Bravura Bridal
Fabulous | Fun | Fashion
    106 Reviews
Cumming Store-The Avenue Forsyth
410 Peachtree Parkway
Cumming , GA 30041  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the...
Accessories: Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Veils
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (106)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brooke 1 Reviews
I love Brittany! She is so personable and was very patient. I came in three different times and she was great every time. I cannot wait to see her for my fitting! And I of course love love love my dress!!!
Wedding: 03/22/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 1 Reviews
Bravura Marietta was the first store I visited and I was absolutely blown away. Brittany is amazing and made everything perfect. So thankful!!
Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 1 Reviews
Shopping for my wedding dress at Bravura was wonderful. I was one of those difficult brides who had to try on dozens of dresses and change my mind numerous times (resulting in several repeat visits to Bravura and other bridal salons in the area). The staff at Bravura (especially Konstance and Alex) were exceptionally patient, did not ever pressure me to buy my dress on a given visit, and made the experience a lot of fun. This was literally the only salon I visited at which I felt comfortable looking around at the different dresses and did not feel the consultant was trying too hard to make a sale. I highly recommend shopping for your dress here!
Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

SoontobeMr... 1 Reviews
Bravura was the 2nd bridal store I went to. First off, let me start by saying Konstynce and Sam were absolutely awesome. My first initial contact was with Konstynce, the store manager. When we spoke over the phone, she made me feel so comfortable especially with my budget. She even went as far as to email me the styles of dresses I liked prior to my appointment. The day of my appointment, unfortunately Konstynce was out sick but she hooked me up with one of her bridal consultants Sam, who was awesome. She was so professional, sweet, and she made me feel wonderful about my decision.. My mom and aunt even loved her! I would recommend Bravura to any bride! Especially the snellville location. Thanks for making my experience great!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bravura is a wonderful place is go to if you're looking for a beautiful wedding gown! I found the perfect dress and it was exactly what I was looking for. Konstyance is great at what she does!
Wedding: 09/28/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I worked with Jen at the Forsyth/Cumming location. I cannot recommend her enough!! She made my experience so fun and I found the perfect dress for me. I brought a picture in of a dress I had loved on Pinterest and she found it for me in their inventory! I had been worried about finding a dress in my budget, but almost every single dress was within my budget! I ended up going with my Pinterest dress and I'm so happy. Since I ordered my dress, I've been emailing back and forth with Jen about bridesmaids dresses and little details. She is so nice and responsive and I just love working with her. I know she will take care of me all the way until the wedding day and I won't have any worries about my dress and accessories. The store is super cute too and I love their lit stage with all the mirrors. Highly recommend :)
Wedding: 09/26/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

heather 1 Reviews
Alex was great help to me finding my perfect wedding dress ! I simply described what kind of dress I was some what looking for and she knew exactly what I was looking for !!! I will diff be back to find my wedding party's dresses with her !!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Konstynce was amazing to work with. Not having my family and friends around while picking out the dress was very difficult but Konstynce made me feel so comfortable while trying on dresses and helped me make the decision on the dress I wanted, almost like she has known me for ages. She made me feel beautiful and i enjoyed every moment picking out my wedding dress with her.
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashlee 1 Reviews
Krystina was so great to work with. I already had my heart set on a certain wedding dress and she was very helpful in finalizing my selection. I never felt rushed or pushed to buy, but found my dress that day (at an awesome price!) and purchased it. I will definitely recommend Krystina and the rest of the staff at Bravura to my friends.
Wedding: 07/27/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jennifer 1 Reviews
Such wonderful people to work with.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kendra 1 Reviews
I thought Brittney did an excellent job! She gave me her undivided attention and never made me feel rushed.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

lauren 1 Reviews
Jennifer was fantastic! When I first went in to look at some wedding dresses, I had a set limit on what I wanted to spend and a certain style of dress that I had envisioned that I would want for my BIG day. Jen worked one on one with me on what I wanted and also helped pick out other styles as well. I think total I tried on 12 dresses and Jen was very patient and helped me with the pros and cons of each dress! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone looking for a wedding dress. I'm so glad that when I went back to order my dress yesterday, she was there and I got to take a "I said yes to the dress" picture and she was just as excited to take one on her phone as well!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Brittany was so wonderful to work with! Before entering Bravura I had tried on over 140 gowns between all the big name bridal stores in Atlanta and Boston. Bravura was a breath of fresh air- I found the perfect dress and way under budget! Thanks again- will continue to recommend !
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Donna 1 Reviews
Jesse was great! She was very knowledgable was professional.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
Brittney Was An AbsoluteJoyTo Work. She Made My Experience Wonderful. She Listen To What I Wanted And Provide Several option
Wedding: 05/05/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carol 4 Reviews
If you shop here for your wedding gown, you HAVE to work with Brittany!!! She was the best! In addition to being patient and knowing what items in stock to pull based on my feedback, she has a wonderful personality. My shopping party had a great time and really felt included in the shopping process. I just wore my dress that I purchased so many months ago and loved it!!
Wedding: 04/13/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 770-977-8916
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0