The Forever Grand Wedding Chapel at MGM Grand

The Forever Grand Wedding Chapel at MGM Grand

Las vegas, NV
800.646.5530   Visit Website   Email Vendor
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
4.7
Responsiveness
4.6
Professionalism
4.7
Value
4.5
Flexibility
4.5
Profile Picture
Leah
1 Review
02/14/2015
5.0

My husband's family is very difficult. They caused an unexpected scene and were late to the ceremony. Kenzi and the staff were very understanding and did not judge. For that I am thankful. Very professional. The officiant was fantastiC! He did an amazing job. The Forever Grand Chapel is beautiful and I loved my wedding!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Sara
1 Review
01/10/2015
5.0

Our wedding was perfect! Thanks to all the help from the wonderful people at the MGM Wedding Chapel.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
01/03/2015
5.0

You guys were awesome!!! We loved our wedding!! Thank you so much for all your hard work!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Ann
1 Review
01/01/2015
5.0

It was so easy and a delught to work with Mari Cruz. Love the MGM

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Rehearsal Dinner Location
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Domonick
1 Review
12/31/2014
5.0

Absolutely amazing service. Definitely worth every penny. We greatly appreciated everything you guys thing for us on our special day; you made it perfect!!!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jeffrey
1 Review
12/29/2014
5.0

Angela was very professional as well as the rest of the staff. Every detail was finely tuned.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Photography, Unique Services (Other)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
James
1 Review
12/16/2014
5.0

We had a wonderful wedding. All that was involved was most appreciated.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Kept everything organized, and in order. We had no worries at all.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Everything went as planned with no surprises.

Services Used: Beauty & Health, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Transportation, Videography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Seahvosh
1 Review
12/13/2014
5.0

Robin and the minister were great thanks

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Rehearsal Dinner Location
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

We had our ceremony outside on the La Terraza Patio. Everything was amazing and went without a hitch. We had a small wedding party, so we did not do a rehearsal, but the morning of they explained everything to us and it went smoothly. To have the ceremony outside was a little more pricey, but worth it to me for the ambience and the pictures. Money well spent! The minister was perfect, photographer amazing and funny, and the wedding planner was awesome. Loved everything about the day and venue!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Robert
1 Review
12/06/2014
5.0

They really did a great job making everything run smoothly. Very easy to work with.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Nicola
1 Review
12/03/2014
5.0

I found Angela Latigar and Laura Wright to be an excellent help on my wedding day. Angela was my original wedding co-ordinator and was extremely professional and responsive to emails in the run up to the wedding. Unfortunately the wedding had to be rearranged, but Angela did a great job on this and was very understanding. Angela was off work the day of the wedding but Laura was on hand to help out. Thanks so much!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Michelle
1 Review
11/24/2014
5.0

They were very professional an personabLe great overall experience

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Rehearsal Dinner Location
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Thank you Kenzi for being a phenomenal wedding planner! Thank you Robin for all you did at my wedding and Thank you Doug for being a wonderful officiant and marrying me to my husband! MGM Grand Legacy Wedding Chapel was so professional, helpful and accommodating. My venue was so beautiful. THANK YOU!!!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Wedding Planning
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Annie
2 Reviews
11/20/2014
5.0

I held my wedding here and it's very satisfied with everything.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes