The Forever Grand Wedding Chapel at MGM Grand
You take care of falling in love! We take care of the rest!
    261 Reviews
3799 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 1000
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (261)   Photos   Videos   Events   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jon 1 Reviews
It was very well done, everything from the cake to the reception to the wedding. We enjoyed working with everyone to make our special day memorable for the rest of our lives.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Malerie 1 Reviews
Everything was perfect! We recommend this for anyone wanting to do a destination wedding!!
Wedding: 09/04/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kimberly 1 Reviews
Our wedding was perfect! Thank you to all the staff at the MGM Forever Grand Chapel!
Wedding: 09/03/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Wedding was perfect, everything I had hoped for.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erik 1 Reviews
The staff was very accommodating, the wedding vow renewal ceremony was a hit
Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melody 1 Reviews
Excellent service all around. I would recommend it to others
Wedding: 08/07/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The wedding was professional and very elegant. This was something that felt unique and special. Loved the ceremony short and sweet!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kel775 2 Reviews
Great day all wonderfully organised my Angela. As we were from the UK had lots of questions and Angela did everything and more that we asked for.
Wedding: 07/28/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jeanette 2 Reviews
We selected the Hollywood Glamour package & we loved it...Hair & makeup was included & Christophe Hairsalon did an amazing job, they gave me a vintage hairdo & I love it, the make up was amazing too. I loved my flower bouquet Lillys, Orchids, Roses it was beautiful & his orchid boutonniere was beautiful. We can't thank the ladies enough in Forever Grand for helping us before & thru our ceremony. The pictures were great too. Thanks Angela.
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Flowers, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

holly 1 Reviews
I think camera man could have taken or even asked about taking a family picture
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am very happy with the way I was treated by the Forever Grand Wedding Chapel. They treated me like I was their daughter! The chapel and flowers were very beautiful!
Wedding: 07/15/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Adam 1 Reviews
We had a great time. Everything went perfectly.
Wedding: 07/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Rehearsal Dinner Location, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 1 Reviews
The planning for our wedding was stress free! Every question and request that we had was accommodated and never questioned. Our family and my husband and I had a wonderful experience at the MGM chapel and the MGM hotel.
Wedding: 07/09/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 1 Reviews
BIG Thanks to the wonderful staff of Forever Grand...It was the most awesome experience of my life and my husband was so impressed with everything he said if he ever knows of anyone who wants to do something impromptu for their wedding he was gonna' send them to me since I planned everything! Everyone was very friendly and my wedding coordinator Angela Latigar; with her warm and pleasant spirit, made the experience that much more great! We loved our Minister who officiated our ceremony! Not only was he warm, humble and kind but even some of the viewers of our video commented on him appearing to be a really spiritual man that appeared to be on the up and up...a good minister with passion,,,VERY important part of our ceremony...I even enjoyed his sense of humor! Please tell him for us and again thank him as well! It was an AWESOME wedding package! I received so many compliments on my hair and makeup as well not to mention my dress...courtesy of Creative Bridal Wear!!! I was VERY pleased!!! Thank you again for making the most important day of my life the most happy and memorable one!!!
Wedding: 07/06/2014
Services Used: Band, Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Judy 2 Reviews
They were the best on answering my questions and concerns very quickly.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great place! They took care of everything
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 800-646-5530
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0