ZoyaModa Atelier Reviews

8 | Skokie, IL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for ZoyaModa Atelier

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Sofia · Married on 11/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Zoya on my wedding dress over the course of about 10 months was such a pleasure! She was able to instantly capture my personality and wedding theme in one of the first dress sketches and was very flexible in adding stunning details that made the dress absolutely perfect. Zoya is such a hard worker and showed incredible dedication to my dress with last minute hiccups that we were able to work through with home visits and flexible schedules. The compliments from our wedding guests were never-ending and the best part was transforming the dress to a convertible short dress to everyone's surprise (and back to a long dress later on)!!!

  • A

    ali · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ZoyaModa is exceptional! Thank you for making my dream wedding a reality by making me a gown that looks. Fits, and flatters the way I needed. And I am a very picky customer. Thanks for putting up with my crazy schedule right before the wedding. You are a true blessing to any bride. You made me feel so welcome. Your stress free environment helped me relax and its was very appreciated. Thank you Zoya. You are a true couturier and designer who cares about her customer.

  • G

    Galina · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zoya was wonderful. She hand made a veil for me with beading around the edges that matched perfectly to the hair pin that she also hand made! I also bought earrings from her - the whole ensemble turned out to be beautiful! I received many compliments from the guests! She was also very flexible and patient with me, which is great because a bride a month before her wedding is the last thing you want to deal with :) I highly recommend Zoya to all the brides out there!

  • P

    Pamela · Married on 06/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zoya,

    I wanted to thank you for everything you have done for me. You have turned my dream into reality. From the moment I first met with you, I knew that the dress I have always pictured to wear at my Wedding can now be made to fit.

    Thank you! The dress turned out BEAUTIFUL! I loved my dress!The fit was perfect, and I received so many compliments!

    Also thank you for helping my mom with her dress. She was so Beautiful! And so happy, she was glowing. I don't think I ever seen her in a dress that fit and flattered her so well. You made my mom even happier at my wedding by taking care of her.

    I would recomend Zoya Moda Atelier to any Bride or any woman. Anyone who is in need of a great custom design gown service, great looking garment, and great friendly and confortable environment.

    Thank you Zoya for offering me your shoulder to cry on when my wedding plans were not going so well. You are a gem and a great Designer.

    Pam

  • S

    Svetlana · Married on 02/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It’s been a real pleasure working together with Zoya. She is a dedicated, ambitious and result driven leader. If you ever need someone to deliver under pressure, no slip-ups, just results, Zoya is your woman!

  • User2616669 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted to thank Zoya for her dedication on out special day, she made it even more special and joyous. She designed my dream dress from Vera Wang brides catalog with her own twist and it blew the original out of the water. I hilly recommend Zoya to anyone and cant wait for her to design my next dress in the near future.

    Sanela

  • A

    A · event on: 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Zoya,
    Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations for the work you have done for me. I didn't know that from the get go, I'll be treated with such understanding, passion and professionalism. Thank you for making my vision into a reality. Into a beautiful couture piece. I loved my dress and felt like a princess that night. I was amazed to see that you wrote a book yourself and are teaching at the University. You truly are a talented person. I cannot wait to work with you again. And again, thank you very much for the amazing job you did!
    Sincerely,
    Arina

    Sent on 06/25/2012

    ZoyaModa Atelier's reply:

    Arina,
    Thank you so much for your review and for putting your trust in me for your dress! Your kind words and excitement are so rewarding, and it was a joy working with you!
  • M

    Michelle · event on: 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zoya is truly an artist. She created an outfit that I wanted and didn't know if it could happened the way I wanted it to be. She made it happened and she assured me it would turn out the way I wanted it to be. Thank you do much for making my beautiful corset and skirt.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review