Katherine Salvatori Photography
Fine Art Wedding Photography
526 Crescent Ave.
#315
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (29)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dana & Eric 1 Reviews
We could not be happier with the choice we made in our photographer! As our wedding day got closer, my husband and I started worrying about how everything would come together, but we never worried about the photographs...we knew that would be amazing! From the time we met with Katherine for our engagement session to the day of our wedding, she makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. She and her husband Jason are so professional while at the same time showing you that they truly care about you and your big day! Katherine kept the schedule running smoothly and Jason was AWESOME and constantly helped me move the train if my dress and even brought my husband and I food during our cocktail hour! Choosing wedding vendors can be really stressful, but if you choose Katherine Salvatori Photography, you will not feel anything but thrilled!! Thank you Katherine and Jason for capturing so many amazing moments from our day!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Photography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Lucy 1 Reviews
We chose Katherine services for our Summer wedding. Right from the start she was very professional. She helped us create a perfect time line. She is also very flexible for last minute changes that sometimes come up. On the day of the Wedding as nervous as we were she made us look like movie stars. Katherine and her team(husband Jason) are extremely easy to work with and also very gifted in creating excellent photos that my husband Joe and I willl cherish forever.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Katherine Salvatori Photography was the best decision my husband and I made for our wedding!! Katherine and Jason were so kind and professional through the whole process and their photography work is absolutely beautiful. It was such a joy to have them as a part of our wedding day. We've had friends and family tell us that our wedding photos are the best they have seen. Seriously, amazing work! Highly recommended!! Thanks Katherine Salvatori Photography for the gorgeous wedding photos we will have forever!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't even begin to say how happy I was with Katherine Salvatori Photography! Her and her husband were such a pleasure to work with and the photos are absolutely beautiful. We enjoyed having our engagement session, it helped us know what to expect on our wedding day and gave us some wonderful photos to use during the wedding planning process. Katherine was easy to reach and very organized. We couldn't be happier an we would definitely recommend Katherine Salvatori Photography.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Katie is absolutely fantastic! Seriously, worth every penny. We had our wedding on Saturday, she had a previous of our picture up before we even went to bed. We got our full gallery a week later, A WEEK! The pictures are freaking gorgeous, and we are SO SO SO happy. I will recommend Katie for everyone and anyone willing to listen. Hire Katie immediately, you will NOT regret it.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Words cannot even describe how incredibly fortunate we feel to have worked with Katie. Hiring Katie and Jason to capture these important moments in our life was one of the BEST decisions we’ve ever made. Katie is the embodiment of professionalism coupled with true heart and caring. When Katie and Jason showed up on July 5th for our wedding reception, it was amazing! They not only took wonderful photos but kept the day on time. I never felt any stress the entire day. They captured all of the photos we asked for as well as so many more that we did not even know we wanted. Katie’s exceptional artist eye leads to such amazing photos! Everything about Katie, and her business impresses me. A week before our reception we also received a Starbuck’s gift card, so my husband and I could enjoy some time together. Our images were delivered to us along with a note from Katie. I could go on and on, but if you are looking for a photographer, look no further. Work with Katie and you will not be disappointed. I HIGHLY recommend Katie, and her husband, for any type of photos! We LOVE Katie and Jason! We thank you both from the bottom of our hearts.
Wedding: 07/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hiring Katherine and her husband, Jason, for our wedding was by far the best vendor decision we made! From the very beginning, Katie was a pleasure to work with - very responsive, professional, and most of all, thoughtful! She really listened to my vision for what I wanted our pictures to look like, and executed perfectly! From the moment she arrived the day of the wedding, I didn't feel like I had to think or worry about anything - she had everything under control, there was never any confusion or standing around waiting for the next picture - it was so seamless and easy! The little touches that she incorporates into her business, like sending my husband and I a gift card to starbucks the week leading up to our wedding, so that we could spend a little time just enjoying each other during such a busy and stressful time, was such a thoughtful and appreciated gesture. Not only were her services affordable, but the pictures were absolutely breathtaking!!! I could not have asked for a better result, or a better experience with a photographer and I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone needing pictures for ANY reason in the Chicago area!!! LOVE LOVE LOVED her!!!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Jason did a great job with our wedding photography! Our wedding pictures turned out beautiful. It was so nice working with him on the day of our wedding. He was very flexible and really took our own ideas for pictures into consideration and made them work. He was all around easy to work with. I don't think anyone could have done a better job!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I do not have anything bad to say about Katie. Her work is phenomenal and the relationship she builds with you is outstanding. Katie knows what brides want in photography and delivers it tenfold.
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We could not have been happier with our Photography. They were professional. Their pics were the highest quality- unique and captured all the best of a beautiful day. Most important they were the nicest people to us and our guests! I would highly reccommend them without reservation!We were so lucky to work with them! Imburgia/Gavin wedding
Wedding: 12/01/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Katie was outstanding! Her and her husband made a great team! They captured every special moment through out the whole day! From the minute they arrived, all us girls were getting ready and they just started snapping away. Katie knew exactly what to do, and she made me feel so comfortable and having that comfort on your wedding day is so important especially when so many things can be stressful. They kept us on a great schedule too! It may sound weird but the day flew by and my husband and I were just swirling around in it:) Katie kept us on time and track. We arrived, after taking pictures after the ceremony, to the reception right on time, literally. Reception started at 6:30, we arrived at 6:30. They contributed so much more than just photographs. The pictures turned out beautifully and I had them all and edited by the following WEDNESDAY!! That was only 5 days after the wedding! It was very exciting to see the photos so soon:) Thank you Katherine Salvatori Photography!!
Wedding: 10/12/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Katie and Jason were the best photographers I have ever had! They were very professional and kept the atmosphere fun and lite.
Wedding: 09/14/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
couldnt of been any happier...they did an amazing job!!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Katie and Jason are nothing but awesome and professional. They warm and friendly approach will put you at ease as you wade through all the photos that need to be taken. They are flexible, asked questions about what we wanted, helped with staging, and took some outstanding pictures. These two are the best.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very professional husband/wife duo! Didn't even realize they were there most of the time, however they captured very stunning and intimate photos! Will definitely use them again for future family events or celebrations and have already recommended them to some future brides!!! I was 100% pleased with their work!!! They captured the day perfectly! Thank you!!!
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not be more happy with our decision to ask Katherine Salvatori Photography to caputre our engagement and wedding day photographs. They were prompt, creative, easy to work with, organized, and brought joyful tears to my eyes once the images arrived. Going through the photos, I re-lived our wedding. I laughed, cried, and "aww-ed!" All of the little details that I crafted for our day were captured on film. After the wedding, my husband informed me that his best man left our wedding bands on the limo. Jason, Katherine's husband who works along side his wife, saved the day by finding them and returning them back to the best man before the ceremony. So not only are they TALENTED photographers, but they also went above and beyond! This husband and wife team truly care about the couple and their family/guests. I'm so thankful we choose Katherine Salvatori Photography and will be working with them in the future for family photos!
Wedding: 07/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
 630-456-5764
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0