The Forever Grand Wedding Chapel at MGM Grand
You take care of falling in love! We take care of the rest!
    209 Reviews
3799 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 1000
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (209)   Photos   Videos   Events   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 1 Reviews
It was perfect ! I wouldn't have changed a thing. Planning was easy all I had to do was show up.
Wedding: 04/03/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rosa 1 Reviews
Thank you for your services. Our minister was was excellent, and entertaining, and staff made sure we were on schedule. Everything was perfect! Than you again! Rosa and Tony Pizzuti
Wedding: 03/30/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Angela was our wedding planner and she made everything so easy for us. Our wedding was small and intimate and it was perfect in every way. Our flowers and our music and even the Pastor were wonderful.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Our wedding was simple, elegant and Rosanna was wonderful to work with! Thank you for making everything come together with ease!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carmen 1 Reviews
Everything was amazing! Rosanna was great, she was super helpful and made sure everything was taken care of and all I had to do was show up!
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yvette 1 Reviews
All I can say is that everything about our wedding, from the planning to the event itself was absolutely wonderful. Rosanna was always responsive and professional. Everything went seamless. I cannot explain how stress-free that whole aspect was for me. The limo driver was prompt and friendly my hair and make up came out gorgeous. Even the tux fitting was quick and easy. I would recommend anyone wanting to get married in Vegas, to get married at MGM Grand. Everyone talked about how nice our ceremony was. I will never forget our wedding experience here. MGM Grand in general is exceptional in service. We stayed at MGM for the 3 nights/4 days we were there and we would definitely stay here again. Thank you so much for everything.
Wedding: 03/13/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael 1 Reviews
We worked with Annie Singer to arrange our wedding at the MGM Forever Grand chapel.
it was easy to communicate with annie even with the time difference with the UK, she responded quickly to all our e-mails and phoned us to arrange some details.
She was flexible to meet our needs and change times.
The day went perfectly and we are very pleased with the photos and the full service we received.
Wedding: 02/27/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tanya 1 Reviews
They were great at making my wedding the most perfect day!!!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Roxanne from the chapel was incredible !! She worked with us and had great suggestion to make our ceremony perfect !
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jeffrey 1 Reviews
Service was excellent. The event was seemless and beautiful.

Great Job everyone at Forever Grand Wedding Chapel
Wedding: 02/07/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Loreen 1 Reviews
I'm almost 50 years old and this was my first wedding. Everything was fantastic and I can't think of anything at all to say that was negative!! Everything went so smoothly and the photographer was awesome!! I could go on and on....I would highly recommend!!!
Wedding: 02/03/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stacey 1 Reviews
MGM Grand was absolutely amazing! We are so thrilled to have chosen them for our wedding we just had on January 31st 2014. Our experience from start to finish was absolutely flawless. Roseanna was our wedding coordinator and we loved her. She set us at ease with her knowledge and experience. She was always a pleasure to work with. The tux rental shop was very professional and courteous. The bridal boquet was even more gorgeous than anticipated. Photo's were extremely important to us. We were blown away by our photographer Courtney. We purchased the extended package with an hour around the MGM property. It was worth every penny!! She captured the most stunning moments. We can't rave enough about our experience. All of our friends and family who attended will attest to how perfect our special day turned out. We continue to get tons of compliments on our photo's. Thank you MGM Grand!!
Jesse & Stacey- Seattle, Wa
Wedding: 01/31/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The entire wedding was gorgeous and 100% enjoyable. Our only qualms were with the photography. Although the originals were breath-taking the post editing was over done. If more time was taken to edit, I think we would of been more impressed.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I couldn't have asked for a better place to have my wedding! Everything was perfect and I had NOTHING to worry about the day of my wedding. I would definitely recommend having your wedding here.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jackie 1 Reviews
I worked with Angela and she was excellent. We had a few problems with hotel check in and even she helped with that too! She went above and beyond. Having my wedding at the Chapel at MGM was not your typical "Vegas Wedding". It was classy and beautiful, everything I could have wanted! Not only that but the photographer we booked through Angela got some really awesome photos. As a package deal this was the best we could have done and it by far exceeded my expectations!
Wedding: 01/05/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We absolutely LOVED getting married at the Forever Grand Chapel!! We got married there because we met in Vegas (and spent the day/night at the MGM) 6 years prior, so the venue had a lot of meaning for us! Couldn't have asked for anything more - the event was easy to plan and the photographer, music, officiant, etc. were all perfect!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 800-646-5530
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0