Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Where The Sea Meets the Stars
    80 Reviews
1550 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party...
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 300
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (80)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alicia 2 Reviews
I thought the set up was beautiful and it looked absolutely amazing!
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tammy 2 Reviews
What a true pleasure it was having such a fantastic Wedding & Catering Manager- Maggie McLaughlin, she was so very helpful, caring & completely understanding of all my needs and wants for our special day. Thanks to Maggie Mclaughlin at the Hilton, my beach wedding & reception could not have been any more perfect than it truly was. I highly recommend the Hilton and Maggie McLaughlin to all Brides wanting that perfect beach wedding. My Husband & I are so happy to have had our beautiful beach wedding at the Hilton with Maggie & all her banquet employee's who treated us like a King & Queen.Thanks again Hilton & Maggie Mclaughlin, for the perfect wedding and a life time of great memories!!! Sincerely, Tammy North
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Josephine 1 Reviews
Hilton was able to meet my every need. From the first email to the last one they made my big day easy going.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

debra 1 Reviews
Thank you Janice Romano for all your help, patience and coordinating of the wedding for Joey & Melissa. Working with you was a pleasure - you always responded quickly & accurately, and went above & beyond with holding the dress before arrival.
Hooking us up with Cocoa Beach Florist was easy - the photographer was professional and receiving the CD of pictures very timely (already got them) - the officiant was friendly, great to work with.
Your assistant Maggie (I think) was in the loop to help on the wedding day.
Thank you for ALL your help !! Even with my 10,000 crazy questions -
Wedding: 07/28/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrea 1 Reviews
Everything was perfect for a intimate sunrise wedding on the beach. Great job
Wedding: 07/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brook 2 Reviews
Janice and her crew were absolutely amazing! They made my day perfect! The wedding went very smooth and the food was great!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brianna 1 Reviews
Very easy to work with and the officiant, photographer, and florist were extremely good vendors to use. Overall an amazing experience. The only change I would like to see is allowing a room for a couple hours to have hair and makeup done since I had to pay a full night room charge just to get ready for 2 hours in the morning. Great venue!
Wedding: 05/29/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dr. and... 2 Reviews
My husband and I could not thank Janice Romano and her staff enough for all their expertise, kindness, and direction, Our daughter's wedding reception was absolutely beautiful! The food, Mahi, "Bistecca" Steak, Chicken Marsala, and the accompaniments were delicious, served warm, and everyone we spoke to remarked how tasty their chosen entree was. The reception decor was exactly how the Bride envisioned it. We are so happy that we chose the Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Hilton for our daughter's wedding. Janice Romano made sure that the promises made by the Hilton were kept, but then, she helped so much more:)
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Aimee 5 Reviews
What an amazing hotel with amazing staff, especially Janice, Marcia and Paul from the banquetting staff. Would not recommend any where else. Amazing setting in an amazing venue. 10 out of 10.
Wedding: 05/23/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pam 1 Reviews
Both the wedding and reception we had at the Hilton Cocoa Beach were remarkable…it was all beautiful and elegant. From the beginning, Janice’s friendliness and planning made everything fun. She was so nice in answering my questions and accommodating requests. The wedding package they have whereby they hired Chaplain Jon Arnold, Photographer Michael Howard and Cocoa Beach Florist was great. They are all very talented and professional. After the beach wedding, the reception was inside…the views were lovely, and it all flowed very smoothly…each staff member was very friendly. All of the guests had very good time…many came from out of town so it was a great place for people to stay, too. I definitely recommend the Hilton Cocoa Beach as an ideal wedding and reception location.
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 1 Reviews
Our son and wife were married on the beach. We were set to have the reception on the deck after the sunset wedding.
The wedding went off without a hitch. Five minutes after the I do's it started to pour.
We all made it to the Hilton for the reception before we melted.
Knowing that we were not going to have the reception on the deck because of the rain. All the way there I was wondering what we were in for when we arrived. WOW! They had replaced the outside torches and candles to inside fabric covered chairs, beautiful centerpieces, cake table, cheese and fruit table. The waiters and waitresses were over the top. I could not have planned it any better if I had done it myself. And believe me. I have done alot of weddings. Being from Iowa, that is one of my part time jobs. WEDDINGS!... Thank you Hilton for going over and beyond for us. Memories .............
Wedding: 03/22/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a perfect, and beautiful location for a beach wedding! We loved our stay here.
Wedding: 12/21/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Janice and her team was awesome! They put together the best short notice wedding I have ever seen! We wanted everything handled for us and they did everything! We had only two things to do, to choose our vows and to determine what color of flowers I wanted! The photographer they chose, Micheal Howard did an amazing job! Everyone complimented us on the excellent quality of the pictures! I highly recommend this team!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pamela 1 Reviews
Everyone that provides a service was awesome...Janice Ramono, Pastor Jerry, Cocoa Beach Florist, the service staff! I cannot thank you all enough for making our special day especially perfect!!!!
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca71224 6 Reviews
amazing to work with always a email or phone call away for a quick question or a piece of mind. Well you plan your wedding day.
The staff is flexible, cheerful, always smiling and making sure your special day is going perfect for you.
Wedding: 10/02/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

John and Lee 1 Reviews
Everyone was so professional, which made our daughters wedding a very special event.
Wedding: 09/16/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 321-799-0003
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0