Konditor Meister
    536 Reviews
Braintree, MA 02184  | map
Desserts: Cookies, Cupcakes, Groom's Cake, Pastries
Health license: Yes
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, Pickup, Tastings
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (536)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Konditor has been a family favorite for years! Best in the South Shore and possibly MA!! Our cake was beautiful and just what we wanted. At our tasting they had a display cake that I fell in love with and not only did they replicate it for me they matched our colors perfectly!! I the Apple Chai Cinnamon flavor was an absolute hit with our guests!!
Wedding: 09/19/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The most amazing wedding cake I have ever seen! They took my vision and made it a reality. Great experience from the tasting all the way to the day of. The best wedding cake I have ever had!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough about how wonderful Konditor Meister was to work with and what an absolutely gorgeous (and delicious!) cake they made for my wedding. Not only did they work with me to help make my cake design sketches a reality, but they were helpful and accommodating in also providing a smaller cake to include with the delivery for my sister's birthday (which was the day after my wedding). All of our guests thought the cake was BEAUTIFUL and each layer tasted delicious - thanks again!!
Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were sold almost the minute we walked in the door. Our first trial day was absolutely delicious and everyone was so accommodating. Our second trial we designed our cake and were very pleased with how it all turned out! I am big on desserts and they have such wonderful flavors, I couldn't have been more pleased! I would definitely recommend Konditor Meister to anyone who is looking for not only a beautiful looking cake, but also a delicious one too!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had several recommendations from friends and family to have Konditor Meister make our wedding cake and we certainly were not disappointed. The cake was everything we had imagined it to be and then some. The customer service from start to finish was outstanding. When I dropped off the rhinestones for our cake, the baker who was actually working on our cake came out and figured out final details with me to make sure everything would turn out right. We had chosen the marble kahula cake. And from what we hear, it was very good as well. Neither one of us got a chance to eat the cake. Good thing we have the top saved!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 2 Reviews
I chose to have a variety of 5 different flavored cupcakes at my wedding with a 8 inch cake to cut. It came out fabulous and the quality of their cakes are the best. They were open to my ideas and worked with me to make them come true. I will continue to get my cakes and desserts there.
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
It still blows my mind that I was able to broadly verbalize what I wanted my dream wedding cake to be and Konditor Meister was able to take my vague description(s) and create what was exactly in my head. The cake was not only beautiful and unique, but delicious!! Save yourself the stress and schedule a tasting with KM. All of their consultants are more than qualified and super friendly!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It is no surprise that our wedding cake was delicious and beautiful. Konditor Meister has been around for a long time for a good reason. Everything was perfect and we can't wait to eat our top layer!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Our cake turned out beautifully! The staff was very attentive to the details we wanted on our cake. They were also the most reasonably priced wedding cake vendor we met with, and we met with 5! Thank you again Konditor Meister!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Victoria 2 Reviews
Konditor Meister created a beautiful wedding cake for us! The tasting process was easy and our consultant was very friendly. We wanted a hybrid between two cakes we saw in the sample book, she she pieced the pictures together to show us how it would look. The day of our wedding, the cake looked gorgeous and tasted amazing! We definitely recommend this to other couples in the area.
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 3 Reviews
Konditor Mesiter was the wedding cake vendor that was affiliated with my caterer. We actually did a cake tasting at a bakery closer to our house who wanted to charge us over $200 more than the cake that was included.

I am so happy with went with Konditor Meister. The cake looked exactly like I imagined. We received tons of compliments. It tasted delicious as well!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely stunning cake! Delicious too!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cake was amazing. We had the opportunity to sample a bunch of different flavors. The person that helped us select what we were looking for was very helpful.

We'd absolutely recommend Konditor Meister.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They are the best, don't trust anyone else!
Wedding: 07/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DELICIOUS! From the initial tasting to the design of the cake with our fabulous consultant to the delivery this was the best experience we could have asked for! Our venue was changed and the folks here were happy to change the delivery address and time to suit our new venue. Everyone was in LOVE with the different flavors we chose and we even got to take a bunch home after the wedding to enjoy. I've always been a little jealous of brides that got their cakes from here and I was sure we wouldn't be able to afford it, but to my surprise KM was super accommodating, well within our budget and simply wonderful. Will certainly be using them in the future for all my parties!
Wedding: 07/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mayara 6 Reviews
Beautiful and delicious!
Do not think twice when looking for your wedding cake!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 781-849-1970
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0