Antebellum Design, LLC
Charming Southern Stlye
    52 Reviews
2431 Shorecrest Drive
Suite C-6 & C-7
Dallas, TX 75235  | map
Consultations: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (52)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I only had to meet with Marian and Christine one time to know they were the florists I had to have for my wedding. They connected with me like I wasn't just another bride they were working with, and they made me feel like my wedding was just as important to them as it was for me! They responded to every question I had via e-mail promptly, and I was SO impressed with how they were able to take my tight budget and give me EXACTLY what I had envisioned for an extremely affordable price. I took pictures I found off Pinterest for my flower-filled pumpkin centerpieces, and they were not only able to re-create it, but they made them 100 times BETTER than what I had found! Everything they created was simply stunning. I could not have asked for a better florist than Antebellum Design, and they truly made my wedding day more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. Thank you, ladies! <3
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I really couldn't ask for a better vendor or florist. They worked with me to make my floral ideas come to life. Marian and Christine were super flexible and extremely friendly. You can't go wrong with them at all! They're extremely professional and dependable!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely love Marian and Christine with Antebellum!!! Their work and eye for understanding what vision I had in my head was on point! They were flexible and accommodating to every detail change. Even went out of their comfort zone to give me exactly what I wanted. I couldn't recommend these ladies enough! You will love them :)
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Antebellum provided fantastic service. I was planning my wedding from out of town and they were very accommodating to meet with me when I came back to Dallas. Very helpful and very knowledgeable. Multiple guests commented on how beautiful the arrangements and bouquets were! I wouldn't have changed a thing!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Where many brides and MOBs have no idea what they want, we were the opposite. We had a vision of what we wanted and were searching for for a floral design company that could help us bring that vision to life. Not only did they exceed our expectations in that area, but also brought their depth and breadth of experience to create a wedding beyond our wildest dreams. Two weeks after the wedding, I'm still getting comments from wedding guests and friends of those guests, asking about the beautiful florals that created a memorable ambiance and magical evening! Simply priceless!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marian and Christine were very nice people to work with. Easy to contact and responded to my e-mails quickly. They did an amazing job, and not to mention at a very reasonable price. Everything looked BEAUTIFUL, just PERFECT!!!! We were very happy with our floral design. I highly recommend Antebellum Design, LLC!
Wedding: 08/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Marian and Christine were wonderful to work with. I had no clue what type or color of flowers I wanted and they were very helpful as we started going through their gallery of pictures to determine what I liked. They are both very personable and worked with us on our budget and the flowers looked great on our wedding day. I am very happy we found antebellum designs.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Antebellum was great to work with. I had changed my mind about 3 different times and they were very patient and listened to me each time. The flowers on our cake table were amazing, as were the guest reception tables. Our head table was absolutely to die for as well. I was a bit disappointed in the flowers on our bar. I do not know if it was Antebellum's fault, but I didn't understand fully what they were going to look like. I had a picture for inspiration and the final result looked nothing like the picture. I also thought that the boutineers looked a little worn by the time they made it to the men. But again, I do not know if they just got a little worn during transportation (someone else picked them up since the bouts were going to a different location). Overall, I think that they were very nice to work with and 99% of everything looked great!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Have to say Marian was awesome!!! Easy to contact and coordinate with. Quick responses excellent customer service. Not to mention the AMAZING job she did on my flower arrangements. Very reasonably priced and top quality work. Would recommend 100% every time.
Wedding: 05/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 1 Reviews
My first impression of Antebellum described in three words are: caring, professional, and dependable. All of the staff at antebellum were quick to respond and very kind. They are willing to work with your budget without making you feel obligated to spend more. My wedding flowers were an absolute dream. I got so many compliments about my floral arrangements. Antebellum Designs are an absolute charm! Thank you!
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our flowers were beautiful! I was so happy with them, especially my bouquet and the altar flowers. Definitely recommend them!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Everything was beautiful! I highly recommend them!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Antebellum were great to work with. We did not know what we really wanted and with just a couple of minutes with them, they were able to show us some great arrangements that was perfect for our wedding. They have great vision and are easy to work with. They even put together an arrangement for the wedding cake that looked amazing.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sheri 1 Reviews
Marian and Christine at Antebellum Design & Events do exceptional work and are a pleasure to work with. Everything they use is top notch - vases, stands, candles, lanterns etc.
The flowers and arrangements are gorgeous and very fresh. I would recommend Antebellum for any decorating event you may have.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I knew Marian and her team were the right choice the second I met them. She took us on a tour of her huge warehouse and helped figure out what style of wedding I wanted. She had wonderful ideas and helped create a truly beautiful day. The day of my wedding it was a little windy. The ceremony was outside and during my pictures just before the wedding one of the candelabras fell over and glass broke everywhere! Marian was super nice about it and figured out how to replace it and make everything workout even in the crazy wind. I also forgot to ask her petals for the flower girl so Marian offered to run out and get some for us that day. She was so nice and helpful truly cannot say enough great things about Antebellum Design & Event Co. I have recommended them to so many friends already!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I planned my wedding in less than 2 months so I really had to make quick decisions. I contacted Antebellum Design and sent them a few pictures of what I was looking for. I was floored by how incredible they looked on my wedding day. The colors were so vibrant and they pop in every picture. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. Terrific experience!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
 940-206-5993
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0