The Fun Photo Booth
Entertain and Capture the Fun Moment!
Houston and its surrounding areas, TX
 
 
 
  Reviews (12)    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

NORA 1 Reviews
very satisfied with all the services, flexible with times to be at venue. Family & Friends enjoyed them selves. Got lots of complements. Also pricing is very reasonable. loved the way our design was integrated, to our theme & lots of picture options. && yes i would recommend services to Friends & Family. The Fun Photo Booth YOU ROCK!!!! :)
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Fun Photo Booth is outstanding! They are willing to work with you and your budget and will customize everything to your event. We decided to get a photo booth to help corral the dozens of kids we had at our wedding, but all the guests loved it. It was a big hit. We also did the scrapbook option as well; one of the staff members made a beautiful scrapbook at the wedding with the photos that printed out. It made for a wonderful memento. Also, everyone loved having the photo as their "thank you" - not to mention, it was easier to not have to fool with stuffing little bags of things. If you are looking for a photo booth company, definitely go with them!
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 1 Reviews
We literally booked The fun photoobooth two days before our event. Veiza and her staffing were so helpful and responsive. They were friendly and fun to work with and thier photobooth quality is top notch. We will definitely use them again.

Kim Tran
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very professional setup. I loved the quality of the pictures and props. I see photo booths at weddings and events all the time, and this is by far the best. Prices are very reasonable!
Wedding: 03/03/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I highly recommend The Fun Photo Booth for your weddings and other parties - Veiza is always such a joy to work with - very responsive, flexible and offering well-priced services. Plus, the end product is excellent. The Fun Photo Booth is always at the top of my list when my clients request photo booth services.
Wedding: 01/14/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Veiza and her crew were wonderful! They treated my guests well and even gave them hilarious suggestions for pictures - both young and old. Although they brought spare pages, so many of the guests took pictures that they ran out. In the guestbook (which I opted for with the package), they simply put them in a small pocket in the back to make sure we received them. A few of the guests commented on how they liked the design they used (it matched my invitation and color theme) and that it was different from the typical photo strip they usually see at weddings.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The fun photo booth was a blast! My guest went on and on about how much they loved this! The people that work the booth are just great! Usually when renting photobooths you only get one person for set-up and running the operations, not with this company. You get 4 people running the show. There is no additional charge for props, and they bring a ton of them for you and your guest to use. There is someone showing you how to get in the booth, someone controlling the flow of your guests, someone that helps print the pictures and give you your copy, and also someone there that is managing your scrapbook with all the photo's taken and your guest can sign a note next to the picture they have taken in your scrapbook. This company is great and has the best price you will find in Houston. I had the cd of all the pictures taken in my mail by the next week. It is great, you will love this company!
Wedding: 04/16/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
I was very please with the quality & price. The memories are priceless when it comes to your pictures. You will not go wrong using The Fun Photo Booth, you & your guest will enjoy their services.
Wedding: 02/20/2010
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They really the best in the city, very honest, patience and professional people, hard workers and they will make the guests fee; very special during the event.
Wedding: 06/24/2009
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 832-866-2117
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0