Katherine Salvatori Photography
Fine Art Wedding Photography
526 Crescent Ave.
#315
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (39)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were so lucky to be referred to Katherine and her husband Jason. They are efficient and quick while taking pictures, and we received amazing images within one week! They were flexible, accommodating, and fun to work with. We would recommend them to anyone looking for wedding photography!
Wedding: 11/15/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 1 Reviews
Katie and Jason did an AMAZING job photographing our wedding!! We literally have the BEST wedding pictures EVER!!! I have so many pictures to choose from that I can't pick a favorite. I would highly recommend Katherine Salvatori Photography to anyone getting married! Thank you so very much for such wonderful memories we can have for the rest of our lives.
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
Katherine and Jason are wonderful to work with from start to finish. They were both so helpful throughout the whole process and took incredible photos.
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jamie 1 Reviews
Katherine and her husband are a great team! Together, they captured all the emotions of our wedding. We got so many compliments on our wedding pictures. They were such a pleasure to work with and always available. She gave us preview photos swiftly. Katherine also sent us small surprises leading up to the wedding and afterwards. Her attention to detail is impeccable. She checked the weather forecast, warned us of rain ahead of time, and went over the location options with us. We are so happy that we worked with Katherine and highly recommend her!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 2 Reviews
My wedding photos and engagement photos are absolutely stunning! They are everything I could want in pictures! Katherine and Jason were not only professional, they were sweet and very accommodating! I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jen 1 Reviews
I honestly cannot say enough good things about Katherine Salvatori Photography. It was an absolute pleasure to have Katherine and Jason photograph our wedding. From making us feel comfortable in front of the camera at our engagement session, to shooting our wedding day and finishing the full gallery within a few short days, we were nothing short of floored by their responsiveness and professionalism throughout the entire process. The photography package we chose was a little on the high end of our budget, but without a doubt the price was worth every penny. Katherine has such an eye for the details, and managed to capture all of our unique and special moments in addition to the big ones! Going through all the photos made me feel like I was experiencing the day all over again, but in a way where I can take in all the details and people that I might have missed otherwise. I love that there are some staged photos that will last a lifetime, but the candid ones truly make my heart smile. These are the photos we will have forever and we couldn't be happier with our decision to go with Katherine!!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Willy 1 Reviews
Katherine and Jason were absolutely phenomenal! We have seen their work in our friends' weddings and absolutely fell in love with the end result. In our decision to go with Katherine Salvatori Photography, we experienced nothing but professionalism and ease. Their schedule was very flexible and able to accommodate us in any way necessary.
The day of our ceremony went smooth due to their flawless efforts in capturing all moments throughout the day. They were extremely fun to work with and made our special day that much better. Katherine and Jason were nothing but smiles the entire day but also were prompt/down to business when we needed to focus for pictures in the church immediately following the wedding.
The best part was that Katherine and Jason were on the same page the entire day and they used so many non-verbal cues with each other to maintain efficiency throughout all photographic sessions. Jason was lights out in setting up my bride's dress in each shot so that the elegance of the dress was displayed in the best possible way.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would most definitely recommend Katherine Salvatori Photography. They are so easy to work with and so incredibly talented. Out of all my wedding vendors, they are without a doubt my favorite.
Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Katherine was the best photographer I could have asked for. She is so creative and really makes you feel comfortable when she's photographing. She was punctual and she posted the pictures very fast. She was the best priced photographer I found with the best reviews from people I knew. Check out her blog! She is amazing! She is open to your ideas and has amazing ideas if her own.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love, love, love the professionalism, kindness and amazing pictures! Pictures were one of the most important details in planning our wedding and we were not disappointed! Not only did we get a sneak peek of our pictures with in a few hours of our wedding but we received a blog featuring highlights of the wedding within 4 days and our entire gallery within a week! Also, personality wise Katherine and Jason were amazing! Both were super friendly and personable. Jason even made sure my train was taken care of and even brought us food and water when we took our pictures during cocktail hour-much appreciated! If you are in need of 2 fantastic photographers, look no further!
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dana & Eric 1 Reviews
We could not be happier with the choice we made in our photographer! As our wedding day got closer, my husband and I started worrying about how everything would come together, but we never worried about the photographs...we knew that would be amazing! From the time we met with Katherine for our engagement session to the day of our wedding, she makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. She and her husband Jason are so professional while at the same time showing you that they truly care about you and your big day! Katherine kept the schedule running smoothly and Jason was AWESOME and constantly helped me move the train if my dress and even brought my husband and I food during our cocktail hour! Choosing wedding vendors can be really stressful, but if you choose Katherine Salvatori Photography, you will not feel anything but thrilled!! Thank you Katherine and Jason for capturing so many amazing moments from our day!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Photography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Lucy 1 Reviews
We chose Katherine services for our Summer wedding. Right from the start she was very professional. She helped us create a perfect time line. She is also very flexible for last minute changes that sometimes come up. On the day of the Wedding as nervous as we were she made us look like movie stars. Katherine and her team(husband Jason) are extremely easy to work with and also very gifted in creating excellent photos that my husband Joe and I willl cherish forever.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Katherine Salvatori Photography was the best decision my husband and I made for our wedding!! Katherine and Jason were so kind and professional through the whole process and their photography work is absolutely beautiful. It was such a joy to have them as a part of our wedding day. We've had friends and family tell us that our wedding photos are the best they have seen. Seriously, amazing work! Highly recommended!! Thanks Katherine Salvatori Photography for the gorgeous wedding photos we will have forever!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't even begin to say how happy I was with Katherine Salvatori Photography! Her and her husband were such a pleasure to work with and the photos are absolutely beautiful. We enjoyed having our engagement session, it helped us know what to expect on our wedding day and gave us some wonderful photos to use during the wedding planning process. Katherine was easy to reach and very organized. We couldn't be happier an we would definitely recommend Katherine Salvatori Photography.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Katie is absolutely fantastic! Seriously, worth every penny. We had our wedding on Saturday, she had a previous of our picture up before we even went to bed. We got our full gallery a week later, A WEEK! The pictures are freaking gorgeous, and we are SO SO SO happy. I will recommend Katie for everyone and anyone willing to listen. Hire Katie immediately, you will NOT regret it.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Words cannot even describe how incredibly fortunate we feel to have worked with Katie. Hiring Katie and Jason to capture these important moments in our life was one of the BEST decisions we’ve ever made. Katie is the embodiment of professionalism coupled with true heart and caring. When Katie and Jason showed up on July 5th for our wedding reception, it was amazing! They not only took wonderful photos but kept the day on time. I never felt any stress the entire day. They captured all of the photos we asked for as well as so many more that we did not even know we wanted. Katie’s exceptional artist eye leads to such amazing photos! Everything about Katie, and her business impresses me. A week before our reception we also received a Starbuck’s gift card, so my husband and I could enjoy some time together. Our images were delivered to us along with a note from Katie. I could go on and on, but if you are looking for a photographer, look no further. Work with Katie and you will not be disappointed. I HIGHLY recommend Katie, and her husband, for any type of photos! We LOVE Katie and Jason! We thank you both from the bottom of our hearts.
Wedding: 07/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
 630-456-5764
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0