Deidre Lynn Photography
Creating art through light and love
Peoria, IL 61614  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (29)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jen 1 Reviews
Where to begin on such an amazing person and photographer! Deidre is the ultimate professional, yet makes you feel as if you have known her forever. She succeeded in making both me and my husband feel comfortable and excited about getting our pictures taken. The photographs are just incredible - you can't even tell it was the hottest, most humid day of the summer! We received our picture files within two weeks, and we couldn't be happier with the results!
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Deidre was wonderful to work with during our wedding planning process. The day of our wedding she captured all the moments, both big and small, while still staying in the background and not interfering with the events of the day. We are so happy with our photos!
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Deidre and her team from Deidre Lynn Photography are by far the best!! I booked Deidre about a month after we got engaged not only because I LOVE her work, but also because she is one of the most thoughtful, kind, and genuine women I know. She met with me and my husband and I immediately knew it was a partnership I had to have. Her work is magical, dreamy, and a true piece of art. While you are sure to get your classic wedding photos you will also get photos that cannot be matched. They hang beautifully in our home and our album is priceless. I would recommend Deidre to anyone who is looking to work with an honest, kind, and talented photographer who will deliver amazing photos of you and your spouse!
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When I was searching for a photographer, I fell in love with Deidre Lynn's work and knew that I wanted her to be there for our special day. She is one of the most talented, down to earth and creative photographers. The work she does with lighting and the outdoors is amazing. Our wedding photos are beautiful and something we will treasure for years to come. She had the exact feel I was looking for and all of our photos express that. She is fun and easy to work with and makes the whole experience so special. I highly reccommend Deidre Lynn for your photographer and know that you will be 100% satisfied!
Wedding: 11/15/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved working with Deidre. I was really nervous to have my picture taken at first but she made us feel so comfortable. We received sooo many wonderful comments about our engagement pictures. Our wedding was fabulous. I didn’t even realize that she was there but she captured every moment. Her love for photography really shows through her photographs. I cannot say enough great things about Deidre. I would recommend her to anyone. I am so addicted to her blog. Check it out for yourself! http://www.deidrelynn.com/ You will not be disappointed.
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Deidre did a wonderful job with both our engagement and wedding photos! I can't wait to get all the prints!
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Deidre did such an excellent job!! She truly went above and beyond for our wedding! Despite the fact that it rained for 3 hours, the pictures she had during our short sunny time were wonderful! I couldn't recommend her more! She was perfect!
Wedding: 09/03/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Deidre Lynn Photography was an absolute JOY to work with! As a busy bride, I researched and researched wedding photographers near and far. Finding a great photographer was a high priority for us, but finding vendors that we ENJOYED working with was equally important! I remember feeling not satisfied and so indecisive....until I finally came across Deidre's work. Once I browsed through her photos and talked with her, I knew she was just what we were looking for! Our experience with Deidre Lynn Photography couldn't have been better!! Deidre is so spirited and fun to work with. We shot our engagement photos in the BITTER cold and snow, while our wedding took place on the MOST humid day in St. Louis!! But Deidre and Brandon were so positive and our photos turned out BEAUTIFUL! If you are looking for artistic, original, and moving photos Deidre Lynn Photography is just the one for you! Her and her team are simply wonderful :) Thank you Deidre!!!!
Wedding: 08/06/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Deidre Lynn is a fabulous photographer and so enjoyable to work with. Her work was simply amazing. I would have paid twice her asking price because she is well worth it.
Wedding: 08/05/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Deidre did an amazing job capturing our wedding day! I am very into pictures and photography and therefore choosing a great photographer was very important to me. I looked at numerous photographers and I can definitely say I found one of the best! If are looking for the traditional wedding photographer this isn’t it, but if you want art and gorgeous and unique pictures look no further! I love my pictures more and more each time I look at them. Additionally, Deidre is so sweet! Sometimes getting your photo taken can feel awkward, but not with her! I felt like I was walking around having a friend take pictures of me all day, I couldn’t ask for anything better. Thanks, Deidre!
Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Deidre was amazing! I knew from our first meeting that photography would be one part of my wedding that I wouldn't have to worry about. She was super flexible when it came to engagement pictures. She made my husband and I so comfortable while taking photos that I can honestly say it was fun and not just work! She was great coming up with poses and places to take pictures. Always looking for what would make you look the best. On the wedding day she went along great with our wedding party. Never missing a beat even with our rowdy groomsmen! She was always able to organize everyone to get the pictures taken but never sounded bossy. The pictures she took are just beautiful. She captured every big moment perfectly. I really can't say enough about her! I know in the future we will be going back to Deidre for any photography needs!
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Deidre did such an amazing job capturing every moment of our wedding. We were so impressed with the pictures we received from our wedding day. Not only does she take beautiful pictures, she is also very easy to work with. Deidre has such a wonderful personality which makes you feel comfortable and at ease. This was a huge relief on our big day. I would recommend her to any bride-to-be!!
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Deidre was wonderful! The entire day of the wedding I felt beautiful and the center of her focus! Her assistant was equally helpful and attentive! The photographs turned out to be gorgeous and there were a whole ton to choose from! Overall, I would definitely recommend her to friends and actually already have!
Wedding: 09/18/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have to say, Kelsey put my thoughts into words before i could! ...I, too, love photography and I guess you could say I had pretty high expectations when it came to my wedding photography. Deidre was the only photographer I found that created the emotional, striking photographs that I wanted for my wedding day. Seriously, she doesn't just capture your wedding day, she makes art out of it. She takes pictures that will help you remember your wedding day for years to come, but are also beautiful enough to hang in your house as a piece of art.
Besides having such great talent, Deidre has the best personality! You can't get any sweeter than her. She is SO accommodating and helpful when preparing for your wedding, and shooting with her is more like hanging out than getting your picture taken! Her ease behind the camera made my husband and I feel so relaxed, which really came through in our photographs. That, paired with an impeccable eye, makes for the most stunning photos. I clearly can't say enough about her, and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer!
Wedding: 09/04/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
O where to begin on how much I LOVED working with Deidre Lynn Photography... I have always loved taking pictures and looking at pictures, so naturally the wedding photography was a big choice for me. I spent a lot of time on wedding websites looking at photos from various weddings and none of them really made me go "wow"..until I came across Deidre Lynn photography. Every picture I saw captured the essence of the day and you could see the emotion in each photo. Deidre is truly an artist!
I booked them right away and new my pictures would be simply gorgeous. The process was easy and any questions I had for Deidre were answered right away. Deidre makes you feel 100% comfortable and will do anything to get you the best possible pictures :) I am madly in love with both my engagement pictures and wedding pictures because they are unique and like works of art. Everyone who has seen my pictures says, "these are the neatest photos I've ever seen".
If I had to rate Deidre Lynn Photography on a scale of 1 to 10, they'd be a 110 :)
Thank you Deidre for making our wedding a spectacular day, which we can remember for the rest of our lives with the help of your lovely photos.
Wedding: 08/14/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutly loved working with Deidre, she was very professional, and great to work with. My husband was a little nervous about our shoots but she made us feel very comfortable, always made us laugh and made it fun for the both of us!!!!!!!! She does amazing work and i wouldnt have picked another photographer to capture such beautiful pictures on the most amazing day of our lives!!!!
Wedding: 07/24/2010
Services Used: Photography
 309-339-0916
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0