DJ Express
Serving Tulsa, Oklahoma City & Dallas
2220 S. 6th St Tulsa Ok 74104
6437 North Olie, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Tulsa, OK 74146  | map
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (21)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Jesse for our DJ and we had an amazing time at our reception! He worked personally with us to make sure we had the event catered to us which we loved! He also kept the reception flowing and worked great with our guest. Thank you again Jesse!!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
A DJ can make or break a wedding reception and Jesse Beims is the way to go! He acted and dressed very professional. I would absolutely recommend him!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Greg 1 Reviews
DJ Express rocked! Not cheesy, very professional but also really fun! Jesse B was so easy to work with. I highly recommend them!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary 1 Reviews
We had a fantastic experience with DJ Express. Jesse B. was very fun and professional. He played great music and did and awesome job of keeping our guest engaged and excited without being cheesy. He was a wonderful host and never talked over the music. He mixed the songs together the entire night so it seemed like the dance floor was packed right up to the last song. We were so happy with his services and recommend him to anyone who wants a great service!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Will 1 Reviews
DJ Express was easy to work with and made our reception a blast. Thanks for everything! Jesse B was the best Dj and emcee I could have asked for! He was ready for every thing we had planned and made everything transition seamlessly the entire night. He did a great job and I would recommend to everyone I know who wants a great Dj
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I really good time was had by all I would highly recommend or use this group myself
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erica 1 Reviews
DJ Express was great, The did my ceremony sound as well as the reception. They really made the whole process of planning the day very easy with the online planner. It had tools that helped me know what to expect. When we met with Jesse before the wedding he was great at giving ideas to make sure the reception was fun. He showed up early on the day of and was ready to go just as we planned. He met and exceeded all of our expectations and really helped make our wedding day great!. Jesse B and DJ Express are the best DJ service in town hands down! Thanks guys!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nathan 1 Reviews
Jesse B at Dj express was very professional. They catered the music to my needs but also added song to make the party great fun. We had a great time dancing all night . I would highly recommend them to anyone who want a high quality DJ and a great event. Thanks JESSE B for making my wedding reception unforgettable
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Wonderfully done, could not have been happier with their service!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stevie 1 Reviews
Jesse was a great DJ for me and my wife's wedding! He arrived with plenty of time to setup and his equipment was very professional and looked great! My wife and I had written up a playlist with times we wanted particular songs to be played but the day of the wedding everything changed because of the lighting for the photographer and we had to make Jesse change the playlist on the spot. He handled it great, professionally and was very understanding. He did a great job and he had great communication during the planning and on the day of the wedding.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nina 3 Reviews
The company responded within 24hrs from the first email. They are easy to work with and were very flexible and accommodating. I would definately recommend them to anyone needing a DJ at any venue. They an awesome job with my wedding ceremony and reception.
Wedding: 08/02/2013
Services Used: DJ
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Zachary 1 Reviews
Zach was really easy to work with. The lighting worked out great. John was a great help at keeping things organized as the MC as well as keeping the dance floor busy by playing music. He stayed until the very end, even when the band came on, to make sure everything ran smoothly.
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
AMAZING!!! DJ John was fantastic!! Our conversation before was easy and he really seemed to care about how we wanted things to work. The day of he showed up early and was on top of everything making sure it was perfect. He really helped guide us every step of the way while being fun and really sweet. He gave much needed assistance and guidance to our photographer and made transitions to each part of the wedding smooth. He even came over to our table while we were eating to just give us a minute from the guests. The music was perfect and the dance floor was so much fun without being cheesy or over the top. The cake, garter, bouquet, etc were all really fun and crowd pleasing. Overall I would say he made our night one of the best weddings I've been to (and I had guests tell me that too). Hard working and fun!!! I would recommend DJ John to everyone I know and hire him again if I ever need to!! Thank you for making our night amazing!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mike 1 Reviews
very professional, attentive to our needs, courteous.
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Great DJ! Very organized and easy to meet with to hammer out the details for your big day. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Huge compliments to the staff at DJ Express, from start to finish it was a wonderful experience. I can hands down say that DJ John was a great investment, reading the crowd, adjusting he really knew his stuff. We are so happy that we found them, everyone had a blast! Recommended = YES
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: DJ
 918-382-7278
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0