Differently Designed
......to fit your style
    47 Reviews
Albuquerque, NM 87123  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (47)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christi 3 Reviews
Love Mindy and her designs! They turned out beautifully! And she was so great to work with. Thanks!
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andi 1 Reviews
Absolutely AMAZING!!! worked with us 100% and made sure everything was phenomenal!
Wedding: 12/13/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Donna 1 Reviews
The invitations for my daughter's wedding are gorgeous! I have received numerous compliments on the design and the quality of the invitation.

She also did the Thank You cards, the wedding programs and the food cards for the plated dinner as well. These are gorgeous as well and saved me a lot of time from having to do these myself or hire someone else. I couldn't be happier with the workmanship of the products and the design.

I would definitely use different designs for any other future work and would recommend them to all of my family and friends.
Wedding: 12/13/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 1 Reviews
Mindy was beyond incredible! My invitations were unique, elegant, and looked like top of the line, despite paying super reasonable prices. She was very responsive, sending proofs and fixing nit-picky requests. Then, she designed my programs, escort cards, and table numbers with no leeway time. After tons of compliments,and setting the tone for our southwestern wedding, I am so thrilled.
Differently Designed responded with the following comments:
Thank you Lauren. I loved working on your southwestern theme wedding. I also enjoyed your family, they are so lovely.
Best Wishes,
Mindy
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so happy I used Differently Designed to do my wedding invitations. Mindy did such a beautiful job and I couldn't have choosen a better company to go through. Everyone loved my invitations, she does such amazing work.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Antisha 1 Reviews
Mindy has great taste and style for making invitations elegantly youthful.
Differently Designed responded with the following comments:
Thank you!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Differently Designed has provided excellent, prompt service, innovative designs & ideas. The Folio invitation design allowed us to include ALL information in an organized, legible fashion. The guests are ecstatic about the look & quality of the invitation...and many are in the graphic arts field.
Differently Designed responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for the awesome review!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 1 Reviews
Mindy was so professional and great to work with. The invitations looked great!
Differently Designed responded with the following comments:
Thanks Kim,
It was a breeze working with you. Have a wonderful wedding day and everyday after.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

sheila 1 Reviews
Wish we could have rated Differently Designed a 10!!!
I can't say enough wonderful things about Mindy. Her personal attention to creating our invitations and Save the Date magnets was amazing. Mindy was more than willing to work with all of our design requests to create the amazing invitation that captured the personalities of the bride and groom, perfectly.
She was willing to attend multiple meetings to tweak the design until it was exactly what we wanted.
Not only did she agree to work with me in person (MOB), she was also able to accomodate and take into consideration the many requests of the bride and groom, even though they live in another state
I highly recommend Differently Designed! Sheila DeLelles, Alubquerque, NM
Differently Designed responded with the following comments:
I'm absolutely floored by your comments!
It is a true pleasure to work with you.
Thank you,
Mindy
Wedding: 06/27/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
Very easy to work with, professional and no problems. I only met with her twice and the invitations were done and mailed timely, great experience!!!
Differently Designed responded with the following comments:
Thank you Lisa-
I loved your idea of country feel wedding. I enjoyed doing a little something different that I think turned out great.
Best wishes,
Mindy
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 1 Reviews
Minday, you were fabulous! You came through for us in a pinch like a star. I will tell everyone about your abilities and the ease in which you make the process. We can not thank you enough!
Wedding: 05/10/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
I knew I had a very specific idea of what I wanted, and Mindy was so patient in helping to create that for me. I definitely recommend her design and invites!
Differently Designed responded with the following comments:
Thanks Kelly. I enjoyed working on your wedding stationery. Love your idea very unique and fun.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bart-Nicole 3 Reviews
Mindy is absolutely brilliant and wonderful! She managed to get a last minute order for my bridal shower invitations completed while still getting our wedding invitations made on time. She created the most beautiful whimsical pieces of art for our Alice in Wonderland themed wedding invitations. She knows her etiquette, and was a life saver when it came to us wanting to downsize our guest list for a more intimate and personal gathering. Our wedding planner is in love with our invitations and has never seen anything gorgeous. I priced invitations online and all the cheap DIY places, they were costing for almost everything we got with Differently Designed $10.00- $14.00 per invite. Our invitations from Differently Designed cost us half that and we got so much more. We LOVE LOVE LOVE Designed Differently and Mindy! One of the best calls we ever made for our wedding.
Differently Designed responded with the following comments:
Thank you Nikki.
I'm actually speechless. Im so glad and delighted that your invitations came out so wonderfully. I can't wait to show everyone!
Mindy
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not have asked for a better experience. Mindy was professional, punctual, creative, gentle, patient, and just all around wonderful! The invitations were BEAUTIFUL (many, many compliments) and the whole experience was as stress free as one could ask. ABSOLUTELY PLEASED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE!!!!! Thank you, Mindy! Truly!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sara-Jean 1 Reviews
Found her to be completely easy to work with! When i explained i didn't want the girlie invites just something that simple that represented us (my husband and i) she came through! i would recommend her for any occasion that requires invites!!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 1 Reviews
Mindy made my save-the-dates, my invites, and my escort cards and table names. They were all so beautiful! I have received so many complements about them and I always recommend Mindy. It was so easy to decide what I liked! Mindy made the whole experience fun!
Differently Designed responded with the following comments:
Thank you Katie. You had such a fun theme. It was a delight working on your stationery and with you.
Truly,
Mindy
Wedding: 10/11/2012
Services Used: Invitations
 505-453-9821
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0