Weddings

Yaadein Events Reviews

Yaadein Events View more information

38 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 38
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

2 User photos

Sort by:
  • PUJA
    Juhi O. Married on 10/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Yaadein Events=Dream Team

    Wow! Just wow! I’m so shook with how Yaadein Events managed every single wedding event for us. As a bride, I have worked behind the scenes as a wedding planning associate and event decorating associate so I’m well aware of how things flow. Meet and his team pulled our wedding week together so well with only one month of coordinating! So happy we found him through a family friend when we did! We were about a month out from our wedding and the coordinator we were talking to seem very interested in her personal gain, so at that point me and my husband were stressing and not satisfied at all. One phone call with Meet and I told my Dad, “He’s the one!” His attention to detail and the team’s patience.. just wow! I felt so relieved and for me that’s a foreign feeling because I find myself to be a perfectionist, detail-oriented and tend to micromanage! Ankita was such a sweetheart, she made sure I was feeling my best every step of the way! South Asian weddings can get very rowdy, but Yaadein Events knows E X A C T L Y how to manage/problem solve everything! They maintained friendliness with family and guest, but also enforced the itinerary! It was a dream come true for us & we can’t thank them enough. If you come across them, I guarantee you won’t regret it! Thank you so much once again Meet, Ankita, Priyank & Ujjaval! You guys are family now! ❤️
  • C
    Charmi Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The wedding vendor that does it all and does it so well!

    We hired Meet and his team at Yaadein Events for wedding coordination, DJ & MC, and decor for our multi-cultural wedding. Hiring a one-stop one-shop company was so useful because we could convey our vision much more easily and also communicate with only one company rather than multiple ones. With all the meetings that go into wedding planning, it becomes so much easier when you can condense multiple vendors together. And the best part is, they do each part so well! We got many compliments about how awesome Meet was as an MC and our guests loved the songs the DJ played for us! We had both Indian and non-Indian guests, and the DJ was able to feel the vibe of the crowd and choose songs accordingly. Meet as an MC was guiding the non-Indians which made our baraat a super fun event. He hyped up our crowd, and threw in some fun surprises at the reception as well! The wedding coordination on the day of the wedding was very thorough. There was always someone to help take care of whatever you needed and the team was always in constant communication with each other. Yaadein events also surprised us with the decor on the day of! They truly listen to your vision and we loved the decor they had set up for us, especially with the surprises they added for us! Additionally, they want to help make your dream come true. We really wanted an outdoor wedding but the weather was not cooperating. I had given up hope, but the team kept watching the weather app like a hawk, and at the very last moment, the weather cleared up, and the entire team with the venue made our dream happen and we got our beautiful outdoor wedding!! It was definitely one of the happiest moments of the wedding and that wouldn't have been possible without the team trying to make that dream come true. With Yaadein Events by your side, you can definitely count on your wedding day or any other event you plan to happen successfully and with happiness. We are so grateful and we have so many happy memories that we can cherish for the rest of our lives!! Yaadein truly stands by its name 😉 Thank you so much Yaadein Team for the beautiful wedding!
  • Alefyah
    Alefyah T. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Experience!

    We hired Yaadein Events for my father's 75th Birthday Celebration. A week before the event - my mother was swamped with work, my sister was fighting a cold, and I was all the way in Alabama - we were overwhelmed and realized we really couldn't do this on our own. Meet and his crew were able to take over last minute and complete every aspect of the event perfectly - decor, DJ, games, slides shows, favors, and seating arrangements. There was a horrible mix up with the venue and they were able to find a new place and negotiable a great contract for us just a 3 days prior to the party. Meet remained calm, available and flexible the whole time, even amongst the most unexpected situations. His attitude and ability to handle anything that came his way really reduced any tensions we had leading up to the party. They worked wonderfully with the venue and were able to negotiate extra items for us. The decorations and favors were done beautifully. Meet was able to bring our vision to life in the banquet hall. Music and MC'ing was coordinated well. Meet had a great engaging and energetic vibe. He was able to feel out the room and adjust the party itinerary to fit the crowd. All in All extremely pleased with the services. Was able to truly relax and enjoy my own event knowing all the details were taken care of. I would definitely recommend Yaadein Events for your next event.
  • Arun
    Arun D. Married on 08/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Blown away!

    Yaadein events made our day so special. The wedding and reception decor was so much more than we expected. It was also such a relief to have an all in one vendor that took care of DJ, Photo/Video, Decor, Lighting. Our friends and family had the best time!
  • A
    Alexandra M. Married on 08/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely incredible experience!!

    We used Yaadein for Day-of-Coordination, but their service went FAR BEYOND the ‘day of’ the wedding. Meet & his team were there every step of the way to make sure that our two-day wedding (with 3 events total), went off without a hitch!

    Starting a few months before the wedding, they were by our side for venue walk-throughs, help with vendor contracts, payment coordination, song choices, timeline, activity suggestions.. you name it, they were there to help!

    We were feeling so incredibly overwhelmed by the entire planning process, but Meet came in and saved the day. Even the day of our wedding, hours before our reception we realized we forgot our seating cards at the house but the Yaadein team was there to solve the problem.
    There are so many little details that go into each event, and I don’t know how we could have had time to enjoy our wedding if Meet wasn’t there to make sure everything was perfect. Every. little. detail. was taken care of.

    10/10 would recommend using Yaadein for your next event!! Meet & team – we can’t thank you enough for everything you did for us!! We hope to use you for future events!
  • J
    Joi P. Married on 07/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a great experience!

    My husband and I hired Yaadein events for our wedding and do not regret our decision! Meet and the team are super responsive, knowledgeable and so kind! Our wedding day was effortless because of their work. Our family felt the same way! Thank you again guys for being such a huge help and a huge part of our biggest day!
  • J
    Jeevana L. Married on 07/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One-stop shop of excellence!

    Meet, Priyank, Ujjaval, and the rest of the Yaadein team were such a delight to work with! They made sure that the day went exactly as we wanted it to, and had amazing recommendations during out planning phases as well.

    We got their photography, videography, decoration, DJ/MC services and we are so happy with our decision - the pictures came out amazing, everyone enjoyed the dance floor, and we got numerous compliments on our decor. Highly recommend this team!!

    Thank you Yaadein Events for making our special day ever so more perfect :-)
  • Drashti
    Drashti P. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal Yaadein Events team...amazing experience!

    We chose Yaadein events for our DJ & MC at our Wedding & Reception in June 2019. From the initial stages of when we were looking for a vendor, they explained everything in detail and were upfront about all the different type of packages and add-ons they offered. They also helped greatly with the planning process and timings of the event. On the day of the event, from the start of the Baarat which included a Dhol player, they kept the crowd pumped up dancing throughout with their vast selection of music. During the wedding ceremony they also had the right songs to play at the perfect time! The icing on the cake was during the Reception, when we saw everything come together from the MCing at the beginning to the the add-ons of cold fireworks and the dry ice machine which was a major wow factor as it made it seem like we were dancing on the clouds. The best part was the fun that all our guests had on the dance floor because the DJing was phenomenal!!! They kept the dance floor entertained well into the late night and all our guests loved Yaadein Events as they played various type of music from old school throwbacks, to recent Panjabi/ Bollywood and English hits. They did an amazing job! There was not a single bored moment with Meet, Priyank and the rest of the Yaadein Events team!
  • P
    Pratiti Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn’t ask for a better Team!

    We had our big fat Indian wedding and Meet and his team were absolutely fantastic through the entire process. From the regular check ins leading up to the wedding to the constant help throughout the big day, the coordinators team were unbelievable!

    Everything went on time and smoothly, which never happens at Indian weddings. Meet was able to make sure I got everything I wanted done. I thought I wouldn’t have time for reception pictures, but Meet adjusted and made it work! We also thought we lost some Pooja Samaan for the wedding but Meet and team were on it and found it in time.

    They didn’t let me or my family worry through the wedding and made sure everything was done perfectly and exactly as I planned.

    We loved our experience with Yaadein Events and will be recommending them to all our family and friends!
  • Avni
    Avni Married on 04/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience

    Meet, Priyank, and the entire Yaadein events team went above and beyond for our wedding. We hired them for DJ/lighting and day of coordination. They consistently provided services that exceeded our expectations- whether that meant squeezing in an extra meeting, or an extra phone call they were always there to make the process of planning a wedding easier. The weekend of our event went smoothly thanks to the efforts of the coordination team. The DJ/lighting services were also excellent and they kept the crowd on the dance floor the whole night. When you choose vendors for your wedding you want people who are easy to work with and deliver above what they promise, which is exactly what Yaadein events did. One of the best vendor decisions we made!
  • P
    Palvinder C. Married on 03/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional

    The staff and Photographers at the Yaadein events were very professional. During the events, we felt like we were working with friends and not with any random strangers.
  • T
    Tasleen A. Married on 03/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    3 events for wedding

    Working with Yaadein events was an amazing experience ! Meet the organizer was very organized and took responsibility for every part of the wedding. He was extremely responsive which helped a lot. Priyank is extremely talented with his photography and really paints a beautiful story with all the pictures he’s taken. I can’t wait to work with them again !
  • K
    Khushboo S. Married on 01/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My Baby Shower

    My baby shower was a blast, and it was amazing, I don't have words to describe the amazing work Yaadein Events did, the sparkles idea that Meet gave us, blew everyone's mind. I can write pages of how professional, excellent, caring Yaadein events was during my ups and downs at the baby shower. Yaadein Events is "Truly One Stop Event Shop". #yaadeinbyyourside #yaadeinmadesomanymemories
  • M
    Maithili P. Married on 12/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pleasant experience working with Yadeein Events Team

    Working with Yaadein events was pleasant experience. They did our pre-wedding photo-shoot and we have happy memories from that day. My fiance planned a surprise proposal for me during the shoot and that was amazingly captured by them. Thank you Priyank for amazing photos :)
  • J
    Jui Married on 11/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything was just perfect!

    Yaadein team absolutely rocked our engagement party with the perfect decor, lights, dj, photography, anchoring & everything we had expected. The team is very detailed oriented and addressed each and every question & request I had.
  • M
    Mareeya Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Meet and his team gave us amazing professional services at great value. We hired them less than a month before the wedding as our original photographer mixed up on the dates and wasn’t able to cover our event. Meet was accommodating and so flexible. We used their photography, video, and sound architect services. We were pleasantly surprised to receive a few preview pictures just 2 days after the event- and they were beautiful.
  • R
    Ruchi Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were very friendly .Thank you Meet and Priyank for making it the best memories for me and KREVIN. Without your spectacular work and friendly support it wouldnt be that precious.
    Thank you once again.
  • K
    Krevin Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you Meet and Priyank for making it the best memories for me and Ruchi. Without your spectacular work and friendly support it wouldnt be that precious.
    Thank you once again.
  • N
    Nirvi Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Yaadein Events did an amazing job for our engagement party. Everyone loved the DJ music, MCing and the way they brought the audience together. The entire event was so smooth! In addition, day of photographers were great, they listened and followed our style and even stayed after the event to get a few shots we wanted. They are incredibly professional and will go above and beyond to please their clients! I can't wait to see the photographs/video!
  • S
    Smeet Married on 02/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience! Took the time to learn about the couple and make the event memorable and unique. Felt like part of the family.
  • H
    Heta Married on 11/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great work done by Meet, our event turned out to be better than expected. All thanks to meet
  • P
    Parth S. Married on 10/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Meet and his team went above and beyond to make sure our wedding day ran smoothly. Our day started before 7am and ended around 11pm. Meet and his team managed all our vendors, hotel staff, and even helped coordinate family members to ensure everyone knew where to be and what to do. All our events went according to schedule which gave us peace of mind, if anything did come up or go wrong we were not aware of it, Yaadein took care of any hiccups. Would recommend this service to anyone looking for a awesome wedding coordinator that won't break the bank.

  • K
    Khushali Married on 10/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Meet-thank you very much for making my sister in law’s baby shower a memorable one. Games were new and fun. Everyone from different age groups were constantly involved and on their feet. Music rotation was a very nice idea.
    To Yaadein team-don’t have enough words to express how thankful I am as they helped a lot with end minute decoration.

    Meet was very professional and patient throughout the whole process. He was constantly in touch with us for weeks prior to the event to understand our requirements and how he can best deliver up-to the expectations. His team arrived at the event before we did:). His team was constantly engaging with everyone. Overall, extremely happy with yaadein events.


  • S
    Shruti Married on 04/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Yaadein was a lot of fun to work with starting from our pre wedding shoots to the wedding day itself. The team is amazing and very accommodating. Thank you Yaadein team for documenting our most beautiful day for the rest of our lives!
  • T
    Tejal Married on 08/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Yes, Go for it. Very affordable and flexible. Best thing is one stop shop