Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Where The Sea Meets the Stars
    79 Reviews
1550 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party...
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 300
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (79)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so happy I chose the Hilton Cocoa Beach. Janice was excellent, if I had any issue she was right on top pf it. The staff was so professional and helpful it was amazing. I had problems with my Bouquet dying, which has nothing to do with the Hotel but Janice got right on it and called a florist and offered her own flowers.My bouquet turned out beautifully. Everything was perfect because of the perfect care that Janice and the staff put into my wedding.
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Janice and her crew were OUTSTANDING!!!! Marcia and Paulette never missed a beat with my multi questions. lol! Janice was sooooo sweet and accommodating. I thought I was going to have a lot of issues being 3000 miles away, but they were ROCK STARS and pulled it all together for our AMAZING WEDDING!!! We will be back for sure! We love you guys and miss you already!

Big hugs and kisses,

Sky and Santi Gomez
Wedding: 10/10/2010
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was beautiful! They were there to get us settled in our dressing room, our food was WONDERFUL (all the guest are talking about the food) and the food service was fun and professional too! They were all a pleasure to work with! We would highly recommend the Hilton and The Wedding Planning staff! Thanks for making our day so special!
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront was amazing. We had a sunrise wedding on the beach behind the hotel followed by a reception in the Horizons room. Janice Romano did a wonderful job of arranging everything before the wedding and answering all my questions. At the reception my husband and I were treated like royalty by the staff. All of our guests talked about how wonderful the food was and how attentive the staff was. Plates were cleared away as soon as they were finished and glasses were refilled before they were even half emptied. I can not recommend the Hilton enough. The overall experience was everything we dreamed it would be!
Wedding: 08/01/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Hilton did an excellent job for our daughter's wedding reception, dinner, and dance.
Wedding: 07/10/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a great wedding on the beach. The Hilton and Janice helped me set up everything, I am located in New Hampshire and had to make all the arrangements long distance. The location was perfect. The food was great. Sixteen other people flew down for our wedding and all said how wonderful it was.
Wedding: 06/25/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
everybody made us feel so special. The staff are so understanding and helpful making our wedding day really wonderful. We travelled from the UK and am so gald we did
Many thanks to all the staff and especially the photographer, Lisa Payne at bytheseaphotography
Gary and Rebekah from Cheshire UK
Wedding: 04/17/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Janice, the wedding coordinator, was absolutely wonderful. We felt like family after the second visit with Janice. The day of the wedding everything worked out perfectly. Janice, along with the catering team, eased our nerves and assured everything would be great and it was. My husband and I believe that Janice went above and beyond and our Special Day would not have been the same without her. Thank you Janice and Thank you Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Catering Team.
Wedding: 04/10/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hilton Hotels provide the best service for your wedding. They really take a lot of stress off of you in planning your special day. the food, was good, the guests were happy, everyone had a great time, the beachfront is perfect, and most importantly I was happy.
Wedding: 02/16/2008
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Karin 1 Reviews
Janice Romano and the team at Hilton Cocoa Beach provided us and our guests with excellent service. The hotel was a perfect location for our wedding reception. We appreciate all that they did to make our day special. We will recommend the Hilton Cocoa Beach to everyone!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Richard 1 Reviews
Excellent service and all items were set-up (with exception of additional chairs ordered) right on time. Very well done!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Lacey 1 Reviews
Janice and her team were so fantastic! I was planning my wedding from out of state and Janice helped set everything up from cake to flowers to the outdoor beach wedding of my dreams! Thanks so much!
Wedding: 02/17/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Staff was responsive and friendly. The beach and the reception room were perfect and very well laid out.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Janice Romano was a pleasure and we would not hesitate recommending the Hilton for your wedding day. Food was good and waitstaff attentive and professional. We used a steel drummer and guitar for ceremony and cocktail hour - contact Ephraim @ Rhythm Trail. They were a nice touch... A disappointment was the wedding cake which we got through Enchanted Cakes of Brevard (?) The cake was very dry and the fondant very, very sweet and much too thick - I don't think anyone finished their piece :(
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carol 1 Reviews
Maggie was very helpful, professional and was critical to making the event a success. The main course food was excellent, however, I was a bit disappointed in the appetizers. For appetizers we ordered:
1) An abundant display of Fresh Vegetables and Seasonal Sliced Fruit with
Dips, Imported and Domestic Cheese Wedges served with crackers - only cheese and fruit were provided - I had to ask for crackers
2) Iced Gulf Shrimp with Lemon, Lime and Cocktail Sauce / Passed - I think this would have been better iced on the buffet table versus passed around.
Overall, the event was a great success and the service wonderful.
Wedding: 03/16/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Lori 1 Reviews
Janice Ramano is an absolute treasure. She is professional and warm. Don't ever let her go.
Wedding: 10/12/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 321-799-0003
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0