Wedding: 07/06/2014
Services Used: Band, Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Judy 2 Reviews
They were the best on answering my questions and concerns very quickly.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great place! They took care of everything
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Annette 1 Reviews
Thanks to the staff at the Forever Grand Chapel from the minister, photographer, viewing of our picture's Ellen and especially my beautiful and professional wedding coordinator Angela Latigar. I will definitely refer future brides to the MGM FOREVER GRAND. THANKS again for making our day a special day. In memory of my sister RIP NEICY. MR. RODNEY AND ANNETTE MATHIS
Wedding: 06/25/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kenneth &... 1 Reviews
Our wedding was PERFECT!!! We couldn't have ask for a more perfect day. Forever Grand Chapel'a Staff was very professional, & friendly; they made sure everything was just the way we wanted it. I would recommend Forever Grand Chapel to whoever is looking to get married in Vegas.
Wedding: 06/23/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Service from mgm grand wedding chapel was fantastic! Our wedding planner Caitlyn allways replied within a day and made the plannning so simple! Especially as it was done in 4 weeks from overseas! Id recomened the chapel here to anyone, fantastic minister, photographer and staff! Great experience from beginning to end! Thanks!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joanna 1 Reviews
I loved every moment. All the details were beautiful thank you for making my special day so special!
Wedding: 06/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

MIchelle 1 Reviews
I live in Texas and planned my wedding with the MGM Wedding planner for over a year. At first I wasn't to nervous but when it came closer and closer to the event I was beyond nervous. All my questions were an email away, there wasn't a question that I didn't have a quick answer too!. The wedding chapel staff were so wonderful and made my wedding a success! The flowers and my bouquet were amazing more than I imagined, the photographer was amazing making us feel comfortable and calm! I had my reception at HECHO EN VEGAS that is right next door to the chapel in the private room in the back! They were amazing and everything tasted and was presented as planned our Cake was a theme cake that was made by the MGM Grand and it was exactly like the picture we emailed. I left Vegas with so many wonderful memories :)
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 1 Reviews
I would recommend MGM's wedding services to anyone. We wouldn't have changed anything and would do it all again!
Wedding: 06/09/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alex 1 Reviews
Just the best period. The staff was professional and took care of everything. The ceremony was very tasteful. The restaurant was great. The photographs were outstanding.
Wedding: 05/05/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ron 1 Reviews
The chapel team made our wedding event perfection for a lifetime of memories!!

Ron & Helene
Wedding: 04/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alexis 1 Reviews
We had an exceptional experience with the MGM Grand Wedding Department. Annie Singer and the whole bridal team made our wedding day the most incredible day we could have asked for. It was beautiful, the flowers were wonderful, our photographers were amazing. We could not have had a more perfect wedding day, thanks to the MGM Grand!
Wedding: 04/21/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Caitlin and the team at the Forever Grand Chapel were awesome. The entire ceremony was elegant, timely, and was conducted with precision.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Organized, punctual and met all of our expectations.

Photographs were wonderful -- best part of the entire package!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

ashlie 1 Reviews
Very easy to deal with and met all expectations.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 800-646-5530
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0