The Tiffany Ballroom - Four Points by Sheraton Norwood
    26 Reviews
1125 Boston Providence Turnpike
Norwood, MA 02062  | map
Services: Reception
Catering: Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 500
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (26)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 12 Reviews
I cannot say enough wonderful things about the Tiffany Ballroom. I had the ceremony and reception at the Four Points and everything was wonderful. My husband and I worked with Donna (Sr. Catering Manager) and she was fabulous! Donna is an expert at what she does and has been doing this for years. She actually gave me some great ideas when I was stumped on what to do for certain aspects of the wedding. Donna is always available (by phone or email). She is very quick to answer when you email her (most of my communication was email, although, even phone contact was great) and always gets to the point and does not "beat around the bush." Whatever the answer is she will let you know and there are no secrets.
When I went for my last wedding detail she let me know that she would not be there because she was on vacation the week I was getting married. Mindy was going to take over and work with me the week of the wedding. Mindy was so helpful and great! They both work so well together and have so much experience between the both of them. Mindy answered all my questions no matter how stupid they were or sounded.
The food was absolutely delicious! Plus, the food portions were actual food portions and not what you would get at other weddings (a 1/4 of half the chicken breast). I had guests ranting and raving about the food all night. The ballroom was everything I had hoped for and more! The wait staff was professional and very nice. I also had the pleasure of working closely with Michael (banquet manager for the night) and Katie (maitre d'). Michael was so helpful and was always smiling and Katie is just the sweetest girl ever. She really wants to make sure you have everything you need that night (food, water, drinks I mean anything!!!!). If I had a question/problem/thought or anything in between Katie was there in a second.
I can't thank the staff enough at the Four Points for making my wedding a night I will never forget. By the way, great vendors too!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 3 Reviews
I have so many great things to say about Four Points Sheraton. My husband Mike and I had our reception in the Zachariah Room and it was everything we could have asked for and more! The food was delicious, the service was great, and everything was set up exactly the way we wanted. The best part of our experience was our Catering Sales Manager, Mindy Keyes. Mindy is extremely organized, helpful, competent, and efficient. I had so many questions throughout our 10 month planning process and Mindy responded to all of my emails immediately. She kept us on track constantly, blocked off our rooms early on, recommended great vendors and organized all our reception details perfectly. We would highly recommend Four Points as a whole, and a special recommendation for Mindy, who was absolutely fabulous!.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 1 Reviews
The Sheraton along with Mindy, Jamie and Kate provided exceptional service!! I was so pleased with the service and their dedication to making our wedding the best day of our lives! The food was plentiful and delicious, the venue and rooms immaculate and the staff both friendly and dedicated! My experience with them was one I will never forget and we had the best wedding!! Thank you so much for all of your help in making our day extra special!!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Great staff, great food, great hotel, great ballroom. The staff here was amazing! They were so great to us and made sure our day was perfect. At the end of the night, Kate, brought all our gifts up to our room. Mindy, the coordinator, was really great to work with. She helped make the process so easy and was always there whenever we needed her.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kari 5 Reviews
The Tiffany Ballroom was amazing! The ballroom looked exactly the way I wanted it too look, it was gorgeous. Donna was great in helping us plan and get everything we wanted for the wedding day. Everything ran smoothly and on time. The food was fantastic! The staff was attentive and helpful! I cannot say enough great things about the Sheraton and their staff. It was a fabulous day!
Wedding: 06/08/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Tiffany Ballroom is THE place to host your wedding. Our wedding was March 31st and was perfect from the start of planning (2 years ago!!) to finish at 11pm. Donna Armell has to be the best wedding coordinator ever. She was so very helpful and patient. No question EVER went unanswered. Her advice was always spot on. The facility is gorgeous. Gives the feel of a very high-end Boston venue. Our guests were very impressed with everything. Their wedding packages are affordable for most any budget and I found them to be incredibly flexible. The food was beyon delicious and plentiful. I was treated like a princess on my wedding day. Staff members from the servers to the managers were very professional and accomodating. We wanted for nothing. I HIGHLY recommend the Tiffany Ballroom to anyone planning a function of any size.
Wedding: 03/31/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heidi 5 Reviews
Our guests still rave about our reception. The food presentation was amazing. From the moment we arrived until the last dance, the attention to detail was unbelievable. Everything was well coordinated. We highly recommend the Four Points!
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had our July 2011 Wedding at the Tiffany Ballroom and I am so happy we did! From the moment we met with Donna at the ballroom we knew it was the place for us. The staff was so professional and helped us through every step of the way. They listened to our concerns and helped fix any issue that came up. Their all inclusive package is every bride's dream :) I didn't have to worry about anything.

Kate, who was with us on our special day, made sure we were comfortable, ate, and always had a drink. The entire staff at the ballroom treated us like a King and Queen! Kate even brought all of our personal belongings (including gifts, centerpieces, props) right up to our room after the wedding!

The Tiffany Ballroom truly thinks of EVERYTHING! Many of our guests still tell us that it was the best wedding they've ever been to. The Ballroom really knows how to do weddings! :)
Wedding: 07/02/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had heard nothing but great things about this venue, and they managed to exceed our expectations! We worked with Donna, who got back to us quickly every time. Mindy was also a huge help answering questions. The food was incredible, and the service was fantastic! The staff did an amazing job responding to special dietary needs and taking care of not just myself and my husband, but also our parents!

The day went by perfectly. Thank you for such an amazing wedding! You are worth every penny!
Wedding: 06/12/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding at the Four Points by Sheraton Tiffany Ballroom was amazing. While we hit some bumps when coordinating the event, everything was worked out amazingly and the staff went out of their way to make sure the day was perfect. The night of the wedding, everyone was there for us. The room was beautiful, service was great, food was amazing, and the overall event was perfect. My package included flowers, DJ, and cake, and all the vendors were amazing!
Wedding: 04/02/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely amazing! The Four Points was all around wonderful...Mindy was our wedding coordinator and she made wedding planning very easy. Kate was our food manager for the night, and she made my fiance and I feel so special! She told us exactly what we had to do and was at our beckon call...She even walked us to our room at the end of the night! I have heard nothing but great things from family and friends after the wedding. A few people did mention that the drinks were watered down, but it never affected me because I drank beer all night. Again, I would HIGHLY suggest looking into the Four Points for your wedding. And the price was very reasonable!
Wedding: 08/14/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There aren't enough words to describe how amazing our wedding was at the Four Points Sheraton Tiffany Ballroom. We were treated like royalty. And the food was unbelievable. The vendors they provided were phenomenal. Everything down to the tiniest details was perfect. We wouldn't change a thing and are so grateful to Mindy our coordinator there, and all the incredible staff. It truly was a beautiful and magical night. If you are in the area, you MUST consider this as a venue.
Wedding: 08/14/2009
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough about our recent wedding at the Tiffany Ballroom is past August ('09). The entire day/night was absolutely perfect. Our wedding coordinator Mindy was great! She was such a pleasure to work with. She always responded very quickly to emails and phone calls and was able to work out several special requests I wanted. She made the entire planning process pain-free and enjoyable. The day of the wedding was completely stress free. We were taken care of from the second we walked in the door. The entire staff was incredible. We were treated like royalty. I could never image everything running as smoothly as it did. And the food was just OUT OF THIS WORLD! I can't even tell you how many guests were raving about the food. Every tiny detail of the event was taken care of perfectly. And the vendors recommended by the Four Points were amazing as well. It truly was the best night of our lives, with HUGE thanks to all staff members at the Four Points. There literally is not one thing I would change about the night. PERFECT! PERFECT! PERFECT!
Wedding: 08/14/2009
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
we got ready at the four points sheraton and had all our guests stay-- A++
Wedding: 05/05/2007
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Food was delicious, staff was attentive and professional, site looked beautiful. I wasnt too crazy about Donna at first (shes a little ruff and to the point) but the end result was great. I had a candy buffet that they set up beautifully! I went with the package that included florist, cake and DJ, all these vendors were amazing as well!
Wedding: 11/06/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Every staff member of the Four Points Norwood was more than helpful. They went out of their way to make sure things were set to our satusfaction at all times. The food was amazing, and 6 months later, our friends and family are STILL commenting on the service they received just as guests at our wedding.

My only advice is: If you are pleasant and treat people with respect, you will get the same in return, ten-fold.
Wedding: 01/26/2008
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 781-255-3159
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0