The Forever Grand Wedding Chapel at MGM Grand

The Forever Grand Wedding Chapel at MGM Grand

Las Vegas, NV
800.646.5530   Visit Website   Email Vendor
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
4.7
Responsiveness
4.6
Professionalism
4.7
Value
4.5
Flexibility
4.5
Profile Picture
Kay
1 Review
03/28/2015
5.0

The Forever Grand Chapel took care of the most important day in our lives. I couldn't have asked for a better venue. They made it a day I will never forget!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

My wedding coordinator was wonderful. The ceremony was so stress free and perfect because of all her hard work. The photographer made me feel comfortable and beautiful. The photos are so important to me and they turned out beyond beautiful.

Services Used: Beauty & Health, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Videography, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Basdaye
2 Reviews
03/10/2015
5.0

It was as easy as 123 all because off my wedding planner Maricruz Gomez.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Rehearsal Dinner Location
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Leah
1 Review
02/14/2015
5.0

My husband's family is very difficult. They caused an unexpected scene and were late to the ceremony. Kenzi and the staff were very understanding and did not judge. For that I am thankful. Very professional.
The officiant was fantastiC! He did an amazing job.
The Forever Grand Chapel is beautiful and I loved my wedding!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Lisa
1 Review
02/02/2015
5.0

Highly recommended wedding venue. Angela and the team at forever grand chapel gave amazing service and made my day one I will never forget.
Thank you once again.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Sara
1 Review
01/10/2015
5.0

Our wedding was perfect! Thanks to all the help from the wonderful people at the MGM Wedding Chapel.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
01/03/2015
5.0

You guys were awesome!!! We loved our wedding!! Thank you so much for all your hard work!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Ann
1 Review
01/01/2015
5.0

It was so easy and a delught to work with Mari Cruz. Love the MGM

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Rehearsal Dinner Location
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Domonick
1 Review
12/31/2014
5.0

Absolutely amazing service. Definitely worth every penny. We greatly appreciated everything you guys thing for us on our special day; you made it perfect!!!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jeffrey
1 Review
12/29/2014
5.0

Angela was very professional as well as the rest of the staff. Every detail was finely tuned.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Photography, Unique Services (Other)
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
James
1 Review
12/16/2014
5.0

We had a wonderful wedding. All that was involved was most appreciated.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Kept everything organized, and in order. We had no worries at all.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Everything went as planned with no surprises.

Services Used: Beauty & Health, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Transportation, Videography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Seahvosh
1 Review
12/13/2014
5.0

Robin and the minister were great thanks

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Rehearsal Dinner Location
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

We had our ceremony outside on the La Terraza Patio. Everything was amazing and went without a hitch. We had a small wedding party, so we did not do a rehearsal, but the morning of they explained everything to us and it went smoothly. To have the ceremony outside was a little more pricey, but worth it to me for the ambience and the pictures. Money well spent! The minister was perfect, photographer amazing and funny, and the wedding planner was awesome. Loved everything about the day and venue!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Robert
1 Review
12/06/2014
5.0

They really did a great job making everything run smoothly. Very easy to work with.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes