PatrickMichael Weddings
We've never been to a boring reception...ever!
    61 Reviews
5513 Lonas Drive
Knoxville, TN 37909  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (61)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Patrick Michael helped make our day perfect! They worked with us through the entire planning phase to make our ceremony and reception exactly what we wanted. They kept the party going and our guests had a great time. Thank you so very much for everything!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Let us just start by saying that we planned our wedding in two weeks.. yes, two weeks. Who knew that in that little time we could find such amazing people to work with. From the moment that we contacted Patrick and Michael they were ready and willing to rearrange their schedule to accommodate our needs. They had another wedding in Nashville that weekend that they were both going to attend, but instead Michael said he would stay behind to help make our day special. He was quick to respond to every question we had whether it be via text, email, or Facebook. He even helped coordinate our rehearsal night, making our life a little less stressful. To say we would recommend their services seems like an understatement. If you want someone who isn't just a DJ, go with them. Michael made our reception fun and super personal, like he had known everyone for years, everyone was laughing. We greatly appreciate his hard work, and most importantly his own motivation to be a part of our special day.
Victoria & Riley Finch
Wedding: 07/14/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not have been more excited that Patrick w/ Patrick Michael Weddings joined the Elease Productions Team in Nashville, TN for the Harvey /Goodman Wedding.

Patrick has a way of captivating the audience and holding their attention. As always, there was not a dry eye in the room, and I think Patrick & I cried more than anyone else.

I have have always enjoyed working with Patrick! His attention to detail is impeccable and I am looking forward to our next event together.

Jackie Carter
Elease Productions
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Both Patrick and Michael were beyond amazing! They did everything that I asked and made the evening great! All the guests have told us over and over that our wedding was the best and most amazing that they have attended. Would recommend them to anyone! They defiantly made the evening enjoyable and memorable!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From our very first meeting -- which they made convenient for me, despite a bit of a drive for them -- it was obvious that Patrick and Michael are professionals in all that they do. Although my daughter's wedding planning was complicated by the groom's absence due to military service and the bride's graduation from college just a month prior, Patrick pulled it off beautifully with his superior planning and organization. Although there were plenty of last minute glitches due to my own inexperience in event planning, Patrick ensured that everyone had such a fabulous time that no one noticed anything else.

I have three more unmarried daughters, and will definitely hire them again!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lexie 2 Reviews
These guys are the best in Knoxville!!! Your search for the best DJ stops here.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After working 2 weddings that Patrick Michael Weddings were hired for, my daughter felt they were the reception DJs to hire for her wedding reception. I am so glad we did! They kept the dance floor moving for 4 hours and our guests truly enjoyed the music and entertainment that was provided. We would recommend them in a heartbeat! A DJ service can make or break the atmosphere of a reception. Patrick Michael MADE the atmosphere fun and festive. Each moment was handled with care! We are so thankful for the memories they helped create of our first daughters wedding! 3 more to go! Hope they will be available.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Michael did a fantastic job as our dj as well as our leader on rehearsal day. He was professional and a joy to work with. The dance party was a huge hit and what we wanted to be the highlight of our reception. He did a great job! Recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Michael did an amazing job at our wedding. As apparently a lot of weddings are, ours was chaotic leading up to the moment we walked down the aisle. We had a lake wedding and the bridal party came by boat so timing was important. The weather wasn't perfect and some of the people helping with the wedding thought we should delay the ceremony. My husband and I had already decided that unless it was pouring rain we were going to stay on schedule. Instead of agreeing to wait Michael came and found me to make sure I said we should delay the ceremony. Because he took the time to find me and ask we stayed on schedule and the ceremony was perfect.

We had chosen several songs to be played during the ceremony. I thought it might be sort of tricky to pull it off but Michael nailed it (even though we changed one of the songs at the last minute). The reception was just as perfect as the ceremony. Everyone had a wonderful time. It was a day we will never forget. Thank you Patrick Michael Weddings!!!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Walter 1 Reviews
Wonderful job, our guests were up dancing the whole evening.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 1 Reviews
PatrickMichael weddings did a fantastic job for my wedding! They met with us whenever our busy schedule allowed and were so on top of things. It was a hard job planning everything for the wedding but this is one area that was made easy because of these hardworking professionals. Michael did an amazing job at the wedding making everything so much fun and seem so easy. Thank you, thank you Michael for making our wedding so perfect!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow! There are not enough words to say how awesome Michael is! We knew from the moment we met him and Patrick that we had to have them! They are both great at what they do, but we had Michael for our Master of Ceremonies and DJ. He far beyond exceeded our expectations! He met whenever and wherever we needed him to. He even recommended the BEST officiant for our wedding that made our ceremony so special! Between the pastor and Michael, our day was truly the BEST day of our lives! Nothing about what PatrickMichael Weddings is ordinary or boring! It was all unique and individualized to us so that we got enjoy OUR special day and our guests were entertained all night! I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a DJ...even though they are way more than just a DJ! Most of the time, after an event is over, vendors and the bride and groom go their separate ways, but we feel like we gained a lifelong friend in Mike! Thanks for everything guys!!!!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Our expectations were far surpassed when we chose PatrickMichael weddings as our DJ entertainment for our wedding. They met with us anytime we needed them to and were so down to earth when we talked with them. They honestly made me feel like I didnt need to worry about anything. Michael did a phenomenal job at our wedding and did everything I asked him to do and more! Nearly all of my guests mentioned how great the DJ was and how he kept the party alive. They are truly masters at what they do and are full of creative ideas. PatrickMichael weddings were the one vendor that I never had to worry about. Don't waste your time going with anyone else! They are the best of the best!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Holli &... 1 Reviews
The owners of the business were very personable and very professional!!! Anything you needed or wanted, they found a way to make it work!! They're definitely more than just a person playing the music; they are entertainers & planners to make your day awesome. They were great & I think everyone was on the dance floor at some point!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erika 1 Reviews
I cannot begin to express the level of AWESOMENESS that can describe PatrickMichael Weddings!!! Our wedding was on Aug 3 at the Pavilion at Hunter Valley Farm, and it was the best party I've ever been to (of course I'm biased...but it was amazing!). A huge part of the amazingness is solely due to Mike Durham's attention to detail and incredible drive to make things personal and perfect. He went above and beyond ANY expectations we had in making this experience the truly special, personalized, one-of-a-kind event we had pictured. He was so helpful in the weeks beforehand- always going over things several times to make sure they were just right, checking in every now and then to see if we had questions/concerns- but also at the rehearsal the night before. He was on time to everything, set up his equipment efficiently, etc...but most importantly, didn't make us feel like we needed to worry about all the little things. He didn't bug us about silly little things like some vendors do...he took care of business! Because we had enough to worry about! SO THANKFUL for that part of things.
Mike was also very knowledgable on ALL things "wedding." He was always quick to make suggestions or answer questions as needed, but NEVER pushy. I never felt like he was making the decisions for us- he really went out of his way to make it OUR day, and not about him or his services.
I won't give anything else away for those of you who are choosing PatrickMichael Weddings for your special day...I don't want to ruin it! You just have to pick them! You have to experience it for yourself!
In all seriousness, CHOOSE PATRICKMICHAEL. Don't waste your time on ANYone else. We'll cherish these memories for the rest of our lives. "Thank You" doesn't cover it! But I'll keep saying it anyway :)
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Caroline 1 Reviews
PatrickMichael Weddings are phenomenal in every way! Our wedding was wonderful because of them! They were a delight.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
 865-607-6565
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0