PatrickMichael Weddings
We've never been to a boring reception...ever!
    51 Reviews
5513 Lonas Drive
Knoxville, TN 37909  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (51)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 1 Reviews
PatrickMichael weddings did a fantastic job for my wedding! They met with us whenever our busy schedule allowed and were so on top of things. It was a hard job planning everything for the wedding but this is one area that was made easy because of these hardworking professionals. Michael did an amazing job at the wedding making everything so much fun and seem so easy. Thank you, thank you Michael for making our wedding so perfect!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow! There are not enough words to say how awesome Michael is! We knew from the moment we met him and Patrick that we had to have them! They are both great at what they do, but we had Michael for our Master of Ceremonies and DJ. He far beyond exceeded our expectations! He met whenever and wherever we needed him to. He even recommended the BEST officiant for our wedding that made our ceremony so special! Between the pastor and Michael, our day was truly the BEST day of our lives! Nothing about what PatrickMichael Weddings is ordinary or boring! It was all unique and individualized to us so that we got enjoy OUR special day and our guests were entertained all night! I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a DJ...even though they are way more than just a DJ! Most of the time, after an event is over, vendors and the bride and groom go their separate ways, but we feel like we gained a lifelong friend in Mike! Thanks for everything guys!!!!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Our expectations were far surpassed when we chose PatrickMichael weddings as our DJ entertainment for our wedding. They met with us anytime we needed them to and were so down to earth when we talked with them. They honestly made me feel like I didnt need to worry about anything. Michael did a phenomenal job at our wedding and did everything I asked him to do and more! Nearly all of my guests mentioned how great the DJ was and how he kept the party alive. They are truly masters at what they do and are full of creative ideas. PatrickMichael weddings were the one vendor that I never had to worry about. Don't waste your time going with anyone else! They are the best of the best!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Holli &... 1 Reviews
The owners of the business were very personable and very professional!!! Anything you needed or wanted, they found a way to make it work!! They're definitely more than just a person playing the music; they are entertainers & planners to make your day awesome. They were great & I think everyone was on the dance floor at some point!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erika 1 Reviews
I cannot begin to express the level of AWESOMENESS that can describe PatrickMichael Weddings!!! Our wedding was on Aug 3 at the Pavilion at Hunter Valley Farm, and it was the best party I've ever been to (of course I'm biased...but it was amazing!). A huge part of the amazingness is solely due to Mike Durham's attention to detail and incredible drive to make things personal and perfect. He went above and beyond ANY expectations we had in making this experience the truly special, personalized, one-of-a-kind event we had pictured. He was so helpful in the weeks beforehand- always going over things several times to make sure they were just right, checking in every now and then to see if we had questions/concerns- but also at the rehearsal the night before. He was on time to everything, set up his equipment efficiently, etc...but most importantly, didn't make us feel like we needed to worry about all the little things. He didn't bug us about silly little things like some vendors do...he took care of business! Because we had enough to worry about! SO THANKFUL for that part of things.
Mike was also very knowledgable on ALL things "wedding." He was always quick to make suggestions or answer questions as needed, but NEVER pushy. I never felt like he was making the decisions for us- he really went out of his way to make it OUR day, and not about him or his services.
I won't give anything else away for those of you who are choosing PatrickMichael Weddings for your special day...I don't want to ruin it! You just have to pick them! You have to experience it for yourself!
In all seriousness, CHOOSE PATRICKMICHAEL. Don't waste your time on ANYone else. We'll cherish these memories for the rest of our lives. "Thank You" doesn't cover it! But I'll keep saying it anyway :)
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Caroline 1 Reviews
PatrickMichael Weddings are phenomenal in every way! Our wedding was wonderful because of them! They were a delight.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hannah 1 Reviews
We could not have had such a stress-free wedding without Patrick Michael Weddings! My husband and I had a little bit of an unconventional situation in that we both come from divorced families. We were concerned about having four families that hadn't spoken to each other in 15 or so years in the same room! Patrick and Mike were so amazing at keeping the mood light and the focus on the commitment we made that day!! They provided the music for both the ceremony and reception and WONDERFUL MC skills and fun games. All of our guests spoke of our reception as the most fun they had ever had at a wedding! (definitely accomplished tension-free!) Our planning with Patrick Michael Weddings was fantastic and we would hire them again and again!!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Martha 1 Reviews
Michael Durham is the ultimate wedding entertainer. He provided individualized introductions for each member of our wedding party, and these were so appreciated by the guests. He designed a specific schedule for each moment of our wedding reception and gave it to our other vendors ahead of time so that they would all be on the same page. He was very flexible, though, since we had to move up our cake cutting earlier in the reception due to the cake starting to melt and tilt. Michael's attention to detail and his honest enthusiasm for his duties as a wedding entertainer truly make him one of a kind. And we are so happy to say that he was not only our wedding emcee, but he is also now our friend.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michael has got to be the best DJ ever! He definitely puts so much work into getting to know the couple he is working with and making everything so personal, which is exactly how anyone would want their wedding reception to be. It's nice that he is available to meet as many times as the bride and groom want to meet up until their wedding. Our wedding was almost two months ago, and everyone who has talked to us has told us that they had never been to a reception like ours, where it was as meaningful, as fun, and as perfect. Definitely wouldn't have been that way without PatrickMichael Weddings. Thanks Michael!!!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Helen 2 Reviews
I would absolutely without any reservations recommend PatrickMichael Weddings to anyone in need of not just a DJ, but a MC! Michael made everything so much easier. I didn't have a wedding planner so anything I had questions on, Michael was right there lending an ear and offering advice. Everyone at my wedding said they had so much fun and that it was one of the best wedding they had been to and that is because of PatrickMichael Weddings. They also did uplighting for our reception along with sound for our ceremony and again every thing was fantastic. Well worth your money, in fact, I truly don't think they charge enough for everything they do! LOVE THEM!!!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: DJ, Officiant, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meredith 1 Reviews
PatrickMichael Weddings was the BEST decision I made regarding our wedding. I was hesitant at first since we had such a strict budget, but they are worth EVERY penny and more!!! They made every single one of my 90 guests feel included in the reception and extra special! I can't praise them enough for their amazing talent, professionalism, and quality of perfect service! I know nothing in life is "perfect" but they made my day PERFECT!!! They are available to you 24/7 and will come to your rehearsal and meet with you as many times as you feel is needed to make your day, just how you picture it. I also come from a divorced family where both sides of my family haven't seen each other in over a decade and do NOT get along AT ALL. This was my main concern when I met with them the first time, and every step of the way they were encouraging and supportive of whatever I needed to do to make certain family members feel loved, appreciated and important. Let me tell you, on my Wedding Day, PatrickMichael Weddings delivered the best reception ever and had both sides of my family up and dancing and peacefully and politely interacting with one another. That is ALL talent, folks! They will go above and beyond to make your day as close to perfect as possible, no matter what the challenge is! So now what, decision time! You DON'T need those extra flower decorations everywhere. You DON'T need exquisite centerpieces. You DO need PatrickMichael Weddings. I recommend them to everyone! All your guests will not remember the small little details of your table settings or other decorations but they WILL remember how they felt and how much fun they had on your special day, thanks to the one and only PatrickMichael Weddings!!! If you have any further questions about them and want more details, feel free to contact me meredithking13@gmail.com
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsey 1 Reviews
I used Patrick Michael Weddings for my wedding and couldn't have asked for a better more quality vendor. No matter what my picky husband or I wanted they accommodated us. They were professional, friendly, upbeat, and even my guests complimented how great Patrick was as a master of ceremony. They surprised us with a very original and fun reception. Their timing was spot on and my guests all stayed very entertained. We had a lot of children at our reception and they played age appropriate music which kept them entertained and on the dance floor. Most importantly they made both my husband and I feel as though our wants and needs for our wedding were not only important to them but a must in their work for us. They also took plenty of time to get to know us as a couple. We shared many laughs. I would recommend Patrick Michael weddings to any and everyone looking for DJ services. A HUGE thank you to Patrick and Michael, without you our day would have been minus some very special moments. We are glad we got to share our day with such an amazing vendor!
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Holly 1 Reviews
PatrickMichael Weddings are AMAZING! Before I had my first meeting with these potential "DJ's" I had no idea what to expect I had never been to a wedding where there was an actual DJ. I had tons of questions but I soon found out that those were minimal to what I should be asking or acquiring about a DJ at my own wedding. Patrick and Michael both meet me and my soon to be husband and helped assure us of everything they wanted us to know and should be asking even if we chose to not go with their services! They wanted us to be aware of the potential disasters that could take place on our special day! We knew after listening to them we had to look no further. They were all about our Love story and what we wanted it was about so much more than our favorite song, they got personal in a great way!! Keep in mind I waited last minute to book these wonderful professionals that I had no clue at the time were such a demand!! My husband and I were so lucky that we got pointed in the right direction to get the opportunity of having only one or the other but, BOTH! Dad and Son, Patrick and Michael there with us on our special day! Thank you is not enough! Michael you did an amazing job being my master of ceremonies and also the time you spent meeting with us in the short time we had to prepare for our big day to make sure I was ok with everything we were planning on. We couldn't have been happier with the way our wedding day turned out and only suggest the best for anyone that asks us who to choose for their next DJ of course PatrickMichael Weddings!!!!!
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 1 Reviews
I highly recommend them. Our wedding day went so smoothly thanks to Michael. He made everyone feel a part of our special day. He did so many customized services and became not only our DJ but also a family friend. We couldn't of asked for a better experience with Patrick and Micheal DJ services!!!
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gary 1 Reviews
First, I am the father of the bride,but I felt strongly enough about our wedding reception experience that I want to share with others. As all weddings should go we roughly made a budget,we prioritized things and decided on what we wanted and could afford. I had been to some fun weddings recently and had some DJ ideas,but something kept telling me ....think this thru. Party Boys in Knoxville kept popping in my head,they had a great reputation,but i thought not in our budget. I finally decided to arrange a meeting with Patrick and Michael. I want to add my daughter made all the yes and no decisions in her wedding,it is "her" wedding. We all met with Patrick and Michael,they explained the different levels of their services,they will customize to what you want and can afford.My daughter decided on the PatrickMichael wedding. Its another level of personal experience.My daughter was amazed at their communication and personal service The wedding was less than 48 hrs ago,ive probably had 60 people personally contact me and say "best wedding they have ever attended" . Now ask yourself is that $1000 Limo rental really that nice,Is that $1000 cake look really like a $1000? Do you want to share memories,do you want to make everyone in that room feel special?Well they did, It really was a perfect night and I highly recommend Patrick Michael weddings!
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsey 1 Reviews
We had a lot of ups and downs but Patrick and Mike were there with us. They were on point and very professional.
Wedding: 12/21/2012
Services Used: DJ
 865-607-6565
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0