Skip to main content
Weddings

Yodalis López Photography Reviews

Yodalis López Photography

Yodalis López Photography

Quebradillas, PR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 27 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
27 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

27
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • Iris
    Iris R. Sent on 03/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Yodalis is amazing!

    Yodalis is great, she is a sweetheart! We connected so well with her since our love story pictures that on our wedding everything was natural and comfortable. She has an amazing talent for photography. 100% recommend!
  • Mishelle
    Mishelle P. Sent on 08/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    You are such a talented photographer and working with you was a joy! From the beginning you were responsible, attentive, had excellent communication and worked as a team with us. Everything flowed smoothly,,,your friendliness and calm manner gave us all the confidence we needed. In addition to that, the excellent services you extended and the way you interacted not only with us but with our gets have made this a memorable experience. We are so thankful and recommend you 100%%%%%. Thank you!
  • N
    Nicole M. Sent on 07/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Photographer

    I loved her she maid me feel so comfortable she was so nice and patient 100 percent recommend her
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Stephanie
    Sent on 10/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer!

    Yodalis is a very nice and easygoing person to work with. She arrived early at the Hotel to prepare and she made me feel comfortable during my preparation photoshoot before our wedding ceremony. I love that her approach to photography is natural, she captures moments and she's modern and creative with her ideas. My husband and I are so pleased and happy with her work! She is the best! I recommend her 100%!

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Wow Stephanie thank you so much!!! It was such a pleasure being there and capturing such a special moment in your life's!! I enjoyed every detail but mostly I enjoyed seeing you both so happy on your big day. Thank you for trusting me for such an important occasion in your life's, I'm so happy you are pleased with my work and I'm so happy you felt comfortable around me. Can't wait to capture other big moments for you!! xoxo
  • M
    Michelle C. Sent on 05/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute perfection!

    Yodalis is simply the best. Planning a wedding in the middle of a pandemic was nothing short of stressful. But with Yodalis a weigh was definitely lifted. She is the sweetest, kindest person you’ll ever met. She’s the type of person you just wanna hang out with! She listened to our wants and was someone i felt extremely comfortable with. My wedding pictures are stunning! Love love love her so much! So glad i decided to have her as my wedding photographer! Guys look no further, Yodalis is the person to go with!
  • Lauren
    Lauren C. Sent on 02/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience


    Yodalis is absolutely amazing! She is so professional, friendly and cheerful. Yodalis and her husband are some of the nicest people I’ve ever met! We found Yodalis as our photographer and her husband, Joseph as our videographer. Their work is beautiful. They were nice enough to meet my husband and I in August when we visited Puerto Rico to discuss details of our February wedding. We went with the 8 hour photography and videography package and everything went smoothly and timely. We went according to our timeline. Yodalis gave us direction throughout the whole day to take beautiful photos and showed us how some came out. She was so patient with us as many of our guests tried to take pictures as well. She made me feel excited and beautiful based on her positive energy. I highly recommend Yodalis as a photographer, I wish I could take her with me to NY! Looking forward to seeing our pictures!

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Omg !!! Awwwww!! YOU ARE THE SWEETEST!🙈❤️
    Lauren thank you so so much for the opportunity! It was such a big honor to be there and capture your big day! I feel so happy just by looking at these photos and the results! You guys looked so happy that day❤️ that’s all I wanted for you both! I appreciate this review so much! Joseph and I are so thankful with you😊

    Everything came out amazing because between us and both of you we made an AMAZING team!❤️

    You guys looked incredible and are natural in photos 😍
    I hope we see you again at least when we visit NY!
    Would love to stay with you but I can’t 😆❤️

    And last but not least if I could rate brides I would definitely rate you 5+ stars 😍 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Genesis
    Genesis O. Sent on 12/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Work

    I will be simple, There's no other like her, she is the best!!! Thank you Yodalis for everything you did in my wedding day.

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Genesis You are so kind!!! I appreciate every word!!! It was my pleasure. You are an amazing bride!!!! Loved working with you, you followed every suggestion and made things smoother! We had such an amazing time and loved capturing your big day! It was definitely a dream wedding 💕
  • Rayza
    Rayza E. Sent on 12/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING, exceeded our expectations!

    We LOVED working with Yodalis! Besides being a great photographer, she was very kind, friendly and fun! It felt like a close friend was taking our wedding pictures. I had asked her to capture genuine and intimate moments between us and our family and that's exactly what she did!! We have amazing pictures just the two of us but we also have pictures laughing and dancing the night away. We loved the whole experience, thanks Yodalis!

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Wow Rayza! Thank you so much for this review. It means so much!!!! I’m so happy you loved the experience and that you are happy with all of the results!!! I loved celebrating with you such a special day. Thank you so much for choosing my services! And thank you for trusting me to capture all of those genuine and special moments! ❤️ And again congrats on this amazing journey!😍
  • Iris
    Iris M. Sent on 12/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice and professional

    Yodalis was great. She made everyone feel very comfortable and was super sweet. She was patient and took her time. I can’t wait to see the final product

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Wow Iris Thank you for your kind words and review! I feel so honored!! It was a privilege to capture such an amazing celebration! Can’t wait till you see the amazing results!
    I’m glad everyone felt comfortable, I enjoyed everything! You and your family are very kind! Congrats to you and Maurice on this amazing adventure!!! 🎉🎉🎉
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 01/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Recommended!!

    I had been a fan of Yodalis' work for a couple of months, after a friend attended a wedding she was photographing. When I started planning my wedding, I reached out and booked both our wedding and our Love Story session. Yodalis was an absolute pleasure to work with, making us feel comfortable every step of the way. Our wedding pictures turned out beautiful! A fairly big selection of pictures was available to us a week after the wedding so we were able to share beautiful photographs with our family and friends, and the rest followed not long after. We are very much looking forward to working with her on a future occasion.
  • Katiana
    Katiana M. Sent on 07/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Encantada con el servicio!! 500% recomendada

    Excelente fotógrafa, responsable e increíble. Mi fotógrafa por toda la vida!!!

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Awww Katiana gracias!!!! Ah sido un honor captar este momento tan especial en sus vidas! Son una pareja tan linda por dentro y por fuera! Agradezco que me hayan dado la oportunidad, realmente disfrute cada momento junto a ustedes y el recuerdo que tienen en sus fotos lo disfruto con ustedes cada vez que las veo!!! Será un honor ser quien capte cada momento especial en sus vidas por siempre!!!!! Gracias!!!! XOXO UN ABRAZO GIGANTE!
  • Cris
    Cristine Sent on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Photograher

    Yodaliz is great. She was really easy to work with. She always responded my emails and text fast. Me and my husband are really happy with how our wedding pictures turned out.

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Aww thank you so much Cristine! I’m so happy you are satisfied with my services! I enjoyed every second of your wedding, everything was beautiful and you guys we’re amazing 🥰❤️ I’m so grateful with all your kindness.
  • K
    Keila G. Sent on 06/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She makes you feel comfortable!

    I believe one of the things that bothers one the most when being photographed by an unknown person is the fear of feeling uncomfortable.. this doesn’t happen with Yodalis. Yodalis is great and knows what she is doing.. if you are lost while posing she gives you ideas and is very original while doing it. She loves challenges and bringing the best service to her clients by satisfying their desires. You have to make a booking with her ASAP. Don’t look for another one... THIS IS HER!

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Awwww!!! I’m without words!! Thank you Keila for all your kindness and sincerity. I appreciate every single thing you said. I’m so happy I made you feel comfortable even though we haven’t met before. I enjoyed your engagement session and even more your wedding! Thank you for trusting me in every single image taken, I felt blessed being there in such a beautiful celebration 🎉 hope seeing you again soon!! xoxo
  • Y
    Yahira Sent on 09/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photographer

    Yodalis and Joseph are a GREAT team, we had a destination wedding in Rincon, Puerto Rico. A lot of the guests had to travel to PR for this wedding, so my husband and I were very stressed out. We wanted to have portraits taken with various outfits and as soon as they arrived we felt stress free. It was like time stopped. Weddings are stressful, but the least stressful time was when we were taking the pictures before the wedding. Amazing Team and beautiful pictures.
  • E
    Edvianne Sent on 10/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Recomendada 100%

    Mi experiencia con Yodalis superó mis expectativas. Ella es una persona super atenta, super profesional y super amable. Desde que nos reunimos con ella por primera vez nos sentimos en confianza. Supimos desde ese momento que era la persona correcta. No nos equivocamos, todo el mundo quedó encantado con las fotos. Y el álbum quedó a otro nivel. La recomiendo 100%.

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Wow Edvianne! Agradezco cada palabra! Significa tanto. Me alegra que se hayan sentido cómodos y más que nada satisfechos con el trato y el resultado final! Muy feliz de haber sido su Fotografa de boda 😍 quedaron hermosos!!! Muchas bendiciones ♥️
  • M
    Michael Sent on 05/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Yodalis was a godsend, I had an amazing experience with her. I couldn't have asked for more, she is very talented,punctual and professional. I had her do a surprise engagement shoot and she did her best 007 agent ! I also have to say the pictures came out better than expected. I highly recommend her for any of your photography needs

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Awww thank you so so much Michael!
    It was such a big privilege to be part of such a special moment! Thank you for trusting me without even knowing me or meeting me in person! With just a call everything was ready for the big moment!
    It was so exciting, you guys made me cry ! Haha. I am so happy to see you satisfied with the final result and with the experience! Also with my 007 agent skills that i didn't even know about lol that made my day!
    Everything came out perfect for you're special suprise! Congrats again on this new beginning and journey that awaits! God bless you both!
  • Sasha
    Sasha Sent on 11/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best choice

    Responsable, carismática, te hace sentir tan en familia y ese sentir logra que tus fotos guarden realmente la experiencia vivida. Mi esposo, mi familia y yo estamos más que agradecidos y feliz por el trabajo de calidad que realiza. Guardo por siempre el recuerdo de uno de los días más importantes de mi vida y los captó ella. La recomiendo 100% será mi fotógrafa para todo...

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Sasha! Gracias!😍❤️
    Me llena de alegría leer esto, realmente disfrute cada momento desde su Love Story hasta su boda! Ustedes quedaron tan hermosos y definitivamente hicimos ese "click" que es necesario para que el resultado sea tan hermoso como lo fue el de ustedes!
    Gracias por haber confiado en mi para esto, sera un honor estar en cada una de sus futuras etapas captando momentos únicos en sus vidas! Que bendición fue haberlos conocido! Les tome MUCHO cariño! Me sentía en familia como tu dices 😍 los veré muy pronto!!! 🎉

    xoxo,
    Yodalis♥️
  • V
    Vikki Sent on 08/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We chose Yodalis to be our photographer for our Wedding in July, because all of the photos on her website and on wedding wire showed people having a nice time, smiling and being genuine! All the galleries also indicated that Yodalis had a real eye for the sentimental details that we really wanted to capture. Our inquiries were all answered so quickly and we even had a skype meeting to work out the plan for the day. Our wedding was very small, so we did not need the traditional 8 hours of coverage - we were looking for just 3 and a half hours - but Yodalis was so accommodating and quoted us for 3 and half hours, 4 hours and even how much it would be to add 30 minutes on the day, just in case! She also made us feel that although we were a small wedding party, our day was just as special as if it were a larger celebration. She arrived early to scout the venue and meet our wedding coordinator to find out all the best spots for photos, and she was so helpful, warm and encouraging. We were all put at ease and the result is some truly wonderful photographs for us to treasure! She sent us a preview fairly shortly after the wedding, and we received all our digital files within a month which is amazing! Yodalis has been a pleasure; excellent value, passionate about her job and a real talent for photographing detail and emotions. We recommend her very highly!

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Wow im so happy to see this! Im filled with joy, my #1 goal is always to capture genuine moments, happy moments! I love to capture REAL moments because when you see those photos later on they are filled with so many sentimental moments, they throw you back on time to make you remember and relive every single moment ❤️ Im so happy to know I accomplished what you where looking for. It was my pleasure to make everything possible for you. I was so in love with the wedding venue, loved going around to look for gorgeous and romantic spots for you. But you guys made it all happen! You guys where so cute! I couldn't miss anything or I wouldn't forgive myself! you guys poured love all the way. Thankyou for being so kind with me! Thankyou for letting me be part of such a special day in you're lives. I was blessed to be there and to witness such a loving moment. Thankyou for trusting me on being you're eyes on the biggest step of you're life!!God Bless you both always! Hope seeing you again someday!❤️
  • S
    Sharon Sent on 07/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely loved what she did with my wedding! The pictures I got were priceless! I would highly recommend her for any event. She was very helpful and she was awesome to work with. I am so thankful for all her work and her help!

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Thank you Sharon!!! I loved you're wedding so so much! And we had so much fun haha! Im so glad you loved all of them, each of them has something special, it was such an honor to be there. Im so happy to see how satisfied you are we everything! Helping you and being there for anything you needed was all I wanted to do! I know how rushed weddings are, time goes by so fast and we loose track, I was so happy everything came out so incredible since day 1. It was so nice to meet you both, you guys made me laugh so much! Thank you for the opportunity, enjoy every photo, every memory. God Bless you and you're family always!! xoxo
  • J
    Johanis Sent on 12/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    La mejor fotógrafa del mundo. Si quieres inmortalizar tu momento especial Yodalis es la indicada. Una persona: responsable, creativa, humilde y emprendedora. Estas son solo alguna de sus cualidades. Hiciste de mí love story y mi boda el mejor recuerdo q puedo guardar y no dudo q ahora para mi sección de embarazo será igual. ¡La mejor!
  • J
    Jonairy Sent on 02/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    La experiencia con Yodalis fue maravillosa. Su profesionalismo fue evidente desde el primer momento. La calidad de las fotos superó mis expectativas y el tiempo de entrega de las fotos fue muy rápido. Recomiendo a Yodalis por su personalidad y su profesionalidad. Si la escoges, de seguro no te vas a arrepentir.

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Jonairy gracias!!! Estoy tan contenta al leer esto! Me llena de felicidad ver que el resultado de lo que hago sobrepasa y mis clientes quedan tan satisfechos! Tu boda fue especial pues Dios fue su centro y son una pareja tan linda! Ya Les tengo mucho cariño, no solo tuve el privilegio de presenciar un día tan especial, captarlo en memorias que son para siempre, sino que también me lleve una amiga! Gracias por todo, muchas bendiciones! Xoxo
  • C
    Cristy Sent on 12/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mi experiencia con Yodalis fue excelente. Es una fotógrafa con mucho talento y detallista. Cabe añadir que son muy pocos los fotógrafos que te permiten tener libertad y sentir confianza al momento de la sesión y Yodalis nos brindó todo eso y más. Nosotros gozamos y reímos con ella desde nuestro Lovestory hasta la boda y definitivamente la recomendaría para cualquier tipo de actividad! She's the best!!! Servicio profesional y de calidad!!

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Cristy no sabes cuan agradecida estoy con cada una de tus palabras! Me llena de felicidad pues yo me disfruto cada sesión y boda como si fuesen mias! Trato de ser los ojos de la pareja viendo y captando todo lo que se que estarían viendo con sus propios ojos incluso lo que aveces no ven por tanto ajetreo durante la boda, para que así al momento de ver cada foto sonrían y revivan cada instante y se transporten nuevamente a ese día tan mágico !
    Me disfrute cada momento junto a ustedes! Me hicieron reír tanto con sus ocurrencias, me sentí en familia!! Gracias por confiar en mis servicios!!! Les cojí mucho cariño! Espero verlos nuevamente pronto frente a mi lente!!! Xoxo
  • I
    Ivette Sent on 11/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excelente fotógrafa, las fotos lo dicen todo!!!Captura todos los mejores momentos. Es una persona responsable, alegre y sobre todo bien apasionada de su trabajo. Te hace sentir super cómodo en las secciones de fotos, por lo que quedan bellas y naturales. Entrega a tiempo los resultados de su trabajo y quedas mas que satisfecho.

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Gracias Ivette!! Tu Boda fue única y especial! Yo no quería que se perdiera ni un detalle de la hermosa esencia que ustedes compartieron con nosotros! Su felicidad era contagiosa! Muchos sentimientos!
    Gracias por confiar en mi trabajo! Es algo que Amo hacer, me vivo el momento junto a ustedes y captó todo para que cuando vean las fotos recuerden cada momento, cada detalle tal y como fue! Fue un placer para mi servirles! Muchas Bendiciones!!!
  • M
    Magdaly Sent on 11/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Super complacida con su trabajo. Excelente profesionalismo...Excelente persona..... Simplemente la mejor la Recomiendo... Contratada de por vida.
    Q Diosito te siga Bendiciendo.

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Graciias Magdaly! Amén :) Me da mucha alegría leer esto! Gracias por confiar en mi en todo momento para un día tan especial y mas el saber que los veré nuevamente en un futuro frente a mi lente captando emociones, sentimientos y nuevas etapas en sus vidas!! Dios los bendiga infinitamente!
  • S
    Sumayra Sent on 11/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Overall she was amazing not only in the quality of her photos but by the way she make you feel which is confident behind the lens. Her customer service was out of this world she was willing to take our wedding picture on her birthday which meant the world to both of us that was so sweet of her! It just showed us that she really does love her job and truly cares about every customers she has which just makes your experience that more amazing and i am very thankful

    Yodalis López Photography's reply:

    Awww!! Thankyou Sumayra so much! This makes me so happy❤️
    It was an honor to be you're photographer on a double special day, that's a Plus for me! I was so happy, you looked so beautiful and i had so much fun, i fell in love with you're dog Coco He was the cutest! Thankyou for the opportunity to be who captured every single detail of love, feelings, smiles and soo many more! Couldn't had a better birthday❤️God Bless You !
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message