Fiorire Customized Florals by Rosalba
CLASSIC INNOVATIVE CUSTOMIZED
2860 Turner St
Vancouver, BC V5K 2G5  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (20)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Princess... 1 Reviews
Rosalba is very creative and she really goes the extra mile to make everything better than expected. Her entire team is very professional and cooperative. Doing business with her was a breeze. I am so glad I chose her to do the flowers for my wedding. I put in a lot of time and effort designing the details for my wedding day. Rosalba was attentive and listened to my visions and brought them all to life. I did not have to worry about anything with her. She is super efficient! Thank you again Rosalba for being so awesome!
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers were amazing for my wedding! When I did my consultation with Rosalba, she took the time to understand my vision and made recommendations that accentuated what I wanted. When I emailed her with questions, she emailed me back very promptly every time. She is such friendly and outgoing person. At my wedding, she took pictures of me with my parents. After my bridesmaids had all walked down the aisle, she had stayed behind to help me with my train as I walked down the aisle. She is such a talented person and the quality of her work is remarkable. After the reception was over, people were arguing over who got to take the centerpeices home! And I'm still getting compliments on how great the flowers looked. Rosalba went above and beyond my expectations with everything that she did for me and I will gladly recommend her to my friends and family.
Fiorire Customized Florals by Rosalba responded with the following comments:
Thank you Tracy!! You're an amazing person and I was honoured to be a part of your day!!!!
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
There are many reasons I have already recommended Rosalba to multiple friends and family. She is extremely creative, reasonable, efficient, great value and a delight to work with. I will continue to recommend her for many years to come.
Fiorire Customized Florals by Rosalba responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your wonderful words-touch my heart!!!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We live in Toronto and was planning a wedding in Vancouver. Despite the distance, she was amazing to work with! Our flowers for the church, reception and bridal party were beautiful! She understood our budget and color theme and put together some great arrangments!

Thanks Rosalba!
Wedding: 08/27/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
It was a pleasure to work with Rosalba. I highly recommend her service. My bouquets and all other flower arrangements she provided for our wedding this June, were all STUNNING!

Keep up the good work!

Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rose's Flowers and Gifts made my wedding day even more special. My bouquets were amazing - full, vibrant and the way it was arranged was just beautiful. The flowers were fresh and they lasted all day!!

I would not hesitate to recommend a new bride or anyone looking for an arrangement to speak with Rosalba. Actually I have already given a bride her card!

Thank you so much for being amazing!
Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Rosalba was wonderful to work with. She made the process of picking out beautiful flowers easy as I had no clue what flowers i wanted for the wedding. The final products were amazing.
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful flowers! Rosalba was always available by phone and email and very reliable. Excellent service!
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rose's Flowers & Gifts is fantastic and Rosabla was great to work with. I did not have a ton of ideas at the beginning and she helped talk me through it and showed me many options. I met with her very early on in the process and in the end, wanted to change a few things, and add more arrangements. Through it all Rosabla was patient and very flexible. While perhaps not the lowest cost florist around, Rosabla's bouquets, boutonnieres and arrangements are gorgeous and I was more than willing to pay for what we got. I would highly recommend Rose's Flowers & Gifts to any other bride.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you're looking for a professional florist who is passionate about the quality of her work and provides great customer service, look no further. Not to mention the amazing works of art she creates too!. The first time I met Rose for a consultation, I knew I was in good hands. She attentively took notes and made sure that I knew that she was listening, while making valuable suggestions to enhance my ideas with her expertise. When I wanted to make changes to my order, she made it easy by being just an email away. I was totally blown away by the flowers that she provided for me on my special day. It was more than what I ever envisioned it to be and my guests were totally in awe, which is exactly the type of reaction I wanted. It never fails to put a smile on my face when I look through photos and see all the beautiful flowers bouquets. In short Rose is a legend and you'll never go wrong.
Wedding: 08/01/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Having Rose’s Flowers and Gifts do our flower arrangements was one of the best decisions that we made for our wedding. Rosalba was beyond patient with my ever changing mind and she was a huge help to lead my vision down the right path. Right from the start of the process I knew I could trust her 100% to make my dreams come true. On the day of my wedding this was proven when every detail was executed better than I could have ever imagined. My first tear of the day fell when she personally brought me my bouquet. It was amazing! I am all about details….and when I saw my husbands boutonnière I was speechless. Definitely one of my most favourite details of the day! Rosalba not only brought in my favourite flower which was out of season, but surprised us with incredible jumbo hydrangeas. They made the centerpieces look like enormous cluster of butterflies. Rosalba made our day special and unforgettable. It was perfect! Thank you! xo
Wedding: 07/07/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rosalba made the most beautiful floral arrangements that I have ever seen! My bouquet was amazing and she personalized it just for my wedding. She managed to twist metal around the stems of the flowers that were in our wedding colours. I am still receiving compliments about the flowers. She was also very professional and made sure that everything went smoothly on the day. Thank you Rosabla!!!
Wedding: 06/05/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rose was really awesome! She made sure our flowers were perfect even though we had a low budget. Her delivery was prompt and she even made friends with some of our other vendors :)
Wedding: 05/22/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The first meeting was already very informative and professional. The Flower arrangements turned out absolutely beautiful and lasted a long time, same with the bridal bouquet. We had a very unique request for a floral arrangement as well but Rose's Flowers and Gifts did an amazing job.
The set up of the deco went flawlessly and descreetly. The communication was always great, and the value for cost compared with other flower and deco vendors is really good, too.
We can highly recommend this vendor, we were 100 % happy with our choice!
Wedding: 04/03/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
An absolute pleasure to work with - very down to earth and real!
She cares deeply about what she does and the product she creates and it shows through her beautiful work !
I look forward to working with you again in the future :)

JBT
Wedding: 01/01/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flower arrangements, bouquets and boutonnieres Rosalba provided for our wedding this past September were stunning. She was attentive and accommodating to our requests and provided great ideas when we needed them. I would highly recommend her services for any occasion. Bodhi and Mark.
Wedding: 09/19/2009
Services Used: Flowers
 604-251-0709
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0