Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Where The Sea Meets the Stars
    89 Reviews
1550 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 300
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (89)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cristine 2 Reviews
Maggie at Hilton Cocoa Beach had everything covered! I chose a destination wedding... I did not get a chance to go to the venue prior to the wedding date but it did not seem to matter because everything turned out PERFECT! Every little detail was taken care of, and all went smoothly! Maggie was great about returning all of my emails right away without issue! I wish I could get married every month!! Loved every moment :)
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Steve 1 Reviews
A very professional and friendly wedding service maggie and marcia were fab !! We had a fantastic day perfect in every way. Thank you
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront responded with the following comments:
Steve and Sandra,

I am so happy that everything turned out perfect for your special day. We are so pleased you chose the Hilton Cocoa Beach. You will have to come back and visit for your anniversary.

Thank you for your generous comments!

Maggie McLaughlin and Marcia Holland
Wedding: 06/30/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mark 1 Reviews
We had our wedding on May 25th and the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront and it could not have been better!
The hotel did a fantastic job in coordinating everything from the officiant, the flowers, the cake and dinner. Outstanding job!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Maggie was the best and so nice to work with. She was quick with answering all our questions and very helpful with everything.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim and Ken 1 Reviews
Everything for our wedding and the reception went flawlessly. We really liked the way the individual services ie. flowers, photographer, officiant were sent to us already set up to do our wedding with a simple process to customize the service for us. All 3 people who did this were very professional and made it easy for us. Maggie at the Hilton was a great help in being the conduit that pulled this all together including being the liason with the chef for the incredible meal. We very much appreciated having a room that overlooked the ocean and walkway beach entrance so the female part of the wedding party could see people who were attending the wedding arrive, very awesome!

Thank you to Maggie, John Arnold the officiant, Heather the photographer, the florist (sorry forget name but she was wonderful!!), and to the wait staff who served our brunch, they were so kind to us and the children providing outstanding service!

Kim and Ken Gaalaas
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alicia 2 Reviews
I thought the set up was beautiful and it looked absolutely amazing!
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ellis 1 Reviews
the staff were great and the hotel looks great after its refurbishment
Wedding: 03/20/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tammy 2 Reviews
What a true pleasure it was having such a fantastic Wedding & Catering Manager- Maggie McLaughlin, she was so very helpful, caring & completely understanding of all my needs and wants for our special day. Thanks to Maggie Mclaughlin at the Hilton, my beach wedding & reception could not have been any more perfect than it truly was. I highly recommend the Hilton and Maggie McLaughlin to all Brides wanting that perfect beach wedding. My Husband & I are so happy to have had our beautiful beach wedding at the Hilton with Maggie & all her banquet employee's who treated us like a King & Queen.Thanks again Hilton & Maggie Mclaughlin, for the perfect wedding and a life time of great memories!!! Sincerely, Tammy North
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Josephine 1 Reviews
Hilton was able to meet my every need. From the first email to the last one they made my big day easy going.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

debra 1 Reviews
Thank you Janice Romano for all your help, patience and coordinating of the wedding for Joey & Melissa. Working with you was a pleasure - you always responded quickly & accurately, and went above & beyond with holding the dress before arrival.
Hooking us up with Cocoa Beach Florist was easy - the photographer was professional and receiving the CD of pictures very timely (already got them) - the officiant was friendly, great to work with.
Your assistant Maggie (I think) was in the loop to help on the wedding day.
Thank you for ALL your help !! Even with my 10,000 crazy questions -
Wedding: 07/28/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrea 3 Reviews
Everything was perfect for a intimate sunrise wedding on the beach. Great job
Wedding: 07/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brook 2 Reviews
Janice and her crew were absolutely amazing! They made my day perfect! The wedding went very smooth and the food was great!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brianna 1 Reviews
Very easy to work with and the officiant, photographer, and florist were extremely good vendors to use. Overall an amazing experience. The only change I would like to see is allowing a room for a couple hours to have hair and makeup done since I had to pay a full night room charge just to get ready for 2 hours in the morning. Great venue!
Wedding: 05/29/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dr. and... 2 Reviews
My husband and I could not thank Janice Romano and her staff enough for all their expertise, kindness, and direction, Our daughter's wedding reception was absolutely beautiful! The food, Mahi, "Bistecca" Steak, Chicken Marsala, and the accompaniments were delicious, served warm, and everyone we spoke to remarked how tasty their chosen entree was. The reception decor was exactly how the Bride envisioned it. We are so happy that we chose the Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Hilton for our daughter's wedding. Janice Romano made sure that the promises made by the Hilton were kept, but then, she helped so much more:)
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Aimee 5 Reviews
What an amazing hotel with amazing staff, especially Janice, Marcia and Paul from the banquetting staff. Would not recommend any where else. Amazing setting in an amazing venue. 10 out of 10.
Wedding: 05/23/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pam 1 Reviews
Both the wedding and reception we had at the Hilton Cocoa Beach were remarkable…it was all beautiful and elegant. From the beginning, Janice’s friendliness and planning made everything fun. She was so nice in answering my questions and accommodating requests. The wedding package they have whereby they hired Chaplain Jon Arnold, Photographer Michael Howard and Cocoa Beach Florist was great. They are all very talented and professional. After the beach wedding, the reception was inside…the views were lovely, and it all flowed very smoothly…each staff member was very friendly. All of the guests had very good time…many came from out of town so it was a great place for people to stay, too. I definitely recommend the Hilton Cocoa Beach as an ideal wedding and reception location.
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
 321-799-0003
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0