Medina Wedding Chapel
The perfect place for your special day, located in northeastern Wisconsin
W8832 Hwy 96
Medina, WI 54914  | map
Services: Ceremony
Maximum capacity: 100
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (57)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
We loved our ceremony! Dennis and Jean were extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the entire planning process and they helped make our special day very memorable. I would highly recommend using the Medina Wedding Chapel.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
I am so happy with our experience. The location was beautiful, the owners are extremely friendly and caring people and do so much work to make sure everyone's wedding is special. The services that they offer are great and really help out if you have a tight budget. They take such wonderful pictures before, during, and even after the ceremony, all candid. They even provide you with a framed picture right after the ceremony and download the pictures onto a USB drive. They just have the most wonderful business and are great people.
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dennis and Jean were great! We could not have asked for a better place to have our wedding! Dennis took amazing photos of things that I didn't get to see. Dennis and Jean are so welcoming and helpful. They have tons of experience and make you feel at ease that everything will go as planned. We had a little bit of rain and Dennis even wiped out the gazebo so we could take pictures and my dress wouldn't get wet! Highly recommend Medina Wedding Chapel!
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angela 1 Reviews
My husband & I are so happy that we chose Medina Wedding Chapel as our ceremony venue. The chapel's historical features create a warm, intimate setting to get married. The owners were so helpful in the planning process & immediately responded to all of my inquiries. They also arranged our officiant & made sure everything went smoothly on the big day. Right after the ceremony, we received a slideshow, video recording, pictures, & an 8X10 print. We displayed the print & played the slideshow at our reception so our friends & family could see them. I highly recommend Medina Wedding Chapel!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not be happier, Dennis did what ever it took to make this day perfect. With all the added services and how personable everyone was, it was amazing. Even from the start I knew I made the perfect choice. I was diagnosed with breast cancer and had to move my wedding day out, my wedding was only 8 months out and they did everything possible to make the moving of my wedding as easy as possible. I could not have asked for a better day.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Unique Services (Other)
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

candy 1 Reviews
the service provided was well done the video was available right after the ceremony. I haven't seen it yet but my daugher has and she is quite pleased so I'm sure I will also feel the same.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Without hesitation I can highly recommend the services offered by Dennis and Jean at the wedding chapel in Medina. From beginning to end their attention to our special day was top notch. Dennis was always available for questions, and quickly responded to my requests. The chapel and grounds are the perfect setting for an intimate ceremony. I am so glad that I chose their beautiful facility for our dream of a lifetime wedding.
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tracy 1 Reviews
We couldn't of asked for a better day! Getting married at the Medina Wedding Chapel was the icing on the cake. Every thing went perfect! From finding the chapel to the very day of the wedding. Dennis and his wife were absolutely wonderful and helped out finding the perfect Pastor and making sure our day went smoothly. I would recommend getting married here to anyone. It is the Perfect Chapel!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Paige 1 Reviews
I loved Medina Chapel, they did an amazing job. They are super nice and caring. I would recommend them to anybody!
Wedding: 09/13/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 1 Reviews
I highly recommend this chapel. They truly focus on you and hope to make your day perfect.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jeff 1 Reviews
Dennis and his wife were very friendly and helpful. They helped us plan our event, on short notice and
provided so much help to make the process very simple and a lot less work on our part. This was both of our second marriage, was going to be a small wedding and we called Dennis within a month of when we wanted the event to happen. He made it work, scheduling a Pastor, helping us pick out how the ceremony would be conducted and provided a litte extra to make the event so pleasurable and memorable. This is one service were it's not appropriate to say "We'll be back, unless it's repeating of vows", but it will definitely be a place we will recommend to any of our friends looking for exceptional customer service to provide memories for a lifetime.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Dennis & Jean were very helpful & responsive to our needs on our daughter's wedding day.
They took pictures & gave us a great video of the ceremony.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

rachel 1 Reviews
The Medina Wedding Chapel is the perfect place to have a "non-traditional" church wedding. My (now) husband and I wanted something simple and rustic-sheek and the chapel was exactly what we wanted. There was adequate parking and enough seating for 90 people. Dennis (owner) took over 160 pictures and was able to give us the CD and we actually played it at the reception for everyone. We love that the pictures and the wedding video is avaiable online for people to see. I couldn't have found a better place. It was an easy decision for us.
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gregg 1 Reviews
I can't say enough about this place. Right from the first phone call when Dennis agreed to meet on the spur of the moment on a Sunday afternoon just to get a look at the chapel. This was the perfect setting for our second marriage (to each other). The atmosphere of an 1800's chapel with the wooden floors to the cathedral ceilings set the stage for our second chance for Happily ever after. While Dennis snapped pictures, his wife coordinated the music before, during and after the ceremony to perfection. The ceremony was broadcast live via webcast for our guests from out of town that couldn't make it. They felt as though they were right there with us, that meant a lot to us. When things moved to the reception Dennis dropped off a disk with the complete video of the event and a cd and flash drive with more than 150 photos he captured. I almost opted for a courtroom and judge, because of the second time thing. My 10 year old son is so grateful that we decided to have a ceremony to begin another chapter in our life together and to give him memories he will never forget. This was the perfect choice. As you can tell we love this place and so will you.
Gregg, Ann and Cooper Holz
Wedding: 10/26/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so glad we picked the Median wedding chapel for the venue to say I do at. They were absolutely amazing with everything! The day went fantastic, they were so helpful! The chapel is just beautiful! And perfect for smaller ceremonies.I also loved that they live streamed the wedding because alot of my family lives elsewhere & were able to be part of it! Plus we got a DVD of the wedding so we can watch it whenever! I will be sure to recommend them to any newly engaged couple! I loved it!!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything about our wedding day at the Medina Wedding Chapel was amazing. My husband I can not say enough about the owners Dennis and his amazing wife!! They are simply a pleasure to work with and will make sure that everything goes smoothly and perfect for your wedding. Everything from helping pin on a corsage to making sure my husband I had ANYTHING we needed!! They were right there making sure everything went good!! So thank you to the Medina Wedding Chapel!! You made our wedding day absolutely perfect and beautiful!! :)
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 920-707-6250
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0