Skip to main content
Weddings

Zoltan Wedding Photography Reviews

Zoltan Wedding Photography

Zoltan Wedding Photography

Las Vegas, NV
5.0 out of 5 rating, 171 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
171 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

171
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

116 User photos

  • A
    Ayesha H. Sent on 08/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Zoltan an amazing photographer!

    Zoltan is amazing! He is passionate and honest about his work and it shows in his pictures. I came across Zoltan's web page and contacted him. My experience was amazing. He accomodated my requests and made me and my family feel comfortable. I strongly recommend him to everyone! Thank you Zoltan!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca M. Sent on 04/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day Bliss

    Zoltan and his wife Victoria were amazing!!! They captured all the special moments throughout the night. They made My daughter and her now husband feel at ease and the entire night was perfect. We cannot wait to see all the photos and relive this wonderful evening all over again through his lens.... Thank you Zoltan!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tanisha A. Sent on 10/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Zoltan!!!

    My husband and I are very glad we chose Zoltan for our wedding. Being out of town we didn’t have a chance to meet anyone face to face but Zoltan made the booking process so easy. Also he was very responsive to my questions. He was very prompt and was right on time to start taking pics of the ceremony. He also made it fun while taking pics. All of my family and friends enjoyed him. Most importantly, pics are BEAUTIFUL!!! He’s definitely worth it!
  • Jonnie
    Jonnie P. Sent on 08/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Photographer in Vegas!

    If you want incredible wedding photos that truly capture the emotion and love of your special day, Zoltan is your person! His photos are pure magic. The backdrop off top is gorgeous, but it’s his use of light, angles and posing that sets him apart from the rest. I literally WEEPED when I saw our photos! Him and his wife are the perfect duo. Super friendly, funny and engaging. So happy I found them and you will be too!
  • K
    Kimberly P. Sent on 08/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly highly recommend!

    My husband and I had an incredible experience with Zoltan Wedding Photography that truly enhanced our wedding in Las Vegas this past July and captured the special love and relationship we share not only with each other but our family!
    Zoltan works magic...he is professional, precise, and very experienced, which was evident in our pictures that are exquisite and astounding. He also was so much fun to be around and our small wedding party really enjoyed his presence—super nice guy, warm and kind. We are so grateful...mahalo nui loa Zoltan!!!
  • Y
    Yolanda Sent on 07/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photos

    Was very professional and I am extremely happy with the outcome of our Wedding photos. Highly recommended
  • P
    Phyllis B. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent excellent excellent Photographer!

    Zoltan is AMAZING! We’d actually give him 10 stars of 10 if we could!!
    Zoltan responded almost immediately to my inquiry of his availability. We told him the dates we’d be in Vegas and asked him to select day & time for optimal photos of the Valley of Fire. We excitedly confirmed a sunrise shoot!
    A few days before our shoot he called to make final arrangements of pick up time of 5 am from our hotel Mandalay Bay. He was prompt picking us up and drove us to the gorgeous Valley of Fire.
    He so rapidly had his cameras and equipment set up and started shooting our photos before sunrise. Such a glorious experience being in that location at sunrise with a renowned photographer. We were completely blessed Zoltan was able to shoot photos for us!
    Our photo shoot lasted about 2 hours. But with Zoltan’s great personality, it seemed to go by so quickly. We laughed a lot with him!!
    Zoltan is interesting, creative, clever, fun and funny. He makes it easy and comfortable to be in front of his camera. He then graciously offered to drive us back to Las Vegas the scenic route! If you’re given this opportunity and his time allows, definitely take him up on his offer. Relaxing, beautiful drive through the desert with engaging conversation.
    We consider Zoltan not only our fabulous photographer, but now also our friend.
    Whether or not you are getting married in or around Las Vegas, I suggest inquiring with him to shoot you photographs. We hope to have him in our home state for larger group family photos some day soon.
    In a VERY timely manner Zoltan sent us a link with our photographs. They made me cry they turned out more beautiful than we could possibly imagine.
    In our opinion, without question; Zoltan is the best photographer in every way, in & around Las Vegas. I’d venture to guess, he’d be
    The Best at any location he would happen to be shooting photos.
  • V
    V. Sent on 06/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    We had an amazing Vegas Wedding experience working with Zoltan and Victoria. They are extremely talented and have the ability to capture the perfect shot without interrupting the flow of the event. Thank you for a real good time!
  • J
    Jeff Sent on 06/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    We attended an epic Vegas Wedding with close friends and Zoltan Photgraphy was the icing on the cake! He and his wife are amazing to work with and they captured the special moments perfectly. Wonderful experience ...Highly recommend!!
  • Kim
    Kim P. Sent on 06/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Zoltan - https://zoltanwedding.photography

    I did a tremendous amount of research looking for a good photographer available on short-notice in Vegas for a micro wedding. After speaking to many others, fortunately, I found Zoltan......Save yourself a lot of time & energy and call Zoltan first! If you like the photos / albums on his website, you will love the final product. Zoltan did an amazing job of un-obtrusively capturing the fun of the moment and spirit of our event. We could not have asked for anything better!
  • A
    Ania S. Sent on 06/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding 💒

    The photography team was top notch!! Able to really capture the moment without overtaking the main event… the bride and groom!! We loved being part of the event and the team made it even more memorable!! Highly recommend the dynamic duo!
  • N
    Nancy T. Sent on 06/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So fun to work with and accommodating.

    Thank you for helping us capture “pirate night”. You were a pleasure to work with.
  • Jose
    Jose M. Sent on 06/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Wedding

    The photography team was top notch!! Able to really capture the moment without overtaking the main event… the bride and groom!! We loved being part of the event and the team made it even more memorable!! Highly recommend the dynamic duo!
  • F
    Franck Sent on 06/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    (English)
    We had a hard time choosing the photographer for our renewal of vows, because we wanted to be sure we would have magical memories of this wonderful day. Zoltan's excellent rating and photo book helped us make our choice. And what a choice!!

    Zoltan is not the average photographer, he's a real artist. Lights, composition, he lead us so effectively we forgot we were uncomfortable in front of a camera lens.

    So thank you Zoltan, thank you Victoria, you made this day exceptional. All the pictures are great, and the quality is way above our expectations.

    The only regret we have is not having called on you two to organize the rest of the day!

    (French)
    Ça n'a pas été facile de choisir un photographe pour notre renouvellement de nos vœux ! On s'est entièrement fiés aux commentaires, ainsi qu'au Book en ligne, et Zoltan nous paraissait être parfait.

    Et le moins qu'on puisse dire, c'est qu'on en a eu pour notre argent ! Lui et Victoria forment une équipe du tonnerre, efficaces, en symbiose, lui jouant avec les lumières et la composition, elle le secondant efficacement pour qu'il puisse se concentrer à fond sur son art.

    Merci à tous les deux pour cette incroyable expérience qui nous a fait oublier qu'on n'était pas à l'aise devant un objectif !
  • R
    Rob Sent on 05/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer

    If you're looking for a wedding/event photographer in Vegas, look no further. I did an immense amount of research before choosing Zoltan. I compared all the prices and quality of pictures and easily came to the conclusion that this was the right guy. He has no hidden fees and clearly states what you will own after the photo session is complete. No extra charges to remove copyright, or a limited time frame to view your photos in the digital gallery he creates.

    My wife and I are not the type of people that enjoy getting pictures taken. The thought of a 2 hour photo session seemed like torture. Zoltan was a super nice guy and made the ordeal enjoyable and easy. He has an extreme amount of knowledge regarding photography and lighting which is able to be seen in the quality of photos he produces. We've shown our family and friends the gallery and they're all very impressed. You definitely will not be disappointed if choose him for your special event.




  • A
    Anca B. Sent on 04/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Our friends booked Zoltan for their wedding and it was by far the best choice. He pays attention to all guests and every possible detail. All of us have great memories thanks to him! Do not hesitate to choose his services if you want high quality pictures. For sure all of us that attended the wedding will recommend his services to anyone!
    PS: thank you for bringing so much joy to my niece with the wonderful pictures you took of her.
  • C
    Corinna Sent on 04/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Booking Zoltan was the best decision!

    German (English below):

    Wir haben Zoltan und Vicky für unseren kompletten Hochzeitstag als Fotografen gebucht.

    Da wir nur zu zweit geheiratet haben, war es uns wichtig, schöne Fotos für unsere Familie und Freunde in Deutschland mit nach Hause zu bringen.

    Vom Sonnenaufgang in der Wüste, über Fotos in einer Geisterstadt bis hin zur Trauung in der Kapelle im Paris Hotel und anschließenden Fotos auf dem Las Vegas Strip - Zoltan und seine liebe Frau Vicky haben alles gegeben um unsere Wünsche in Erfüllung gehen lassen!

    Wir haben von morgens bis abends (mit kleiner Mittagspause) an den verschiedensten Locations Fotos gemacht und hatten so viel Spaß! Wir hatten vorher keinerlei Erfahrungen als Fotomodelle, aber Zoltan hat es uns sehr leicht gemacht mit seiner professionellen Art. Wir fanden es entgegen der Erwartungen kaum anstrengend. Zoltan und Vicky sind wirklich lustig und sehr sympathisch.

    Zoltan weiß genau, was er macht und er hilft einem, so zu posieren, dass es gut aussieht. Auch wenn man sich unsicher ist, gibt er einem Sicherheit und Selbstbewusstsein.
    Vicky war stets dabei und hat mit Expertise und Engagement geholfen, dass alles auf den Fotos perfekt ist.

    Zoltan hat uns auch geholfen, eine Kapelle und einen Elvis-Imitator für unsere Trauung zu finden und zu buchen. Natürlich waren er und Vicky auch hier als Fotografen dabei.

    Wir hätten uns unseren besonderen Tag nicht besser vorstellen können! Alles lief perfekt, Zoltan ist sehr zuverlässig und gewissenhaft.
    Dank seiner perfekten Organisation konnten wir den Tag genießen und uns nur auf uns konzentrieren.
    Und genau darum sollte es an unserem Hochzeitstag gehen :)

    Unsere Familie und Freunde sind absolut begeistert von den Fotos. Wir hoffen, dass wir eines Tages vielleicht noch einmal nach Las Vegas zurückkommen können, für ein kleines Jubiläums-Shooting mit Zoltan. :)

    Danke Zoltan und Vicky! :)

    ___________________

    English:

    We booked Zoltan and Vicky as photographers for our entire wedding day.

    Since we had an elopement wedding, it was important to us to bring nice photos home for our family and friends in Germany.

    From the sunrise in the desert, to photos in a ghost town, to the wedding ceremony in the chapel at the Paris Hotel and photos on the Las Vegas Strip afterwards - Zoltan and his lovely wife Vicky went above and beyond to make all our wishes come true!

    From morning to evening (with a short lunch break) we took photos at various locations and had so much fun! We had no previous experience as photo models, but Zoltan made it very easy for us with his professional manner. We did not expect it to be so fun and easy for us. Zoltan and Vicky are really funny and very personable.

    Zoltan knows exactly what he's doing and he'll help you pose in the way that makes you look good. Even if you are unsure, he gives you security and self-confidence.
    Vicky was always there and helped with expertise and commitment to ensure that every photo was perfect.

    Zoltan also helped us find and book a chapel and Elvis impersonator for our wedding. Of course he and Vicky were also there as photographers.

    We couldn't have imagined our special day better! Everything went perfectly, Zoltan is very reliable and conscientious.
    Thanks to his perfect organization, we were able to enjoy the day and just focus on ourselves.
    And that's exactly what our wedding day should have been about :)

    Our family and friends absolutely love the photos. We hope to might come back one day for a little anniversary shoot with Zoltan. :)

    Thank you Zoltan and Vicky! :)
  • Marion
    Marion R. Sent on 01/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fotoshooting in Las Vegas

    We had an exciting and funny 3-hour-fotoshooting with Zoltan an his wife Victoria on the strip in Las Vegas.
    We enyojed the time we spent together and are very happy with the result. Thanks for this great experience!

    Zu unserer Hochzeit haben wir uns erstmalig ein 3-stündiges Fotoshooting auf dem Strip in Las Vegas gegönnt.
    Zoltan und seine Frau Victoria haben uns mit Ihrer lockeren Art gleich gut gefallen.
    Zoltan hat die besten Spots auf dem Strip ausgewählt und uns stets fotogen in Pose gesetzt.
    Dabei hat er stets darauf geachtet, dass kein Fältchen entstanden ist und keine Krawatte schief hing.
    Mit lockeren Sprüchen hat er uns angespornt und ein Lächeln in unsere Gesichter gezaubert.
    Seine Frau Victoria, die auch als Beleuchterin unterstützt hat, ging uns jederzeit hilfreich zur Hand.
    Das Ergebnis dieser aufregenden und zugleich lustigen Stunden sind wunderschöne und professionelle Fotos, die uns
    stets an diesen besonderen Tag erinnern werden. Wir können Zoltan uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.
    Herzlichen Dank!
    Marion und Andreas
  • K
    Kara W. Sent on 12/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Zoltan was nothing short of amazing!

    Elopement wedding in Vegas. We went to Nelson Ghost town for the venue. Zoltan picked us up at the hotel at 6am! Our wedding was at 7am. He was extremely educated on the venue. He was fun and 110% got the best shots. His wife helped and they are amazing people. I booked everything online we live in Virginia. We talked through text and on the phone. He gave great reminders that I wouldn’t have thought of! Recommend him all the way!
  • E
    Eve-Maridy R. Sent on 12/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended - 5 stars!

    I can't say enough great things about Zoltan Photography! We found Zoltan online just a few months before our vow renewal in Las Vegas. He was the first to respond to our inquiries, and his prices are VERY reasonable. Zoltan showed up to our vow renewal exactly on time and spent every moment making sure to capture everything perfectly. The pictures turned out gorgeous, and we couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommended - 5 stars!
  • Michael and Hl
    Michael P. Sent on 04/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding and Engagement photoshoot

    Zoltan and his wife Vicky are professionals and experts in their craft. From the moment of consultation phone call to the day of our engagement shoot, the whole experience was seamless. Zoltan carefully explained to us the details of the packages and based on the information he provided, we were able to make the best decision for our wedding and engagement. About a month before our engagement photoshoot, Zoltan contacted us to schedule. We set a date, but we needed to reschedule. He was extremely flexible and worked around our schedule to make it work. Our photoshoot was scheduled at 7:45 on a Sunday morning and we were instructed to meet at a specific location where he and his wife could pick us up. He was right on time and we hopped on his car to drive to our location. We started to drive, but a wrench was thrown on to our plans. Unfortunately, we could not access our location due to an accident that happened on the road just hours before our scheduled photoshoot. Zoltan and his wife were quick to think on their feet and made recommendations and suggestions for an alternative location. It was a race against time for the perfect lighting at sunrise. We quickly hopped out of the car and Zoltan did not waste any time and started taking some of the most beautiful shots. As most people, we are not professional models and therefore needed much direction in the poses for our shoot. Zoltan was extremely detailed and gave us specific direction on where to place what in order to capture the perfect image. For someone, who has documented thousands of weddings, Zoltan made you feel like the most important people in the world. He is very easy going and made you feel comfortable, confident and handsome or beautiful. This is important for something as meaningful as a wedding. After countless shots, it was a wrap! Zoltan promised we were to receive our edited shots a few weeks later. Much to our delight, he was able to deliver them the very next day! Zoltan was amazing and we highly recommend him for any of your photography needs. Thank you Zoltan and Vicky!

    Zoltan Wedding Photography's reply:

    You guys rock; it was an honor to create fantastic photos with you.:) We can't wait to photograph your wedding in October 2022 at Lake Las Vegas, Westin Hotel. We know your event will be fantastic full of joy, and stylish—peace, Love, and Happiness.
  • M
    Matthew R. Sent on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Matthew Reid

    Zoltan is more than your average photographer, he’s an Artist!
    It’s the artist in him that makes the outcome of your wedding photos as important to him, as it is you. For him it’s personal and if you book him, you will not be disappointed!

    For us he was a wedding planner too! He advised us on and booked the location (Nelson’s Ghost Town), he arranged the Minister (the fabulous Diana Moran), he supplied smoke bombs and was our chauffeur for the day, picking us up at 5:40am, so we could catch the best light at sunrise.

    He did everything he said he would and he has not let us down a bit. We had such a great experience with him and his Wife Victoria, who assisted him and performed Bridesmaid duties for the Mrs, arranging the train on her dress. They are both legends in our eyes!
  • Karen
    Karen R. Sent on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos, amazing day!

    I cannot recommend Zoltan and Victoria enough, we had the best day ever and love our photos so much!
    I came across Zoltan’s page whilst starting to plan our wedding in Vegas for early October. We hadn’t decided where to get married yet but having seen Zoltan’s work online we knew we wanted him to be our photographer. I contacted him directly and he replied immediately and was available the date we had in mind so we were happy!
    We were initially thinking of getting married in one of the hotels on the strip but Zoltan had better ideas for us. We decided to go with his idea of getting married in Nelsons Ghost Town at sunrise and it couldn’t have been any more perfect. Zoltan and Victoria picked us up at 5:40am and immediately made us feel at ease. We had photos by the Colorado river, at Nelsons Ghost Town, the Vegas sign and then back at the Venetian where we were staying. Zoltan made the photoshoot relaxed but also so much fun, time just flew by. We even attracted the attention of a film crew filming for a TV show in the U.K whilst having our photos taken outside the Venetian!
    Zoltan and Victoria were truly amazing throughout. Communication was brilliant, all my questions were answered so quickly and I felt so relaxed knowing everything was in hand. The day itself was such a laugh and the photos are incredible! We got the photos back so quickly as well which was a lovely surprise! I just wish we could do it all over again!
    Thank you so much Zoltan & Victoria!
    We’ll be back to visit soon!
  • K
    Kylie M. Sent on 10/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Zoltan was very professional and my pictures turned out so beautiful! He was able to capture all the little moments and details during my big day and give some good pointers on how to pose to make the li tired turn out their best. You will NOT be disappointed if you book him to capture your event, whatever it may be.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours