Konditor Meister
    528 Reviews
Braintree, MA 02184  | map
Desserts: Cookies, Cupcakes, Groom's Cake, Pastries
Health license: Yes
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, Pickup, Tastings
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (528)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
It still blows my mind that I was able to broadly verbalize what I wanted my dream wedding cake to be and Konditor Meister was able to take my vague description(s) and create what was exactly in my head. The cake was not only beautiful and unique, but delicious!! Save yourself the stress and schedule a tasting with KM. All of their consultants are more than qualified and super friendly!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Miranda 2 Reviews
Our cake turned out beautifully! The staff was very attentive to the details we wanted on our cake. They were also the most reasonably priced wedding cake vendor we met with, and we met with 5! Thank you again Konditor Meister!!
Wedding: 08/10/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Victoria 2 Reviews
Konditor Meister created a beautiful wedding cake for us! The tasting process was easy and our consultant was very friendly. We wanted a hybrid between two cakes we saw in the sample book, she she pieced the pictures together to show us how it would look. The day of our wedding, the cake looked gorgeous and tasted amazing! We definitely recommend this to other couples in the area.
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 3 Reviews
Konditor Mesiter was the wedding cake vendor that was affiliated with my caterer. We actually did a cake tasting at a bakery closer to our house who wanted to charge us over $200 more than the cake that was included.

I am so happy with went with Konditor Meister. The cake looked exactly like I imagined. We received tons of compliments. It tasted delicious as well!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely stunning cake! Delicious too!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cake was amazing. We had the opportunity to sample a bunch of different flavors. The person that helped us select what we were looking for was very helpful.

We'd absolutely recommend Konditor Meister.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They are the best, don't trust anyone else!
Wedding: 07/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DELICIOUS! From the initial tasting to the design of the cake with our fabulous consultant to the delivery this was the best experience we could have asked for! Our venue was changed and the folks here were happy to change the delivery address and time to suit our new venue. Everyone was in LOVE with the different flavors we chose and we even got to take a bunch home after the wedding to enjoy. I've always been a little jealous of brides that got their cakes from here and I was sure we wouldn't be able to afford it, but to my surprise KM was super accommodating, well within our budget and simply wonderful. Will certainly be using them in the future for all my parties!
Wedding: 07/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My cake was beautiful and delicious. I showed them a picture of what I wanted-and they made it look just like I wanted it.
They called a week in advance to confirm my cake delivery and were very nice and professional.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mayara 6 Reviews
Beautiful and delicious!
Do not think twice when looking for your wedding cake!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
I would use them again-- cake was as I specified, and it was the best tasting cake I found. Plus, Konditor Meister was the most reasonable out of all the bakeries I did tastings at.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Konditor Meister did a wonderful job! I've been a fan of their bakery before my wedding so I knew the quality was great. They were personable and listened to exactly what we wanted our cake to look like. It was beautiful!!! I could not have been happier with the outcome. Plus, it's delicious! I can't wait for our 1 year anniversary so we can dig into the top tier! The icing on the cake, so to speak, is getting a half dozen cupcakes after your tasting :)
I would recommend konditor meister to anyone, for any reason!

-caitlin and Chris, Quincy, ma
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary L 5 Reviews
You cannot have a better cake than one at Konditor Meister. It was so delicious. The cake itself was a piece of art. If you live in Massachusetts there is no better choice you could make.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I sat down and showed the bakers at Konditor Meister the look I was going for with our wedding cake and they delivered EXACTLY that! They are so talented, not to mention that their cakes are absolutely delicious! I couldn't be happier with their service, presentation and responsiveness. I will continue to order cakes from them in the future, not matter how far the drive. Order your wedding cake from them, you won't be disappointed!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The cake tasting was so fun! The staff was very helpful and friendly. The actual cake for our wedding was beautiful and delicious! Everyone was telling me after the wedding how much they loved the cake!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
excellent on every level, can't find a more professional bakery!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 781-849-1970
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0