Youghiogheny Country Club Reviews

66 | McKeesport, PA
See photos, pricing and details

66 Reviews for Youghiogheny Country Club

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

66

18 User photos

Order by:
  • Taylor

    Taylor S. · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    New Years Eve

    First and foremost I need to shout out Chelsea Calabro from the Yough. She was so amazing throughout this entire experience. She made it so easy for us to plan the most perfect day we could have ever imagined!! The Yough outdid our expectations. They went above and beyond for our needs and there were many! We wanted so many extra things and different requests that would make normal Venues cringe but not Chelsea and her team at the Yough they took all our requests and made them realities. I mean what venue allows their entire 30 person bridal party to get ready on location??? The Yough does!!! We are so thankful that we decided to have our wedding here and we are grateful for the help along the way. Thank you again Chelsea and Staff at the Youghioney Country Club it was legit THE MOST EPIC NIGHT EVER!!!!

    Sent on 01/19/2019
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved everything about our wedding here! Chelsea and her staff were so nice to work worf! She was always there to answer any questions and spent the whole day of the wedding with us. The venue was absolutely beautiful and I loved how we could do everything there from the ceremony to pictures to the reception. Thought it was very reasonably priced too! I would highly recommend everything about the club!

    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • T

    Terrie · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our daughter's wedding at the Youghiogheny Country Club on 8-11-18. Chelsea Calabro was very helpful and professional and made our event the best possible! She worked hard to make our day go flawless. She is very hands on, before the event, during the event, and after the event. The other ladies that worked our event were also very friendly and helpful. There isn't anything negative I can say about our experience and I will highly recommend this venue to any future brides/grooms out there! The food was very tasty, and DJ Chris knows how to keep the party going! So much fun! We danced all night! We also held our rehearsal dinner there and it went perfect as well! Thanks Chelsea for making our special event perfect!

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • A

    Ashleigh · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Youghiogheny Country Club was the perfect venue for my wedding. Their all inclusive package made wedding planning very easy and stress free while allowing me to customize my day to my vision. The venue itself was beautiful, the food was delicious, the entertain (DJ) was top notch, the centerpieces and seating chart/signs were perfect and the staff was wonderful. Chelsea Calabro was super helpful leading up to the event and even more helpful the day of. She kept everything organized and flowing at the perfect pace. She made sure myself, my husband, our wedding party and guests wete taken care of throughout the entire day. She truly made sure I had the perfect wedding. It's been a little over a month since my wedding and my guests are still talking about what a wonderful event the wedding was. They can't stop raving about the food and entertainment. I would highly recommend the Youghiogheny Country Club for anyone searching for the perfect wedding venue.!

    Sent on 04/16/2018
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea and the team at YCC made our wedding day flawless and worked with us on every aspect of our day, rehearsal and shower. They were wonderful people to work with and I would recommend them to anyone looking to plan a wedding this year.

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • B

    Becky · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we had a great time!!! the staff was helpful to all our guest. The food was awesome all our guest raved about how good the food was. Chelsea was incredible she made everything perfect, your waitress & waiters are awesome. DJ Chris Rocked the House, all our guest had so much fun and danced all night. Curt the Photographer did a great job at capturing all the great moments....

    Sent on 10/06/2017
  • J

    Jocelyn · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The YCC was absolutely amazing for our wedding reception! We are from the area but now live 3.5 hours away. The staff was so great at helping us plan from afar and answering all questions and calming all our fears. The all-inclusive package was great and every aspect of it was delivered with the highest quality and professionalism. The food was delicious, the cake was stunning, the DJ was the best of any wedding we had ever been to! I would recommend YCC to any engaged couple!

    Sent on 10/15/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i loved the country club!!! tawnya, the event coordinator is amazing!! she made sure everything went as planned and it mad for an absolutely perfect day!!!

    Sent on 08/18/2011

    Youghiogheny Country Club's reply:

    Amy, thank you!!! I'm so happy you were so pleased!! :)
  • User4559419 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Judy and Tawnya from YCC were awesome. They were so helpful. Tawnya would answer emails in a timely fashion. Judy was there the day of my wedding reception and she was so awesome. They set up all our decorations perfectly. The room was perfect. The food was fabulous. The servers were great. All around a wonderful experience and I cannot thank them all enough, I would definitely recommend youghiogheny country club to family and friends. They were truly personable, professional, helpful and just all around wonderful.

    Sent on 11/18/2016
  • C

    Caitlyn · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I, from a very young age, began to plan my perfect wedding day. I never could have imagined that in choosing Youghiogheny Country Club as my reception venue, that all of my childhood dreams would come true. I’m not sure where to begin in detailing how absolutely perfect YCC is, but I’ll give it a try. I’ll begin with the woman who was truly the light of my wedding vision, YCC’s wedding coordinator Tawnya. I haven’t checked the list recently, but I’m almost certain she’s up for sainthood. From our very first meeting, I knew YCC is where we would be having our wedding reception. Unlike so many other venues we visited, she spent HOURS walking us through YCC and describing, in detail, all that they had to offer us as a reception venue. We were hooked. From then, Tawyna stream lined our entire reception. She put us in contact with the vendors included in our package, and ensured every idea I pitched to her was knocked out of the park. She was the calm in my Type-A storm, and was always quick to reply to my ridiculous emails. I’d choose this venue time and time again for the chance to work with her again. On to YCC itself- this venue is gorgeous. From the fireplace when you walk in, to the original staircase around the corner, this YCC bursts at the seams with elegance and charm. The flow from room to room, and the large dance floor, made our evening flow seamlessly. Then there’s the food. WOAH. We served a buffet style dinner complete with carving station, and it certainly did not disappoint. Our guests are still raving about how delicious it was, and how our food was HOT. {WIN!} The packages offered by YCC are out of this world! From our custom linens and paperware, to our centerpieces and wedding cake, the vendors included in our wedding package were so professional and kind.
    From the bottom of our hearts, we want to thank Youghiogheny Country Club for making all of our wedding reception dreams come true. It is with utmost happiness that we recommend this venue for

    Sent on 11/10/2016
  • J

    Jolene · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Youghiogheny Country Club made my wedding a dream come true!! Every idea that I had in my mind for the big day... Tawnya Rockwell, Judy, and the other staff were able to make my ideas come to life! After viewing several different venues for our wedding, my husband and I chose YCC because they had EVERYTHING for the best value. Plus, it is BEAUTIFUL inside and out!

    Our wedding package INCLUDED our DJ, centerpieces, and our beautiful cake and yummy dessert bar. The YCC also had the perfect, picturesque outdoor ceremony that my husband and I were looking for... Beautiful scenery for pictures.

    I could talk forever about the food... Great portion sizes and super yummy! Price was reasonable too! We really enjoyed the tasting as well.. it helped us narrow down our menu options. Rehearsal dinner was just as yummy!

    Every time I emailed Tawnya or Judy... They replied right away. Every time that I was worried about something or needed to change something.. They were SO accommodating. They did everything for me on the big day. They were super organized, and it made me feel less stressed. Plus, BONUS... Tawnya and Judy have fantastic personalities. They're so nice and very funny!

    I almost forgot to mention how COOL the bridal suite is... It was so nice to be able to have a place to get ready with all of my maids and flower girls. It's a large space with beautiful mirrors and seating for getting ready. We also loved that the guys were able to bond and get ready downstairs in the locker room of the YCC. It was a nice space as well.

    The ballroom is large and was so breathtaking. I could tell the staff worked very hard to set everything up and have it perfect for the big day. The guests could not stop talking about how pretty the ballroom was, especially with the uplighting.

    Tawnya, Judy and staff members were absolutely wonderful to work with. They were caring and made my day UNFORGETTABLE! I would choose the YCC all over again :)

    Sent on 09/02/2016
  • K

    Kristy · Married on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After a few months of searching for a venue, we scheduled a meeting to see the Youghiogheny Country Club. After touring with Tawnya, there was no question in our minds that it was where we would be getting married. We booked the Gold Package, and besides deciding to marry each other it was probably the best decision we have ever made.

    I'm sure that anyone taking their time reading some of these reviews keep seeing the name Tawnya and how great she is. Tawnya will be your best friend and guide you through the whole wedding process. Any question or concern she will be there, and she will also catch any mistakes you yourself make and fix them for you before you even have a chance to stress about it. She is amazing, but it does not stop with her. Judy is also simply amazing and will go above and beyond for you. The Valet, Bartenders, Servers, Waiters, Chefs and all other staff I am failing to mention are the best workers you could ever hope for on your wedding day.

    I could not rave enough about their meals. They were able to accommodate all of our guest diet restrictions including Gluten Free variations of the Beef Tenderloin we had. We had a sit down dinner and they managed to serve 258 warm plates!

    Every vendor in their package is also top notch! All these people work perfectly to make sure you have the best day ever!

    Sent on 07/14/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am not going to lie, we looked at a lot of venues for our wedding ceremony/reception before the YCC was recommended to us. We knew it was exactly where we wanted to have our big day the moment we walked in and met with Tawnya. The YCC is truly a one stop shop! I was so worried about being stressed or forgetting something but Tawnya made everything so easy! She's so organized and makes it easy to find the perfect fit wedding package, from the linens, food, alcohol, bakery, dj, decorations...everything! The country club offers a romantic feel with touches of history throughout. All of our guests told us that it was the best wedding they have been to in a while. It was traditional/modern/rustic. We had access to the entire country club which was so incredibly nice when everyone arrived. Our guests did not feel crammed in one room...everything was spread out with a great flow for everyone! Including the bridal party! The bridal party suites made our day so easy and relaxing. Everything at our finger tips. I got ready in the upstairs bridal suite with my 7 bridesmaid and some family with room to spare! My husband got ready downstairs with his groomsmen too. Which made it easy for the photographer to snag pictures of everyone without running around to different locations. The food was delicious and with such a broad menu selection to choose from. DJ Chris is professional and knows how to handle a crowd. It was hard to find anyone without a smile and having fun. We recommend the country club to anyone planning a wedding, Tawnya can truly make your dream wedding come true.

    Sent on 01/02/2016

    Youghiogheny Country Club's reply:

    Nicole, you are too sweet! Thanks for the great review!! Your wedding was gorgeous and we even heard so many compliments from your guests!! You and Ryan are so cute together and I enjoyed planning your beautiful day with you!!! :) Best of luck and thank you for sharing your special day with YCC!!
  • E

    Erin · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had our ceremony and reception at YCC on 9/5/15 after initially selecting a smaller, more DIY venue that we realized wasn't going to work out. Tawnya was mentioned by name in almost all of the venue's reviews on this site, and we found out why- she was unfailingly friendly, responsive, and ultimately interested in making sure we had the best possible day we could have. About a month before the wedding, Judy came on as the new Wedding Coordinator, and Tawnya continued meeting with us through the transition. Judy was also friendly and made sure everything happened the way we wanted. They were AMAZING at taking all of our decor and setting it up in the entrance and reception rooms with very little direction from us. My bridal party and I LOVED the suite where we got ready in the morning, and the adjoining room full of couches and chairs was a comfortable place to relax before the ceremony, and during cocktail hour before our introductions. Tawnya also worked with my dad to set up a surprise slide show for the father/daughter dance, which I'll remember forever, and all of our guests who ordered the Oak Barrel Aged Steak told us that it was the best steak they'd ever had at a wedding, hands down! The rest of the food was great too, and everyone on staff was so pleasant, and several congratulated us as we packed up at the end of the night. Having the ceremony and reception in the same place was totally the right call for us, and we were pleasantly surprised that even though club members were using the pool near the outdoor ceremony space, we didn't hear any distracting noise at all! I have high praise for the YCC and all their staff, because it's really one-stop shopping for most wedding needs, especially if you go with the other vendors they contract with. We used Brides and Butterflies for our centerpieces, and Signature Desserts for our cake and other desserts, both of which came as part of our YCC package. 5 glowing stars for YCC!

    Sent on 01/09/2016
  • User5539051 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, perfect venue for summer wedding

    Sent on 10/19/2015
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A + rating for Tawnya and Youghiogheny Country Club. My daughter’s wedding reception was held at Youghiogheny Country Club on 7-25-15. We cannot express how pleased we were with our experience. Tawnya and Judy (the wedding planners) were excellent to work with and professional. We felt completely at ease with their expertise during the entire process. They handled every detail of the reception from placing the decorations as we wanted, to making sure everything ran smoothly, and working with their staff to accommodate all of our needs. When we arrived they had us (parents) look at the ballroom to make sure it was to our satisfaction (before the guests were allowed in) and it exceeded our expectations! We had a sit down dinner reception, and all of the food was cooked perfectly and served hot. The cookies were displayed beautifully along with the hors d’ oeuvres and dessert table. Each and every member of the wait staff was courteous, polite and accommodating to our guests. DJ Chris was included in our package and kept the music going all night long. His wife Jennifer assisted him and they both kept us informed the entire evening. The entire evening was beyond our expectations. We would recommend Youghiogheny Country Club to our friends and family members for any event they may have. Thank you Tawnya, Judy and the entire staff! We were 100% satisfied.

    Sent on 08/05/2015
  • M

    Marsha · Married on 07/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad that we chose the Youghiogheny Country Club for our wedding and reception. They were so professional, kind, courteous, and fun to worth with from the very beginning. The place and surroundings are just beautiful, and so are our pictures! We worked mostly with Tawnya Rockwell, and she was as excited as we were about our wedding and reception. Everyone involved, including the wait staff, were helpful every step of the way. There wasn't anything we asked for that we were not allowed to do. There was a taste-testing dinner which was so much fun and really helped us decide what to serve our guests. The package we chose included our dj, (Motions Productions), our cake (Signatures Bakery), and our table flowers (Brides and Butterflies.), making our package very affordable. We were taken out onto the golf course for photographs, and they are beautiful! I would definitely recommend the Yough. Country Club to anyone.

    Sent on 08/19/2015
  • J

    Jen · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tawyna and Judy did an amazing job with all the details! The setup was gorgeous, food delicious, DJ Chris is awesome!!, and the use of the golf course for pictures was so fun! We had so many wonderful compliments on how nice everything was and everyone was talking about it for weeks! I cannot think of one thing I would change... It was perfect! I would recommend the Youghiogheny country club to anyone who want to have the most memorable wedding!!

    Sent on 07/25/2015
  • User5185067 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding day was absolutely perfect!! Working with Tawnya and her staff made my wedding everything my groom and I could have dreamed of. She is so sweet and makes you feel so special on your big day. We had an outdoor ceremony and our reception at the Yough and everything was wonderful. Tawnya was so so supportive for both myself and my Groom all day and made sure to check in with us multiple times throughout the day to make sure we didn't need anything. I would recommend this venue to absolutely anyone. Thank you so much Tawnya! Ben and I couldn't have asked for a better day.

    :) Kyra

    Sent on 06/17/2015
  • User3805302 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went with the YCC as my venue for my upcoming wedding. When I toured with Tawnya and saw the facility I knew I had found where I wanted my upcoming wedding to be and didn't have to look anywhere else. Everything Tawnya has helped me with thus far in all my planning has been amazing. I have no worries that my wedding will go off without a hitch knowing that Tawnya will have everything taken care of for me!

    Sent on 04/28/2015
  • D

    Donna · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding reception held at Yough CC was outstanding! Working with Tawnya and Karen nothing was going to go wrong! They do a tremendous job of giving you the best! Our guests were in awe of the event. The color scheme was perfect and was everything the bride hoped for. It was beautiful and gorgeous! From appetizers to dinner and afterwards, everything was delicious! The wait staff, bartenders and valets were kept busy all night long (we extended the reception) and did an outstanding job for us. The outside area was set up for guests also and nicely done. Would recommend them in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 05/26/2015
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had my ceremony and reception at the Youghiogheny Country Club on 04/11/2015. I was the type of bride that needed to have everything as organized and have it done well ahead of time. Having my reception and ceremony at the country club did just that. Tawnya was wonderful. She was flexible and worked through everything with us even when I was making changes two days prior to the wedding!!! Tawyna made suggestions and worked thorough everything with us to make sure every last detail was covered. Karen, the banquet manager and all the staff were fantastic. We came back from taking pictures and were starving! Tawyna and Karen but together some of our appetizers and cookies and brought everything to us. Our package included the cake, DJ, flowers and of course venue. Having the venues include theses other vendors made everything easy to access and know who we were working with. On top of that there was no need to worry because of all these vendors were top notch. We heard nothing but compliments from our guest all night long. Thank you Tawnya , Karen and all of the staff for making our wedding day absolutely perfect!!

    Sent on 04/13/2015
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The YCC & Tawnya Rockwell made all of our wedding dreams come true. When I found the Yough online it had a huge packet of information that answered every question that we had. I read the info & was fully convinced that this venue was ours. I emailed Tawnya & inquired about setting up a meeting; she quickly replied & was so great at working with our tight schedule. When we arrived, Tawnya gave us a tour of everything in the building and went over our options. The packages were amazing, so many ways to customize & make it your own. As soon as we got in the car we decided that this was 100% our venue! Throughout the entire process we felt more & more happy about our decision. Tawnya had amazing recommendations for everything that we wanted & the package that we chose was perfect. We completely customized our centerpieces & cake. Tawnya was amazing, every time we had a change or question she was so quick to respond. Truly the best wedding professional that we have ever dealt with. The amount of attention that she put into her packages is unreal. Literally every single question that you could have is answered there, & if you have one that isn’t she is on top of it. On wedding day everything went as planned, except the weather of course! We were so happy with the setup, food & beverage. The flowers were amazing & the DJ was the best either of us had ever heard! We felt so special during our day, we had a personal butler who ensured that we had drinks all night, they made sure to only get the foods that we liked on our plates & even sent us home with leftovers! We had the perfect day & it would have not been possible without Tawnya & her team at the YCC. I will recommend the Yough to all of my friends & family forever. I plan to use them again for any future event that warrants such a beautiful venue. The Yough & Tawnya not only gave us the best wedding day ever but they also made us feel like a part of their family. We love the Yough!

    Sent on 03/05/2015
  • M

    Maureen · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much Tawnya for making this a day Mike and I will never forget!!! The packages at the YCC made our wedding planning so incredibly easy! We got the gold package that included alcohol, food, linens, center pieces, cake, DJ, and so much more! Our wedding day was absolutely perfect thanks to Tawnya and her staff. Tawnya was so easy to work with and so accommodating with everything I wanted. And like my mom said the day of my wedding "Whatever Tawnya gets paid, she should get double". That is 100% true! Our friends and family keep raving that it was one of the best weddings they've ever been to! I would absolutely recommend the Yough Country Club to anyone!

    Sent on 10/21/2014

    Youghiogheny Country Club's reply:

    Maureen and Mike, thank you for such kind words!!! It truly was a pleasure working with you both as well as your sweet and fun families!! Best of luck to you guys!!! I will never forget your dad's welcome speech for as long as I live!!! ;)
  • K

    Kaleigh · Married on 10/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved loved loved the yough. They took care of everything and it was incredibly beautiful. Tawnya was the best person to work with. Her and the team at the country club were the most pleasant and helpful people I have ever worked with. They made our wedding day exceptional and so very lovely. We couldn't thank them anymore.

    Sent on 10/15/2014

    Youghiogheny Country Club's reply:

    Thank you Kaleigh for the great review and kind words!!! You and your mom didn't miss a detail in having such a gorgeous fall wedding! Best of luck!!!