Joseph Schubach Jewelers
    16 Reviews
7150 E. Camelback Rd.
Suite 250
Scottsdale, AZ 85251  | map
Jewelry: Custom Accessories, Custom Engagement Rings, Custom...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (16)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
100% loved our experience. I requested an appointment on a Friday for a weekend appointment and the girl scheduled it with Joe for the next morning. We met with him and he walked us through the whole process paying attention to what we really wanted for my engagement ring. It was a totally hands on experience looking at stones then the settings to find the ring that was perfect. We weren't rushed and it was a real personal experience unlike something that you would find in a typical chain store.
Barely over a week later they called me to let me know that my ring was ready to pick up & I rushed over after work to pick it up. It was more STUNNING that I could have imagined. It is 100% PERFECT!!
I recommend not only for the beautiful piece of jewelry that you get, but for the experience and customer service that they provide. We will be returning to purchase our wedding bands, no doubt about it!
Wedding: 11/09/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I purchased my wife's ring from here, and they were awesome. Helpful and professional, and most importantly, stunning once completed.
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michele 1 Reviews
I had nothing but wonderful experiences with them when working on a custom ring. They are very customer friendly and they make sure everything is perfect before they send anything out - I really appreciate that! The ring is beyond beautiful - delicate and perfect in every way. It was completely hand forged and the craftmanship is perfect.

I already have 2 more projects I will be working on with them and I am really excited.
Wedding: 03/28/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered a pair of earrings and they are to die for, I never take them off! I've also purchased loose stones and am in the process of a RHR. The staff is super helpful and fun! I have never felt any sort of buying pressure, just lots of help and brilliant ideas. I look forward to many more projects and I would not hesitate to recommend Joe, his bench, and staff! I know the day I get proposed to will be the day I also call Joseph Schubach Jewelers to make my engagement ring dreams come true!
Wedding: 12/12/2012
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
I really can't even begin to say what a pleasure it is to work with Schubachs. My experience from start to finish was more then I could ask for from a jeweler. I was never hurried or made to feel like my requests were not possible, but quite the opposite! Beth, one of the assoiacates, is always very paitient over the phone, even with a ton of calls and questions asked of her. She responds to emails quickly and thoroughly. Jennifer C. who does a lot of the online help is always also very easy to talk to and also answers everything thoroughly and is very nice! Everyone from the Schubach team is exceptional from customer service, to their attention to detail when making a design, to actually executing it! They are truly my forever jewelers because of how well they have treated me and provided me with the most beautiful custom ring ever. I feel like close friends with them but have never even met them in person before and that is not easy to do for a lot of people. Sometimes emails feel cold from people but not them and I really appreciate that! The craftsmanship of my ring is remarkable as well and I am very picky and detail orientated. I notice small things that many others do not when it comes to jewelery. I am highly impressed with all aspects of Joseph Schubach Jewelers! Thank you all again!!
Wedding: 11/07/2012
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I've never had customer service like this, they are GREAT! The only thing better than the customer service was the final product, which was amazing. Very happy, will order again.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I am a repeat customer. Beth is the best! She makes the experience so much fun. The quality of the jewelry is top notch. I'll be back again!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I absolutely love Schubachs!! They are a dream to work with and Beth is top notch.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 1 Reviews
The customer service is wonderful and my ring is amazing!
Wedding: 08/02/2012
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I'll be honest: I wanted a ring that we "couldn't afford." I did some research and learned about synthetic diamonds, so I told my husband that's what I wanted for our wedding because it was basically the same thing... and off he went to do his research. When he finally proposed, he pulled out this amazing ring from Joseph Schubach Jewelers, and it blew my mind! It was a 2.16 carat moissanite ring (I had never heard of moissanite), and I had no clue it wasn't a "real" diamond. The ring was (and is) beyond gorgeous, and we ended up ordering my wedding band from them, too. I took it to a local jeweler to get it resized (I live in Indiana), and they had no idea it wasn't diamond until they tested it with their tools. So.. just goes to show you that you can get quality without having to pay a massive quantity of money. LOVE my ring!
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We love doing business with Joe and Beth. They were very helpful with filling a request for my wife's engagement and wedding rings and my wedding band. They stand by their products are always friendly and professional. I shopped around at several local jewelers as well as some chain stores in the mall, and Schubach had the best price for each of the items I requested. Joeseph Schubach will be our jeweler for life.
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My father 'upgraded' my Mom's wedding ring after 28 years and went through Beth at Schubach. Her ring was incredibly stunning! My husband then contacted Beth and ordered my ring from her as well. After 2 years of being married I still LOVE my ring and get compliments on its beauty almost every day! My stone is incredible and the setting is beautiful. Beth was great for my father and my husband to work with. We will always call her for our jewelry needs!
Wedding: 09/10/2006
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I have a question. Was there at one time a Shubach jewelers in Denver. I have a lot of jewelry from one in Denver. The jewelry is beautiful and the service was very impressive!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Jewelry
 888-724-8222
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0