Bridal Styles Boutique
Exquisite Headpieces, Veils, Jewelry and Accessories
    124 Reviews
905 Avenue U
Brooklyn, NY 11223  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Veils
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (124)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love this place. I went last week Tuesday to get a veil. I tried so many places before . My mc actually recommended this place a year ago but it looked like it would not be affordable. To my surprise Elaine, the rep that took care of me, was so accommodating and knew exactly what I wanted. I expected it to be really expensive but it was not as expensive as all the other places I looked at. I am getting my veil a week later and with alterations and my wedding is next week! They are so punctual as well as professional. This place sells high quality veils and headpieces for an affordable price. I love it and I am recommending it to all my future brides.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Your one stop shop for everything but the dress and shoes. This place blew my mind away with the hair piece they created for me. I am still at a loss for words for it. It was breathtaking. I also had a bracelet made that was equally stunning. My earrings were purchased here as well. These pieces completed the look I had envisioned for myself on my wedding day. I want to thank both Elaine and Edward for their impeccable service, patience, & guidance in helping me choose the most perfect pieces. You guys were a huge part of my day and I thank you from the bottom of my heart. For any bride, looking to complete their wedding day look, this is the place to go. Each piece in the store is more beautiful than the next. I am so happy to have worked with you. Wishing the best to you all at Bridal Styles.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I recently purchased my headpiece and veil from Bridal Styles. Edward was extremely helpful and was able to help me find a headpiece and veil that was both simple and exquisite, just by looking at a picture of my dress. I cant wait to wear my gorgeous accessories in June!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Bridal Styles is amazing! Their headpieces and jewelry are created with such unique and fine craftsmanship they are a work of art! They designed my custom engagement headpiece which was a clip and a headband made into one but that can also be separated in 2 for different occasions. I cannot wait to go back and get my wedding headpiece from them because I know it will be spectacular!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I found a vintage style hair comb online that I loved and sent the photo to the boutique to see if they had it in stock. They quickly responded, confirmed they had it, and sent additional pictures of it. It was a bit pricey but definitely worth it. The comb looks and feels like it is an heirloom from the era and I know I will keep it for future use or for my children. The crystals are all Swarovski and the shine on it is incredible. I highly recommend this boutique for your wedding jewelry!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bridal Style help me to choose my head piece and it was a great choice, beautiful and unique. I love love it. Wonderful service...

Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 2 Reviews
My headpiece was breathtakingly beautiful & everyone complimented me on it.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Living out East on Long Island, I didn't really want to drive all the way out to Brooklyn at first, but i'm so glad I did because Bridal Styles was the best. They have an incredible selection and a professional, helpful staff. They helped me choose the most beautiful headpiece, veil and jewelry. The quality of the items is amazing, and everything was priced VERY reasonably, especially compared to some other LI vendors for accessories. They packaged everything beautifully and carefully and had me try everything on to make sure everything was perfect before I took it home. This is by far the best place to go for bridal accessories.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Top of the line! it seriously does not get better than this! I went into Bridal Styles unsure of what I wanted for my big day. The minute I met Elaine, I was put at ease. She is professional, smart and clearly has taken care of many brides :) My headpiece and jewelery were fabulous and complimented my dress, hair, and full look. I truly felt like a princess that day and Bridal Style's finishing touches sure confirmed that. Thank you so much, you guys are the best!!
Wedding: 09/08/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 9 Reviews
Each employee at bridal styles was so nice & genuine. They were so patient while I tried on countless hair combs and jewelry. I ended up finding a beautiful crystal hair comb and a necklace with matching earrings. They advised me to come back for my veil after I got a color swatch from my gown. I knew exactly what I wanted for my veil, very simple. I had tried on a veil in a bridal salon and loved it, but it was $350. Bridal Styles made the exact same veil for me for $50! They were so great to work with. I went in to the store 3 times & left happy each time. I would advise anyone looking for bridal accessories to check out Bridal Styles – they have EVERYTHING!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bridal Styles Boutique was amazing and such a pleasure to work with. I purchased my beautiful headpiece from them. As an indecisive bride, all I knew was that I wanted to wear my hair up for my July wedding. Elaine provided me with her undivided attention and helped me pick out a beautiful custom headpiece in no time. Choosing my headpiece turned out to be the easiest decision out of my whole wedding process!! Thank you Bridal Styles for helping in making my wedding day so much more special!!!
Wedding: 07/21/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I purchased my earrings, bracelet and headpiece from them. They were absolutely wonderful. They give you their undivided attention and make sure are 100% satisfied. There pieces are stunning. I would recommend them to anyone. They made my experience a great one. Thank you!
Wedding: 06/23/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gorgeous! Gorgeous! Gorgeous! Loves my head piece and my bracelet, but my veil was my favorite, simple yet made my look complete. This place has amazing things and nice service :)
Wedding: 06/16/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I purchased a customized cathedral length spanish mantilla veil. The veil came out absolutely gorgeous. The hand sewn crystal was the perfect embellishment. I will definitely make this veil a new family heirloom. I highly recommend them!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I got my headpiece at this place and did not have any idea what I want. Edward is a great person - patient, professional and easy going. My headpiece was amazing and I got a lot of compliments:))))
Wedding: 10/28/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I got married on 10-12-12 and used Bridal Styles Boutique for my veil and could not have been happier. The whole experience was perfect. After I found my wedding dress I realized if I wanted a lace edged veil that it would need to be custom made to match. At first I was worried I would have to settle with a plain veil, but then I found Bridal Styles and realized I could have the veil I wanted made for a great price. I dealt with Casey, she was a pleasure and beyond helpful. I brought her a picture of my dress and a swap for color and 2 months later the veil I had been dreaming about was waiting for me. The lace matched my dress as if it was made to go together. I can't tell you how many compliments I received. Bridal Styles was affordable and on point! They told me a date for pickup and it was ready and waiting for me on that day. They even threw in the blusher. Although by the time I went to Bridal Styles I already had my headpiece, I did notice the amazing selection they have in the store, and same as the veils, if you don't see what you want then they will make it for you.
Wedding: 10/12/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 718-339-3222
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0