Weddings

Yelitza Salazar Photography Reviews

Yelitza Salazar Photography

Yelitza Salazar Photography

Hollywood, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
Sort by:
  • L
    Lacy-Ann Married on 04/30/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What can I say...I fell in love with her photography when I saw it and absolutely had to have her do my engagement and wedding pictures. She was very professional, easy to get along with, made us feel very comfortable and took some awesome pictures. Thanks so much!!!
  • A
    Aime Married on 10/30/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Yelitza is amazing! Our pictures are perfect. She is so nice and patient (we all need that on that day) plus she's very creative. We're also doing our maternity and newborn photo's with her. We highly recommend her service to all our friends.
    Aime & Chris
  • Zadry
    Zadraska Married on 10/20/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Yelitza has an INCREDIBLE eye for photography- a definite natural! What I LOVE most about Yelitza is her energy and her ability to spot a perfect picture moment. She is definitely not your usual cookie-cutter wedding photographer, she thinks outside the box and the results are both original and beautiful. Besides talented she is an absolute sweetheart.

    Thank you Yely for capturing our day in such a beautiful way. Dale & Zadraska.

  • deidre
    Deidre Married on 09/04/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Yelitza was great! She is very freindly, professional and loves what she does! The pictures are absolutely beautiful! Can't wait to have her do newborn pictures! IF you need a photographer this is who to use!

    Yelitza Salazar Photography's reply:

    Thank you guys...is really my pleasure work with you!!!
    I will love take the more pictures of your family!
  • K
    Kim Married on 06/04/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Yelitza was our photographer as part of a package through Intimate Miami Beach Weddings. We enjoyed her fun, positive vibe & appreciated her professionalism. We have some great wedding pix!

    Yelitza Salazar Photography's reply:

    I hope work with you again!!!
    Thanks a lot!!
  • L
    Leslie Married on 04/29/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Yelitza is very professional, the photos were beautiful, she was very helpful with assisting us with different poses for our photos. Furthermore, I had a special request and she was very willing to help me, I recommend her services for any event that you may have.

    Leslie

    Yelitza Salazar Photography's reply:

    Hi Leslie! Thanks for taking the time to rate our service! It's always great to get feedback! Your wedding was very special...!!!!
  • P
    Carolina Married on 04/17/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I love my pictures!! Yelitza is very professional, friendly and makes the process easy and fun, she is willing to try anything and she always has a smile on her face, she loves what she does and it shows in her work... she is an incredible photographer and I will def be using her for any other occasion!! My fiance and I are very happy with our pictures!!!!

    Yelitza Salazar Photography's reply:

    This session was so nice, thank you for your confidence!!!
  • carocast
    Carolina Married on 02/06/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Yelitza makes you feel like you are having your professional photography done by a best friend. She is polite, confident, and extremely flexible. I cancelled on her maybe 4 or 5 times before I finally nailed down a date to take our engagmenet pictures and she never once sounded too busy or frustrated with me. She is incredibly in love with her talent and it shows when you work with her. My fiance and I have not been able to stop looking at our pictures. We are extremely happy with our choice to have her as our photographer and we will definetly be using her in the future for any of our photography needs.

    Yelitza Salazar Photography's reply:

    Thank you guys...is really my pleasure work with you!!!