FANTASY BRIDAL
    146 Reviews
6080 South State Street
Murray, UT 84107  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Undergarments...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (146)   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had been to a few places before I went to Fantasy Bridal. I found the dress that I wanted at another store, but wanted time to think it over. The other store kept telling me how they were the "best" at everything. While I was at my appointment, some people walked in without an appointment and the store girls were so rude to them. Also, they gave me the wrong name of the dress I wanted and had a hard time finding it online. Once I found it online, I checked to see who carried it. I called up Fantasy Bridal and sure enough, they had it. They were able to get me an appointment on the same day that I called (a Saturday). I kind of knew what dress I wanted, but Sheryl was so helpful and pulled a few other dresses for me to try, based on my style. Everyone in the store was so friendly and great to work with. I am SO glad that I purchased my dress at Fantasy Bridal. They had a great selection with all price ranges. If I had to do it all over again, I definitely would go to Fantasy Bridal first.
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bonnie 1 Reviews
I had been to a few places before I went to Fantasy Bridal. I found the dress that I wanted at another store, but wanted time to think it over. The other store kept telling me how they were the "best" at everything. While I was at my appointment, some people walked in without an appointment and the store girls were so rude to them. Also, they gave me the wrong name of the dress I wanted and had a hard time finding it online. Once I found it online, I checked to see who carried it. I called up Fantasy Bridal and sure enough, they had it. They were able to get me an appointment on the same day that I called (a Saturday). I kind of knew what dress I wanted, but Sheryl was so helpful and pulled a few other dresses for me to try, based on my style. Everyone in the store was so friendly and great to work with. I am SO glad that I purchased my dress at Fantasy Bridal. They had a great selection with all price ranges. If I had to do it all over again, I definitely would go to Fantasy Bridal first.
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the moment my mom and I walked in the door, everyone in the store was so nice and welcoming. Christina was fabulous. She pulled the dresses that I wanted to try on and picked a few she thought I would like. She was very patient with me while I tried on dresses. I ended up finding The Dress and she was wonderful at helping me find a matching veil and accessories. I love the fact that they do in house alterations so I don't have to worry about where my dress is at. I'm very happy that I decided to order my dress at Fantasy Bridal.
Wedding: 09/19/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I loved the service Fantasy Bridal gave me and my bridal consultant was so nice and very helpful. Thank you and I love the dress and can't wait to wear it! :)
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I loved there selections of dresses! I got mine on sale and I absolutely love it! They offered me tons of promotion to qualify for a free dress like referral program and raffle tickets. I also got a coupon book of selected local vendors. I cant wait to try on my dress once it is fitted.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely love Fantasy Bridal!! I had gone to places before and i couldnt find a dress that made me feel like a bride! i felt beautiful...but not a bride. So when i went to Fantasy i had high hopes that i would find THE DRESS. When i walked in i saw alot of beautiful dresses i couldnt wait to try on! Sheryl helped me out and she got to know me really well and knew exactly what i wanted and didnt want in my dress! She was the best out of every place that i went to. After trying on a few dresses i found THE ONE!! and it was in my price range!! (they were really good at keeping me on track about the price) it made me feel like everything that i wanted, beautiful, amazing and a bride!! I would recommend this place to every bride i know!!
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fantasy Bridal was wonderful! The two ladies that helped me were so friendly and they listened to me! They only brought me dresses within my budget. They were so great with my schedule and when it came time to buy the dress they made sure me and my mother were 100% satisfied and got everything we needed. I would recommend Fantasy Bridal to every bride on a budget wanting a GORGEOUS dress.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I bought my wedding dress with Fantasy Bridal and my consultant was Elaine. Everyone was incredibly helpful. They were completely okay with my aunt, mom, grandma, two sisters and maid of honor being there. It didn't matter how many dresses I wanted to try on, how long it took, they never ever got impatient and were 100% involved with me and me only. They were genuinely happy for me and really wanted me to find the perfect dress and I did. I had absolutely no problems with the service and they had a way larger range of dresses then David's Bridal. They were also much more courteous then David's, who I also had appointments with and I HATED it. I LOVE Fantasy Bridal and will be telling everyone to go there for their wedding dresses!!
Wedding: 06/24/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved this place! I felt so welcomed as I walked in and all throughout my appointment. They had a great selection of dresses and let me try on as many as I wanted. I will recommend this place to anyone.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great staff with a large selection of dresses.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Denyse was SO sweet and kind! She just kept coming with dresses that I described--like she pulled them out of thin air! It was like "Say Yes To The Dress" but more affordable and not broadcasted on TV. ^-^
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved that I had the option of customizing my dress to make it more modest (instead of just putting a jacket over the top). The prices were very reasonable and I absolutely love my dress (it looks like a designer gown). The customer service was great and I got to talk to the lady who does alterations about the changes I wanted made, which really put my mind at ease. Thanks Fantasy Bridal!
Wedding: 06/06/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a great overall experience here. My consultant was very professional and really took the time to understand what I was looking for. I love the more personal attention this store provides to brides. They are very good with followup and phone calls. I received an email a few days before my appointment with a paper to fill out so we could get down to business quickly. The day before they called to confirm the appointment and the day after I received a phone call letting me know that my order had been complete. I would definitely take all my friends who will be getting married to this bridal shop as well as stopping by with my maid of honor to try on bridesmaids dresses.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I don't have one bad thing to say about Fantasy Bridal. I had looked at a couple places and from the moment I walked in, I was taken care of and I found my perfect dress! The woman who helped me was wonderful and she knew exactly what I wanted and was very helpful.
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 1 Reviews
Great selection of dresses, helpful consultants, a wonderful experience.
Wedding: 01/09/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fantasy Bridal was amazing! They were so helpful and kind. They quickly caught on to what style I was looking for and found me the dress of my dreams for an amazing price! I got a fantastic deal, a gorgeous dress and I am one happy bride. I highly recommend.
Wedding: 12/19/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 801-963-1700
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0