Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Where The Sea Meets the Stars
    89 Reviews
1550 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 300
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (89)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Janice and team at the Hilton went way beyond our expectations!! They were accommodating, flexible, and creative! The food was amazing and the service was outstanding! Eventhough the ceremony and reception was rained out they seamlessly changed the ceremony and reception indoors. It was truly my dream wedding thanks to Janice and her team of professionals. Even the front desk and bell hops were friendly and willing to help out in any way! The whole hotel was focused on making our day special. All of our guests that stayed at the hotel was impressed with the rooms and service. The breakfast buffet was delicious! Janice was amazing throughout the whole process. She was easy to communicate with and I felt like she was my personal wedding coordinator! Overall we were very happy that we had our wedding at the Hilton!!! FIVE STARS to the Cocoa Beach Hilton!!!
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AMAZING!!! Janice and her team of professionals go above and beyond!!! The food was delicious and the service fantastic! Janice was helpful throughout the whole process and was easy to communicate with. The day of the wedding she made sure everything went smooth and as planned. No surprises, everything was upfront and organized. The hotel staff was friendly to myself and all of my guests. The Hilton at Cocoa Beach is the place to have your wedding. A+++++!!!
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful experience. Beautiful oceanfront hotel, excellent staff, delicious food, and just a fabulous reception site! Everything about our daughter and son-in-law's wedding reception was better than we ever expected it to be and we wouldn't change a thing! The entire Hilton staff was amazing and we got nothing but compliments from our family and guests.
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Hilton provided our chairs for our ceremony. They were set out on time and in a great location. Everyone was accommodating and we could not have been more happy. The chairs were a beautiful white and looked great on the beach! :)
Wedding: 05/02/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our family experienced a great time at the Hilton in Cocoa Beach! Everyone was so professional, nice and quick to help you out when you needed it. I worked with Janice Romano for several months before our son's wedding and she helped me out tremedously. Janice made everything go so smooth and she made our stay and our wedding dinner exceptional. All the staff were very helpful, especially our waiter and waitress during our dinner. The food was excellent. We had 25 people to feed and everyone enjoyed it. Thanks again Janice for giving our son, Brandon Hogan and wife Holly Hogan a beautiful reception dinner and stay! You are the best! A place like home. Kathy
Wedding: 04/09/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I started planning my event a little over a year prior to the date. From the first meeting with Janice I felt comfortable and at ease. As you can imagine over the years time plans changed and the guest list grew, Janice accomidated and helpped make adustments and kept my stress level to a minimum. Maggie stepped in to help a few weeks before and for the day of the event. Her attentivness before and during was amazing. The ballroom looked beautiful and the services provide exceeded my expectations. Janice, Maggie and the entire staff at the Cocoa Beach Hilton help make my event a fun and memorable.
Wedding: 03/12/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so happy I chose the Hilton Cocoa Beach. Janice was excellent, if I had any issue she was right on top pf it. The staff was so professional and helpful it was amazing. I had problems with my Bouquet dying, which has nothing to do with the Hotel but Janice got right on it and called a florist and offered her own flowers.My bouquet turned out beautifully. Everything was perfect because of the perfect care that Janice and the staff put into my wedding.
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Janice and her crew were OUTSTANDING!!!! Marcia and Paulette never missed a beat with my multi questions. lol! Janice was sooooo sweet and accommodating. I thought I was going to have a lot of issues being 3000 miles away, but they were ROCK STARS and pulled it all together for our AMAZING WEDDING!!! We will be back for sure! We love you guys and miss you already!

Big hugs and kisses,

Sky and Santi Gomez
Wedding: 10/10/2010
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was beautiful! They were there to get us settled in our dressing room, our food was WONDERFUL (all the guest are talking about the food) and the food service was fun and professional too! They were all a pleasure to work with! We would highly recommend the Hilton and The Wedding Planning staff! Thanks for making our day so special!
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront was amazing. We had a sunrise wedding on the beach behind the hotel followed by a reception in the Horizons room. Janice Romano did a wonderful job of arranging everything before the wedding and answering all my questions. At the reception my husband and I were treated like royalty by the staff. All of our guests talked about how wonderful the food was and how attentive the staff was. Plates were cleared away as soon as they were finished and glasses were refilled before they were even half emptied. I can not recommend the Hilton enough. The overall experience was everything we dreamed it would be!
Wedding: 08/01/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Hilton did an excellent job for our daughter's wedding reception, dinner, and dance.
Wedding: 07/10/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a great wedding on the beach. The Hilton and Janice helped me set up everything, I am located in New Hampshire and had to make all the arrangements long distance. The location was perfect. The food was great. Sixteen other people flew down for our wedding and all said how wonderful it was.
Wedding: 06/25/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
everybody made us feel so special. The staff are so understanding and helpful making our wedding day really wonderful. We travelled from the UK and am so gald we did
Many thanks to all the staff and especially the photographer, Lisa Payne at bytheseaphotography
Gary and Rebekah from Cheshire UK
Wedding: 04/17/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Janice, the wedding coordinator, was absolutely wonderful. We felt like family after the second visit with Janice. The day of the wedding everything worked out perfectly. Janice, along with the catering team, eased our nerves and assured everything would be great and it was. My husband and I believe that Janice went above and beyond and our Special Day would not have been the same without her. Thank you Janice and Thank you Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Catering Team.
Wedding: 04/10/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hilton Hotels provide the best service for your wedding. They really take a lot of stress off of you in planning your special day. the food, was good, the guests were happy, everyone had a great time, the beachfront is perfect, and most importantly I was happy.
Wedding: 02/16/2008
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Maggie was wonderful and very efficient. Couldn't have asked for a nicer staff onside. Even the bellmen and staff in the elevators were inquiring to everyone's stay and sharing tips for the area to enjoy.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
 321-799-0003
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0