Zach and Sarah Photography Reviews

33 | Cookeville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Zach and Sarah Photography

Recommended by 100%

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Zach and Sarah Photography 1
Sort by:
  • User5484721 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When trying to decide on photographers from a list of recommendations I was clueless, but I liked how bright and colorful Zach and Sarah's photos were and how they capture light so well it makes the pictures look extraordinary. I also liked their flexibility and different packages to choose from. I ended up choosing them and I am so glad I did. Not only are they professional, but they work together so well as a team, and are just really great people! It was also nice having two photographers during the wedding because Sarah could take pictures of the ladies getting ready while Zach was with the guys. Zach and Sarah made us feel so comfortable getting our photos taken which really shows in our pictures. The pictures we have capture the real us because we felt comfortable enough to be ourselves around them. They go above and beyond with regards to their work and flexibility. I last minute asked if they could stay at our wedding two hours longer and they did without hesitation. I would hands down recommend these two to anyone. They make an exceptional product at an incredible value. Not only will you have great photos from Zach and Sarah, but you will have a great experience working with them. Zach + Sarah= Product+personality. Truly truly incredible. Also fyi their wedding photo booth is a must do.

    Sent on 09/08/2016
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zach and Sarah are AMAZING!! They know just how to get the perfect picture! I wouldn't have trusted such an important part of our wedding to anyone else!

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zach & Sarah are one amazing team! They didn't miss a single photo opportunity. They went above and beyond to catch the most perfect still and candid moments of my daughters wedding! And...they are the kindest people to work with!

    Sent on 06/04/2018
    Zach and Sarah Photography 2
  • Danica

    Danica · Married on 09/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for an easy to work with, down to earth, husband/wife photography team then look no farther than Zach and Sarah!
    I cannot say enough good things about this team. Zach and Sarah are true professionals who make you feel like you have known them for years! They are VERY easy to work with and have great ideas for pictures!
    They also bring a lot of fun to the photo experience - they have a Polaroid camera (which I love!) and even take a few pictures on their iPhones! The quality of their pictures is out of this world!
    We decided to use them after attending a friend's wedding who had hired them as their photographers. After meeting them and seeing the final outcome of their pictures from our friend’s wedding we could not wait to work with Zach and Sarah - and they did not let us down!
    They are very flexible and offer great advice. The day of the wedding they do not get in your way and are always willing to change plans should the need arise!
    I give this photography team 5 stars, because we got EXACTLY what we wanted. Both my husband and I want to look back on these photos and think fondly of our experience and I can assure you that we will! The photos of guests and wedding party will also make for a great addition to our thank you cards!

    Sent on 12/08/2015
  • User4483480 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING. Simply Amazing. My husband and I definitely say that they were our favorite part about the wedding. They made everything so easy, so relaxed, and it was exactly what we would of wanted. They are so much fun and did not stop taking photos EVER. We have no doubt that the pictures will turn out wonderfully. If you are considering photographers, DEFINITELY consider them.

    Sent on 06/28/2015
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a wedding photographer, you HAVE to choose Zach and Sarah! Not only are they fabulous at their job, but they are sweet and really feel like friends!! They did amazing capturing all of the sweet moments of our wedding and did a fantastic job with our engagement pictures! We have received SO many compliments on them! They really listened to what we wanted out of our pictures and took the time to make sure all of our pictures turned out perfect. I will continue to recommend them to anyone I know getting married!!!

    Sent on 12/10/2014
  • User3632600 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVE THE PHOTOGRAPHY COUPLE! They are soooo sweet and give you all the shots you could possibly desire. Easy to communicate and work with!

    Sent on 10/26/2013
  • T

    Tamara · Married on 08/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zach and Sarah were WONDERFUL photographers! They are so fun and laid back, yet professional! Everyone was so impressed at how flexible and easy going they were. Great photographers!

    Sent on 09/04/2012
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Besides getting to marry my best friend, Zach and Sarah of Zach and Sarah Photography (formerly Tomorrow's Memories Photography) were the BEST part of our wedding! They live quite a bit away from Memphis in Cookeville, but they were totally worth it. After meeting them for our engagement picture session, we knew they were perfect! They make such a great combination, and their photos are A-MAZ-ING! During the entire wedding, they were so fun, and personable it was almost like we had all been best friends for years. And that is a sigh of relief from the typical, fake, uptight personalities we had seen with other photographers. Zach and Sarah genuinely love getting to know each couple, and getting to be a part of/capture the couple's happiest moments. Their prices are very affordable, and low key. During the wedding, they weren't like most photographers that get in your face and make you do really awkward poses. They managed to capture the love that my husband and I share. Zach and Sarah were a complete blessing during the stressful, mind numbing wedding process. I'm just sad we don't have anymore things for them to photograph, LOL!

    Sent on 10/04/2011
  • A

    Adam · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zach and Sarah are amazing photographers, and even outside of that, just awesome people. Many times I've heard talk about photographers rushing the couples and just making it so much more stressful and awkward than it should be. But Zach and Sarah do the exact opposite. They provide guidance and excellent advice when needed, and at the same time they create such a fun, relaxed atmosphere while working that we were able to focus purely on each other and not worry about everything else going on. Also, we were able to feel completely comfortable and at ease throughout the wedding knowing we had Zach and Sarah capturing all the special moments, which is extremely important. As such, I would absolutely recommend Zach and Sarah Photography to everyone else!

    Sent on 07/07/2011
  • B

    Becky · Married on 01/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Capturing my daughter's wedding day in pictures was one of the most important aspects for us when planning her day. It was important the photographs be more than just posed groups of people. We wanted someone to capture feelings, expressions, and moments that will only happen once in a lifetime. We loved the fact that Tomorrow's Memories provides 2 photographers-a married couple that can see things from 2 different perspectives- and be in 2 places at once! They met with the couple in advance and listened to what they were wanting as well and I believe they did exactly what we asked them to do-capture the moments of their special day and turn them into sweet memories that will last a
    lifetime. Thank you again Zach and Sarah!

    Sent on 02/04/2011
  • E

    Emily · Married on 12/31/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only do we have FANTASTIC pictures to forever preserve the memories of our wedding day, but we have had a FANTASTIC experience with Zach and Sarah! They are FUN and comfortable to work with. We LOOKED FORWARD to our photo sessions with them! It is a neat bonus that they are a husband and wife duo - they make a great team. They take very creative shots and capture the best of emotion and detail in pictures. We will definitely be using them again for important pictures in our future!

    Sent on 02/02/2011
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 12/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tomorrow's Memories Photography are EXCELLENT!
    They take pictures that no other photographer can take and are very friendly. You get so much for what it cost. They are very easy to work with and work with your schedule. They are so fun to be around and make your wedding day so special.

    Sent on 02/02/2011
  • K

    Kim · Married on 12/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tomorrow's Memories Photography is absolutely phenominial! Even before my daughter became engaged she knew this is who she wanted to take her pictures. After meeting Zach & Sarah, I too was sold. We could not have asked for a better photographic experience! I have never seen photographer's be so much fun to work with. What a blessing it was to be able to enjoy my daughter's wedding day & not have to worry about following the photographer around. I cannot think of a single picture that I wanted that wasn't made. The quality of their photgraphs will compare with anyones. They have such a talent for capturing the moment. The memories they captured will live with me & my family for a lifetime.

    Sent on 02/02/2011
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/11/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These photographers are ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!!!! They made our day a 100 times easier. Not only were they extremely organized and professional, but they also made us feel like we were the only wedding they had ever captured. Very helpful... Sarah even helped me (the bride) take off/on my SUPER high heels throughout the day.... It was the little things like that that made them feel like more than just our photographers... that day, they felt like family! They don't just "capture the moment" they help CREATE IT! We LOVE LOVE LOVE them...
    (side note)- we'll be seeing them for baby pics in the future :)

    Overall we would recommend them to ANYBODY and EVERYBODY!
    Isaiah & Ashley Dunn
    Married 12*11*10

    Sent on 02/12/2011
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 09/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zach and Sarah did an excellent job at our wedding! They had tons of great and unique ideas for pictures and were easygoing and fun to be around. The quality of the photography is incredible, we couldn't be more satisfied with their work! They did a wonderful job and have been so helpful throughout the entire process. You will not be disappointed by Tomorrow's Memories. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of photographers!

    Sent on 10/30/2010
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were extremely lucky to find Zach and Sarah with Tomorrow's Memories Photography. They made us feel so relaxed! My husband, who hates to have his picture taken, even said that they made it fun! The pictures turned out even better than we could have expected!

    Sent on 11/02/2010
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zach & Sarah are amazing photographers! They are very professional and fun to work with! We were so happy when we found someone with their talent for a price that fit in our budget! We could not have asked for more. We absolutely LOVED our wedding pictures; as did everyone else who saw them!! They captured every moment! Highly recommend to anyone!!

    Sent on 09/02/2010
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we began our search for wedding photographers I had no idea what I wanted, but as I came across Tomorrow’s Memories’ web page, I instantly realized that I was on to something. Zach and Sarah Henson are just absolutely amazing. From the first time that I met them I just knew that they were the right photographers for us. They both have such wonderful down to earth personalities; they always made us feel comfortable and at ease. I was so impressed with not only their artistic ability, but with their level of professionalism. Weddings can be so stressful, but Zach and Sarah just roll with the punches, making sure that you get everything that you need and want. Our pictures are just stunning. I could not be happier. Throughout this entire process, the Henson’s have been so easy to work with; they answered every question I have ever had in a timely manner and have always strived to please us. I hope to work with Tomorrow’s Memories in the future and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

    Sent on 08/26/2010
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zach and Sarah of Tomorrow's Memories photography was one of the best investments we made as far as wedding vendors are concerned; more than that, their photography was a great lifetime investment. The memories my husband and I have are captured in a way that is unique to our personalities, and the quality of the shots are worth so, so much more than what we paid. We do not plan on letting Zach and Sarah slip away from us. Even though we are from Knoxville, my husband and I are already committed to making the drive to Cookeville when it is time to take "family pictures." Tomorrow's Memories truly lives up to its name. Thanks to them, we have fabulous photos to enjoy tomorrow and beyond.

    Sent on 09/05/2010
  • S

    Sarah Jane · Married on 03/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW!!! Sarah and Zach have amazing talent and it was such a blessing to have them on our wedding day!! They were so wonderful to work with. The pictures are beautiful, something we are going to cherish forever!! We couldn't have picked two better people to capture the memories of our wedding day!! Thank yall so much for everything!!

    Sent on 05/21/2010
  • C

    Cayte · Married on 01/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zach and Sarah truly take the stress off of you!! For a tip for brides, make a list of pictures that you personally want so that you will not forget any pictures that you want to have. Sarah and Zach will capture anything that you want plus much more. Personally, I am not creative, but no worries because they know all the creative shots and you just have to pose and look beautiful. I would not exchange working with them for anything and I hope you work with them as well.

    Sent on 02/22/2010
  • H

    Jennifer · Married on 01/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with this couple. Its great having another guy there taking pictures, really makes your fiancé/groom a lot more comfortable. They had great ideas on different shots and the pictures came out perfect. I would defiantly recommend their services to future brides!

    Sent on 01/13/2010
  • M

    Machelle · Married on 01/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Tomorrow's Memories Photography! They did my bridal pictures which were absolutely beautiful! I got married two weeks ago, and they also did our wedding pictures. I am so excited to get them back because I know they will be wonderful! The photographers are so much fun to work with and I would recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 01/13/2010
  • H

    Kayla · Married on 10/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Feedback really isnt neccissary, the pictures speak for themselves. The quality of the photos alone would sell anyone on their company. Each picture is magazine quality, no matter where you are or what you look like. My husband I got several comments on how we should enter ours to a magazine, and its all because of the photography. Zach and Sara are the two best people to work with, they are so fun and easy going. My experience with them was wonderful, I couldnt have asked for better photographers.

    Sent on 01/13/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review