Robbins Brothers
The Engagement Ring Store
    35 Reviews
6645 Topanga Canyon Blvd
Woodland Hills, CA 91303  | map
Jewelry: Custom Engagement Rings, Custom Wedding Bands...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (35)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.1/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I purchased the wedding band for my fiance here. I wasn't sure what I wanted, but had a few preferences. Jason helped me figure out which ring would be perfect. My fiance loves it and looks forward to wearing it!
Wedding: 03/09/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you want the best service, make sure you ask for Elizabeth!!!!! This young lady was so awesome, friendly and into our wedding experience! The rings we bought are absolutely beautiful and she helped my fiancé pick out the most beautiful bands to match my engagement ring! Thank You Elizabeth
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
5 stars and more for Jenny Lu and Robbins Brothers in Glendale!

My husband and I purchased my engagement ring and both of our wedding bands from this store last year and we couldn't be happier with our experience. Jenny was kind and patient, she spent over 3+ hours waiting on us. I probably tried on every ring in the store! When it came to financing options she worked with us extensively to figure out the best deal for us without compromising our desires or needs. She was absolutely wonderful to us! Not pushy at all, if anything she was over accommodating and courteous.

The quality of their diamonds and the large selection is what brought us in the store. The service and their thorough insurance policy is what sold us! When you purchase at Robbins Brothers you are establishing a relationship with the company. This is the kind of peace of mind that my husband and I were so confident about when it came to purchasing such valuable items. We got everything we wanted and absolutely recommend them to anyone shopping for diamond engagement and wedding rings.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great place from what I hear my husband was so glad he went
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
We had such a positive experience with Robbins Brothers in Montclair. We worked with May, who was not only very helpful, but wonderfully plesent to work with. Everyone at Robbins Brothers was there to help/answer questions when we needed it, but they did not hover or try to push anything on us. I get so many compliments on my ring, and we had an all around good experience!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved Everything about the ring. obviously my husband picked it out and bought it without me.. but when i went in for resizing - it was amazing. they're really good about resizing and cleaning. love them.
Wedding: 09/23/2012
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jose at Robbins Brothers helped us, was amazing to us. We ended up buying our stone elsewhere and the setting here. It didn't matter that he made less money off of us, he treated us like gold. Gold. Highly recommend.
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I know Robbins Brothers can be a bit pricier than other jewelers but let me tell you it is worth it. My ring is stunning and has held up through it all...I'm never gentle with it and it still looks great. When you take it in they are so polite and professional and tighten it up and clean it for you for no charge at all even when your not due for a warranty check. Great quality, great service!
Wedding: 02/25/2012
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

rcapone88 6 Reviews
Got to design my own ring so of course its the most beautiful ring in the world. When i went in I knew I wanted to create my own so I looked at a few templates and of course i found one i could not live with out and of course it didnt come in white gold like i had originally wanted. It only came in platinum which i knew would be to expensive but the sales person offered me a deal i could not refuse.... she told me they could make it with the platinum for the price of the white gold!!!! OMG!!! Needless to say I recommend them to everyone. They have a huge selection, great prices/payment plans and of course lots of diamonds...what more could a girl ask for!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They have such a beautiful selection and they explain how everything works there. I now know more about diamonds than I ever did. I think that is a neat part of picking out a ring and making sure their customers see exactly what they are purchasing. I picked a ring from the Simon G collection and it is very pretty. I liked that our sales associate had me try on at least one from each case so I knew I was getting the one I wanted and didn't miss a thing. Very happy with both my now husbands ring and my ring choices!
Wedding: 05/15/2011
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love Robbins Brothers! I found my PERFECT ring here and they were so helpful when my husband went to finish choosing all the options and putting it together. They are so friendly every time I go in! Two days before my wedding when I got my ring cleaned a diamond fell out. They were calm and fixed the problem in a matter of minutes. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!
Wedding: 07/31/2010
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Robbins Brothers really simplified the buying process for us.I would like to thank them for showing us their selection and helping us get a good deal on a wedding band.
Wedding: 06/05/2009
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I LOVE my rings!! My engagement is perfect. I wouldn't change a thing about it. Robbins Brothers was able to put 2 designs that I liked into one ring and custom make it for my husband to give to me. And it really is exactly how I would've pictured it! They also helped coordinate with the resort that he proposed at so that he was able to reserve the table overlooking the lake for our dinner that night. And my wedding band compliments it just perfectly! They do complimentary ring cleanings whenever you want, and they even engraved our rings for free. My husband and I couldn't be happier with their service!
Wedding: 05/09/2009
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great customer service. Our customer service rep Bridgette was UNBELIEVABLE! She was beyond helpful and is so easy to get along with. We definitely go there for all of our jewelry needs!
Wedding: 03/28/2009
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can say 'great, great, great' for service, quality and cost!
My ring is the most beautiful.. sorry gals. My husband went by himself and asked the girl to show him the ring that everyone loves at the store. Everyone at the store showed him the one and I think they showed him also keeping in mind his budget. My ring looks like a million dollars but the real meaning of the ring is the fact that my hubby picked thanks to everyone at Robbin brothers. We picked our wedding rings here and hopefully our anniversary gifts. :)

they clean my ring everytime I go and I love looking at it shined.
Wedding: 09/08/2007
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful service! They even let my husband bring our young Weimaraner inside as he selected the ring! This store takes care of you and even after the purchase, we have had nothing but fabulous service!
Wedding: 09/02/2006
Services Used: Jewelry
 818-340-3314
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0