Caroline Creates
Invitations, Announcements, and Stationery
    14 Reviews
Fort Worth, TX 76133  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Letterpress, Recycled Paper
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (14)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
CarolineCreates is wonderful. She was able to take the ideas from my head and bring them to life on paper! She was very accommodating and very good at responding to my questions in a timely manner. I would recommend her services to others in a heartbeat.

I also love that her eco-friendly creations are priced fairly.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cristina 1 Reviews
Caroline was awesome to work with - see captured exactly what I envisioned for my wedding invitations! She was also very responsive and willing to make changes through the design process. I highly recommend her!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Caroline was such a pleasure to work with! I felt like she really understood the feel and genre of invitations I was wanting. We talked daily during the process and she was VERY quick to respond to my emails & I will miss our creative talks.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Caroline is an amazing designer and fantastic to work with. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for unique, cool, pretty invitations at a good value.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Teresa 2 Reviews
Caroline is just an exceptional person to work with. She is creative, attentive and is somehow able to aggregate your personal taste with a unique and one of a kind invitation. I was a little behind on the wedding planning and expressed the need for my invitations to be out as soon as possible. Caroline, although expecting a new baby any day, designed the invitations and had them printed and delivered to me (a few states away) within two weeks flat! Throughout the process, Caroline listened to my ideas and immediately communicated back and fourth in order to ensure that my needs had been met. She is just the most pleasant person to work with and makes the process an enjoyable experience.
Wedding: 01/03/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jordan 1 Reviews
Caroline did an lovely job with the invitations, save-the-dates, napkins, and programs for my wedding. She was always quick to respond to emails. She worked well with my mother and I and did an excellent job of translating what we requested into a beautiful product. She clearly loves her profession and will nerd out with you over pretty paper. She is a talented artist and a sweet person.

Use her for your events and you will be very happy.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Caroline was great to work with. She responded quickly to all e-mails. I had an idea of what I wanted and went to her and she did an amazing custom job for us. She also did our programs and was so great with last minute changes on our part. She also had a lot of other information to share with us on other parts of our wedding and had other vendor information. Her work was amazing in quality and I had no concerns about the invitations we sent over seas holding up to being in the mail for a long period of time. Would and have recommeneded her to friends for any invitations.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristin 7 Reviews
Caroline is obsessed with paper! She tailored her designs to exactly what we wanted and produced an invitation suite that was elegant and classic with a little bit of fun. She stayed within our price range and really worked with us to manage our expectations. At the nth hour when we changed our minds and decided we did want programs, she moved mountains to get a stunning product to us on time. Definitely ask her to design a custom stamp - it was the personalized, finishing touch on our invitations. Highly recommend Caroline Creates. She saved us hours and hours and really helped make our whole event beautiful. Book her!
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Caroline is amazing! She is creative, very open minded, easy to work with and has a great response time. I have absolutely loved every minute of our collaboration. We worked together and came up with something very unique and perfect for me and my fiances big day! Love, love, love her!
Wedding: 11/18/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Caroline took what I describe to her and did an amazing design job and took my idea and made it reality. We have gotten so many compliments on our wedding invitations.
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristin 1 Reviews
Caroline was really sweet and always kept me up to date on my order. From the moment that I showed her my sample invitation (which was WAY out of my budget), she had a vision and was able to provide me exactly what I was looking for at an EXTREMELY reasonable price. My sister is getting married 6 months after I am, and I am definitely recommending her!
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Caroline is one of the most talented designers I have ever worked with. She is awesome! My daughter's wedding was absolutely gorgeous - from the invites, programs, table decor, note cards, seating chart - Caroline did them all for us. I gave her an idea of what we wanted - she put her own talented spin on it, and everything was just beautiful! We couldn't have been happier and I got more compliments on everything. We just love her!
Marche Ann Mann
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

pinkchampagne 5 Reviews
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Caroline. She did everything for us, invites, table numbers, programs, signs etc. Our invites were so positively gorgeous that my aunt cried when she got hers! I have heard from numerous guests that it was the most beautiful invitation they had ever seen. She was so easy to work with, and took my limited creative vision and truly turned out a work of art. She is so talented at what she does, and so sweet to boot!
Wedding: 07/03/2010
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Caroline was fabulous! She made the paper part of my wedding a breeze...she did my save the dates, invitations, table numbers, programs and signs and they were all so beautiful. She knew exactly what I wanted and was so easy to work with. Anytime I wanted something changed she did it in a timely manner and made sure she didn't print anything until I was completely satisfied. I wish planning the rest of my wedding had been as easy as working with Caroline. Her prices were also extremely reasonable and I know choosing her also saved us a lot of money. She completely exceeded my expectations and the best part was she made that part of my wedding so much less stressful. She even answered my questions about other aspects of my wedding when I wasn't sure. I can't thank her enough for the amazing job she did on everything I ordered and I would reccommend her to anyone!
Wedding: 05/22/2010
Services Used: Invitations
 682-233-0866
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0