Xistence Photography Reviews

27 | New Orleans, LA
See photos, pricing and details

27 Reviews for Xistence Photography

Recommended by 100%

27
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

20 User photos

Xistence Photography 1
Xistence Photography 2
Xistence Photography 3
Xistence Photography 4
Xistence Photography 5
Xistence Photography 6
Xistence Photography 7
+ 14
Sort by:
  • A

    Alden · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bright. Fun. Candid. You won't regret booking Xistence!

    I'm not the first nor will I be the last to say- XISTENCE PHOTOGRAPHY IS AMAZING. Highly recommend if you're looking for bright, fun candids of the people you love having a good time. Doubly so if you want a relaxed experience instead of posed portraits (we did those too but when we said we were tired of posing and smiling, he rolled with it and said he'd take care of it). Want to go to bar before your ceremony to chill? He's down! Not that interested in the first look? He'll convince you it's worth doing but won't make a big deal. Want to skip a lot of the traditions or don't care about certain aspects? No sweat! Are you a forgetful bride who doesn't mention to him some of the special things you have going on? He'll ask, remind you and make sure he prioritizes what you care about. I've only gotten some sneak peeks (wedding was last weekend) but I know our photos will be great because the sneak peeks blew us away!! And he sent them the next morning which is amazing for someone as impatient as I am. From the beginning, Brandon was great. He answered all our questions, was great to chat with and when we ran out of questions cause we weren't sure what to ask, he prompted with helpful information. He even joined us at our venue walkthru to help us plan and so we could meet since we were planning from Chicago. Day of, Brandon and Mark were phenomenal. We didn't even notice when they popped up to grab a great candid. Ninjas!! We had fun with them and Mark even helped all the groomsmen with their boutonnieres since they didn't have a clue. They handled all of our family dynamics with ease and rolled with the punches. On the real real, my husband HATES posing for photos but these guys helped him relax.

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! Brandon was so great to work with. He did an awesome job of coaching my husband, who hates taking pictures and was great with our daughter as well. He is so talented and professional and a delight to work with! I recommend booking early.

    Sent on 09/16/2017
  • Candache

    Candace · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Over the moon...

    Over the moon...that's how I feel about our experience with Brandon. My husband and I booked Xistence Photography almost two years ahead of our wedding and we are so glad that we did. We knew from the start that photo and video would be our most important vendors, as my husband and I are both in the film and design industries and we were very fastidious when it came to looking for vendors. When we found Brandon we knew immediately that he was the photographer we wanted by our sides on our special day. Not only were we beyond impressed with his skills present in his portfolio, but I'd also (like most brides) been compiling a wedding photography Pinterest since before I was even engaged. While speaking with Brandon I realized that one of my FAVORITE photos in my Pinterest was actually one of his, and that really sealed the deal for me. Not only are Brandon's skills as a photographer out of this world, he is also one of the most sincere, caring human beings I've had the pleasure of working with. Brandon was with us from day one and went above his duties as our photographer by checking in, making sure everything was going to plan along the way. We spoke on the phone and via Skype a few times prior to the wedding and met in person a year out and then again a few days before the big day. We are from New York and were planning from afar so the phone calls, Skype sessions and (when we were in NOLA, the in-person meetings) really made us feel comfortable, and prepared for our big day.
    On the day of our wedding, he arrived early and got to work immediately. He was so quiet and quick I barely noticed he was taking some of the photos (I was surprised when we got the photos back because I hadn't realized Brandon was even near me for certain moments.) His assistant for the day Trevor was really something else, he captured my Husband and his groomsmen as if they were part of a GQ campaign while Brandon captured my bridal party and I as if we were going to be in a wedding spread in Vogue.
    Brandon also suggested a first look, something I never thought I wanted, but I am SO glad he suggested it because the photos he captured during our first look were some of my favorite photos from the day, he really managed to capture our love and friendship.
    I am so thankful to Brandon and his team for making our wedding photography dreams come true. Also, Brandon...I know you're reading this...Thank you SO much for the coffee....we just finished it off this past weekend. Best. Coffee. Ever.
    Next time you come home to NY, let us know, we need to get together!

    Thank you SO much for everything. I'll stop writing now, but in all honesty, I could write a book on how much I loved working with Xistence photography and the photos we now have for life.

    Please don't hesitate to hire Xistence photography, Brandon is a truly genuine person and extraordinarily talented photographer. I am so thankful for him and his team and I am proud to now be able to call him a friend.

    Sent on 12/12/2018
    Xistence Photography 8
    Xistence Photography 9
    Xistence Photography 10
    Xistence Photography 11
    Xistence Photography 12
    Xistence Photography 13
    Xistence Photography 14
    Xistence Photography 15
    Xistence Photography 16
    Xistence Photography 17
    Xistence Photography 18
    Xistence Photography 19
    Xistence Photography 20
    Xistence Photography 21
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was probably one of the best parts of our wedding day. We are from New York, so our wedding was a destination wedding. Brandon gave us amazing ideas for our first look and took beautiful pictures around the city. His energy and personality was contagious, and he was able to make our wedding day less stressful. He was always easy to get a hold of and was professional the whole experience. My wife and I were fortunate to get married the weekend of New Orleans Pride and when we made it to Bourbon Street; it was electrifying. I can’t describe the feeling, but Brandon somehow captured it in our wedding photos. He really exceeded all of our expectations and all of our guests loved him. Our photos are stunning and he had the final photos back to us in less than a month. He made our wedding day special and I can’t recommend him enough. Thank you again Brandon for everything.

    Sent on 06/27/2018
  • A

    Anita · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best part of our wedding!

    Brandon was so amazing and I can’t imagine a better person to photograph our wedding. When we first started looking at vendors, we reached out to one we found on a different website. The photographer very politely replied back that he didn’t photograph LGBTQ weddings. From that point on, I knew my wife and I needed to try and only look at LGBTQ “friendly” websites to find our photographer. Although this was only two years ago, it was before websites had little buttons next to vendors that specified whether they supported LGBTQ weddings or not. We stumbled on a website, found Brandon, and the rest is history. Brandon impacted our lives in a way we can’t describe. His energy never stops, his smile is contagious, and he has a heart of gold. He was definitely one of our favorite parts of our wedding. He truly is a beautiful person and our pictures are so gorgeous. Thank you again for everything Brandon and we love you!!!!

    Sent on 10/25/2018
  • S

    Shonda Mitchell · Married on 04/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It’s like hiring your best friend to take your wedding pics!!!

    Words can’t express how great of a job Brandon did on our wedding photos. The professionalism from the correspondence to the picture day was unmatched. If your considering him then book him!!!! He’s more than worth it. His personality and energy is very calming which in turn made us more calm. There were times that we didn’t even realize he was there. Highly recommended!!!!!!

    Sent on 10/25/2018
    Xistence Photography 22
    Xistence Photography 23
    Xistence Photography 24
  • A

    Ana C · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best- no question!

    I cannot say enough fantastic things about Brandon. He shot my wedding from 2-10 and was everywhere the entire time. Literally, about 20 of my guests commented on how he was a ninja because every time they looked up, there he or his assistant were. Our wedding had about 60 guests and there's a photo of every single one dancing and having a great time. My wife and I met with him months before the wedding to go over ideas, trade concepts and go over a loose timeline and a few weeks beforehand we did a phone call to tighten up some details. He showed up early the day of and stayed until we were sent off though the exact time is a little hazy (thanks open bar). Though he quoted a short turn around for the photos, we got them all like 10 days after the wedding. And it's wedding season! Not to mention, they're perfect. We chose Brandon because of his unique style and because as soon as you meet him, you just want to be around him. He is calm by nature and even though we hit a few snags with the shooting location, he made it work and made it seem like the time crunch wasn't even an issue. During our second-line, he helped up slow down and got so many incredible shots of the people in the street enjoying the music. On a side note, whatever Brandon says, trust him. He would make suggestions for angles and locations and every single shot was great

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic photographer!! I hired Brandon to take photos for when I proposed to my lady, and I must say the photos came out amazing! I knew that I wanted pictures of our big day so that my girl and I would always have something to remember it, and Brandons photographs exceeded my expectations! But Brandon is more than just a photographer, he's a creative planner and helper. He knows what his clients are liking for and knows how to make those photos great! When I hired him, I told him how I was going to propose and he made suggestions that would make both the experience and photographs better. He really helped make my proposal perfect and definitely one to remember. Thanks Brandon for everything! Wouldn't have been the same without you!

    Sent on 01/26/2017
  • Nitasha

    Nitasha Kumar · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    We are so lucky and blessed to have had Brandon as our wedding photographer. We had a two day Indian wedding with several events and Brandon was there to capture each event in beautiful detail. I still can't get over how amazing our pictures turned out!! Brandon gave us all our pictures (thousands) and we could not be happier about that. When I look back on our pictures, it is like I'm re-living the moments all over again. Also, prior to the events, Brandon talked to us about everything in detail. He is extremely respectful, understanding and down to earth. On top of that, he is extremely creative and a wonderful photographer! We are hoping to reach out to Brandon again in the future for other events

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • K

    Kerensa · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would pick Brandon again and again and again ....

    Let me cut right to the chase. Of the 10+ vendors that were hired for our destination wedding in New Orleans, Xistence Photography was our number one favorite vendor. From our first meeting in a coffee shop right up to this very day, our dealings with Brandon have been super professional, timely and friendly. Brandon has a great personality, the moment we met with him there was a complete sense of ease. And as one other reviewers mentioned, you can practically hear him smile over the phone. On top of his amazing personality, he is wonderfully skilled at photography and a great business owner. He showed up early for the wedding, and was there right until we wrapped up the reception. He does not get in anybody's way, you can barely tell he is around taking pictures! Even the guests mentioned he was like a ninja just appeared and disappeared out of nowhere to snap beautifully candid shots, and for formal photos he was always coaching us on how to get the great shots. And the pictures ... ohhhh the pictures. OUT OF THIS WORLD. He could easily charge more for the quality of his pictures and we received so many! Ummm, and did I mention that he sent the final photos less than a month after the wedding! We were floored at the speed of his work. I would choose Brandon over and over again for his services. The hubby and I joke around that we are trying to create other special occasions just as an excuse to use Brandon's services again. More than a photographer, we now consider Brandon a friend. Hiring Xistence Photography for our wedding is one of the best choices we made. Great value for money and the wonderful personal care that we all want in a photographer. Do not hesitate to hire Brandon.

    Sent on 10/25/2018
  • J

    Jahz A · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend !

    From the minute I contacted Brandon, I knew I had made the right choice. As the bride, he made me feel at ease every step of the way. He is talented, professional, courteous and hands down, the best wedding photographer. Our wedding was multicultural and Brandon was so patient, open and respectful. He did such an excellent job of capturing our cultures and traditions. He was such a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give Brandon more than 5 stars (in every category), I would! Not only is he organized, communicative, and professional, but he is really nice and fun too! His pictures came out looking so beautiful. We originally said that we only wanted documentary-style candids, and Brandon caught everyone in action. He also found the perfect moment to pull us aside for some quick posed pictures, and we're so glad he did! He has a great artistic eye, and we have no idea how he was able to be in so many places at once. He got pictures of our short ceremony from above, behind, both sides, etc...If you are still looking for a photographer, stop and hire Brandon. The best!

    Sent on 07/30/2017
  • A

    Alice · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't imagine choosing anyone else to be our photographer. Brandon takes stunning photos! As an added bonus he's fast to respond to emails, always on time (usually early), got the photos to us quickly, and the day of he was always willing to help. He was checking with our coordinator and seeing if there was anything he could do. Brandon is incredibly talented and kind. He collaborated with us, touring the venue ahead of time, making sure that he captured meaningful moments in the most beautiful places. You can tell that this is something that he loves doing.

    Sent on 06/28/2017
  • E

    Erika · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t have asked for a better photographer than Brandon. He made the whole photography process stress free and seamless. He was prompt with answers, worked with us to plan a shot list, and offered great advice and suggestions to make sure every moment was captured in the best style possible. His style really captures the essence of New Orleans, which was very important to us. He arrived early, with a great presence that makes you feel like you’ve been friends for years, and was professional throughout the day. He was there, but not there…always present capturing the day yet never interfering or distracting from the event. He was a photography ninja.

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • M

    Matt · Married on 04/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You can see for yourself that Brandon takes excellent photos. To add to that, Brandon does an excellent job of balancing professionalism (he is punctual and organized) and spontaneity and fun. He had great ideas when we didn't have plans, but he also captured a lot of fun, random moments throughout our photo shoot.

    Sent on 03/06/2017
  • G

    Georgina Caroline · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the day of booking to the day the photos were delivered, we had a wonderful and easy experience with Brandon. We actually contacted him while we were still in Dubai (where we work) and only met him on the day of the wedding - and everything went super smoothly. I would recommend Brandon not only for posed photos but also for candid shots. He got fabulous pictures of all of our family and friends and really captured the fun of the day - we had a small backyard wedding and crawfish boil with alligator and crawfish decorations everywhere! We will cherish these photos forever.

    Sent on 04/13/2017
  • L

    Leah · Married on 03/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was simply the best. He captured every important moment and all of the small ones that made our special day ours. Thank you for meeting with us (twice!) and listening to all we had to say. We couldn't be more pleased with our photos and the time we spent with you - we would recommend Xistence Photography a million times over!

    Sent on 06/15/2017
  • J

    Jonathon · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a groom, I didn't know much about our photographer as my beautiful bride curated most of the details for the two of us. But, Brandon's hustle and detail was apparent during the day of, and the photos we received after were incredible. My groomsmen and family all felt the same way. So many positive comments from everyone involved.

    On the day of, Brandon came to my parents house to document my groomsmen and I getting ready before he headed to my Bride and her Bridesmaids at the venue. He gave provided quick and poignant (but polite) creative direction for some more organized shots and then let us continue getting ready and have fun together. The photos from these moments were surprising as we had no idea some of them were being capture.

    Once we got to the wedding, my bride and I were in our moment with our family and friends and I occasionally saw Brandon but he seemed to pop up one place and be somewhere totally across the venue in the next moment. At no point was he intrusive, and by looking at the photos, you'd have no idea that was the case.

    Brandon exceeded all of my expectations as a Groom. I've gone back over the night so many times already and couldn't be happier knowing I'll be able to look at these moments and share them in my wife and I's journey to come. 10/10

    Sent on 04/08/2017
  • J

    Joy · Married on 03/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Being from out-of-state, and planning a Rehearsal Dinner for our son, there was initially a great deal of uncertainty and stress that came with selecting a photographer for our event. Brandon Xuereb of Xistence Photography, came to our rescue. I received a strong recommendation for him from our Banquet Sales Manager, and contacted him. Brandon was very professional and punctual in his responses. Once we confirmed with Xistence, he kept in communication, and as the event neared, and our plans became tweaked, Brandon remained flexible, able to split his work shift into two pieces to accommodate our needs. At the rehearsal dinner, Brandon regularly checked in to inquire about our photo needs, and extended his event commitment window at our request on the spot. We received the photos very quickly, and they were beautiful. Brandon has ensured that we will remember this special evening forever.

    Sent on 03/17/2017
  • D

    Dani · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be more happy with our wedding photos! Brandon got all the pictures we wanted and more! His pictures capture our day perfectly!

    Sent on 01/13/2017
  • N

    Nicolette · Married on 10/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were traveling all the way from Alaska to New Orleans to be married in a courtyard in the heart of the French Quarter. Needless to say I did a lot of research and did a lot of back and forth with many photographers in New Orleans trying to find that perfect person for us. I kept going back to Brandon's photos and looking at them over and over. His images captured me. I contacted him and he was very quick to respond and very professional. I asked him if he would mind a Skype call so we could kind of meet face to face which he graciously accommodated us. Well, I knew instantly he was our guy. His smile was genuine and kind. I felt like I've known him for years within 2 minutes. He kept in touch throughout the planning process, listening to our request and giving us great feedback with ideas of his own. He did not skip a beat that day. He was promptly on time. Of course I was running late! Since I wasn't able to be back at our hotel like I planned, little did I know Brandon got down to business and took amazing shots of my husband getting ready with his nephew and all four of our daughters. I got teary when I saw these shots for the first time because these were parts I wasn't there for and didn't see. I was able to step into parts of my wedding story and feel like I was there. Brandon is a story teller with his photos. He captured our story from start to finish perfectly. I can literally go through our huge amounts of amazing photos and relive those moments all over and get a glimpse of moments I didn't know even happened. I purchased a large vintage window from a dairy farm to display our wedding photo and I couldn't fit all of my favorites. You will not regret hiring Brandon! We can never thank him enough for his talent, his eye for great lighting, impeccable timing and capturing every moment possible for us. He will be a friend for life to us, and we hope he will take us up on our offer and come to visit us in Alaska to experience the last frontier.

    Sent on 01/07/2017
  • C

    Charlie · Married on 07/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a last minute change of plans and hired Brandon just one month before our wedding, and we feel so lucky that he was available to capture our day! He's both professional and personable. When we had any questions or concerns prior to the wedding he was always very quick to get back to us. On the day of the wedding, he did everything he could to make sure our day went smoothly, and he was very good at making sure he knew what we wanted. Not only is his work incredibly beautiful, but he captures the moments in a way that makes you feel as if you're living them all over again when you see the pictures. We have only had our pictures for a day, but we've already looked through them at least 10 times! Our wedding wouldn't have been the same if we hadn't had him as our photographer. We are so thankful to have chosen him, and we highly recommend him to anyone who wants enjoy their wedding on both the day of and every day after as well. Thank you, Brandon!

    Sent on 01/06/2017
  • N

    Nate · Married on 07/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give more than 5 stars I would. We hired Brandon to do our wedding and he was incredibly helpful, professional, and fun to work with throughout the entire process. On top of that, he does incredible work. He has such an amazing eye for taking pictures that are artistic and depth-filled. We couldn't be happier with the pictures he took for us. That is aside from the fact that he has crazy affordable prices and he gives you a flash drive with all of the original edited photos, so you can print and post the pictures freely. It is not an easy thing to photograph a wedding, because it is very fast-paced and there is only a small moment in which some of the most important pictures can be taken. Brandon removed that stress from our special day, because we knew that he had everything under control. If you ever need a photographer for anything, go with Xistence Photography!

    Sent on 01/06/2017
  • L

    lyndsey · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0



    Planning a wedding is beyond the most stressful thing I've ever done between details, quote calls , and meetings I became overwhelmed rapidly. I knew I wanted to take the greatest care when looking for a photographer because when memories start to fade the photos will be our permanent reminders. I didn't want lifeless images. I wanted photographs to be able to allow me relive the entire day (down to every last butterfly in my stomach) with just one glance but be so magical I wanted to spend hours memorizing every minute detail. Some would say I went in with high expectations but Brandon was more than able to meet them. He scuttled back and forth getting every possible shot and snapped them at the perfect moments. He was everywhere at once and took care to ensure we received all poses and specific images we wanted

    Sent on 01/03/2017
  • A

    Alexander · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was great! I hired him to shoot a session for my wife and I's 1 year anniversary. We're probably not the easiest people to direct, but Brandon did a great job letting the pictures come naturally and it never felt like we were just props. He is confident in his direction without being pushy. I wanted to check out some different areas in New Orleans, and he took us to a spot that, in the 5 years I'd lived here, I had never seen before. It made for a great location! Brandon took a large number of photos and wasted no time in getting those back to us. We (and especially my wife - important!) were extremely happy with his work. We're thankful for the time and effort he put towards our photo session and would gladly hire him again. I would unreservedly recommend him to anyone in search of a photographer.

    Sent on 01/03/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review