Classic Photographers
Exceptional Photographers, Amazing Results, Incredible Wedding Albums
    157 Reviews
Boston, MA 02116  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (157)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Deanna 1 Reviews
Dan (Woburn loc) was always ready to answer my questions whether via email or on the phone. I went with Jenn A. for our engagement shoot and wedding day and she did an excellent job with both. She really made us feel comfortable and got some really good pics from both sessions. I would definitely recommend them. I can't wait to see our wedding album!
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

dan 1 Reviews
Josh and his crew were great.. Everything went smooth and we couldnt have been happier with the suits as well as the photo booth... Everyone was professional and promptly handled everything for us that we needed.. I would recommend working with him to anyone that is planning a wedding! Thanks again
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brian 3 Reviews
If you are looking for the best customer experience possible that provides hands down the best selection of photographers in the area then stop your search and choose Classic Photographers!! We did and received nothing but the best of the best experience!!!!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were awesome, responsive and polite! They were a pleasure to work with, so glad I used them for my Photobooth! Everyone had a blast!!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
I would highly recommend Classic Photography for a wedding if you are looking for an inexpensive photographer/videographer/photobooth package. We couldn't be any more happier with the level of service and professionalism that were were met with on every level. Jeremiah (the photography director)responsive, service oriented and easy to work with. We loved everyone we worked with (photographer (Robin G), videographer (Preston) and photobooth tech). They were complete professionals and extremely talented at their job. If you are looking for the total wedding experience, then Classic is the way to go! They know what they are doing!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Classic Photographers and Jenn were great! Jenn was easy to work with and was able to meet prior to our event! Classics always responded to email questions and helped with any question, no matter how small.
Wedding: 10/04/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We booked Classic photography at a Wedding show so we got a great deal with lots of extras! Hannah Creed was our photographer and she was great! She knew exactly what we wanted and had a great sense of humor when it came to quirky things we wanted!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah & Ross 5 Reviews
Noel and Melissa were our photographers, and they are awesome!! We loved working with them and several of our guests commented as well on how great they were. They made the day even better with their energy and excitement for capturing the moments! The engagement shoot was great as well.
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We rented a photo booth from Classic Photographers for our wedding. It could not have been more easy. We filled out a questionnaire, and on the day off Holly was there with everything taken care of, including putting copies of all photos taken into a photo book. On such a busy and packed day, a vendor that can do their job well without needing my attention is a godsend. I would definitely recommend this vendor to friends and family!
Classic Photographers responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for your positive feedback can you please tell me what your wedding date was or which store location you registered you photo booth with so I can give the proper accolades to the staff involved in your wedding . Again thank you for choosing Classic to be part of your special day
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
The team from Classic was extremely helpful throughout the planning process and the day of our wedding! The photo booth was very popular, and many enjoyed the attendant who was professional and friendly. The photographer was very talented and passionate about his work and truly captured our love story throughout our special day. They all went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. Thank you Classic! :)
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 1 Reviews
They were a wonderfull company to work with, anything i needed changed it was done with out and questions, and everytime i had a question, it was answered as if i hadnt asked a million questions! i would recomend them to anyone! and they have a great payment plan!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jessica 1 Reviews
the people I always worked with were helpful and extremely happy. loved the attended at my photo booth smile always on his face and very professional.
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Working with Classic Photographers was, overall, a really positive experience. My emails were responded to quickly and we were able to make an appointment without a problem to discuss choosing a wedding photographer. We chose to go with Robin because she had done a coworker's wedding and her portfolio was beautiful. She was a lot of fun--she made us all feel relaxed and she had a fun but professional attitude. She took excellent photos and captured the special moments between us (the bride and groom) and our guests!! She captured small details as well as the larger picture of everyone having a fun time. She wasn't pushy and was open to suggestions and ideas from the wedding party. I would highly recommend working with Classic Photographers as they are responsive, flexible, professional, and don't pressure you in to anything you don't feel comfortable doing/purchasing.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 3 Reviews
We Had Amos as our photographer, he was absolutely fabulous! He was so into our wedding and making sure he touched base with me so I would get the pictures I wanted. His partner Amanda came with him and she was wonderful as well! She even helped me out with carrying my dress and taking my veil out. Just little things that helped me out on my big day. I also Liked that classic allowed us to view the portfolios of the different photographers, so I was able to see different photography styles and choose the one that best fits me.
Over all I loved Amos, and his style and I'm looking forward to receiving my pictures soon!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michela 1 Reviews
I purchased the Photobooth rental from Classic Photographers via a groupon offer, after checking their reviews online. We could not have been happier with this company, their service and their employees. They were very friendly and responsive prior to/after our wedding. The photobooth itself was a blast-I have seen them at weddings before, but our guests really flipped over it. The company supplied plenty of fun props and the gentleman running the booth was awesome, he was honestly just as excited about the whole set up as we were and that helped to make it even more fun for our guests. We had so many photos taken that night that they had to download them to a bigger flashdrive and we received that a couple weeks after the wedding. We laughed the entire time going through the pics-its a great keepsake.
This was the easiest part of our wedding planning and we are so thankful to Classic Photographers for everything!
Wedding: 07/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 1 Reviews
I used both Classic Tuxedo & Classic Photography for my wedding this past July. I cannot say enough about the tuxedo rentals! They looked amazing. They offered a lighter fabric which was perfect for a warm July afternoon. We also had a bigger guy in our bridal party & they were able to accommodate him perfectly. He has a size 15W shoe & that was not an issue at all. They were also very flexible with the pick up & drop off times. Overall it was a great experience!

-Katie
Wedding: 07/12/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 877-328-9398
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0