Skip to main content
Weddings

ZB Jewelers Reviews

ZB Jewelers View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
  • James
    James A. Married on 06/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above My Expectations

    I ordered at set for our wedding, using a gift card code given to us at a show in AC. The rings were lost via USPS and an address mistake. I ordered a duplicate set. I was given the utmost courtesy, respect and trust. No extra charges at all. Rings came in four days. They are awesome! For $55.00 Bucks!? Really!? Buy your rings from them is all I can say.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 10/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I got a coupon for 2 free rings at a bridal show. Only had to pay 50$ for shipping and thats all. The rings are super nice i was actually pleasantly suprised. Normally these types of things have other loopholes to jump through but other then the shipping they send the ring and also for review on the product that you don't even have to fill out. I would deffinately recommend for anyone who is looking for strong simple wedding bands
  • J
    Jerrica Married on 09/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am incredibly impressed with the service and quality of the rings we received from ZB Jewelers. I received a gift card from a bridal show I attended months ago and decided to give the code a try. I was already familiar with his size from our shopping experiences in brick and mortar jewelers so sizing was not an issue. Since it was a gift code I thought there may be some exclusions and I was prepared for a catch but I was pleasantly surprised when the gift card covered the purchase and worked exactly as described. I do like that they are upfront about all the costs on the gift card. Everything worked perfectly. I received my order 3 days later and it was PERFECT!! I couldn't be happier with the quality and service. The rings look exactly as described, they fit well and he loves them.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • makenna
    Makenna Married on 10/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    At the bridal show that I attended this company was giving out AWESOME coupons. I expected there to be some catch 22 but there wasn't. We got great quality rings and had lots of selection to chose from with no problems.

    ZB Jewelers's reply:

    Thank you for the review. We are so glad you are happy with your rings!

  • K
    Keri Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Received a gift card for two free wedding rings while at the Long a Beach, Ca Bridal expo. Curious as to what the catch was I of course logged on and found two rings my Fiancé had shown interest in at other jewelry stores. I placed two different men's rings in the cart... One black tungsten carbide and a Titanium one as well. I myself have a gorgeous wedding ring set so I decided to see if it would let me purchase two men's ring with my "Two Free Rings code" one for work/play and a fancy one for our big day and special occasions. I proceeded to check out and it did discount the rings to where they were free. I was charged a $30 fee for engraving which is amazing and a flat shipping rate which you can't beat two for beautiful rings that include a lifetime warranty. A very small price to pay in my opinion. My rings were delivered next day however I live really close to there office. I did email the staff at one point asking questions and received a quick response excellent customer service from sweet staff. I do plan on purchasing in the near future and recommending to all my family and friends.

    Keri B

    ZB Jewelers's reply:

    Keri,
    We are so happy you love your rings! Thank you for the review.

    ZB Jewelers
  • K
    Kristina Married on 08/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Buying my Husbands wedding band here was the best choice possible. The price was great, shipping was quick and it was packed professionally. We had a little bit of a mix up with the size of the ring however (I ordered the wrong size...) and when I realized it, it was a WEEK before my wedding. I was able to get ahold of the owner and he helped me get the correct size in no time at all. I can't begin to mention how grateful I am to have him care about his company so much that he takes time out of his day to help me make my wedding day perfect. Thanks Jeff! It's been a wonderful experience.

    ZB Jewelers's reply:

    Kristina,
    I'm glad I could help you with the right size before your wedding. Thank you for the review and congrats on your wedding!
    ZB Jewelers
  • L
    Letty Married on 07/31/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bought a ring for my fiancé. He really likes it. Great looking ring, good selection and their prices are way better than other online stores. Will probably purchase another one.
  • J
    Jennel Married on 03/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've been married for seven years and I've destroyed four rings and lost two in that time frame due to all my outdoor activities andconstruction projects. Meeting these guys and seeing how tough and scratch resistant their rings are were a blessing to wife and myself. The vendor literally took off his ringband, scraped it on the concrete to prove how durable his rings are and i was sold. Its been a little over a year and I still have the same ring I purchased that day. Its not bent, dulled or scratched. Even after several rock climbing trips the thing shines like new.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 11/02/2018
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding ring

    We got my husband a wedding ring from ZB Jewelry. They are professional, quick to respond, and provide quality guest service. My husband also loves his ring. It's a lot different than what you would find elsewhere.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 06/25/2016
    2.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    I ordered my fiance's ring on March 27 and was emailed the next day that it was on back order for 4-6 weeks. No problem as our wedding was at the end of June - roughly 12 weeks away. At the end of April, I emailed to ask if the 4-6 weeks was still holding true as I hadn't heard anything else. They responded the next day that it was going to be the end of May for shipping. While I was a little irritated...I couldn't do a whole lot about that. Had I not emailed - would they have contacted me to tell me the time frame had been pushed out? So the end of May came and went and I emailed AGAIN around June 3 to ask where my ring was and that we were at 9 weeks from the purchase date at that point and I wanted a tracking number or a ship date. They replied the next day that my ring would ship no later than JUNE 13. So you don't have to pull out your calendars - that's 10.5 weeks from purchase date and only 12 days before our wedding date. To say my stress level went through the roof is an understatement. I'm not having to make a back up plan for if his ring doesn't come in in time and going to purchase ANOTHER ring just to have for the ceremony. Brides/grooms have enough stress on them when planning a wedding...this company could have done the decent thing and sent updates as soon as they knew if items weren't going to ship around the time frame they had already told people. I will likely never recommend them to anyone..even at getting a ring for a great price. You get what you pay for I suppose.

    ZB Jewelers's reply:

    Melissa,
    Hello. We spoke earlier today on the phone to give you an update on your order. We let you know we would in fact have your ring delivered to you before your wedding date. We apologize for the delay in getting your ring to you in a more timely manner. Please accept our apologies for this. We understand that planning a wedding can be stressful and do sincerely apologize for any added stress we may have caused. If you would still like the ring please let us know, as we can have it to you next week.
    Thank you,
    ZB Jewelers