11 Reviews for Your Photo Memories

5.0
out of 5.0
11 Your Photo Memories Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Andy from Your Photo Memories Photography was very professional and fun. We were so lucky we chose him. The pictures turned out great. Will definitely use him in the future. We would definitely recommend Andy for your special event.

Profile Picture Roman, 11/20/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.8

Great photographer, vas really able to deliver great image and creativity. The only reason he got 4 out of 5 on professionalism is because his assistant showed up in blue jeans and converse sneakers, this combination did not look well in an elegant white wedding.

Profile Picture Inna, 8/7/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

It was a great experience working with Andy. He is very professional and we were very impressed with his service. The pictures came out beautiful and the quality couldn't been better. I would definitely recommend Andy.

Profile Picture Stephanie, 4/8/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

KAndy is an amazing photographer. He has all the qualifications and meets all the criteria anyone can ask for. His packages are great he can work in different locations. The quality of his work and eye for color is amazing, and I am picky with pictures. We loved his professionalism and customer service. Andy is very easy to get along with. Highly recommended.-J&C

Profile Picture Jessica, 10/17/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Andy is an amazing photographer! To give him 5 stars would be an insult. He deserves 10 or more. If you're looking for a photographer, he's your guy.

Profile Picture Ulya, 10/9/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My husband and I just want to thank you all SO much for the beautiful pictures. Andy did an amazing job and we couldn’t be happier with the way everything turned out.He was easy and fun to work with!
Ulyana

Profile Picture Ulyana, 8/28/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My husband and I, we had a pleasure working with our wedding photographer by the name Andriy Hudymyak. We were so impressed by his work, the wedding pictures were just STUNNING. He is so creative in his work; he is so experienced in his field. The wedding album that Andriy made for us - is just unbelievable. So many of our friends and family who already have seen the album, they all say that they have never seen anything like that before. The quality of work is the highest!!! We thank Andriy for so many things: he made us feel so comfortable, the photo shoot was just flowing, it was stress free and we were just enjoying creating photo memories that will last a life time. Andriy completely devoted himself for that day. He was aware of his surroundings, knew what is coming next and how and when to capture the memories. We couldn't have been happier with Andriy and everything that he did for us. The pictures are amazing, and the photo album is just unbelievable!!!! Thank you Andriy!!!

Profile Picture OLENA, 8/7/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.7

Highly recommend !!!!

Profile Picture Kim, 7/24/10, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Excellent photographer! Our wedding pictures came out absolutely beautiful. Would recommend Andy to everyone who's looking for a professional with a vision when it comes to transforming your memories into perfect images!

Profile Picture Yulia, 5/1/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Andy is really professional photografer and very talented person.He knows how to create wonderful photos,when you look at its,it seems that peaple is alive.I have unforgetteble memories about my wedding thanks to Andy.I advise to use his services and you will never be sorry for that.

Profile Picture Lesia, 4/24/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Andy's services had a reasonable cost. He came on time, prepared, took great quality pictures, and made them available to me very quickly. I was very impressed and I recommend him to everyone!

Profile Picture Michelle, 1/9/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography