Ideal I Do's
Delray Beach, FL 33483  | map
Services: Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (75)   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
RJ and Rev. Brad we both amazing to work with. We were planning a small intimate wedding and it was everything we dreamed it would be. RJ was easy to reach and communicate with and always answered all of our questions. We were completely at ease about our wedding day, and never once felt worried that we would have any wedding day disasters. The ceremony was very personal, and Rev Brad did an amazing job delivering the ceremony. It felt like we knew him forever! It was a perfectly, magical day and we would recommend Ideal I Dos to anyone looking to plan a very special beach wedding!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From Day 1 RJ has been amazing. She was great to communicate with and listened to all my needs and wants towards my wedding. Originally my husband and I were supposed to be married in Jamaica but at the last minute we had to cancel and change plans. I turned into a worried bride. I came across the site for Ideal Ido's and instantly knew this is who I wanted to do my beach wedding! RJ reassured me that my wedding would not look like a "Plan B" wedding and she was right!!! MY husband and I were so pleased with all of the services that they provided and our wedding day could not of been any better! Also, the pictures were absolutely amazing, stunning, marvelous, outstanding & amazing. Thanks again for giving us a day that we will NEVER forget. <3 <3 <3
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Travel, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carrie 1 Reviews
Ideal I Do's made our wedding WONDERFUL and STRESS FREE! Everything was exactly like we had planned and wanted! We were BEYOND statisfied with everything! :)
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Thank you Ideal I Dos for my beach wedding! It was sweet, beautiful, and intimate exactly what I wanted. The referrals for makeup by Aimee and the restaurant Sea Watch was awesome!! We had 5 weeks to plan and she made it so much easier. Thank you again!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bobbie 1 Reviews
When you are seniors and decide to get married, you need a professional to assist you with your wedding decisions. Ideal I Do's ( RJ) was the best decision. She made our Special Day even more special. She was wonderful to work with leading up the our wedding day and she knows how to calm a bride when the groom is late. The pictures that the team took were not only of the bride and groom, but great pictures of our guests. I later heard some of them say that if they got married again they would use RJ.
Ideal I Do's captured the PERFECT BEACH WEDDING DAY.. If we could give them a TEN, we would. Thank you RJ and Brad.
Wedding: 04/03/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Ideal I Do's did everything to make our Vowal Renewal memorable. RJ was fantastic from start to finish; from the first call to the final event. She helped us with the location, music, and put me at ease over the mundane details. She remained professional and delivered on what was promised.

Thanks RJ and Ideal I Do's! I'll definitely be sending family and friends your way for the Ideal beach wedding.
Wedding: 04/02/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jeff and Ann 1 Reviews
Our Beach Wedding turned out better than we could have ever expected. We are so happy with Ideal I Do's. What a special Day and memory for us and our guests.
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Very good service for the price. We were pleased with the way everything turned out - everything was as promised, and delivered in a timely and professional manner.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

David &... 1 Reviews
RJ delivered a product that was priceless. Our wedding day was beautiful from the personalized message to the tastefully decorated torches. It was a day to remember and the memories will surely live on with the DVD. Thank you so much for adding to our special day.
Wedding: 12/26/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dawn 1 Reviews
After 30 years we were looking for a simple vow renewal and RJ delivered that and more. Others wanted thousands for a vow renewal, (at an all inclusive, on a ship) and I'm sure it wouldn't have come close to what personal attention we got for hundreds. It was great to be able to see the pictures online during our vacation before we even got home. We already have a date for our 60th!
Wedding: 12/22/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We give this company 5stars in every category. Wish we could give 10. Absolutely perfect wedding day! totally recommend!!!!
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
we got the ultimate Romance Package and we absolutely loved it. this company is really a great bargain. the owner was absolutely responsive to my every need. and even after when I was a bit of a bridezilla she was kind and courteous and I had a perfect perfect wedding.
Wedding: 11/03/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Got merited yesterday before our cruise. Very happy with everything. Looked like we planned for years poster of weeks!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough wonderful things about ideal I dos. When I found them, I was nervous to begin planning my small destination wedding from two different corners of the country. When I first contacted them, they were thrilled to help us plan something beautiful for my husband, our family, and myself. RJ is professional and knowledgeable; she has wonderful contacts in the wedding industry and provided us with vendors that she has a relationship with so we felt extremely comfortable with all of her suggestions. She was present despite the fact that we were in Arizona, my parents in New York. We had countless phone conversations to determine that our desires and requests were met. She catered to our every need and I could not have been to a more common bride on our wedding day because I had no worries and new everything would be perfect thanks to RJ's attention to detail. I could not have asked for a better person to assist us in planning a big day.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Where do I start? RJ was my beach wedding angel. I am in the industry myself and knew right off the bat that a bride's best friend is it her wedding planner. RJ was the easiest, kindest, most professional, therapeutic person I have ever had the joy of meeting and pleasure of working with! She became my dearest confidant during this process. I had some pretty interesting and stressful family conflicts. RJ had a solution for everything, she made me feel not just normal, but safe, I could talk to her. I could relax the day of my wedding knowing that RJ was in control. I can't believe how stressful it is to plan a wedding, and I can't believe that I found ideal I do's to relieve all of that stress. Thank you so so so so so much!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a very sweet beach wedding with this vendor. It was very pleasant and easy as they are a "one stop shop" and set everything up including champagne and cupcakes. We had 20 people and everyone said it was the nicest wedding they ever been to. We were on the whole extremely happy with the ceremony and the service. Many thanks
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
 800-643-3254
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0